wildwestpoolsupplies.com Reviews

About this Company

Wild West Pool Supplies is a pool and spa supplies store dedicated to changing the way you experience pool parts for the better. We take great pride in providing fantastic customer service, and more often than not will save you some coin at the same time. Come visit us at WildWestPoolSupplies.com today!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

5 Product Ratings and Reviews

UltraPure Ozonator Lamp Replacement 10W Bulb UPS350 | 3901822

UltraPure Ozonator Lamp Replacement 10W Bulb UPS350 | 3901822

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Wild West Pool Supplies is a pool and spa supplies store dedicated to changing the way you experience pool parts for the better. We take great pride in providing fantastic customer service, and more often than not will save you some coin at the same time. Come visit us at WildWestPoolSupplies.com today!

Filter
UltraPure Ozonator Lamp Replacement 10W Bulb UPS350 | 3901822
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
UltraPure Ozonator Lamp Replacement 10W Bulb UPS350 | 3901822
See more product reviews

Lisa M - 10/17/2022

Just what I needed. Working great now.

Why Wild West?

Best price

Product Choice

Ozone bulb

Lisa M

10/17/2022

Great fast


UltraPure Ozonator Lamp Replacement 10W Bulb UPS350 | 3901822
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
UltraPure Ozonator Lamp Replacement 10W Bulb UPS350 | 3901822
See more product reviews

Dave D - 01/11/2022

Unlike other UV lamps on the market, THIS ONE really puts out!


UltraPure Ozonator Lamp Replacement 10W Bulb UPS350 | 3901822
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
UltraPure Ozonator Lamp Replacement 10W Bulb UPS350 | 3901822
See more product reviews

ben M - 09/22/2021

Exactly what I needed

ben M

09/22/2021 - Mo

Didn't see a estimate delivery date while ordering other than that great


UltraPure Ozonator Lamp Replacement 10W Bulb UPS350 | 3901822
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
UltraPure Ozonator Lamp Replacement 10W Bulb UPS350 | 3901822
See more product reviews

Ron C - 03/22/2021

Good deal

Best price for the item I was looking for.

Why Wild West?

Wild West has what I needed

Product Choice

exact replacement

Ron C

03/22/2021 - MI

good selection, good price


UltraPure Ozonator Lamp Replacement 10W Bulb UPS350 | 3901822
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
UltraPure Ozonator Lamp Replacement 10W Bulb UPS350 | 3901822
See more product reviews

Ron C - 03/11/2021

Replacement Ozonator Bulb.

Wild West Pool Supply had a great deal on my replacement ozonator spa bulb.

Why Wild West?

Best price I could find.

Product Choice

exact replacement bulb was required.

Ron C

03/11/2021 - MI

easy to navigate Wild West Pool Supply website and great price on what I was looking for.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   wildwestpoolsupplies.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023