wildwestpoolsupplies.com Reviews

About this Company

Wild West Pool Supplies is a pool and spa supplies store dedicated to changing the way you experience pool parts for the better. We take great pride in providing fantastic customer service, and more often than not will save you some coin at the same time. Come visit us at WildWestPoolSupplies.com today!

Filter
Filter
Sundance® Spas Pulsator Jet Face without Escutcheon | 6540-336
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sundance® Spas Pulsator Jet Face without Escutcheon | 6540-336
See more product reviews

michael B - 4 weeks ago

waste of time

order cancelled

Why Wild West?

product

Product Choice

i needed it

michael B

4 weeks ago - illinois

order cancelled money refunded.


Sundance® Spas Pulsator Jet Nozzle Gray | 6540-330
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sundance® Spas Pulsator Jet Nozzle Gray | 6540-330
See more product reviews

michael B - 4 weeks ago

waste of my time

order cancelled.

Why Wild West?

product

Product Choice

i needed it

michael B

4 weeks ago - illinois

order cancelled money refunded.


Sundance® Spas Jet Part Pulsator Jet Retainer Gray | 6540-343
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sundance® Spas Jet Part Pulsator Jet Retainer Gray | 6540-343
See more product reviews

michael B - 4 weeks ago

waste of your time

you didn't have any order cancelled.

Why Wild West?

product

Product Choice

i needed it

michael B

4 weeks ago - illinois

order cancelled money refunded.


Hayward Seal Plate | SPX2300E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hayward Seal Plate | SPX2300E
See more product reviews

Herold V - 10/31/2023

Genuine parts

Why Wild West?

Parts look Genuine online

Product Choice

Parts replacement

Herold V

10/31/2023

It was easy and fast


Hayward Booster Pump Max-Flo Xl Max-Flo Ii Max-Flo Vs Seal Assembly | SPX2700SA
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hayward Booster Pump Max-Flo Xl Max-Flo Ii Max-Flo Vs Seal Assembly | SPX2700SA
See more product reviews

Herold V - 10/31/2023

Genuine parts

Genuine parts

Why Wild West?

Parts look Genuine online

Product Choice

Parts replacement

Herold V

10/31/2023

It was easy and fast


2# Jonas Ascorbic Acid | P6102
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2# Jonas Ascorbic Acid | P6102
See more product reviews

Luke R - 10/25/2023

Hands down best pool stain remover!

I have been asking for years how to get rid of the stains in our plaster pool with no success. I heard of this product and decided to give it a try. Where has this stuff been. I works as advertised and the stains are gone. I thought for sure we were going to have to replanted our pool.I will be ordering this product again. Thank You for making our pool look new again.

Why Wild West?

Best price

Product Choice

Desperate to find product to remove stains in pool.

Luke R

10/25/2023 - TEXAS

Great prices and fast delivery.


Hayward Pump Housing W/ External Thread | SPX1580AAT
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hayward Pump Housing W/ External Thread | SPX1580AAT
See more product reviews

John S - 10/21/2023

Right part , fast delivery

Why Wild West?

Only one I found

Product Choice

Needed

John S

10/21/2023 - Co

Good


Balboa Water Group Pump UM 240V 3.0HP 2SPD 56Y Frame | 5235212-S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Balboa Water Group Pump UM 240V 3.0HP 2SPD 56Y Frame | 5235212-S
See more product reviews

STEVEN H - 10/19/2023

Fast shipping


Balboa Heater Assembly 5.5Kw, 240V, With Sensors - El2000 | 58083
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Balboa Heater Assembly 5.5Kw, 240V, With Sensors - El2000 | 58083
See more product reviews

Dan C - 10/18/2023

Not a Balboa product

Product was not balboa as advertised but was compatible and seems to work fine.. not aure why it is advertised the way it is..


Waterway Plastics Foam - 8.125
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Waterway Plastics Foam - 8.125"X 3.125"X .875" Ingrnd Vnl/Lnr | 865-0100
See more product reviews

JOHN R - 10/18/2023

Needed new floatation for skimmer flaps

Why Wild West?

Google search

Product Choice

Found what I needed at a good [rice

JOHN R

10/18/2023 - SC

Easy, I'd buy here again


Poolvergnuegen The Pool Cleaner Sub Wheel Assembly 2x4xPC | 896584000-051
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Poolvergnuegen The Pool Cleaner Sub Wheel Assembly 2x4xPC | 896584000-051
See more product reviews

Gwen M - 10/15/2023

This wheel is not the same as the wheel on our sweep. The ball bearings are incorporated in our wheel.


