wildwestpoolsupplies.com Reviews

About this Company

Wild West Pool Supplies is a pool and spa supplies store dedicated to changing the way you experience pool parts for the better. We take great pride in providing fantastic customer service, and more often than not will save you some coin at the same time. Come visit us at WildWestPoolSupplies.com today!

Filter
Filter
Custom Molded Products Clip On, Chrome Plated Plastic, 1.9
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Molded Products Clip On, Chrome Plated Plastic, 1.9" | 25572-202-000
See more product reviews

Heather C - 1 day ago

Plastic chrome flakes off less than year. Wish would last longer

Why Wild West?

Had all the items I needed

Product Choice

Because I have to

Heather C

1 day ago - PR

Fine, prices were higher than other sites but had all the items I needed. This made it easier to just purchase through this site


Waterway Jet Internal Deluxe Adjustable Mini Jet Directional White | 224-1000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Waterway Jet Internal Deluxe Adjustable Mini Jet Directional White | 224-1000
See more product reviews

Oscar M - Today

Great value for money!

Competitive price, great communication, as advertised.

Why Wild West?

User-friendly website.

Product Choice

I needed to replace the old parts.

Oscar M

Today - Florida

Easy to navigate website and accurate description of the items.


Pentair Clamp, Cam & Ramp | 350090
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pentair Clamp, Cam & Ramp | 350090
See more product reviews

Heather C - 1 day ago

Does job

Why Wild West?

Had all the items I needed

Product Choice

Because I have to

Heather C

1 day ago - PR

Fine, prices were higher than other sites but had all the items I needed. This made it easier to just purchase through this site


Pentair Lock Ring Rainbow | R172214
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pentair Lock Ring Rainbow | R172214
See more product reviews

Heather C - 1 day ago

Thanks

Does the job

Why Wild West?

Had all the items I needed

Product Choice

Because I have to

Heather C

1 day ago - PR

Fine, prices were higher than other sites but had all the items I needed. This made it easier to just purchase through this site


Generic Pump Seal- Spx125Z2 | APCAS372
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Generic Pump Seal- Spx125Z2 | APCAS372
See more product reviews

Fabian D - 2 days ago

Seal fit perfect.

Why Wild West?

They had what I needed.

Product Choice

It fit the pump I was working on.

Fabian D

2 days ago - Texas

Very easy and professional.


Generic PREMIUM PUMP SEAL | APCUS1000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Generic PREMIUM PUMP SEAL | APCUS1000
See more product reviews

Fabian D - 2 days ago

Seal fit perfect.

Why Wild West?

They had what I needed.

Product Choice

It fit the pump I was working on.

Fabian D

2 days ago - Texas

Very easy and professional.


Aladdin Equipment Co Basket, Pump, Swimrite SR Series (60-828-095), Gen, Metal | B-111
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aladdin Equipment Co Basket, Pump, Swimrite SR Series (60-828-095), Gen, Metal | B-111
See more product reviews

BRYAN S - 2 days ago

Buyer Beware

I purchased the product, paid for the product, waited for the product and I never received it. When I contacted them they stated I needed to pay more money all of a sudden because the shipping costs went up. Just bad business.

Why Wild West?

They had the product I needed

Product Choice

To match another one I have.

BRYAN S

2 days ago - MO

Highly disappointed with how this transaction occurred. I have never had someone change the price after I have paid for the item. Completely seemed like scammers.


Generic Replacement Handle, 1-1/2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Generic Replacement Handle, 1-1/2" HMIP Ball Valve, Red | HMIP150HANDLE
See more product reviews

Michael T - 3 days ago

Worked great and saved me from replacing my valves.

Why Wild West?

Price

Product Choice

Mine are old and broken

Michael T

3 days ago

Easy ordering and great price.


Gecko Aqua-Flo 1.5” x 2” Threaded Adapter MBT Union | 50100120
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gecko Aqua-Flo 1.5” x 2” Threaded Adapter MBT Union | 50100120
See more product reviews

Tyler K - 2 days ago

Great Service

This worked for my customer and shipping was fast. Thank you Wild West Pool Supplies.

Why Wild West?

great customer service!

Product Choice

needed it

Tyler K

2 days ago

Great!


