wildwestpoolsupplies.com Reviews

About this Company

Wild West Pool Supplies is a pool and spa supplies store dedicated to changing the way you experience pool parts for the better. We take great pride in providing fantastic customer service, and more often than not will save you some coin at the same time. Come visit us at WildWestPoolSupplies.com today!

Filter
Filter
Polaris Quick Disconnect Female 180 Cleaner | D26
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Polaris Quick Disconnect Female 180 Cleaner | D26
See more product reviews

stephen E - 10/19/2022

polaris quick disconnect

fit perfect

Why Wild West?

amazon

Product Choice

that is the type of cleaner i have

stephen E

10/19/2022 - FL

very good and fast easy to navigate


Hayward Return Wall Fitting, Hayward, 1-1/2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hayward Return Wall Fitting, Hayward, 1-1/2"s, White | SP1022S
See more product reviews

James M - 10/18/2022

Perfect fit

Perfect fit


Pool Spa Water Testing Lamotte Insta-Test Strip 5-Way Test Strips 297712Pt | 2977-12-PT
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pool Spa Water Testing Lamotte Insta-Test Strip 5-Way Test Strips 297712Pt | 2977-12-PT
See more product reviews

James M - 10/18/2022

Accurate and easy to use

Easy to use in between proper chemical tests


UltraPure Ozonator Lamp Replacement 10W Bulb UPS350 | 3901822
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
UltraPure Ozonator Lamp Replacement 10W Bulb UPS350 | 3901822
See more product reviews

Lisa M - 10/17/2022

Just what I needed. Working great now.

Why Wild West?

Best price

Product Choice

Ozone bulb

Lisa M

10/17/2022

Great fast


Balboa Wet End 4.0Hp 2.0
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Balboa Wet End 4.0Hp 2.0" Side Discharge 48 Or 56 Frame Vico Ultimax | 1215007
See more product reviews

Wayne H - 10/17/2022

Pump fit my motor without any problems

Why Wild West?

Price

Product Choice

Name brand

Wayne H

10/17/2022 - Ga

The pump I ordered was a good fit and original part for my hot tub


Thermcore Heater Oring 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Thermcore Heater Oring 2" Tailpiece | RMG-01-652
See more product reviews

Wayne H - 10/17/2022

It was the wrong seal but it’s my fault for ordering the wrong on used old seals on the pump my hot tub is about a year old so my old seals worked fine

Why Wild West?

Price

Product Choice

Name brand

Wayne H

10/17/2022 - Ga

The pump I ordered was a good fit and original part for my hot tub


Waterway Plastics 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Waterway Plastics 2" Gasket with O-Ring Rib | 711-4030
See more product reviews

Wayne H - 10/17/2022

It was the wrong seal but it’s my fault

Why Wild West?

Price

Product Choice

Name brand

Wayne H

10/17/2022 - Ga

The pump I ordered was a good fit and original part for my hot tub


Praher High Heat 3 Way Union Valve 2 Inch | OV3-2000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Praher High Heat 3 Way Union Valve 2 Inch | OV3-2000
See more product reviews

KRISTEN S - 10/17/2022

Exactly what I needed

Why Wild West?

good reviews from other customers

Product Choice

Cannot close pool without it

KRISTEN S

10/17/2022

Easy to order and arrived ahead of schedule.


Pentair Compool Gear Set for CVA-24 | 270077
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pentair Compool Gear Set for CVA-24 | 270077
See more product reviews

Gerard K - 10/16/2022

OEM part

Perfect original equipment manufacturers replacement.

Why Wild West?

Competitive price

Product Choice

I needed a replacement part

Gerard K

10/16/2022 - FL

Part availability


Pentair Pump, Booster,Pentair Boost-Rite, 1.1hp,115/230v,1-Spd,EE | LA-MS05
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pentair Pump, Booster,Pentair Boost-Rite, 1.1hp,115/230v,1-Spd,EE | LA-MS05
See more product reviews

John C - 10/16/2022

Best price on the internet and fast shipping thanks.