Hayward TigerShark Side Cover, Gray | RCX97201
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hayward TigerShark Side Cover, Gray | RCX97201
See more product reviews

TANIA R - 10/13/2023

Easy website and quick delivery

TANIA R

10/13/2023 - NJ

Easy to navigate and delivery was quick


Hayward TigerShark Wheel Tube Bearing | RCX26005
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hayward TigerShark Wheel Tube Bearing | RCX26005
See more product reviews

TANIA R - 10/13/2023

easy website and quick delivery

TANIA R

10/13/2023 - NJ

Easy to navigate and delivery was quick


Jacuzzi® Cover | 43-3051-01-RWHT
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jacuzzi® Cover | 43-3051-01-RWHT
See more product reviews

Charles - 10/12/2023

Sent a different item, then didn't want to refund. A must read review.

The item that they shipped was not Jacuzzi. WildWest claims their supplier shipped the Carvin equivalent, but even that part had no markings - and a search for Carvin on the internet from numerous sources shows the Carvin cover with the name embossed on top. The item sent has no markings on the top and a model number on a paper sticker on the bottom - with no name brand markings. Is it Carvin? Who knows, but it fits slightly differently from the Jacuzzi and certainly isn't what was advertised. To add insult to injury, they are magnanimously offered a refund without reimbursing shipping both ways - so it would net me virtually nothing. After I drafted this review and after multiple emails, they finally sent a shipping label and, after several emails after they received the items back, said it was refunded – but it wasn’t. I had to threaten to open a case with Paypal before they actually refunded the full amount – and never responded to my emails. Since then, they’ve changed the description on the website to include Carvin – but the photo now shows a branded Carvin cover – still not what they sent. I have a screenshot of the original advertisement. I’d like to note that I sent them the draft review and asked them if anything I said was incorrect. Since they never responded, I must assume that they agreed with my review. I added the portion about the trials and tribulations about the refund after they saw the draft. I certainly will never purchase anything from this company in the future.

Why Wild West?

I chose WW because they had the part I wanted. Little did I know that they would ship something else and then give me a hard time in returning it.

Product Choice

I chose this cover because it matches my other cover.

Charles

10/12/2023 - Virginia

The item that they shipped was not Jacuzzi. WildWest claims their supplier shipped the Carvin equivalent, but even that part had no markings - and a search for Carvin on the internet from numerous sources shows the Carvin cover with the name embossed on top. The item sent has no markings on the top and a model number on a paper sticker on the bottom - with no name brand markings. Is it Carvin? Who knows, but it fits slightly differently from the Jacuzzi and certainly isn't what was advertised.


Gecko Alliance Impeller 3.0Hp Xp2E | 91695310
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gecko Alliance Impeller 3.0Hp Xp2E | 91695310
See more product reviews

Keith K - 10/08/2023

Easy to install


Waterway Plastics Wallfitting, Poly Jet | 215-1750B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Waterway Plastics Wallfitting, Poly Jet | 215-1750B
See more product reviews

DONALD L - 10/05/2023

So happy that this part is still available.

Why Wild West?

You had what I needed.

Product Choice

Matches my existing equipment

DONALD L

10/05/2023 - Colorado

Great follow up


G&P Tools Waterway Return Wrench | WRW5203
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
G&P Tools Waterway Return Wrench | WRW5203
See more product reviews

DONALD L - 10/05/2023

Worked the first time to remove and install the lock ring.

The tool works perfectly.

Why Wild West?

You had what I needed.

Product Choice

Matches my existing equipment

DONALD L

10/05/2023 - Colorado

Great follow up


Zodiac 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Zodiac 2" Fpt 6 Pos Multiport Valve Side Mount | BWVL-MPV80
See more product reviews

Luis M - 09/11/2023

.

Luis M

09/11/2023

.


Carvin/Jacuzzi(R) Union Hose Assembly, Carvin Laser Filter,30
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Carvin/Jacuzzi(R) Union Hose Assembly, Carvin Laser Filter,30",9/96 - Current | 31171101R
See more product reviews

Cindy - 09/07/2023

The ring was to thing. I had to sand it off the make it work

Why Wild West?

Price

Product Choice

Need

Cindy

09/07/2023 - TX

None


Thermcore HEATER LF SARATOGA 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Thermcore HEATER LF SARATOGA 2"DIA 4KW | HTAC2400C30372
See more product reviews

John H - 08/31/2023

so far so good

Why Wild West?

Past customer

Product Choice

Matched my spa

John H

08/31/2023 - Colorado

Quickly found my part at reasonable price


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   wildwestpoolsupplies.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023