wildwestpoolsupplies.com Reviews

About this Company

Wild West Pool Supplies is a pool and spa supplies store dedicated to changing the way you experience pool parts for the better. We take great pride in providing fantastic customer service, and more often than not will save you some coin at the same time. Come visit us at WildWestPoolSupplies.com today!

Filter
Filter
Custom Molded Products Jet Intl, CMP Typhoon 400,3-3/8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Molded Products Jet Intl, CMP Typhoon 400,3-3/8"fd,Dir,Text Scal,Graph Gray | 23442-117-000
See more product reviews

T C - 11/04/2022

Product was what I ordered and they were very helpful and timely in their responses

Why Wild West?

They had product I wanted

Product Choice

Replace old jets

T C

11/04/2022 - Ok

Great to work with


Pentair Pressure Tester W/O Guage | JVP8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pentair Pressure Tester W/O Guage | JVP8
See more product reviews

Mark R - 11/03/2022

Fast and accurate delivery


Pentair Bag Assembly No. 60, 13 In. Length | 313201
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pentair Bag Assembly No. 60, 13 In. Length | 313201
See more product reviews

Ron M - 11/03/2022

Great product with an excellent price.

Why Wild West?

Great prices

Product Choice

Replacement filters, like kind and quality.

Ron M

11/03/2022 - FL

EZ to navigate web site. Very user friendly, even for a senior citizen!


Maytronics Wheel Bearing, Maytronics Dolphin, Quantity 1 | 3884073-ASSY
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Maytronics Wheel Bearing, Maytronics Dolphin, Quantity 1 | 3884073-ASSY
See more product reviews

Stephen R - 11/01/2022

It was the correct part I needed and works great. Arrived on time and a good price.


Custom Molded Products Self Aligning Insider 1-1/2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Molded Products Self Aligning Insider 1-1/2" 1.5 (Aussie) | 25559-000-000
See more product reviews

Joseph M - 10/29/2022

Very easy purchase and arrived quickly.

Why Wild West?

Google search

Product Choice

Worn

Joseph M

10/29/2022 - NY

Perfect


Tecmark Pressure Switch 25 Amp Spst 1/8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tecmark Pressure Switch 25 Amp Spst 1/8" Npt | 3010P
See more product reviews

brian P - 10/29/2022

Hot tub pressure switch

Thanks. Works perfect


Tecmark (TDI) Pressure Switch, Tecmark, 1-5 PSI, 1A, 1/8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tecmark (TDI) Pressure Switch, Tecmark, 1-5 PSI, 1A, 1/8"mpt, Pilot Duty | 3037P
See more product reviews

Richard T - 10/28/2022

Great value works great


SuperPro Super-Pro; SP0121109020 Split Nut w/ Screws; 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SuperPro Super-Pro; SP0121109020 Split Nut w/ Screws; 2" (For Pump Repair) | SP0121109020
See more product reviews

Chad D - 10/28/2022

Time and money saver!

Saved having to cut the pool plumbing to replace the cracked union nut on the suction side of our pool pump. Installed within minutes of receiving, no more air leak….back to normal pump function.

Why Wild West?

The item I needed were in stock and ready to ship.

Product Choice

Pump nut cracked, and I need a quick replacement. I emailed Magic Plastics, and they told me which part number to order.

Chad D

10/28/2022 - CA

Great


Balboa 30408 Pressure Switch 3 Amp SPST 1/8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Balboa 30408 Pressure Switch 3 Amp SPST 1/8" NPT TDI 3709
See more product reviews

Charles D - 10/28/2022

Expensive for really no good reason

Why Wild West?

Internet search

Charles D

10/28/2022

Nothing to say. Thank you


Polaris QT Spa Blower - Quiet Bottom Exhaust, 2 HP, 240V | 1-480-02
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Polaris QT Spa Blower - Quiet Bottom Exhaust, 2 HP, 240V | 1-480-02
See more product reviews

Ethan M - 10/27/2022

Perfect replacement

Why Wild West?

google search price

Product Choice

replacement

Ethan M

10/27/2022 - Va

great


Balboa Water Group Jet Intl, BWG Cyclone Lux,3.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Balboa Water Group Jet Intl, BWG Cyclone Lux,3.5"fd,TwinRoto,Smth Scal,Blk | 94004811
See more product reviews

Rodney G - 10/26/2022

Not happy

Wrong size was sent. Now have to pay to return it. NOT HAPPY


Generic Jacuzzi J JCM K KM Repair Kit | GO-KIT65
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Generic Jacuzzi J JCM K KM Repair Kit | GO-KIT65
See more product reviews

Jimmy D - 10/26/2022

O ring different from original so had to reuse original

Why Wild West?

