wildwestpoolsupplies.com Reviews

About this Company

Wild West Pool Supplies is a pool and spa supplies store dedicated to changing the way you experience pool parts for the better. We take great pride in providing fantastic customer service, and more often than not will save you some coin at the same time. Come visit us at WildWestPoolSupplies.com today!

Filter
Filter
Thermcore HEATER LF SARATOGA 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Thermcore HEATER LF SARATOGA 2"DIA 4KW | HTAC2400C30372
See more product reviews

John H - 08/31/2023

so far so good

Why Wild West?

Past customer

Product Choice

Matched my spa

John H

08/31/2023 - Colorado

Quickly found my part at reasonable price


Anderson Manufacturing Co, Inc 1.5
Anderson Manufacturing Co, Inc 1.5" MPT Winter Duck Plug Valve | WDP150
See more product reviews

Ryan H - 08/28/2023

Great purchase

Great purchase


Hayward Pro-Series Top Mount Pro-Series Top Mount Systems Folding Lateral Assembly With Center Pipe (S270T)  | SX244DA
Hayward Pro-Series Top Mount Pro-Series Top Mount Systems Folding Lateral Assembly With Center Pipe (S270T) | SX244DA
See more product reviews

Bert C - 08/21/2023

Great price for original parts

Other stores listed the price of $200. Your price of $116 was a great deal, especially for an original (not aftermarket) part.


1 Qt. Vanquish Pink/White Slime | GL71118EACH
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 Qt. Vanquish Pink/White Slime | GL71118EACH
See more product reviews

Kelly S - 08/16/2023

Cured the problem!

Why Wild West?

Product was available & shipping was cheap.

Product Choice

Product works well!

Kelly S

08/16/2023 - NY

Smooth transaction


Balboa Jet Eyeball Assembly AF Mark II White Slimline | 50-5835WHT
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Balboa Jet Eyeball Assembly AF Mark II White Slimline | 50-5835WHT
See more product reviews

J B - 08/13/2023

Was exactly what I needed

Why Wild West?

google

Product Choice

need to repair a spa tub

J B

08/13/2023 - AR

quick and easy, very nice and what a selection! excellent


Hydro Air Retaining Ring AF Mark II Jet | 10-5837
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hydro Air Retaining Ring AF Mark II Jet | 10-5837
See more product reviews

J B - 08/13/2023

Exactly what I needed

Why Wild West?

google

Product Choice

need to repair a spa tub

J B

08/13/2023 - AR

quick and easy, very nice and what a selection! excellent


Feherguard Handle End, Surface Rider Ii | FG-SREII-HANEND
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Feherguard Handle End, Surface Rider Ii | FG-SREII-HANEND
See more product reviews

Debra D - 08/12/2023

Fast Ship-High Priced Product

Shipping was faster than anticipated! I do not like the price though but apparently the more you need it the more it cost! It just a plastic handle that should cost at most $15 but you have to pay 4x more for it!

Why Wild West?

Lowest price I could find.

Product Choice

I needed it for the $100 pole I have for the pool!

Debra D

08/12/2023 - NY

I can't believe how much everyone, not just Wild West, charges for these handles! Price gouging is what I call it! Because what are you going to do with a 20' pole without a handle! Not roll up your solar cover that's for sure!


Balboa Water Group Jet Intl,BWG Cyclone Micro,3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Balboa Water Group Jet Intl,BWG Cyclone Micro,3"fd,Dir,Txt, Gry | 9718WW
See more product reviews

Aaron M - 08/10/2023

Works flawlessly

Why Wild West?

Price

Product Choice

Need

Aaron M

08/10/2023 - N C

Have no problem shopping here as I need supplies for my hot tub


Custom Molded Products 1.5In Mip X 2In S Short Union S-S (High-Temp) | 21063-160-000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Molded Products 1.5In Mip X 2In S Short Union S-S (High-Temp) | 21063-160-000
See more product reviews

Kevin O - 08/04/2023

Pentair sd 60 2" pvc

Direct hookup to my sd60 converting to 2" pvc

Why Wild West?

Price and they promise me expedited shipment upgrade free for standard shop fee of $9.95

Product Choice

To plumb my sd60 filter with pvc

Kevin O

08/04/2023

Good customer service


Air Supply of the Future Check Valve 1/4# Spring Style | 112500
Air Supply of the Future Check Valve 1/4# Spring Style | 112500
See more product reviews

Wally M - 08/03/2023

thanks


Gecko Alliance Topside K-9-No-Sbd With 2 Overlays | 0202-007154
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gecko Alliance Topside K-9-No-Sbd With 2 Overlays | 0202-007154
See more product reviews

Gary S - 07/27/2023

Coast Spa replacement Top side controller.

