windowblindoutlet.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,994 Ratings

5
5803 (83%)
4
1031 (14.7%)
3
147 (2.1%)
2
10 (0.1%)
1
3 (0%)
5,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(5,806)
4
(977)
3
(195)
2
(7)
1
(8)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(5,631)
4
(915)
3
(209)
2
(7)
1
(9)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(125)
4
(14)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(802)
4
(176)
3
(31)
2
(6)
1
(9)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(803)
4
(163)
3
(40)
2
(13)
1
(5)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(731)
4
(232)
3
(55)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

windowblindoutlet.com

About Us

Window Blind Outlet - Where stylish and timeless window coverings meet affordable prices. 

Everyday, we help customers just like you update rooms with beautiful window coverings. Whether it's bamboo shades, faux wood blinds or the classic sophistication of real wood, Window Blind Outlet has a solution. Even if you are just looking for high quality cheap blinds, we offer amazing prices on honeycomb cellular shades that will transform any room and offer excellent insulation. 

We carry both ready-made sizes and offer a full range of products in custom size ranges.  Our custom shades carry a limited lifetime warranty and many can be made in as little as three business days. Discount prices, free shipping and excellent customer service are just a few more reasons you should choose Window Blind Outlet for your next window shade purchase.

S

Susan D.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Cant give 5's until i receive the finished product. The survey is premature
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
M

Monica B.
4 days ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Limited choices but great prices. Customer service could not find my order or let me know when to expect delivery.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
3/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sharon J.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My coupon code didn’t work
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Viviana S.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super easy to use and navigate
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Laura C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Laura Corry
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

PJ
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The quality is generally great but there were a few scuffs on panels this time.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jennifer R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Mistakenly sent outside mount blinds and quickly replaced them with inside mount when I contacted the company. Great customer service. The blinds are great too.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

BW
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have always been happy with your service! I used you in the past and that is why I was back for more of your products! Even when my one blind broke, you quickly processed a replacement under the warranty.
Thank you for making ordering easy!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rita S.
2 weeks ago , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent (set up) not to busy.. for emotionally exhausted workers. Everything was very excellent. beyond words to express. Great Great Great....!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robina J.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very pleased with my purchase. They look very elegant and well made.
Robina Johnson

My orginal order one of shade the cord mechanism broke, customer service is going to send me one.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more windowblindoutlet.com Reviews

Visit windowblindoutlet.com ►