MP Industries Autofill Lid, MP Industries Auto-Lev, Tan | MP-4061-T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MP Industries Autofill Lid, MP Industries Auto-Lev, Tan | MP-4061-T
See more product reviews

Jason - 3 days ago

Didn't have what I needed at the supply house and they had what I needed for a customer

Why Wild West?

It was the company that had the product I needed

Product Choice

A customer needed it after his old one blew away in a hurricane

Jason

3 days ago - FL

Was easy and fast


Balboa Slimline Spa Jet Escutcheon Kit White | 10-3955WHT
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Balboa Slimline Spa Jet Escutcheon Kit White | 10-3955WHT
See more product reviews

Chris Z - 3 days ago

fits great

Chris Z

3 days ago - South Carolina

ordering was easy


Pentair Basket, 8 3/8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pentair Basket, 8 3/8" X 7 7/8" - O.E.M | 85000100
See more product reviews

Christopher H - 3 days ago

Perfect replacement

Why Wild West?

Just saw on Google

Product Choice

I needed a new one.

Christopher H

3 days ago

Great service


Essex Group Aos Cooling Fan Plastic Ammo-Se 21/32
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Essex Group Aos Cooling Fan Plastic Ammo-Se 21/32" X 4 11/16" | SAW-54
See more product reviews

Kelly M - 6 days ago

Worked as expected

Why Wild West?

Had the part I needed in stock at a great price and fast shipping

Kelly M

6 days ago - Georgia

Was notified every step of the way from order confirmation to shipping to delivery


Paramount Fine Mesh Bag for EDC  | 004-152-4517-00
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Paramount Fine Mesh Bag for EDC | 004-152-4517-00
See more product reviews

Derryl C - 6 days ago

Fast shipping and great communication!

Why Wild West?

Local and affordable.

Product Choice

Needed for pool skimmer. Price.

Derryl C

6 days ago - AZ

Great!


Carvin/Jacuzzi® Dvk-7 Dial Valve Kit | 39262803
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Carvin/Jacuzzi® Dvk-7 Dial Valve Kit | 39262803
See more product reviews

larry B - 6 days ago

Bought this for summer pool use, haven’t installed it yet. Seems to be a high quality valve

Why Wild West?

comparing prices

Product Choice

lower price than other companies

larry B

6 days ago

easy to navigate


Paramount Screw Kit, Paramount SDX High Flow Safety Drain, Concrete | 005-252-0810-00
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Paramount Screw Kit, Paramount SDX High Flow Safety Drain, Concrete | 005-252-0810-00
See more product reviews

Wiley R - 6 days ago

Good value and it works as advertised

The allen key type wrench for the Paramount SDX safety screws works very well. The drain cover screws provided with the wrench may come in handy, so they go in the toolbox too.

Why Wild West?

Availability

Product Choice

So I can do my job!

Wiley R

6 days ago - FL

Quick n easy


HydroQuip Manifold, Heater w/Lid, HydroQuip, ABS Plastic
 | 16-060-0002
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HydroQuip Manifold, Heater w/Lid, HydroQuip, ABS Plastic | 16-060-0002
See more product reviews

Jason M - 1 week ago

Got my order fast and on time

Why Wild West?

Had my Parr in stock

Jason M

1 week ago - Il

Nice and easy


Tecmark Air Switch, Latching - 25 Amp | TBS310A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tecmark Air Switch, Latching - 25 Amp | TBS310A
See more product reviews

Justin Q - 1 week ago

Exactly what I needed and fast shipping

Why Wild West?

Only place I could find that had what I was looking for

Product Choice

Because I needed it

Justin Q

1 week ago - Texas

Very satisfied


SkimPro Baker Hydro Skimmer Basket | SPB
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SkimPro Baker Hydro Skimmer Basket | SPB
See more product reviews

David C - 1 week ago

Fast delivery Perfect match

Perfect for my 40 year old pool!


Stetson 1/2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stetson 1/2" Water Leveler Float Valve Auto Fill Sd 1-2 Atf | SD 1-2 ATF (25504-000-200)
See more product reviews

William H - 1 week ago

Had the product I was looking for and it was delivered quickly

Why Wild West?

You had the product I was looking for

Product Choice

Mine was old and needed replacement

William H

1 week ago - LA

Very easy


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   wildwestpoolsupplies.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023