wildwestpoolsupplies.com Reviews

About this Company

Wild West Pool Supplies is a pool and spa supplies store dedicated to changing the way you experience pool parts for the better. We take great pride in providing fantastic customer service, and more often than not will save you some coin at the same time. Come visit us at WildWestPoolSupplies.com today!

Filter
Filter
Balboa 30408 Pressure Switch 3 Amp SPST 1/8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Balboa 30408 Pressure Switch 3 Amp SPST 1/8" NPT TDI 3709
See more product reviews

GARY - 05/09/2020

Best transaction

Fast and easy. Works great!

Why Wild West?

Price

Product Choice

Exact product replacement

GARY

05/09/2020 - NV

Good people


White Underwater Magic Sealant & Adhesive - 290 ML (9.8oz) | 6530-11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
White Underwater Magic Sealant & Adhesive - 290 ML (9.8oz) | 6530-11
See more product reviews

EG - 05/08/2020

Worked great for our trough pool filter fittings, thank you!!! Worth the extra $$ for a product that works.

Why Wild West?

Flexibility of the sealant non silicone

Product Choice

Maximum durability under water

EG

05/08/2020 - CA

Great experience thank you.


Pentair NPT to Buttress Adaptor | 354588
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pentair NPT to Buttress Adaptor | 354588
See more product reviews

Lydia - 05/08/2020

I didn't order the correct part but I am kerping them

Well the product is good, it was not what i needed but I am holding on to them if i ever need to go down a size on hoses. I thought this part would butt 2) 2 inch hoses. But being a newbie to the pool world lol I did not pay attention that one end is larger and one end is smaller. Again if I need to convert down I will have the part I need.

Why Wild West?

It seemed there were more options for parts

Product Choice

I thought i could butt the hoses I had but it didnt but I am keeping them so if I ever have to go a size down.

Lydia

05/08/2020

It was easy


Hydro Air Venturi Air Control Slimline 1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hydro Air Venturi Air Control Slimline 1" Stem, White | 50-2108WHT
See more product reviews

Harry W - 05/07/2020

Perfect!

Perfect it was just the part I needed. Just want to mention there is nothing that really measures one inch. The closest thing on the valve that measures one inch is the inside of the threaded part.

Why Wild West?

Found them through a google search for the part I needed.

Product Choice

To replace one that had broken

Harry W

05/07/2020 - LA

Easy online ordering and we were kept notified of the status of our order.


Balboa Mini Oval Heat Jacket 4 Button Topside Control | 53238
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Balboa Mini Oval Heat Jacket 4 Button Topside Control | 53238
See more product reviews

Chad H - 05/07/2020

Satisfied

Works as expected.

Why Wild West?

Had what I needed at a discount

Product Choice

Replacement for part I needed.

Chad H

05/07/2020 - SC

Easy to use website


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   wildwestpoolsupplies.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022