wildwestpoolsupplies.com Reviews

About this Company

Wild West Pool Supplies is a pool and spa supplies store dedicated to changing the way you experience pool parts for the better. We take great pride in providing fantastic customer service, and more often than not will save you some coin at the same time. Come visit us at WildWestPoolSupplies.com today!

Filter
Filter
Sundance® Spas Pump 1.5Hp 120V 60Hz 2-Speed 48 Frame Theraflo Without Bracket | 6500-345
Sundance® Spas Pump 1.5Hp 120V 60Hz 2-Speed 48 Frame Theraflo Without Bracket | 6500-345
See more product reviews

Dave - 05/29/2015

Replacement pump - upgraded?

I ordered this pump as a replacement in an older spa. The distributor sent a 6500-845 which is a slightly different motor configuration, but probably a more efficient motor. The pump and motor were installed OK with a little tweaking, and all is well. I'm glad to have my spa working again after a 2-year hiatus.


Sundance® Spas Time Clock 110V - 60Hz | 6560-700
Sundance® Spas Time Clock 110V - 60Hz | 6560-700
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/25/2015

10 star service

Product is perfect fit thanks to the customer service that I received.


Gecko Heater 5.5KW S-Class 2
Gecko Heater 5.5KW S-Class 2" | C2550-0800ET-G
See more product reviews

Neal - 04/28/2015

Exact replacement, great price, fast shipping.

This part was exactly what I needed to fix my hot tub (and make the wife happy), It was the best price (better than ebay) and even the regular shipping only took three days. I'm impressed. Thanks!


No Image Available
Pleatco | FILTER PAD ADAPTER | P3 1-1/2" THREAD | F0003
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 03/29/2015

Simple

Worked perfectly Arrived on time


Jacuzzi | Jacuzzi J Series Wet End Kit - 1.0 HP | 34-105-1053
Jacuzzi | Jacuzzi J Series Wet End Kit - 1.0 HP | 34-105-1053
See more product reviews

Liam - 03/18/2015

High Quality and complete kit

All parts included to replace the wet end of your Jpump OEM quality, No instructions so pay attention during disassembly.


Tecmark Pressure Switch 3 Amp - Spst - 1/8
Tecmark Pressure Switch 3 Amp - Spst - 1/8" Npt - 1-5Psi - Plastic | 3903-BP
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 03/17/2015

Excelent Supply and Fast Shipping

I was able to find my part, a pressure switch I was having a hard time finding quickly, at the usapoolspapaertssupply.com. The purchase process was fast and easy and the part was delivered in a timely fashion. The only part I did not like was that the shipping was very expensive and the part was delivered in a box that could have accommodated a dozen switches.


Waterway Wet End 1.5Hp 1-1/2
Waterway Wet End 1.5Hp 1-1/2" Center Discharge | 310-1140
See more product reviews

Ron K - 01/16/2015

Great company !!!

I ordered this wet end along with a motor. There was a shipping problem with the wet end but Age (my contact) and the company fixed it ASAP ! The pump works great !!! I rate this company A +++ I will be shopping here again for my spa needs.


Nidec Pump Motor 1.5Hp 115V 2-Speed 48 Frame Thrubolt | AGL15FL2CS
Nidec Pump Motor 1.5Hp 115V 2-Speed 48 Frame Thrubolt | AGL15FL2CS
See more product reviews

Ron K - 01/16/2015

Great company !!!

I have some space requirements for my spa motor. I asked Age ( my contact) to assure me that this motor has an internal starting capacitor. They stepped up and sent me pix of it. It fits and works perfectly !!! I rate this company A +++ I will be shopping here again.


Balboa Hydro Air Butterfly Trim Assembly Jet Part Bone | 50-5064
Balboa Hydro Air Butterfly Trim Assembly Jet Part Bone | 50-5064
See more product reviews

George J - 11/26/2014

Feels good!

Fits and works good. going to order one more.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   wildwestpoolsupplies.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024