wildwestpoolsupplies.com Reviews

About this Company

Wild West Pool Supplies is a pool and spa supplies store dedicated to changing the way you experience pool parts for the better. We take great pride in providing fantastic customer service, and more often than not will save you some coin at the same time. Come visit us at WildWestPoolSupplies.com today!

Filter
Filter
Waterway Jet Internal Power Storm Roto 5-Scallop Gray | 212-7607
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Waterway Jet Internal Power Storm Roto 5-Scallop Gray | 212-7607
See more product reviews

Dan S - 12/11/2020

This was no longer in production so if was substituted with the custom miles per listed below

Why Wild West?

Fast response time to questions.. excellent prices

Product Choice

Replace broken parts

Dan S

12/11/2020

Best customer service in all the spa parts suppliers I have spoken with. Will be a regular customer from now on


Gecko Alliance | PUMP | 1.0HP 1-SPEED 115V 48 FRAME FLO-MASTER FMHP | 02010000-1010
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gecko Alliance | PUMP | 1.0HP 1-SPEED 115V 48 FRAME FLO-MASTER FMHP | 02010000-1010
See more product reviews

Bruce B - 12/11/2020

Ordered pump it came in two days was a perfect match. Happy I found Wild West. Shipping charge was half compared to another supply company. I will always go to Wild West first in the future for my spa supplies.

Why Wild West?

Availability and price

Product Choice

Replacement

Bruce B

12/11/2020

Very good so far


PAL-2000 Clear Lens Cover Snap-On Plastic | FPAL-LC (39-2CC)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PAL-2000 Clear Lens Cover Snap-On Plastic | FPAL-LC (39-2CC)
See more product reviews

Pat M - 12/11/2020

After I purchase my light covers from wild west pool supplies they came very quickly and I put them in and they fit great. These were the best price that I found. I tried two local stores before going online, but no one had them.

Why Wild West?

They had what I needed a good orices

Product Choice

I needed them

Pat M

12/11/2020 - TX

Great


Spa Eclipse Ozone Generator CD Dual Voltage | ECS-1RPOZM-DV
Spa Eclipse Ozone Generator CD Dual Voltage | ECS-1RPOZM-DV
See more product reviews

Martin M - 12/10/2020

Hooked it up in place of an older style UV one. works great so far!


HydroQuip Heater Assembly 5.5KW, 240V Flo-Thru | 48-260032-R1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HydroQuip Heater Assembly 5.5KW, 240V Flo-Thru | 48-260032-R1
See more product reviews

Thomas E - 12/10/2020

Great service

This was a replacement heater for my hot tub and even though the exact replacement had been discontinued by the manufacturer, WildWest found a suitable replacement and kept me informed about the issue.

Why Wild West?

Price, selection

Product Choice

Replacement

Thomas E

12/10/2020

Just placed the order for a heater assembly for my hot tub, the price was right and they had my model #. Hopefully it will arrive as expected.


Underwater Magic Sealant & Adhesive - White, 290 Ml (9.8Oz) | 6530-11
Underwater Magic Sealant & Adhesive - White, 290 Ml (9.8Oz) | 6530-11
See more product reviews

Linda T - 12/08/2020

Haven't tried yet


Balboa Topside Serial Standard 7 Button with Phone Plug Type Connector | 53189-01
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Balboa Topside Serial Standard 7 Button with Phone Plug Type Connector | 53189-01
See more product reviews

Sandy L - 12/08/2020

Great shopping experience

The part for my hot tub was exactly as pictured and well packaged. Shipping was quick and customer service was friendly and helpful❤️!

Why Wild West?

Great pricing and quick response!

Product Choice

My current panel is worn so it was time to replace it.

Sandy L

12/08/2020 - FL

Very easy to locate the parts needed!


Gecko Alliance Control S-Class Sc-Mp-P122-P212-B1-O1-Cp1-Au11-Ls-Hr-U-Jjc | 0202-205209
Gecko Alliance Control S-Class Sc-Mp-P122-P212-B1-O1-Cp1-Au11-Ls-Hr-U-Jjc | 0202-205209
See more product reviews

rick M - 12/07/2020

Shipped fast, packaged very well, easy plug and play.