Waterco Skimmer Basket By Waterco #624024 | 624024
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Waterco Skimmer Basket By Waterco #624024 | 624024
See more product reviews

Erika G - 10/15/2022

What I wanted but the metal handle was missing. We used our old one but would like to have a new one in case the old one breaks.

Why Wild West?

Price

Product Choice

Needed a replacement basket

Erika G

10/15/2022

Easy


United Chemical Corp 2 Lb Yellow Treat Algaecide | YTC12EACH
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
United Chemical Corp 2 Lb Yellow Treat Algaecide | YTC12EACH
See more product reviews

Albert B - 10/12/2022

The best product I have found to remove yellow algae. Two caps full and about 2 gallons of chlorine, clean the filter daily and in 2 days my 14,000 gallons pool is sparkling clean.


Swimline Skimmer Basket | 8928
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Swimline Skimmer Basket | 8928
See more product reviews

Roger D - 10/12/2022

Exact match

The product was an exact match to my damaged skimmer basket.

Why Wild West?

Wild West had the product I needed in stock

Product Choice

I needed to replace the original product and this company had the same manufacture part number I needed.

Roger D

10/12/2022 - Tennessee

Quick and easy web site to use


1 Each Deluxe Cover Clip | ST009
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 Each Deluxe Cover Clip | ST009
See more product reviews

James B - 10/12/2022

Throw those little black clips away and buy these

Finally a clip that works and will hold the cover in place

Why Wild West?

Only place I could find these clips

Product Choice

Want a clip that actually works

James B

10/12/2022 - Georgia

Easy checkout


Baracuda/Zodiac Twist-Lock Hose, - 1 Meter | X38210
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baracuda/Zodiac Twist-Lock Hose, - 1 Meter | X38210
See more product reviews

Mario G - 10/11/2022

The right product at a good price.

The twist lock hoses were the right product for the zodiac beracuda sweeper. My only issue was that the delivery took so long, almost 2 weeks. Other than that, everything else was great. The ordering process was easy, and customer service was very good. I definitely will order from Wild West Pool Supplies in the future.

Why Wild West?

Internent

Product Choice

That's the product I need for the swimming pool.

Mario G

10/11/2022

Process was quick and easy.


Wrench, Tr100 Sand Filter, Dome, Metal | W-100
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wrench, Tr100 Sand Filter, Dome, Metal | W-100
See more product reviews

Ben P - 10/11/2022

good price


Pentair Turbine Kit, Penair Rebel/Kreepy Krauly Warrior | 360293
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pentair Turbine Kit, Penair Rebel/Kreepy Krauly Warrior | 360293
See more product reviews

Seanzy A - 10/11/2022

Easy to install!

Why Wild West?

First one that popped up

Product Choice

I needed it.

Seanzy A

10/11/2022 - CA

nice.


American Granby PVC Red Handle for 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
American Granby PVC Red Handle for 2" HMIP | HMIP200 HANDLE
See more product reviews

Aristides M - 10/11/2022

Perfect replacement

Perfect replacement for the handles I had which due to time began to break. Thanks!


Waterway 2-1/2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Waterway 2-1/2" Union Nut | 415-6000
See more product reviews

Jessica B - 10/09/2022

Perfect fit

Thank you so much! My pool guy was going to order this replacement part and told me it would cost $30. Clearly, he assumed I wouldn't look into it myself. I'm grateful to have my filter up and running again!

Why Wild West?

You had the part I needed available and the expedited shipping wasn't outrageous.

Product Choice

It fits my filter

Jessica B

10/09/2022 - FL

Easy and quick


Fiberstars Fiber Glo Lens Only | B10724
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fiberstars Fiber Glo Lens Only | B10724
See more product reviews

Schylar D - 10/09/2022

Thank you!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   wildwestpoolsupplies.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023