wildwestpoolsupplies.com Reviews

About this Company

Wild West Pool Supplies is a pool and spa supplies store dedicated to changing the way you experience pool parts for the better. We take great pride in providing fantastic customer service, and more often than not will save you some coin at the same time. Come visit us at WildWestPoolSupplies.com today!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

3 Product Ratings and Reviews

Zodiac Caretaker Turboclean Flow Plus Pop Up Head White | 4-9-2004

Zodiac Caretaker Turboclean Flow Plus Pop Up Head White | 4-9-2004

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Wild West Pool Supplies is a pool and spa supplies store dedicated to changing the way you experience pool parts for the better. We take great pride in providing fantastic customer service, and more often than not will save you some coin at the same time. Come visit us at WildWestPoolSupplies.com today!

Filter
Zodiac Caretaker Turboclean Flow Plus Pop Up Head White | 4-9-2004
Zodiac Caretaker Turboclean Flow Plus Pop Up Head White | 4-9-2004
See more product reviews

Todd L - 10/01/2021

It fit just perfectly.


Zodiac Caretaker Turboclean Flow Plus Pop Up Head White | 4-9-2004
Zodiac Caretaker Turboclean Flow Plus Pop Up Head White | 4-9-2004
See more product reviews

Clay Y - 11/18/2020

Just what I needed at a GREAT price!!!


Zodiac Caretaker Turboclean Flow Plus Pop Up Head White | 4-9-2004
Zodiac Caretaker Turboclean Flow Plus Pop Up Head White | 4-9-2004
See more product reviews

Susan - 05/20/2018

Best price for this product that I found.

Mark was so exceptionally helpful. My pool had been retiled and I wanted to change out my old pop up jets for the new version that sits flush against the pool's bottom, not to mention I need to get the pool refilled as quickly as possible. Whenever I had a question, Mark responded immediately. Thank you so much for all your help--I will definitely remain a loyal customer and recommend Wild West Pool Supplies to all my friends, family, and neighbors.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   wildwestpoolsupplies.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024