wildwestpoolsupplies.com Reviews

About this Company

Wild West Pool Supplies is a pool and spa supplies store dedicated to changing the way you experience pool parts for the better. We take great pride in providing fantastic customer service, and more often than not will save you some coin at the same time. Come visit us at WildWestPoolSupplies.com today!

Filter
Filter
Gecko Alliance WiFi Module in.Touch 2 | 0608-521020
Gecko Alliance WiFi Module in.Touch 2 | 0608-521020
See more product reviews

Matthew S - 01/02/2021

I've not installed it yet, but shipping was fast, and the price was awesome.


Therm Flo Thru Heater 4.0KW 240V 2
Therm Flo Thru Heater 4.0KW 240V 2" x 15", Hercules | C2400-0315
See more product reviews

Ronald M - 01/01/2021

Received the par faster than I expected with standard shipping. I have it installed already and ready to fill up the hot tub and give it a try. Thanks


Tecmark Pressure Switch 1 Amp - SPST - 1-5 PSI - Plastic | 3903-DF (3903)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tecmark Pressure Switch 1 Amp - SPST - 1-5 PSI - Plastic | 3903-DF (3903)
See more product reviews

Alan N - 12/31/2020

Part arrived quick.

Why Wild West?

They have hard to find parts.

Product Choice

It was for a 30 year old hot tub.

Alan N

12/31/2020

Every thing is done through email. I have asked questions and received quick replies. Wild West has parts you can't find anywhere else. Great company great experience.


Pentair Lid For 6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pentair Lid For 6" Trap (6 7/16" Dia) | 16920-0011
See more product reviews

Bianca - 12/31/2020

Trap Lid

Awesome purchase. I was told they no longer make this part, but was able to find it at Wild West! Thank you!!

Bianca

12/31/2020 - CA

Wonderful experience!


Grundfos Pumps Corp Grundfos Circ Pump N/S 230V (12-18 Gpm), 1
Grundfos Pumps Corp Grundfos Circ Pump N/S 230V (12-18 Gpm), 1" Barb | 59896292
See more product reviews

Dave T - 12/31/2020

I ordered this pump for my hot tube, paid to have it in 2 days so my hot tub would not freeze up ... The last day it was to be delivered I got a notice saying it would not happen till the following week. I could not call as no phone numbers are list anywhere, so I emailed. I got a response latter on that day saying sorry they could not do anything about it. I pointed out I had paid for it to be delivered that day. They refunded the additional shipping charges saying sorry that they had done everything they could. I pointed out that my hot tub would freeze up before it was to be delivered and that I was not happy about that. later that day I got an email update on shipping and that they had paid to have it delivered that day. I had it in my hands in hours and installed in time( the water temp was just above freezing) ! Thank you !!!!!! I will buy from them again. They turned a bad thing (a non-returning customer) in to someone that will return! I will order from them again and again..... GREAT JOB !!!! THANK_YOU !!!


Pentair Filter Cartridge 100 Sqft Clean & Clear Rp 100 | 160354
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pentair Filter Cartridge 100 Sqft Clean & Clear Rp 100 | 160354
See more product reviews

John H - 12/30/2020

The only reason I gave this a one is because it arrived with shipping damage, so I can't give you a rating on the filter. I understand the filters are very good, the price was excellent and working with Angie at Wild West has been a pleasure. I just had my pool resurfaced so I couldn't wait for another replacement as it is important for the new surface to be filtered, so I had to but one locally. Excellent company! John Helmrich

Why Wild West?

Availability & Price

Product Choice

Name Quality

John H

12/30/2020

Great price and says in stock ready ready to ship..... Great!


Custom Molded Products Top Mount Pressure Filters  Lock Ring  W/4740-01 | 25376-000-001
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Molded Products Top Mount Pressure Filters Lock Ring W/4740-01 | 25376-000-001
See more product reviews

Dennis S - 12/30/2020

Great service.

Fast delivery and fits as it should.

Why Wild West?

They were helpful with a previous on line inquiry. Good service.

Product Choice

Replaements

Dennis S

12/30/2020

Easy on line purchase.


