wildwestpoolsupplies.com Reviews

About this Company

Wild West Pool Supplies is a pool and spa supplies store dedicated to changing the way you experience pool parts for the better. We take great pride in providing fantastic customer service, and more often than not will save you some coin at the same time. Come visit us at WildWestPoolSupplies.com today!

Filter
Filter
Waterway Escutcheon: Snap-Tite Chrome (2 Pieces) | ST1970CH
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Waterway Escutcheon: Snap-Tite Chrome (2 Pieces) | ST1970CH
See more product reviews

Shawn S - 1 week ago

A+

Why Wild West?

Had what I needed.

Product Choice

Was desired product, and was available.

Shawn S

1 week ago - MN

Quality service. Quality company.


Zodiac Pool Equipment Locking Collar, Zodiac Jandy AquaPure Ei | R0768200
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Zodiac Pool Equipment Locking Collar, Zodiac Jandy AquaPure Ei | R0768200
See more product reviews

Thurn T - 1 week ago

The part is what I need but the shipping charges was to much.

Why Wild West?

They had what I needed

Product Choice

my old one is cracked

Thurn T

1 week ago - TX

The part was what I need but the shipping charges was to much.


GLI Pool Products Fence Post Cap, GLI Pool Products, Vinyl, Black, Qty 10 | 99-30-4300525
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
GLI Pool Products Fence Post Cap, GLI Pool Products, Vinyl, Black, Qty 10 | 99-30-4300525
See more product reviews

David O - 1 week ago

Good delivery good product


Pentair Filter Assembly 1-1/2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pentair Filter Assembly 1-1/2" Slip Rdc Top Mount 50 Sq Ft | R172426K
See more product reviews

Kristin P - 1 week ago

We are still unsure if it will fit, might need to plumb it in. Arrived fast and what I ordered.

Why Wild West?

best price

Product Choice

what i needed

Kristin P

1 week ago - MO

fast easy


GG Industries White Suction Cover | 30133-WH
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
GG Industries White Suction Cover | 30133-WH
See more product reviews

Ronald B - 1 week ago

Perfect product!

Fits perfectly and works as designed! Great price and was received in a very reasonable time!

Why Wild West?

Best deal on the part I needed!

Product Choice

It was exactly what I was looking for!

Ronald B

1 week ago - SC

Easy shopping! Thank you!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit wildwestpoolsupplies.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022