windowblindoutlet.com Reviews

About this Company

Window Blind Outlet - Where stylish and timeless window coverings meet affordable prices. 

Everyday, we help customers just like you update rooms with beautiful window coverings. Whether it's bamboo shades, faux wood blinds or the classic sophistication of real wood, Window Blind Outlet has a solution. Even if you are just looking for high quality cheap blinds, we offer amazing prices on honeycomb cellular shades that will transform any room and offer excellent insulation. 

We carry both ready-made sizes and offer a full range of products in custom size ranges.  Our custom shades carry a limited lifetime warranty and many can be made in as little as three business days. Discount prices, free shipping and excellent customer service are just a few more reasons you should choose Window Blind Outlet for your next window shade purchase.

Filter

7,802 Verified Customer Reviews

7,802 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6533
(83.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1094
(14%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
159
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0%)

Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6540
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1038
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
207
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6363
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
970
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
228
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
140
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
923
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
189
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
927
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
174
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
844
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
249
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
61
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
6,500+

5-star reviews

10 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Window Blind Outlet - Where stylish and timeless window coverings meet affordable prices. 

Everyday, we help customers just like you update rooms with beautiful window coverings. Whether it's bamboo shades, faux wood blinds or the classic sophistication of real wood, Window Blind Outlet has a solution. Even if you are just looking for high quality cheap blinds, we offer amazing prices on honeycomb cellular shades that will transform any room and offer excellent insulation. 

We carry both ready-made sizes and offer a full range of products in custom size ranges.  Our custom shades carry a limited lifetime warranty and many can be made in as little as three business days. Discount prices, free shipping and excellent customer service are just a few more reasons you should choose Window Blind Outlet for your next window shade purchase.

Filter
D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Doris D.
3 days ago

Very easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marley C.
3 days ago

This is the 3rd time I have ordered from this site.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael
6 days ago

great shades. website east to use

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Wonderful customer service and product. I will always shop here!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cindy T.
1 week ago

Great prices and easy to use website. Can’t wait to get my blinds

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amy I.
1 week ago

Easy website to use! looking to order blinds asap - referred by a friend who is very happy with her blinds.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gladys F.
1 week ago

I ordered before from this company.
I love the quality & price
Thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

nice graphics

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer sean E.
2 weeks ago

Very simple website,low prices also!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ted H.
2 weeks ago

I have order window blinds from them before

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Katrina
2 weeks ago

Super easy to customize and order!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brill C.
3 weeks ago

Hard to answer about whether I would buy again having Just ordered the blinds. By far the best price for wood faux blinds

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Katie A.
4 weeks ago

Love my new blind - will be ordering more!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
01/20/2024

good customer service. good product

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kim
01/19/2024

It is an easy-to-navigate website, and it had my order placed in less than a minute.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer CHRISTINE S.
01/17/2024

The blinds I have purchased have been great. Customer Service is even better!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael F.
01/15/2024

We have bought from Window Blind Outlet before and loved the product

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
01/04/2024

Free samples and free shipping is a definite perk!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cody R.
01/03/2024

Smooth Transaction

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles A.
01/02/2024 , Florida

Nice blinds

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024