Allied Innovations Tubing Coupler 1/8
Allied Innovations Tubing Coupler 1/8" | 990310-000
See more product reviews

WILLIAM S - 12/05/2020

Center portion of coupler s/b circular, not square. I used the coupler to connect our old tube to the new tube in order to fish the new tube through PVC. It would be less likely to "catch" as the tube is fished around corners.


Waterway Pump 3.0HP 230V 2-Speed 48 Frame 60Hz 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Waterway Pump 3.0HP 230V 2-Speed 48 Frame 60Hz 2" Executive | 3421221-1A
See more product reviews

Elizabeth B - 12/05/2020

No thanks

Why Wild West?

Reviews were good

Product Choice

This is our 4th motor in 7 yrs

Elizabeth B

12/05/2020

Praying I ordered the correct one


Waterway 3/4
Waterway 3/4" Barb X 3/8" Barb | 212-0300
See more product reviews

Daniel B - 12/05/2020

no

Good price, easy install, comes with gasket, no leaks!


PENTAIR | AMERLITE LIGHT 400 WATT 120V 50' STAINLESS STEEL | 78448100
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PENTAIR | AMERLITE LIGHT 400 WATT 120V 50' STAINLESS STEEL | 78448100
See more product reviews

Jorge W - 12/04/2020

Great product, but slow shipping from the vendor.

Jorge W

12/04/2020 - CA

Great product, but slow shipping from the vendor.


Waterway Escutcheon: Snap Tite, White (2 Pieces) | ST1970WH
Waterway Escutcheon: Snap Tite, White (2 Pieces) | ST1970WH
See more product reviews

Mary C - 12/04/2020

Excellent product!

Very good product and easy to use.


Invensys Spa Mechanical Hi-Limit Thermostat | 275-3290-00
Invensys Spa Mechanical Hi-Limit Thermostat | 275-3290-00
See more product reviews

jacob W - 12/04/2020

Haven't fired up the spa yet, but it's a near identical match to the oem part.


Waterway Basket Assy w/ Handle | 542-3240
Waterway Basket Assy w/ Handle | 542-3240
See more product reviews

Francis P - 12/03/2020

Great service


Hayward Intergrated Control Board Only | IDXL2ICB1931
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hayward Intergrated Control Board Only | IDXL2ICB1931
See more product reviews

Tim S - 12/03/2020

Only option is to replace.....

These boards are not designed to last long.

Why Wild West?

Get just about everything

Product Choice

replacement parts

Tim S

12/03/2020

One stop shop


PENTAIR | INTELLIBRITE CONTROLLER | 600054
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PENTAIR | INTELLIBRITE CONTROLLER | 600054
See more product reviews

Corey B - 12/03/2020

Great price compared with any other company almost half the price!

Why Wild West?

Price

Product Choice

Needed a replacement

Corey B

12/03/2020

Easy to search


PAL-2000 Clear Lens Cover Snap-On Plastic | FPAL-LC (39-2CC)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PAL-2000 Clear Lens Cover Snap-On Plastic | FPAL-LC (39-2CC)
See more product reviews

Tim S - 12/03/2020

Old one cracked

I didn't need to replace, but my old was cracked on the side...not the face. Maybe just a stress fracture....

Why Wild West?

Get just about everything

Product Choice

replacement parts

Tim S

12/03/2020

One stop shop


PAL-2000 Pool Light LAL Color Change LED Array W/Color Lock | 39-LAU (39-LAU-2CU)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PAL-2000 Pool Light LAL Color Change LED Array W/Color Lock | 39-LAU (39-LAU-2CU)
See more product reviews

Tim S - 12/03/2020

A Redesign .....

Light works great. It is suppose to be a redesign. The old light had overheated and melted on the face of the light. Not sure why.

Why Wild West?

Get just about everything

Product Choice

replacement parts

Tim S

12/03/2020

One stop shop


Poolvergnuegen The Pool Cleaner Front Gear Drive Right Assembly 2X4Xpc | 896584000-112 (PVXH019SA)
Poolvergnuegen The Pool Cleaner Front Gear Drive Right Assembly 2X4Xpc | 896584000-112 (PVXH019SA)
See more product reviews

Konstantin V - 12/02/2020

Exactly what I need.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   wildwestpoolsupplies.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024