Clayton Lambert Skimmer Basket Stainless | P-287
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clayton Lambert Skimmer Basket Stainless | P-287
See more product reviews

Steven R - 12/29/2020

Good buy

Great to find this item in stock and a very good pricer

Why Wild West?

Google search

Product Choice

Easy website to navigate. Appreciate the 5 off offer

Steven R

12/29/2020 - MO

Quick and easy. Great selection


S.R. Smith Plastic Mounting Washer W/Cover (Used On Most 2 Hole Boards) | 05-632
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
S.R. Smith Plastic Mounting Washer W/Cover (Used On Most 2 Hole Boards) | 05-632
See more product reviews

Steven R - 12/29/2020

Great deal

Was good to find the component parts i needed rather than buying the entire kit

Why Wild West?

Google search

Product Choice

Easy website to navigate. Appreciate the 5 off offer

Steven R

12/29/2020 - MO

Quick and easy. Great selection


PAL Lighting Replacement Lens Kit For 2T2/2T4 | 42-RTLS
PAL Lighting Replacement Lens Kit For 2T2/2T4 | 42-RTLS
See more product reviews

kari C - 12/29/2020

Parts arrived on-time and worked perfectly. I just wish you had a working phone line so someone could answer questions live...


Jacuzzi® Sundance® 1
Jacuzzi® Sundance® 1" Tube 5.5KW Heater Assembly Laing Style | C3229-2A (6500-402)
See more product reviews

Mariah T - 12/28/2020

Great buy

We were about to install this part on our own and fix our hot tub.


Baker Hydro Clamp Assembly, V-Band | 00B8083
Baker Hydro Clamp Assembly, V-Band | 00B8083
See more product reviews

Ryan V - 12/28/2020

worked great as a replacement clamp for our ditch witch mix pump filter housing. was unable to obtain from the dealer unless i bought the whole assembly for almost $200.


Pentair Air Relief Manual Valve Assembly, High Flow | 98209800
Pentair Air Relief Manual Valve Assembly, High Flow | 98209800
See more product reviews

John M - 12/26/2020

It worked great

Easy to install and it worked great.


Balboa 30408 Pressure Switch 3 Amp SPST 1/8
Balboa 30408 Pressure Switch 3 Amp SPST 1/8" NPT TDI 3709
See more product reviews

Howard W - 12/25/2020

Promt delivery. Easy fix. Good fit.


Len Gordon Air Button Jag-4X SPST 25 Amp Bulk | 860016-5
Len Gordon Air Button Jag-4X SPST 25 Amp Bulk | 860016-5
See more product reviews

Mike R - 12/25/2020

Great replacement

The air button worked just as it was supposed to work. Fast and easy transaction.


Len Gordon Air Button Jag-4X SPST 25 Amp Bulk | 860016-5
Len Gordon Air Button Jag-4X SPST 25 Amp Bulk | 860016-5
See more product reviews

Karl L - 12/25/2020

Got it, installed it and am now enjoying a long broken whirlpool bath. Merry Christmas


Water Tech All Purpose Filter Bag | CAT022AP
Water Tech All Purpose Filter Bag | CAT022AP
See more product reviews

RICHARD R - 12/24/2020

Nice price. Fast shipping


WATER TECH | MOTOR BOX | CAT003
WATER TECH | MOTOR BOX | CAT003
See more product reviews

RICHARD R - 12/24/2020

Fast shipping and great item


Balboa Pump Gemini Plus II 115V 12.5Amps with Air Switch & Nema Plug Nr4A-C | 0060F88C
Balboa Pump Gemini Plus II 115V 12.5Amps with Air Switch & Nema Plug Nr4A-C | 0060F88C
See more product reviews

Adam B - 12/24/2020

Great price. Quick shipping (even with covid and Christmas) and it works great and was easy to replace. (Only extra thing I had to do was bypass the air switch which is pretty easy)


Aqua-Flo Wet End, Complete, Fmhp, 1 1/2 Hp | 91040720
Aqua-Flo Wet End, Complete, Fmhp, 1 1/2 Hp | 91040720
See more product reviews

Megan P - 12/23/2020

as described! Fast shipping.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   wildwestpoolsupplies.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024