wildwestpoolsupplies.com Reviews

About this Company

Wild West Pool Supplies is a pool and spa supplies store dedicated to changing the way you experience pool parts for the better. We take great pride in providing fantastic customer service, and more often than not will save you some coin at the same time. Come visit us at WildWestPoolSupplies.com today!

Filter
Filter
Hayward Side Cover TigerShark Light Gray | RCX13200
Hayward Side Cover TigerShark Light Gray | RCX13200
See more product reviews

LVARO D - 05/21/2018

Hayward | TigerShark?

EXACTLY AS ORIGINAL. PERFECT PURCHASE. BEST PRICE.


PAL-2000 Clear Lens Cover Snap-On Plastic | FPAL-LC (39-2CC)
PAL-2000 Clear Lens Cover Snap-On Plastic | FPAL-LC (39-2CC)
See more product reviews

Dave - 05/20/2018

Fiberstars clear lens cover

Fantastic online seller! Easy to work with!


Maytronics Dolphin Pool Cleaner Power Supply | 9995670-US-ASSY
Maytronics Dolphin Pool Cleaner Power Supply | 9995670-US-ASSY
See more product reviews

Robert - 05/20/2018

Maytronics Dolphin pool cleaner power supply

Easy to find this product and simple checkout.


Underwater Magic Sealant & Adhesive - White, 290 Ml (9.8Oz) | 6530-11
Underwater Magic Sealant & Adhesive - White, 290 Ml (9.8Oz) | 6530-11
See more product reviews

John - 05/20/2018

Great price

Exactly what I was looking for at a great price.


Vico by Balboa Jetted Tub Control E-Switch On/Off with Cord | 5311257
Vico by Balboa Jetted Tub Control E-Switch On/Off with Cord | 5311257
See more product reviews

Maria - 05/20/2018

Easy to find and easy to order

Only place that I could find the part that I needed.


Praher Top Mount Multiport Valve Tm12-L - W. Cooper | 2080 (TM-12-L)
Praher Top Mount Multiport Valve Tm12-L - W. Cooper | 2080 (TM-12-L)
See more product reviews

Michael - 05/20/2018

Excellent

Love the search capability and availability of parts!


Len Gordon Topside Aqua-Set - 2001-2SS - 120V | 930630-516
Len Gordon Topside Aqua-Set - 2001-2SS - 120V | 930630-516
See more product reviews

Theresa - 05/20/2018

Great price

Found exactly what I was looking for at a great price.


Len Gordon Topside Aqua-Set 2002-2SS - 240V | 930726-516
Len Gordon Topside Aqua-Set 2002-2SS - 240V | 930726-516
See more product reviews

Timothy - 05/20/2018

Len Gordon topside

Had the correct part, excellent price, fair shipping cost.


PAL-2000 Pool Light LAL Color Change LED Array W/Color Lock | 39-LAU (39-LAU-2CU)
PAL-2000 Pool Light LAL Color Change LED Array W/Color Lock | 39-LAU (39-LAU-2CU)
See more product reviews

Craig - 05/20/2018

Glad i found this

Hard to find LED pol light in stock and ready for shipping


Maytronics Dolphin Pool Cleaner Power Supply | 9995670-US-ASSY
Maytronics Dolphin Pool Cleaner Power Supply | 9995670-US-ASSY
See more product reviews

Eugene - 05/20/2018

Ideal power supply

All I needed was this power supply to get the pool clean.....


Maytronics Dolphin Pool Cleaner Power Supply | 9995670-US-ASSY
Maytronics Dolphin Pool Cleaner Power Supply | 9995670-US-ASSY
See more product reviews

william - 05/20/2018

Worked very well

Exactly what I need and very happy with my shopping experience.


Vico by Balboa Jetted Tub Control E-Switch On/Off with Cord | 5311257
Vico by Balboa Jetted Tub Control E-Switch On/Off with Cord | 5311257
See more product reviews

Jason - 05/20/2018

Great!

Super easy to place the order for this tub switch. Great prices.


HydroQuip Pressure Switch 1 Amp - SPST - 1/8
HydroQuip Pressure Switch 1 Amp - SPST - 1/8" NPT | 34-0178
See more product reviews

Alexander - 05/20/2018

Best price

Easy site to get around and the best price I could find for this pressure switch.


G&G Industries / Balboa Escutcheon & Eyeball, White | 23320-WH
G&G Industries / Balboa Escutcheon & Eyeball, White | 23320-WH
See more product reviews

Mike - 05/20/2018

quick and easy shopping experience

Buying spa supplies through Wild West is always quick & easy. I highly recommend Wild West!


Waterway Turbo Jet Assy, Leisure Bay White |  LB112313
Waterway Turbo Jet Assy, Leisure Bay White | LB112313
See more product reviews

Kristy - 05/20/2018

Waterway LB112313

I found this part I needed for my pool which is 13 years old, so that was helpful. Wasn't certain it was the right part. It came quick and is the correct part!


Flo Control 1.5” Spring Check Valve Union .5# Compact | 1790-15
Flo Control 1.5” Spring Check Valve Union .5# Compact | 1790-15
See more product reviews

John M - 05/20/2018

Happy I found this website

Extremely helpful staff. Asked a question and received an answer from Lisa within minutes. As a result I have ordered the items in question. Happy I found this web site. Thank You


PAL-2000 Pool Light LAL Color Change LED Array W/Color Lock | 39-LAU (39-LAU-2CU)
PAL-2000 Pool Light LAL Color Change LED Array W/Color Lock | 39-LAU (39-LAU-2CU)
See more product reviews

Allen - 05/20/2018

PAL-2000 LED pool light

Mark was so helpful and honest and patient with me on the replacement of one of our pool lights. Great experience, great communication and packaged well! We will be purchasing again soon. Thank you again!


Zodiac Caretaker Turboclean Flow Plus Pop Up Head White | 4-9-2004
Zodiac Caretaker Turboclean Flow Plus Pop Up Head White | 4-9-2004
See more product reviews

Susan - 05/20/2018

Best price for this product that I found.

Mark was so exceptionally helpful. My pool had been retiled and I wanted to change out my old pop up jets for the new version that sits flush against the pool's bottom, not to mention I need to get the pool refilled as quickly as possible. Whenever I had a question, Mark responded immediately. Thank you so much for all your help--I will definitely remain a loyal customer and recommend Wild West Pool Supplies to all my friends, family, and neighbors.


Sundance® Spas Waterfall LED Light 6560-177 | Replaces 6560-750
Sundance® Spas Waterfall LED Light 6560-177 | Replaces 6560-750
See more product reviews

Tim - 05/20/2018

Ordered 2 LED waterfall lights

Reasonable prices and shipping charges. Ordered 2 LED waterfall lights for my 2009 Sundance hot tub. I ordered the old style that were in my hot tub, but received the new style that were much better than the original ones. They also sent me the connectors that were $16 a piece at no extra charge. I will definitely buy all my parts at Wild West from now on. Great customer service!


Len Gordon Control AS-TC-94, 120/240V, 20 Amp | 923055-007
Len Gordon Control AS-TC-94, 120/240V, 20 Amp | 923055-007
See more product reviews

Joe - 05/20/2018

Price is excellent

Very easy decision


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   wildwestpoolsupplies.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023