windowdoorparts.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 714 Ratings

5
684 (95.8%)
4
30 (4.2%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

windowdoorparts.com

About Us

Welcome to WindowDoorParts, your premier supplier for residential hardware since 1976. A family owned company, we have maintained our philosphy of making sure the customer is happy and will make things right to assure your overwhelming satisfaction. We are here to assist you and offer support with our live technicians standing by 8:30am to 5:00pm EST Monday through Friday.

At WindowDoorParts, the quality of our products is unsurpassed. We specialize in hard-to-find parts such as patio door parts, window parts, closet door parts, mirror door parts, pocket door parts, sliding screen door parts, swining storm door parts, bathroom accessories, and custom made kick plates. Our customers can even send us pictures of their parts for our parts department to identify for them. We typically have the part in our vast warehouses and have a 24 hour ship time for all in stock orders and a 99% fill rate.

Thank you for becoming part of the WindowDoorParts family and we hope you will come back to our website in the future!

T

Tyrone G.
01/13/2019

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My kick plate looks good and was easy to install, I have installed others the look of this one is worth the cost.

Public Comment

Thank you, Tyrone, so nice of you to comment
M

MARK A.
01/11/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Exactly as described Came quick! Thanks

Public Comment

Thanks so much Mark, we have quite a bit of inventory.
C

chad D.
01/11/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

went in with no problems and works issue free.

Public Comment

Thanks Chad, appreciate the review. :)
C

charles C.
01/10/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

There was a glitch in the shipping which has been corrected in five seconds over the phone. Perfect customer service.

Public Comment

So nice of you to compliment our customer service, Charles, we work hard at pleasing our customers.
B

Bill R.
01/10/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The part came promptly and as described

Public Comment

Thank you for the comment Bill, we typically ship within 24 hrs. :)
W

william S.
01/08/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My first order for a few channel balances took longer that I expected, but the 2nd (larger) order was very fast. In both cases, the balances fit perfectly and matched the old existing ones.

Public Comment

Great to hear, William, thank you for your comment. :)
D

David B.
01/05/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I needed it. They had "it" !

Public Comment

Yeaaaa, so glad we were able to help.
T

Thomas R.
01/04/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A very reasonable price on a part for our sliding door. We received the part promptly even though we ordered it on Christmas Day. Overall, excellent service in all ways!

Public Comment

Excellent, thank you for your review Thomas. :)
T

Thomas M.
01/03/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Service was wonderful. The tried to help me find the right part. Found a part that might work. But did not work. So if anyone can find a clouset by pass doors hard wear with a inch and one half in set. Let me know. The doors are that thick.

Public Comment

Thank you, Thomas, always glad we can help.
F

footer
01/02/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent product, easy to install.

Public Comment

So great to hear from you and know that you were happy. :)
Loading Page Animation

See more windowdoorparts.com Reviews

Visit windowdoorparts.com ►