Had parts for older equipment

Product Choice

It’s what would replace hard to find parts

Jimmy D

10/26/2022 - VA

Products were great My problem was I was trying to repair a very old pump, but I was able to get what I needed. Pump Working great.


Sundance® Spas Temperature Sensor, Jacuzzi/Sundance, w/ 3-Pin Connector | 6600-751
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sundance® Spas Temperature Sensor, Jacuzzi/Sundance, w/ 3-Pin Connector | 6600-751
See more product reviews

Debbie - 10/26/2022

do it yourself

Temp sensors are relatively easy to replace and something you should learn to do (watch youtube) as getting a technician to do it is almost impossible and very expensive. Technician replaced it 3 years ago, but lasted only about a year. Then last year, we replaced it, and this year we replaced it again. Tub is working. Delivery was quick so we didn't have to wait a month for a technician. I am hoping this sensor will last longer than a year, but if not, it is still way cheaper to buy the part and replace it yourself with basic electricial skills.

Why Wild West?

convenient and quick and within reason on the price.

Product Choice

My Jacuzzi temp sensors seem to be an issue

Debbie

10/26/2022 - colorado

Wildwestpoolsupplies had exactly what I needed and shipped it out immediately. I did not have to wait long to have my tub up and running again. A few years ago I had to wait for a month to get a technician to even diagnose the sensor problem and it cost a mint. Now I can do it myself after some youtube lessons. I just wish the sensors would last longer. The last 2 have only lasted a year.


GG Industries White Suction Cover | 30133-WH
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
GG Industries White Suction Cover | 30133-WH
See more product reviews

Traci S - 10/26/2022

Exactly what my tub needed to lose it’s dated appearance.

Why Wild West?

Had what I needed

Product Choice

Hard to find replacement parts. My tub is 15 years old.

Traci S

10/26/2022 - TX

Fast delivery and good prices.


G&G Industries / Balboa Escutcheon & Eyeball, White | 23320-WH
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
G&G Industries / Balboa Escutcheon & Eyeball, White | 23320-WH
See more product reviews

Traci S - 10/26/2022

Worked well and the perfect replacement.

Why Wild West?

Had what I needed

Product Choice

Hard to find replacement parts. My tub is 15 years old.

Traci S

10/26/2022 - TX

Fast delivery and good prices.


Swimquip Spring Loaded Weirs Universal | 240067 (APCW925)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Swimquip Spring Loaded Weirs Universal | 240067 (APCW925)
See more product reviews

William C - 10/25/2022

Great choice of selection!!!

Excellent replacement for original one!!!

Why Wild West?

Besr and largest selection of products!!!

Product Choice

Choice & quality!!!

William C

10/25/2022 - FL

Wid West always has everything I need!!!


Custom Molded Products Heavy Duty Skimmer Basket U-3 1070 B-9 B9 | 27182-009-000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Molded Products Heavy Duty Skimmer Basket U-3 1070 B-9 B9 | 27182-009-000
See more product reviews

William C - 10/25/2022

Amazing quality construction!!!

This basket surpasses the original one by far. It is easily 4 times the strength and density of the original

Why Wild West?

Besr and largest selection of products!!!

Product Choice

Choice & quality!!!

William C

10/25/2022 - FL

Wid West always has everything I need!!!


Hayward Element, Filter Cartridge (C-1200) | CX1200RE
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hayward Element, Filter Cartridge (C-1200) | CX1200RE
See more product reviews

William C - 10/25/2022

Must purchase OEM cartrige!!!

This OEM Hayward c1200 filter cartridge is much better quality than all the knock- off brands!!

Why Wild West?

Besr and largest selection of products!!!

Product Choice

Choice & quality!!!

William C

10/25/2022 - FL

Wid West always has everything I need!!!


Pentair Bskt Strnr 8In Ss | 16401-0030
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pentair Bskt Strnr 8In Ss | 16401-0030
See more product reviews

Rich D - 10/23/2022

Fits perfect…using for a different use

Why Wild West?

Only company that had it in stock

Product Choice

The size

Rich D

10/23/2022 - NY

Great find


Waterway Plastics Ozone Air Injector 3/8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Waterway Plastics Ozone Air Injector 3/8"Barb Body,S/S Esc. | 670-2550
See more product reviews

Brian M - 10/23/2022

Fast shipping


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   wildwestpoolsupplies.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022