wildwestpoolsupplies.com Reviews

About this Company

Wild West Pool Supplies is a pool and spa supplies store dedicated to changing the way you experience pool parts for the better. We take great pride in providing fantastic customer service, and more often than not will save you some coin at the same time. Come visit us at WildWestPoolSupplies.com today!

Filter
Filter
Water Tech Pole Adapter Cuff, Water Tech Aqua Broom | P10XCF
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Water Tech Pole Adapter Cuff, Water Tech Aqua Broom | P10XCF
See more product reviews

Marcos G - 12/22/2022

Thank you!


Aladdin Pentair Superflo Pump Kit Complete Seal Kit | GO-KIT78-9
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aladdin Pentair Superflo Pump Kit Complete Seal Kit | GO-KIT78-9
See more product reviews

ALBERTO R - 12/22/2022

Missing inlet/outlet fitting seals…

Why Wild West?

best price around (after 4 hrs internet search), lets see about quality...

Product Choice

Recent Home purchase...

ALBERTO R

12/22/2022 - TX

very good, lacks more product' spec's though...


Pentair Kreepy Krauly Sandshark Flex Snaps Kit | GW7904
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pentair Kreepy Krauly Sandshark Flex Snaps Kit | GW7904
See more product reviews

bruce C - 12/15/2022

worked fine, arrived quickly and in good shape.

bruce C

12/15/2022

I looked all over the place for these things and finally found them at WildWest pool supply.


Custom Molded Products Jet Internal Typhoon Directional 3 5/16
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Molded Products Jet Internal Typhoon Directional 3 5/16" Classic Gray Scalloped | 23432-819-0
See more product reviews

Curtis B - 12/12/2022

This was a perfect fit to my OEM spa jets. I actually think they might be better quality also as they feel and look very solid. Happy with my purchase.

Why Wild West?

They had what I needed at a reasonable price.

Curtis B

12/12/2022 - AZ

Very happy with my purchase, it was just what I needed.


Custom Molded Products 3-5/16
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Molded Products 3-5/16" Rotational, Textured Classic Gray | 23432-829-000
See more product reviews

Curtis B - 12/12/2022

This was a perfect fit to my OEM spa jets. I actually think they might be better quality also as they feel and look very solid. Happy with my purchase.

Why Wild West?

They had what I needed at a reasonable price.

Curtis B

12/12/2022 - AZ

Very happy with my purchase, it was just what I needed.


Sundance® Spas Connector Pin Box End for Temp Sensor | 6660-060
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sundance® Spas Connector Pin Box End for Temp Sensor | 6660-060
See more product reviews

DoyleHughes - 12/11/2022

I really needed these in order to terminate the wires into the pin box.

Why Wild West?

product

Product Choice

Spa Model

DoyleHughes

12/11/2022

Tks!


Reliance M521 Time Clock Trippers, 1 Set On/Off | 44123
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reliance M521 Time Clock Trippers, 1 Set On/Off | 44123
See more product reviews

Cody M - 12/11/2022

Fit perfectly

Why Wild West?

First found online

Product Choice

It was the brand of timer I had left over from work.

Cody M

12/11/2022 - NY

Good fast ordering system.


Paramount Fine Mesh Bag for EDC  | 004-152-4517-00
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Paramount Fine Mesh Bag for EDC | 004-152-4517-00
See more product reviews

Texas N - 12/09/2022

Exactly as described, excellent purchase, exact fit.

The mesh bag is a lot more durable than expected. Perfect fit, fast shipping. Highly recommended, will purchase from again.

Why Wild West?

Best reviews of all the choices I went through.

Product Choice

A needed replacement.

Texas N

12/09/2022 - TX

Excellent.


Sundance® Spas Pillow, Jacuzzi/Sundance, J-400, 2006-MID 09 | 2472-822
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sundance® Spas Pillow, Jacuzzi/Sundance, J-400, 2006-MID 09 | 2472-822
See more product reviews

Scott L - 12/08/2022

Hard to find

Scott L

12/08/2022

Hard to find product.


