wildwestpoolsupplies.com Reviews

About this Company

Wild West Pool Supplies is a pool and spa supplies store dedicated to changing the way you experience pool parts for the better. We take great pride in providing fantastic customer service, and more often than not will save you some coin at the same time. Come visit us at WildWestPoolSupplies.com today!

Filter
Filter
Hayward Tube Sheet (Top/Bottom) Ecx1103 (Set Of 2) | ECX1103
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hayward Tube Sheet (Top/Bottom) Ecx1103 (Set Of 2) | ECX1103
See more product reviews

Robert K - 10/23/2022

Excellent price & fit great

Why Wild West?

Great pricing

Product Choice

Needed to rebuild my filter


Allied Innovations Control Ap-4 240V With Heater 5.5Kw And Time Clock | 3-70-0469
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Allied Innovations Control Ap-4 240V With Heater 5.5Kw And Time Clock | 3-70-0469
See more product reviews

Amy C - 10/23/2022

Thank you very much, exactly what i hoped for

Thank you!

Amy C

10/23/2022

Happy


Balboa/Vico O-Ring, Pump Volute, Vico, Ultima, 5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Balboa/Vico O-Ring, Pump Volute, Vico, Ultima, 5"ID x 5-3/16"OD. | PPUFVOR
See more product reviews

James D - 10/22/2022

Follow up was excellent, always updated on status.

Why Wild West?

Value for money

Product Choice

It was a replacement part.

James D

10/22/2022 - AZ

Great experience.


Balboa Topside Control Panel VL200 Mini Oval 4 Button | 52144
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Balboa Topside Control Panel VL200 Mini Oval 4 Button | 52144
See more product reviews

Diana J - 10/21/2022

Great product overall

Temp button Should have two separate buttons because when you hit the button sometimes it goes up and sometimes it goes down.


Balboa Topside Analog Duplex - 3-Button - With Knob And Phone Connector | 51221
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Balboa Topside Analog Duplex - 3-Button - With Knob And Phone Connector | 51221
See more product reviews

Beth B - 10/20/2022

Price was great with knowing that you could return. Other companies with lower prices didn't allow returns.


Paramount Fine Mesh Bag for EDC  | 004-152-4517-00
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Paramount Fine Mesh Bag for EDC | 004-152-4517-00
See more product reviews

Nadiia S - 10/20/2022

The product is of high quality, the seller's service is excellent

Why Wild West?

By recommendation

Product Choice

By recommendation

Nadiia S

10/20/2022 - FL

I am satisfied. There is support and consultation. Safe shopping. I recommend


Perma-Cast Wedge, Brass w/Bolt F/D Anchor, 4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Perma-Cast Wedge, Brass w/Bolt F/D Anchor, 4" | PW-4C
See more product reviews

Frank R - 10/20/2022

I have not received my order yet. Looking for it.

Why Wild West?

Yes

Product Choice

Needed it to use for closing my pool

Frank R

10/20/2022 - AR

I haven't received my order yet.


Custom Molded Products 2In Ball Valve Handle | 25800-201-130
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Molded Products 2In Ball Valve Handle | 25800-201-130
See more product reviews

John S - 10/19/2022

wrong part

didnt fit had to send it back for a refund

Why Wild West?

availability and price

Product Choice

to fi a broken value for my Koi pond

John S

10/19/2022 - WA

sent both values back to your company, as they were the wrong ones. Your customer service rep was great! sent pkg back.


