winemadeeasy.com Reviews

About this Company

WineMadeEasy.com is owned and operated by Prestige Wine & Spirits, a family-run business in Orchard Park, NY with one of the largest selections of wines and spirits in the country. We do our best to live up to our site's name, making your wine ordering process as easy and convenient as possible. That starts with providing top-notch customer service, and continues through the shipping process where all of your wines are securely packaged and shipped to you at competitive rates. Thank you for your business. We look forward to helping you find the perfect bottle!

Filter

2,620 Verified Customer Reviews

2,620 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2312
(88.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
238
(9.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
52
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(0.3%)

Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
499
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2386
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
181
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2334
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
213
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
61
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,250+

5-star reviews

About this Company

WineMadeEasy.com is owned and operated by Prestige Wine & Spirits, a family-run business in Orchard Park, NY with one of the largest selections of wines and spirits in the country. We do our best to live up to our site's name, making your wine ordering process as easy and convenient as possible. That starts with providing top-notch customer service, and continues through the shipping process where all of your wines are securely packaged and shipped to you at competitive rates. Thank you for your business. We look forward to helping you find the perfect bottle!

Filter
S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Seth D.
3 weeks ago , NV

simple, straightforward

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Decopeland
4 weeks ago , PA

Easy order process. Shipped promptly. Wine arrived in good condition.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer kim V.
3 weeks ago , NY

Great wire a great customer service thank you!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William W.
3 weeks ago , OH

The is about.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathleen S.
4 weeks ago , NY

good experience as always! currently I don't have a car, so this service is my only means of getting wine. However, I do wish your delivery fee was based on the sale, rather than the flat fee. Between you and instacart I really don't need to go out at all!! With winter on its way that is an added plus!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ginny S.
4 weeks ago , CO

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jeffrey M.
4 weeks ago , NJ

good prices / quick delivery

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Victoria A.
4 weeks ago , NY

Quick and easy. Great prices and selections. I will definitely be ordering again. I have referred you to my family and friends. Thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lena M.
4 weeks ago , FL

FAST DELIVERY

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael T.
11/02/2022 , PA

Fast and easy. Had what I was looking for

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Keenan W.
11/02/2022 , FL

Fast Delivery

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sean O.
4 weeks ago , PA

Quick, easy, good prices

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stuart M.
11/01/2022 , VA

Very easy and honestly the first time I have been able to order wine to my state online! So Yayyyyy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer VERBIE R.
11/01/2022 , LA

Good wine

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brooke B.
11/01/2022 , PA

Good prices and fast shipping

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paraskevi X.
11/01/2022 , MD

The wrong wine was shipped to me. The correct wine was shipped within 24 hours and they told me to keep the wrong ones as well. Not used to this kind of efficient service!! Very impressive!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer RANDALL M.
11/01/2022 , LA

Thanks, great wine, better prices.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joanne S.
10/31/2022 , OR

We have not tried the wine yet. Ordering was easy and it arrived quickly

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mitch E.
10/31/2022 , SC

Great prices and very easy order process.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patrick N.
10/31/2022 , NY

x

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022