wildwestpoolsupplies.com Reviews

About this Company

Wild West Pool Supplies is a pool and spa supplies store dedicated to changing the way you experience pool parts for the better. We take great pride in providing fantastic customer service, and more often than not will save you some coin at the same time. Come visit us at WildWestPoolSupplies.com today!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

13 Product Ratings and Reviews

Polaris QT Spa Blower - Quiet Bottom Exhaust, 2 HP, 240V | 1-480-02

Polaris QT Spa Blower - Quiet Bottom Exhaust, 2 HP, 240V | 1-480-02

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(85%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(15%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Wild West Pool Supplies is a pool and spa supplies store dedicated to changing the way you experience pool parts for the better. We take great pride in providing fantastic customer service, and more often than not will save you some coin at the same time. Come visit us at WildWestPoolSupplies.com today!

Filter
Polaris QT Spa Blower - Quiet Bottom Exhaust, 2 HP, 240V | 1-480-02
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Polaris QT Spa Blower - Quiet Bottom Exhaust, 2 HP, 240V | 1-480-02
See more product reviews

Gregory - 3 days ago

Excellent upgrade from my first blower. Thanks for the quick delivery, too.

Why Wild West?

Shopped online and found exact product I needed.

Product Choice

Replacement of a broken spa blower motor.

Gregory

3 days ago - Texas

Quick delivery and product exactly as described. Thanks


Polaris QT Spa Blower - Quiet Bottom Exhaust, 2 HP, 240V | 1-480-02
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Polaris QT Spa Blower - Quiet Bottom Exhaust, 2 HP, 240V | 1-480-02
See more product reviews

Ethan M - 10/27/2022

Perfect replacement

Why Wild West?

google search price

Product Choice

replacement

Ethan M

10/27/2022 - Va

great


Polaris QT Spa Blower - Quiet Bottom Exhaust, 2 HP, 240V | 1-480-02
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Polaris QT Spa Blower - Quiet Bottom Exhaust, 2 HP, 240V | 1-480-02
See more product reviews

Jerzy R - 11/11/2021

Good and responsive service, quick delivery.

Why Wild West?

Google search

Product Choice

Cover for the existing blower was busted by hail. No replacement cover was available as my old model blower is discontinued by the manufacturer.

Jerzy R

11/11/2021 - TX

Great experience


Polaris QT Spa Blower - Quiet Bottom Exhaust, 2 HP, 240V | 1-480-02
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Polaris QT Spa Blower - Quiet Bottom Exhaust, 2 HP, 240V | 1-480-02
See more product reviews

Hal A - 09/15/2021

Replacement for a 12 year old Polaris unit.


Polaris QT Spa Blower - Quiet Bottom Exhaust, 2 HP, 240V | 1-480-02
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Polaris QT Spa Blower - Quiet Bottom Exhaust, 2 HP, 240V | 1-480-02
See more product reviews

kevin S - 07/27/2021

Easy installation and quality product.

Why Wild West?

My pool person recommended you

Product Choice

Replacement of my existing one which was 20 years old.

kevin S

07/27/2021 - MO

Very good response time and reliable shipping. No issues.


Polaris QT Spa Blower - Quiet Bottom Exhaust, 2 HP, 240V | 1-480-02
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Polaris QT Spa Blower - Quiet Bottom Exhaust, 2 HP, 240V | 1-480-02
See more product reviews

Ronda L - 06/26/2021

Ordered as a replacement for discontinued model….it works great and received it fast

Why Wild West?

I located them while searching for the part I needed

Product Choice

A replacement for part that no longer worked

Ronda L

06/26/2021 - LA

Prompt customer service to discuss issues and resolutions


Polaris QT Spa Blower - Quiet Bottom Exhaust, 2 HP, 240V | 1-480-02
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Polaris QT Spa Blower - Quiet Bottom Exhaust, 2 HP, 240V | 1-480-02
See more product reviews

Michael M - 05/24/2021

Received this motor on time with great custom service and knowledge of the product. Very satisfied and would purchase again in the future. Highly recommend.

Why Wild West?

Had product I was looking for and the price was fair.

Product Choice

Jandy makes good products.

Michael M

05/24/2021 - PA

Great customer service and highly recommend this company.


Polaris QT Spa Blower - Quiet Bottom Exhaust, 2 HP, 240V | 1-480-02
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Polaris QT Spa Blower - Quiet Bottom Exhaust, 2 HP, 240V | 1-480-02
See more product reviews

James L - 05/24/2021

Thank you


Polaris QT Spa Blower - Quiet Bottom Exhaust, 2 HP, 240V | 1-480-02
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Polaris QT Spa Blower - Quiet Bottom Exhaust, 2 HP, 240V | 1-480-02
See more product reviews

Keith S - 04/21/2021

Not as loud as some. Good design and air output.


Polaris QT Spa Blower - Quiet Bottom Exhaust, 2 HP, 240V | 1-480-02
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Polaris QT Spa Blower - Quiet Bottom Exhaust, 2 HP, 240V | 1-480-02
See more product reviews

Rebecca A - 12/21/2020

Works great, thanks!

Why Wild West?

Excellent pricing, in-stock items

Product Choice

Replace my old spa blower

Rebecca A

12/21/2020

Found my item, quick and easy.


Polaris QT Spa Blower - Quiet Bottom Exhaust, 2 HP, 240V | 1-480-02
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Polaris QT Spa Blower - Quiet Bottom Exhaust, 2 HP, 240V | 1-480-02
See more product reviews

Kimberly A - 11/25/2020

Kim

This unit is much quieter than our previous model and was quick and easy to install.

Why Wild West?

Price and ratings

Product Choice

Our old unit broke

Kimberly A

11/25/2020

They no longer could get my specific model it had been discontinued, but informed me of the replacement model for the same price.


Polaris QT Spa Blower - Quiet Bottom Exhaust, 2 HP, 240V | 1-480-02
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Polaris QT Spa Blower - Quiet Bottom Exhaust, 2 HP, 240V | 1-480-02
See more product reviews

Zimmer, R - 10/02/2020

So quiet!

Wow this is so much quieter than the old model. Replacement was 3 minutes. The warning about professional installation only is a bit off putting.


Polaris QT Spa Blower - Quiet Bottom Exhaust, 2 HP, 240V | 1-480-02
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Polaris QT Spa Blower - Quiet Bottom Exhaust, 2 HP, 240V | 1-480-02
See more product reviews

Robert - 06/30/2020

Apparently Jandy now owns Polaris. Wild West has sold out of the Polaris model and supplied a Jandy that looks identical to the Polaris I ordered with a different name and different colors but seems to work as the Polaris we are replacing.

Robert

06/30/2020 - CA

Desired product. Good price. Quicker shipping promised than other suppliers.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   wildwestpoolsupplies.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023