Polaris Quick Disconnect Female 180 Cleaner | D26
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Polaris Quick Disconnect Female 180 Cleaner | D26
See more product reviews

stephen E - 10/19/2022

polaris quick disconnect

fit perfect

Why Wild West?

amazon

Product Choice

that is the type of cleaner i have

stephen E

10/19/2022 - FL

very good and fast easy to navigate


Polaris Adapter, Quick Disconnect - Mpt | D23
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Polaris Adapter, Quick Disconnect - Mpt | D23
See more product reviews

stephen E - 10/19/2022

polaris 180 pool cleaner

fit great pool cleaner back in service

Why Wild West?

amazon

Product Choice

that is the type of cleaner i have

stephen E

10/19/2022 - FL

very good and fast easy to navigate


Pool Spa Water Testing Lamotte Insta-Test Strip 5-Way Test Strips 297712Pt | 2977-12-PT
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pool Spa Water Testing Lamotte Insta-Test Strip 5-Way Test Strips 297712Pt | 2977-12-PT
See more product reviews

James M - 10/18/2022

Accurate and easy to use

Easy to use in between proper chemical tests


Hayward Return Wall Fitting, Hayward, 1-1/2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hayward Return Wall Fitting, Hayward, 1-1/2"s, White | SP1022S
See more product reviews

James M - 10/18/2022

Perfect fit

Perfect fit


Praher High Heat 3 Way Union Valve 2 Inch | OV3-2000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Praher High Heat 3 Way Union Valve 2 Inch | OV3-2000
See more product reviews

KRISTEN S - 10/17/2022

Exactly what I needed

Why Wild West?

good reviews from other customers

Product Choice

Cannot close pool without it

KRISTEN S

10/17/2022

Easy to order and arrived ahead of schedule.


Thermcore Heater Oring 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Thermcore Heater Oring 2" Tailpiece | RMG-01-652
See more product reviews

Wayne H - 10/17/2022

It was the wrong seal but it’s my fault for ordering the wrong on used old seals on the pump my hot tub is about a year old so my old seals worked fine

Why Wild West?

Price

Product Choice

Name brand

Wayne H

10/17/2022 - Ga

The pump I ordered was a good fit and original part for my hot tub


Waterway Plastics 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Waterway Plastics 2" Gasket with O-Ring Rib | 711-4030
See more product reviews

Wayne H - 10/17/2022

It was the wrong seal but it’s my fault

Why Wild West?

Price

Product Choice

Name brand

Wayne H

10/17/2022 - Ga

The pump I ordered was a good fit and original part for my hot tub


Balboa Wet End 4.0Hp 2.0
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Balboa Wet End 4.0Hp 2.0" Side Discharge 48 Or 56 Frame Vico Ultimax | 1215007
See more product reviews

Wayne H - 10/17/2022

Pump fit my motor without any problems

Why Wild West?

Price

Product Choice

Name brand

Wayne H

10/17/2022 - Ga

The pump I ordered was a good fit and original part for my hot tub


UltraPure Ozonator Lamp Replacement 10W Bulb UPS350 | 3901822
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
UltraPure Ozonator Lamp Replacement 10W Bulb UPS350 | 3901822
See more product reviews

Lisa M - 10/17/2022

Just what I needed. Working great now.

Why Wild West?

Best price

Product Choice

Ozone bulb

Lisa M

10/17/2022

Great fast


Pentair Compool Gear Set for CVA-24 | 270077
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pentair Compool Gear Set for CVA-24 | 270077
See more product reviews

Gerard K - 10/16/2022

OEM part

Perfect original equipment manufacturers replacement.

Why Wild West?

Competitive price

Product Choice

I needed a replacement part

Gerard K

10/16/2022 - FL

Part availability


Pentair Pump, Booster,Pentair Boost-Rite, 1.1hp,115/230v,1-Spd,EE | LA-MS05
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pentair Pump, Booster,Pentair Boost-Rite, 1.1hp,115/230v,1-Spd,EE | LA-MS05
See more product reviews

John C - 10/16/2022

Best price on the internet and fast shipping thanks.


Waterco Skimmer Basket By Waterco #624024 | 624024
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Waterco Skimmer Basket By Waterco #624024 | 624024
See more product reviews

Erika G - 10/15/2022

What I wanted but the metal handle was missing. We used our old one but would like to have a new one in case the old one breaks.

Why Wild West?

Price

Product Choice

Needed a replacement basket

Erika G

10/15/2022

Easy


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   wildwestpoolsupplies.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022