windowblindoutlet.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,928 Ratings

5
5746 (82.9%)
4
1023 (14.8%)
3
146 (2.1%)
2
10 (0.1%)
1
3 (0%)
5,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(5,750)
4
(968)
3
(194)
2
(7)
1
(8)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(5,572)
4
(909)
3
(208)
2
(7)
1
(9)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(122)
4
(14)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(790)
4
(175)
3
(31)
2
(6)
1
(9)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(791)
4
(163)
3
(39)
2
(13)
1
(5)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(721)
4
(230)
3
(54)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

windowblindoutlet.com

About Us

Window Blind Outlet - Where stylish and timeless window coverings meet affordable prices. 

Everyday, we help customers just like you update rooms with beautiful window coverings. Whether it's bamboo shades, faux wood blinds or the classic sophistication of real wood, Window Blind Outlet has a solution. Even if you are just looking for high quality cheap blinds, we offer amazing prices on honeycomb cellular shades that will transform any room and offer excellent insulation. 

We carry both ready-made sizes and offer a full range of products in custom size ranges.  Our custom shades carry a limited lifetime warranty and many can be made in as little as three business days. Discount prices, free shipping and excellent customer service are just a few more reasons you should choose Window Blind Outlet for your next window shade purchase.

B

Brianna
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have purchased blinds from Window Blind Outlet several times over the last 10 years. I'm never disappointed!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

LaDonna R.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First time customer. Anxious to see how this order turns out and quality of product for future orders.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Deirdre H.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Like the prices and assortment. Have other windows to do over, will be ordering more! Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paul H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'M trying out this one blind then will order 5 more if satisfied with the blind


I am ordering another blind. Today
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
2/5
S

Susan
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy,and product looked exactly as pictured
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

DJ
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy install and looks great!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Heather H.
1 week ago , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Beautiful blind!! I will be ordering more now that I see the quality! The only bad thing is the instructions are very unclear, we did figure things out on our own trial and errors but better instructions would be helpful. Overall, very happy with the purchase!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Linda D.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'd recommend them to friends. Great product.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joy T.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good. Will let u know after I get product
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
B

Bruce B.
1 week ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to navigate, looks like good quality products
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
Loading Page Animation

See more windowblindoutlet.com Reviews

Visit windowblindoutlet.com ►