windowblindoutlet.com Reviews

About this Company

Window Blind Outlet - Where stylish and timeless window coverings meet affordable prices. 

Everyday, we help customers just like you update rooms with beautiful window coverings. Whether it's bamboo shades, faux wood blinds or the classic sophistication of real wood, Window Blind Outlet has a solution. Even if you are just looking for high quality cheap blinds, we offer amazing prices on honeycomb cellular shades that will transform any room and offer excellent insulation. 

We carry both ready-made sizes and offer a full range of products in custom size ranges.  Our custom shades carry a limited lifetime warranty and many can be made in as little as three business days. Discount prices, free shipping and excellent customer service are just a few more reasons you should choose Window Blind Outlet for your next window shade purchase.

Filter

7,595 Verified Customer Reviews

7,595 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6337
(83.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1084
(14.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
158
(2.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0%)

Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6347
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1026
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
205
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6170
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
961
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
223
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
137
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
889
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
187
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
890
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
174
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
810
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
246
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
60
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
6,000+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Window Blind Outlet - Where stylish and timeless window coverings meet affordable prices. 

Everyday, we help customers just like you update rooms with beautiful window coverings. Whether it's bamboo shades, faux wood blinds or the classic sophistication of real wood, Window Blind Outlet has a solution. Even if you are just looking for high quality cheap blinds, we offer amazing prices on honeycomb cellular shades that will transform any room and offer excellent insulation. 

We carry both ready-made sizes and offer a full range of products in custom size ranges.  Our custom shades carry a limited lifetime warranty and many can be made in as little as three business days. Discount prices, free shipping and excellent customer service are just a few more reasons you should choose Window Blind Outlet for your next window shade purchase.

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Not the first time we've used WBO. As usual, the blind we ordered arrived on time, in the correct color and size ready to be installed. Easy!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patricia F.
4 days ago

So easy! Hope I like the product!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer robert B.
5 days ago

easy, but no idea how long this order will take

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Juliet
1 week ago

Its easy to order and the product is beautiful. We've ordered from you before and will again. I've already recommended you to others.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Peter N.
1 week ago

Very satisfied with past purchases.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Broc P.
2 weeks ago

Colors I receive are not quite what I expect, but pretty much impossible to solve that via the internet

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marilyn S.
2 weeks ago

Awesome customer service! Mike very knowledgeable!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gary
2 weeks ago , MI

Thanks!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tom S.
3 weeks ago

It would be so much easier if the color samples were with the product. Other sites are so so much easier to see the colors

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Toni
3 weeks ago

Very simple and easy to order. The process to check out went very quickly

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Diane L.
3 weeks ago

Website easy to navigate, though hard to get back to shopping cart without placing another order then deleting it.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Very Easy! Prices are great!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rita O.
4 weeks ago

couldn't find a button for the shopping cart after I left to look at another type of blind. Had to add something to the cart in order to find the cart, then delete that item.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandy L.
4 weeks ago , MN

It was great!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer tracy G.
01/02/2023

Just plain easy and dependable!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carolyn
12/30/2022 , CA

great so far

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/29/2022

We are delighted with our window coverings (sailcloth, room darkening cellular, normal cellular, aura cellular) and are going to do the same in our new house!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Julie M.
12/26/2022 , Missouri

I needed to reorder a blind, but changed one of the measurements, and everything was super simple to do through your website. Thank You!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jacqueline B.
12/26/2022

Thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lori S.
12/11/2022

Very Good. Only problem was when put items in my cart and the next day they were gone. I did sign in and thought it would save. Thats a pain to re-enter the order.
I do wish there was a guideline for light coming in. Some companies have a mathematical rating for light.
The bamboo shades seem to have various light degrees .I have to reorder since the shades still let too much glare come in. Otherwise love your products.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
4/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023