wildwestpoolsupplies.com Reviews

About this Company

Wild West Pool Supplies is a pool and spa supplies store dedicated to changing the way you experience pool parts for the better. We take great pride in providing fantastic customer service, and more often than not will save you some coin at the same time. Come visit us at WildWestPoolSupplies.com today!

Filter
Filter
Jacuzzi® Cover, Cfr 50,100 | 42-2852-05
Jacuzzi® Cover, Cfr 50,100 | 42-2852-05
See more product reviews

Joseph V - 01/14/2021

Jacuzzi Filter Cover

needed a new lid for my jacuzzi filter found wildwestpoolsupplies on line looked for my part they had the part also they had a good price, looked at other on line venders but wildwestpoolsupplies had the best price so i ordered the cover it took about 9 days to arrive standard shipping, installed the part works perfect. I would buy other pool equipment from this vender there prices are very good.


Invensys Hi Limit SPST 5/16
Invensys Hi Limit SPST 5/16" X 3.00" BULB 24" | 275-3275-00
See more product reviews

Kevin D - 01/14/2021

Product was installed and is working normally.


Intermatic Thermostat & Relay Assy for PF1202T | PA102
Intermatic Thermostat & Relay Assy for PF1202T | PA102
See more product reviews

David T - 01/14/2021

Delivered as expected.


Christy 16 Oz Blue Maestro Hand Cleaner 16 Ounce | RH-HC16
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Christy 16 Oz Blue Maestro Hand Cleaner 16 Ounce | RH-HC16
See more product reviews

NORMAN L - 01/13/2021

GIDDY UP

THIS A GREAT HAND CLEANER ... WOW ...

Why Wild West?

GREAT PRODUCTS

Product Choice

USED IT BEFORE

NORMAN L

01/13/2021 - MI

QUICK AND EASY.......THE BEST


Raypak Baffle Kit (Set Of 8) 406A | 010041F
Raypak Baffle Kit (Set Of 8) 406A | 010041F
See more product reviews

RODNEY D - 01/13/2021

AS ORDERED


Waterway Plastics Suction Cover 3.5” Hi-Flo White | 642-3250 V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Waterway Plastics Suction Cover 3.5” Hi-Flo White | 642-3250 V
See more product reviews

Kathleen Z - 01/10/2021

fast service, great selection, good price

Why Wild West?

google search

Product Choice

the one I had was broken

Kathleen Z

01/10/2021 - TN

positive


Balboa Topside Part Panel Lamp Jkl Digital Deluxe | 10226
Balboa Topside Part Panel Lamp Jkl Digital Deluxe | 10226
See more product reviews

Mitch M - 01/09/2021

Works great


Jandy Light Gasket Silicone Lg After 10/07 | R0451101
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jandy Light Gasket Silicone Lg After 10/07 | R0451101
See more product reviews

Kevin J - 01/09/2021

Hard to find gasket. Thx fit perfectly!

Why Wild West?

Best price

Product Choice

Replacement

Kevin J

01/09/2021 - TX

Great selection


Sundance® Spas Pillow Chevron Gray Without Insert 2001+ | 6455-467
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sundance® Spas Pillow Chevron Gray Without Insert 2001+ | 6455-467
See more product reviews

Dave - 01/09/2021

Product not in stock yet site said “Ready to ship”

Why Wild West?

Price was a bit better and didn’t want Amazon selling everything

Product Choice

Needed them

Dave

01/09/2021 - TN

Site said it had all the items I was looking for and 'ready to ship'. Of the 6 items I needed 1 could no longer be located. 2 others were out of stock. I said I was willing to wait for those so WildWest decided to hold the entire order. Rush delivery was delayed for days while we exchanged emails. In the end I got what they had available and told the rest was refunded (still not confirmed by the credit card). Better prices than Amazon but they need to be better if they want more online sales


Sundance® Spas Filter Part  Microfibre Adapter | 6540-503
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sundance® Spas Filter Part Microfibre Adapter | 6540-503
See more product reviews

Dave - 01/09/2021

Product seems great. Just a shame it took so long to get it here

Why Wild West?