Air Supply of the Future Blower, Air Supply Comet 2000, 1.5hp, 230v, 4.2A, 4ft AMP | 3215231
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Air Supply of the Future Blower, Air Supply Comet 2000, 1.5hp, 230v, 4.2A, 4ft AMP | 3215231
See more product reviews

Jessica T - 12/05/2022

Will buy in future from this company

Great product and came fast

Why Wild West?

Need the part and it was a fair price

Product Choice

Needed it

Jessica T

12/05/2022 - OK

Good so far


Gecko Heater Assembly 4KW 240V S-Class 15” Flow Thru 2.25” Dia | 9920-100338
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gecko Heater Assembly 4KW 240V S-Class 15” Flow Thru 2.25” Dia | 9920-100338
See more product reviews

William M - 12/05/2022

Shipped quickly and was easy to install for my hot tub. Works like new now!


Magic Plastics External Lock, Magic Plastics 1-1/2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Magic Plastics External Lock, Magic Plastics 1-1/2" Gate Valve, MagicSnap | 0305-15A
See more product reviews

lee M - 12/02/2022

perfect fit

This little piece was exactly what was needed to lock my pool valves open.


Balboa 30408 Pressure Switch 3 Amp SPST 1/8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Balboa 30408 Pressure Switch 3 Amp SPST 1/8" NPT TDI 3709
See more product reviews

Scott W - 11/28/2022

Part worked as it should.


Balboa PCB Duplex Digital | 54003
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Balboa PCB Duplex Digital | 54003
See more product reviews

seth A - 11/28/2022

Looked all over the internet. This was the best deal.


Pentair Fan Motor with Acorn Nut Kit | 473785
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pentair Fan Motor with Acorn Nut Kit | 473785
See more product reviews

Paul R - 11/28/2022

Was not available, cancelled and ordered elsewhere


Hayward Tie Rod C-750 Post 91 | 4662-20B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hayward Tie Rod C-750 Post 91 | 4662-20B
See more product reviews

Kathleen M - 11/28/2022

It worked out just fine. The price however, was rather high. I had no choice but to purchase it.


HydraBath Suction Cover, Hydrobaths, 3-3/4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HydraBath Suction Cover, Hydrobaths, 3-3/4"fd, 50 gpm, White | 203601
See more product reviews

MzNomer - 11/27/2022

perfect

my suction cover yellowed over time and this one was the exact replacement for the jetted tub i have

Why Wild West?

found on internet with searching for hydra bath

Product Choice

have a 35 year old jetted tub that needed restoration

MzNomer

11/27/2022 - AZ

all the products to refresh my jetted tub and replace the older yellowed trims


Hydrabaths Standard White Jet Face | 201301
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hydrabaths Standard White Jet Face | 201301
See more product reviews

MzNomer - 11/27/2022

perfect

i needed to change out the old looking yellowed jets and these were a perfect fit

Why Wild West?

found on internet with searching for hydra bath

Product Choice

have a 35 year old jetted tub that needed restoration

MzNomer

11/27/2022 - AZ

all the products to refresh my jetted tub and replace the older yellowed trims


Hydrabath Venturi Air Control Cap w/ O-Ring, Scallop, White | 200501
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hydrabath Venturi Air Control Cap w/ O-Ring, Scallop, White | 200501
See more product reviews

MzNomer - 11/27/2022

Perfect'

exactly what my jetted tub needed to refresh and make like new

Why Wild West?

found on internet with searching for hydra bath

Product Choice

have a 35 year old jetted tub that needed restoration

MzNomer

11/27/2022 - AZ

all the products to refresh my jetted tub and replace the older yellowed trims


HydroQuip Heater, FloThru, Universal, 15
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HydroQuip Heater, FloThru, Universal, 15" x 2", 230v, 5.5kW, w/Union | 48-1555-HS
See more product reviews

CHARLES K - 11/26/2022

Old spa parts

Replaced heater in 30 year old hot tub works great

Why Wild West?

Searched by manufactor part and you matched a replacement for me oem no longer avalible

Product Choice

You told me it would fit and it did

CHARLES K

11/26/2022 - PA

Thankyou for the help


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   wildwestpoolsupplies.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023