wildwestpoolsupplies.com Reviews

About this Company

Wild West Pool Supplies is a pool and spa supplies store dedicated to changing the way you experience pool parts for the better. We take great pride in providing fantastic customer service, and more often than not will save you some coin at the same time. Come visit us at WildWestPoolSupplies.com today!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

30 Product Ratings and Reviews

Maytronics Dolphin Pool Cleaner Power Supply | 9995670-US-ASSY

Maytronics Dolphin Pool Cleaner Power Supply | 9995670-US-ASSY

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
(93%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Wild West Pool Supplies is a pool and spa supplies store dedicated to changing the way you experience pool parts for the better. We take great pride in providing fantastic customer service, and more often than not will save you some coin at the same time. Come visit us at WildWestPoolSupplies.com today!

Filter
Maytronics Dolphin Pool Cleaner Power Supply | 9995670-US-ASSY
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Maytronics Dolphin Pool Cleaner Power Supply | 9995670-US-ASSY
See more product reviews

Troy M - 06/11/2022

perfect replacement, works like new.

Troy M

06/11/2022 - OR

all went smooth


Maytronics Dolphin Pool Cleaner Power Supply | 9995670-US-ASSY
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Maytronics Dolphin Pool Cleaner Power Supply | 9995670-US-ASSY
See more product reviews

Veronica W - 04/23/2022

works for newer nautilus cc to replace timer

Works perfectly with the newer nautilus cc! Bought it not being sure, it was $100 cheaper wo the timer, and confirming it does. I wanted my pool vacuum to clean our pool wo stopping, and now it does.

Why Wild West?

Best price

Product Choice

Had the older model cheaper than the newer model.

Veronica W

04/23/2022 - AL

Best price i could find, works great. Fast shipping.


Maytronics Dolphin Pool Cleaner Power Supply | 9995670-US-ASSY
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Maytronics Dolphin Pool Cleaner Power Supply | 9995670-US-ASSY
See more product reviews

James E - 02/06/2022

Thank you for the prompt shipment of my new Pool Cleaner power supply. Was shipped fast and the customer service was great. In the description everything was correct. Would suggest offering a power cord add on for those like myself who had it stolen.

Why Wild West?

Had it

Product Choice

Mine was stolen, guess someone needed mine more.

James E

02/06/2022 - FL

Wild West sent a offer code that I was couldn't get to work. Either way I needed a clean pool. Even after purchase, Albert in customer service made sure that I received that offer. That was a nice surprise. Thanks much


Maytronics Dolphin Pool Cleaner Power Supply | 9995670-US-ASSY
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Maytronics Dolphin Pool Cleaner Power Supply | 9995670-US-ASSY
See more product reviews

Dave C - 11/16/2021

Right part, right price

When your pool sweep power supply dies, there aren’t a lot of choices for replacements. I was glad Wild West Pool Supply had exactly the right item in stock and was able to ship it quickly. They packed it well and it’s working great


Maytronics Dolphin Pool Cleaner Power Supply | 9995670-US-ASSY
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Maytronics Dolphin Pool Cleaner Power Supply | 9995670-US-ASSY
See more product reviews

Charles B - 10/12/2021

Just as described. Fixed the issue. Fast delivery.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   wildwestpoolsupplies.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022