wildwestpoolsupplies.com Reviews

About this Company

Wild West Pool Supplies is a pool and spa supplies store dedicated to changing the way you experience pool parts for the better. We take great pride in providing fantastic customer service, and more often than not will save you some coin at the same time. Come visit us at WildWestPoolSupplies.com today!

Filter
Filter
Tank Bag, Separation, Swimrite, 12
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tank Bag, Separation, Swimrite, 12" Diameter X 18" Length, D | STB-0980-02
See more product reviews

Terry T - 09/20/2022

Product is a bit oversized on diameter. Had to force it in but it went in. I'm not sure what will happen when it's time to remove it.


Spa Pillow Weighted | 8510516
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spa Pillow Weighted | 8510516
See more product reviews

Sherry D - 09/19/2022

Not as heavily weighted as I thought.

Why Wild West?

Had product needed.

Product Choice

To try out.

Sherry D

09/19/2022 - NH

Product arrived on time and as described.


Maytronics Impeller Tube, Maytronics Dolphin Cleaners, Yellow | 9995070-ASSY
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Maytronics Impeller Tube, Maytronics Dolphin Cleaners, Yellow | 9995070-ASSY
See more product reviews

Town O - 09/19/2022

Very good deal and Great Product for our dolphin.


Pool Tool Company Inline Zinc Anode | 104D-SPIGOT
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pool Tool Company Inline Zinc Anode | 104D-SPIGOT
See more product reviews

Joy A - 09/18/2022

Received the correct part timely and it works great!


Pentair Admiral S15 & S20 Skimmer Lock Down Lid, White | 85007400
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pentair Admiral S15 & S20 Skimmer Lock Down Lid, White | 85007400
See more product reviews

Mike L - 09/18/2022

Highly recommend supplier

Quick delivery at a good price.

Why Wild West?

Positive previous experience

Product Choice

Fits our pool

Mike L

09/18/2022 - Michigan

Great selection of products and good prices.


Maytronics Cable, Maytronics Dolphin Supreme M4, w/ Swivel, 59ft | 9995873-DIY
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Maytronics Cable, Maytronics Dolphin Supreme M4, w/ Swivel, 59ft | 9995873-DIY
See more product reviews

Charles M - 09/18/2022

This was precisely the part I needed to get my Maytronics M400 operational again. Was delivered fast and exactly what I needed. Robot is back in action.

Why Wild West?

Better prices and faster shipping

Product Choice

Need it for my cleaner

Charles M

09/18/2022 - VA

Saw on Amazon that WWPS has better prices. This is why I checked out their website... and they were correct.


Zodiac Pool Equipment Track Set of 2 Polaris | R0765700
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Zodiac Pool Equipment Track Set of 2 Polaris | R0765700
See more product reviews

Charles S - 09/16/2022

It works

This was exactly 2$ cheaper than Leslie pools


Waterway 3/4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Waterway 3/4" Barb Water X 3/8" Barb Air | 212-0090
See more product reviews

Jerry C - 09/16/2022

This was exactly what I needed to modify an old Morgan Spa


Waterway 3/4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Waterway 3/4" Barb Water X 3/8" Barb Air | 222-1040
See more product reviews

Jerry C - 09/16/2022

This was purchased as an option to modify an old Morgan Spa


Waterway 3/8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Waterway 3/8"B Air X Î_"B Water, Ell Body | 210-5880
See more product reviews

Jerry C - 09/16/2022

This was purchased as an option to modify an old Morgan Spa


Pentair Pump To Filter Hose Sd40 2009 To Current | 155710
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pentair Pump To Filter Hose Sd40 2009 To Current | 155710
See more product reviews

Matthew H - 09/16/2022

Was about 2 inches shorter than original but I was able to move the filter and pump closer togeher. So not too much of a big deal.


Sonfarrel Filter Cartridge 65 Square Feet, 14 13/16
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sonfarrel Filter Cartridge 65 Square Feet, 14 13/16" Long | 2301650
See more product reviews

Marco I - 09/15/2022

Good choice. Thank you

Why Wild West?

for the price of the item

Product Choice

I need it

Marco I

09/15/2022 - California

They let me know that the item was discontinued and send another pool filter with the same size.


Filbur CARTRIDGE 5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Filbur CARTRIDGE 5" X 8 1/2" 30 SQ FT | FC-0165
See more product reviews

Michael M - 09/13/2022

Great order


AstralPool Ladder Bumper, Astral, Rubber, 1-7/8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
AstralPool Ladder Bumper, Astral, Rubber, 1-7/8" & 1-11/16" Univ, Wht | 18160
See more product reviews

Suzanne - 09/13/2022

It's exactly what I needed!

Why Wild West?

I was looking for a replacement for the pool bumpers and found exactly what I needed at Wild West.

Product Choice

It was the exact thing I needed.

Suzanne

09/13/2022 - NJ

Experience was seemless.


Jacuzzi® Dvk-7C Valve, Clamp Type | 39263020K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jacuzzi® Dvk-7C Valve, Clamp Type | 39263020K
See more product reviews

Kenneth Z - 09/13/2022

I ordered the wrong part. Still waiting for an RGA #. Ordered the right part and got it.

Kenneth Z

09/13/2022

You have hard to find parts not available anywhere else


Hayward Universal H-Series Low Nox Ignitor  Fd | FDXLIGN1930
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hayward Universal H-Series Low Nox Ignitor Fd | FDXLIGN1930
See more product reviews

Lee W - 09/12/2022

Igniter for Hayward Heater

Item was delivered fast and exactly what was needed

Why Wild West?

Good value.

Product Choice

Mine was defective.

Lee W

09/12/2022

Had the part. Fast shipping. Ease of use


Baracuda/Zodiac Twist Lock Hose - 1 Meter, Blue/Gray (12 Pack) | R0527800
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baracuda/Zodiac Twist Lock Hose - 1 Meter, Blue/Gray (12 Pack) | R0527800
See more product reviews

Pedro R - 09/12/2022

Thank you

I don't understand why PVC hose cost so much but it is what it is. They have the best price online so be it.

Why Wild West?

Best price

Product Choice

I need ed it.

Pedro R

09/12/2022 - NV

Best price for what I think is an over price item.


Hayward Navigator Pro Poolvac Xl Pool Vac Classic Open Lower Body | AXV230DWH
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hayward Navigator Pro Poolvac Xl Pool Vac Classic Open Lower Body | AXV230DWH
See more product reviews

bruce K - 09/12/2022

good price fast ship

Why Wild West?

internet

Product Choice

price

bruce K

09/12/2022 - florida

thanks


Hayward Plug, Hayward SP1082/1083/1084/1085/1086 Skimmer, 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hayward Plug, Hayward SP1082/1083/1084/1085/1086 Skimmer, 2" | SPX1053Z1
See more product reviews

John B - 09/11/2022

Order handled promptly.

Parts fit the skimmers and delivery was on schedule. Thank you.


Waterway Plastics Diverter Valve, WW, 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Waterway Plastics Diverter Valve, WW, 2", 2 Port, Top Mount, Scalloped, Gray | 600-3057
See more product reviews

Lorna S - 09/11/2022

Perfect product.

Just what we needed. Great quality. Thank You !!!!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   wildwestpoolsupplies.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022