Price was a bit better and didn’t want Amazon selling everything

Product Choice

Needed them

Dave

01/09/2021 - TN

Site said it had all the items I was looking for and 'ready to ship'. Of the 6 items I needed 1 could no longer be located. 2 others were out of stock. I said I was willing to wait for those so WildWest decided to hold the entire order. Rush delivery was delayed for days while we exchanged emails. In the end I got what they had available and told the rest was refunded (still not confirmed by the credit card). Better prices than Amazon but they need to be better if they want more online sales


Pres Air Trol 4-Function Air Switch 21 Amp, Blue Cam | MCB311A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pres Air Trol 4-Function Air Switch 21 Amp, Blue Cam | MCB311A
See more product reviews

Timothy L - 01/08/2021

Exact match

Why Wild West?

Good company

Product Choice

Exact match

Timothy L

01/08/2021 - IL

Fast and easy. Bought same item. Exact match. Need another.


Balboa 30408 Pressure Switch 3 Amp SPST 1/8
Balboa 30408 Pressure Switch 3 Amp SPST 1/8" NPT TDI 3709
See more product reviews

Pamela K - 01/08/2021

The company answers emails quickly, ships quickly, and product was exactly as I ordered. Perfect purchase all the way around! Thank you!


BLOWER REPLACEMENT BRUSH (2 PER) | GS-4478-6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BLOWER REPLACEMENT BRUSH (2 PER) | GS-4478-6
See more product reviews

Ed W - 01/08/2021

Motor Replacement Brushes

Well packed Perfect Fit .

Why Wild West?

Had the part I needed

Product Choice

Repair vacuum motor

Ed W

01/08/2021

Good service


Topside, Balboa Water Group, MVP/VL260, 4 Button, w/o Overlay | 53646
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Topside, Balboa Water Group, MVP/VL260, 4 Button, w/o Overlay | 53646
See more product reviews

Beth M - 01/07/2021

Very happy with the product. Does what I need!

Why Wild West?

Best price

Product Choice

Replaced existing part

Beth M

01/07/2021

Arrived quickly as promised, very satisfied with product.


Siemens Thermostat Spst 1/4
Siemens Thermostat Spst 1/4" X 3.40" Bulb 12" Capillary Sundance® | 275-3123-00
See more product reviews

Carol F - 01/06/2021

Slow deliver

Got product January 4th but I paid for a 2 day deliver which I did not get. I believe the quick delivery fee should be refunded to me. Product its self was fine.


HydroQuip Pressure Switch 1 Amp - SPST - 1/8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HydroQuip Pressure Switch 1 Amp - SPST - 1/8" NPT | 34-0178
See more product reviews

David C - 01/06/2021

Great n fast service

Why Wild West?

Exact part

Product Choice

Exact part

David C

01/06/2021

Fast n easy


Allied LX-15 5-Button 6' Alpha Rev 5.31 Topside | 3-00-0190
Allied LX-15 5-Button 6' Alpha Rev 5.31 Topside | 3-00-0190
See more product reviews

Dave A - 01/05/2021

installed and worked as expected

the previous topside control I had failed after 14 months. This was a direct replacement that installed perfectly. I hope this one lasts longer than 14 months


Spa Builders 5.5KW Heater - 220V, 2
Spa Builders 5.5KW Heater - 220V, 2" x 15" | C2550-0056
See more product reviews

John M - 01/03/2021

Arrived quickly, weeks before other parts ordered from different companies.


G&G Industries / Balboa Escutcheon & Eyeball, White | 23320-WH
G&G Industries / Balboa Escutcheon & Eyeball, White | 23320-WH
See more product reviews

Michael A - 01/03/2021

Solid choice at great price

Quality replacements at a very reasonable cost. They were way below a competitor.


Gecko Alliance WiFi Module in.Touch 2 | 0608-521020
Gecko Alliance WiFi Module in.Touch 2 | 0608-521020
See more product reviews

Matthew S - 01/02/2021

I've not installed it yet, but shipping was fast, and the price was awesome.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   wildwestpoolsupplies.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024