Replaced a top side controller from a coast spa built in 2005.

Why Wild West?

Better Business Bureau has you as A+ accredited

Product Choice

To replace old worn out parts. Used the part numbers recommended by Geckoalliance.com tech support to find parts on your site.

Gary S

07/27/2023 - Ca

I found what I needed easily and shipping was fast.


Gecko Alliance Topside Adapter Plate Tsc18/K200 - Black | 9917-102053
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gecko Alliance Topside Adapter Plate Tsc18/K200 - Black | 9917-102053
See more product reviews

Gary S - 07/27/2023

Top side controller adapter for smaller Gecko

Adapter plate needed when replacing a coast spa Top side controlller with top side controller 0202-007154

Why Wild West?

Better Business Bureau has you as A+ accredited

Product Choice

To replace old worn out parts. Used the part numbers recommended by Geckoalliance.com tech support to find parts on your site.

Gary S

07/27/2023 - Ca

I found what I needed easily and shipping was fast.


Waterway 1-1/2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Waterway 1-1/2" Slip X 1-1/2" Mpt | 400-4030
See more product reviews

Ryan B - 07/26/2023

I ordered two of these. One worked fine the other had bad threads causing it to cross thread. Been waiting almost two months for a replacement to be sent or refund.

Ryan B

07/26/2023

Emailed about getting replacement or refund on one of the couplings that I bought and was told that they would forward the information to the warehouse. I even followed up when I didn't get a response a few weeks later and got the same 'we will forward this to the warehouse' answer. That was about 3 weeks ago and nothing but crickets.


Aquagenie Chlorine Canister | HG145
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aquagenie Chlorine Canister | HG145
See more product reviews

Daniel C - 07/26/2023

Perfect, just what I needed. Thanks.

Why Wild West?

On-line

Product Choice

Fits my pool

Daniel C

07/26/2023

Perfect


AquaStar Pool Products Weir Plate Assembly Dark Grey | SKWD105
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
AquaStar Pool Products Weir Plate Assembly Dark Grey | SKWD105
See more product reviews

Dave C - 07/25/2023

Perfect

Replacement part shipped fast and popped right in. No hassle, worked perfect. My pool is nice and clean

Why Wild West?

Only supplier I could find with the part I needed

Product Choice

Replacement for a broken one

Dave C

07/25/2023 - CA

All good!


Praher Handle, Praher, 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Praher Handle, Praher, 2" Ball Valve, Blue | SU-200-1B
See more product reviews

Gijs - 07/24/2023

What I ordered. Fast delivery.

Gijs

07/24/2023

Effortless ordering, great stuff


Jacuzzi® DVK-7 Valve Kit | 39262803R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jacuzzi® DVK-7 Valve Kit | 39262803R
See more product reviews

WT E - 07/24/2023

Everything looks great. Plan to RnR current multi port this weekend. - no issuea or complaints and none anticipated! Pleased with wildwood’s service and item price point!

Why Wild West?

OEM part at an excellent price.

Product Choice

OEM part at excellent price.

WT E

07/24/2023 - AL

So far -very good!


Custom Molded Products Jet Intl, CMP Spa, 2-1/2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Molded Products Jet Intl, CMP Spa, 2-1/2"fd, Dir,Smth Scal,Gray Graphite | 23520-117-000
See more product reviews

Janet K - 07/21/2023

Didnt' fit.... Don't want to discredit the company or the efforts, but I still don't have a part that fits. Nobody's fault that my hot tub is old and its parts obsolete.

Why Wild West?

I googled the part I needed and your company came up as reputable, and it looked like you had the part I needed.

Product Choice

I needed the specific part to replace the original that failed.

Janet K

07/21/2023 - CA

I wanted an expert to help me shop for parts. The rep thought I could handle it myself by shopping the website... I clearly am not the expert here ; )


Waterway Plastics Nozzle 1/4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Waterway Plastics Nozzle 1/4", Adjustable Mini Jet | 212-0870
See more product reviews

Janet K - 07/21/2023

Didnt' fit.... Don't want to discredit the company or the efforts, but I still don't have a part that fits. Nobody's fault that my hot tub is old and its parts obsolete.

Why Wild West?

I googled the part I needed and your company came up as reputable, and it looked like you had the part I needed.

Product Choice

I needed the specific part to replace the original that failed.

Janet K

07/21/2023 - CA

I wanted an expert to help me shop for parts. The rep thought I could handle it myself by shopping the website... I clearly am not the expert here ; )


Hayward Basket-Strainer | SPX2300M
Hayward Basket-Strainer | SPX2300M
See more product reviews

Boyle D - 07/21/2023

Perfect fit and received in a timely manner.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   wildwestpoolsupplies.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024