windowblindoutlet.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,212 Ratings

5
5125 (82.5%)
4
940 (15.1%)
3
135 (2.2%)
2
10 (0.2%)
1
2 (0%)
5,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(5,125)
4
(892)
3
(183)
2
(7)
1
(6)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(4,944)
4
(838)
3
(195)
2
(6)
1
(8)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(75)
4
(10)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(701)
4
(157)
3
(29)
2
(5)
1
(9)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(703)
4
(147)
3
(35)
2
(11)
1
(5)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(642)
4
(203)
3
(50)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

windowblindoutlet.com

About Us

Window Blind Outlet - Where stylish and timeless window coverings meet affordable prices. 

Everyday, we help customers just like you update rooms with beautiful window coverings. Whether it's bamboo shades, faux wood blinds or the classic sophistication of real wood, Window Blind Outlet has a solution. Even if you are just looking for high quality cheap blinds, we offer amazing prices on honeycomb cellular shades that will transform any room and offer excellent insulation. 

We carry both ready-made sizes and offer a full range of products in custom size ranges.  Our custom shades carry a limited lifetime warranty and many can be made in as little as three business days. Discount prices, free shipping and excellent customer service are just a few more reasons you should choose Window Blind Outlet for your next window shade purchase.

T

Tracy
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

IT IS EASY TO MANIPULATE YOUR WEBSITE AND YOU SEND OUT FREE SAMPLES SO WE CAN SEE THE EXACT COLOR WE WILL ORDER
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the second time I've had to replace this blind due to it's breaking
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
A

Amanda L.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service and easy site to navigate!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David L.
1 day ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The product was satisfactory. The quality was what I expected for the price.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rudy K.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My last order in 2018 was excellent product and delivery. Why not order again from you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sharon
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had no trouble navigating your site. I gave up on two other sites before finding yours.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Useful sight. Easy and quick ordering
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

THIS IS MY THIRD LARGE ORDER AND HAVE BEEN VERY PLEASED WITH THEIR PRODUCTS. THERE SHOULD BE A LARGER DISCOUNT FOR RETURNING/VALUED CUSTOMERS LIKE MYSELF.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Christina M.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've purchased Window Blind Outlet shades before a year ago and they work well and are still in great shape so when I needed more I came directly to you for more. Your website was very easy to use.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Austin H.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very user friendly website.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joanne J.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love the blind I got from you guys and am ordering 2 more. The shipping was delayed last time due to Covid, so hoping you have that issue fixed.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Loy K.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering was fairly easy. After a couple weeks, I am pleased with the blinds. Installation was fairly simple. The blinds lift and lower smoothly. They also look very nice and seem to be keeping out heat of sun.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jane
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So quick with the explicit instructions. Waiting the 3 weeks is going to be the hardest thing about ordering.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brian S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Prices are lower than other sites. If it's the same shade as we've purchased from other websites, we'll be thrilled and be back for more!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I look forward to writing another review when my order is recieved
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Louise H.
1 week ago , UT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We are very happy with the window blinds. They are beautiful, the service was great and they arrived quicker than we expected.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

sTACY
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

iT WAS EASY TO GET ANSWERS USING YOUR CHAT FEATURE.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anne D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use website and found just what I was looking for at a great price. I'm happy!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks for the samples.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rachel T.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more windowblindoutlet.com Reviews

Visit windowblindoutlet.com ►