wildwestpoolsupplies.com Reviews

About this Company

Wild West Pool Supplies is a pool and spa supplies store dedicated to changing the way you experience pool parts for the better. We take great pride in providing fantastic customer service, and more often than not will save you some coin at the same time. Come visit us at WildWestPoolSupplies.com today!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

26 Product Ratings and Reviews

Hydro Air Venturi Air Control 1/2" Stem Assembly, White | 50-2208WHT

Hydro Air Venturi Air Control 1/2" Stem Assembly, White | 50-2208WHT

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
(92%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Wild West Pool Supplies is a pool and spa supplies store dedicated to changing the way you experience pool parts for the better. We take great pride in providing fantastic customer service, and more often than not will save you some coin at the same time. Come visit us at WildWestPoolSupplies.com today!

Filter
Hydro Air Venturi Air Control 1/2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hydro Air Venturi Air Control 1/2" Stem Assembly, White | 50-2208WHT
See more product reviews

Rob S - 07/27/2022

Great. Item


Hydro Air Venturi Air Control 1/2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hydro Air Venturi Air Control 1/2" Stem Assembly, White | 50-2208WHT
See more product reviews

Richard C - 01/25/2022

A perfect match for the original venturi air controls on my spa. Thanks!


Hydro Air Venturi Air Control 1/2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hydro Air Venturi Air Control 1/2" Stem Assembly, White | 50-2208WHT
See more product reviews

Robert N - 01/12/2022

Working great very satisfied

Why Wild West?

what'd i wanted

Product Choice

Needed it

Robert N

01/12/2022 - FL

they have what I wanted


Hydro Air Venturi Air Control 1/2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hydro Air Venturi Air Control 1/2" Stem Assembly, White | 50-2208WHT
See more product reviews

gjbphx - 08/29/2021

They work great.

gjbphx

08/29/2021

Work great


Hydro Air Venturi Air Control 1/2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hydro Air Venturi Air Control 1/2" Stem Assembly, White | 50-2208WHT
See more product reviews

Jeremy B - 08/11/2021

Just what I needed.

They have a nice bright white finish and work as they should.

Why Wild West?

They had the parts I needed.

Product Choice

It's what I needed to fix my spa.

Jeremy B

08/11/2021

Easy ordering.


Hydro Air Venturi Air Control 1/2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hydro Air Venturi Air Control 1/2" Stem Assembly, White | 50-2208WHT
See more product reviews

Ben P - 08/04/2021

It was the wrong size.


Hydro Air Venturi Air Control 1/2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hydro Air Venturi Air Control 1/2" Stem Assembly, White | 50-2208WHT
See more product reviews

Susan S - 07/09/2021

Product as described but unfortunately the thread didn’t match mine. Hopefully I can exchange

Why Wild West?

Internet search

Product Choice

Need to replace

Susan S

07/09/2021 - FL

Nothing has been resolved at this time.


Hydro Air Venturi Air Control 1/2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hydro Air Venturi Air Control 1/2" Stem Assembly, White | 50-2208WHT
See more product reviews

F.V. - 07/07/2021

Great buy.

Why Wild West?

Google

Product Choice

Needed it.

F.V.

07/07/2021 - NJ

Great buy.


Hydro Air Venturi Air Control 1/2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hydro Air Venturi Air Control 1/2" Stem Assembly, White | 50-2208WHT
See more product reviews

Nakai H - 07/05/2021

Exactly what I was looking for and you had it in stock! Pretty quick delivery Great experience with this company. I will definitely purchase more through them


Hydro Air Venturi Air Control 1/2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hydro Air Venturi Air Control 1/2" Stem Assembly, White | 50-2208WHT
See more product reviews

Hunter D - 05/13/2021

Accurate description, quick shipping

This part was exactly what I needed, matched the description, and arrived quickly.


Hydro Air Venturi Air Control 1/2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hydro Air Venturi Air Control 1/2" Stem Assembly, White | 50-2208WHT
See more product reviews

William W - 05/11/2021

Great deal

Needed them to replace my old spa vents.

Why Wild West?

internet search

Product Choice

Replacement

William W

05/11/2021

great


Hydro Air Venturi Air Control 1/2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hydro Air Venturi Air Control 1/2" Stem Assembly, White | 50-2208WHT
See more product reviews

John H - 05/10/2021

May be a fine product but seller would not discuss viability for my tub/spa prior to purchase. Of course It doesn’t fit so now I must return

Why Wild West?

Had some needed parts

Product Choice

Some parts were correct

John H

05/10/2021 - CT

Using email alone is not sufficient on running a business


Hydro Air Venturi Air Control 1/2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hydro Air Venturi Air Control 1/2" Stem Assembly, White | 50-2208WHT
See more product reviews

Gary B - 05/06/2021

Fit perfect delivered on time.

Gary B

05/06/2021

Good updates and on time delivery


Hydro Air Venturi Air Control 1/2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hydro Air Venturi Air Control 1/2" Stem Assembly, White | 50-2208WHT
See more product reviews

Bob M - 04/25/2021

x


Hydro Air Venturi Air Control 1/2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hydro Air Venturi Air Control 1/2" Stem Assembly, White | 50-2208WHT
See more product reviews

Paula H - 04/23/2021

Perfect fit.

100%

Why Wild West?

large selection

Product Choice

replacement

Paula H

04/23/2021

shipping seems high, but overall experience 5 stars


Hydro Air Venturi Air Control 1/2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hydro Air Venturi Air Control 1/2" Stem Assembly, White | 50-2208WHT
See more product reviews

Alan - 03/06/2021

.

Why Wild West?

had part needed

Product Choice

needed for client

Alan

03/06/2021 - FL

good


Hydro Air Venturi Air Control 1/2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hydro Air Venturi Air Control 1/2" Stem Assembly, White | 50-2208WHT
See more product reviews

jeff B - 02/24/2021

Great product, good price, excellent service.

Product was perfect. Came in in good timing considering Covid and the hard freeze we had here for several days. The product fit perfectly. And it solves my issue or issues that I had with this particular spa tub. The whole experience was good and I will be going back. Thank you everyone at wild West.

Why Wild West?

Doing research on the product that I needed and coming across wild west many many many times and ultimately ending up going back to them. After contacting them and them confirming my purchase inquiry.

Product Choice

It appeared to be a perfect match. And once again your customer service help me to determine that

jeff B

02/24/2021

The entire experience with the perfect from start to finish, no issues on my end or wild west. Customer service was great. I am helpful. Price was right in there actually less than other vendors. And once again delivery was exceptional considering the state of our country at this time Covid, freeze, etc. kudos to Fed ex or UPS, I do not recall which. But both of them have been exceptional and very much appreciated by at least me. Both of them I have to hand them much credit for their hard work and dedication just supply our people


Hydro Air Venturi Air Control 1/2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hydro Air Venturi Air Control 1/2" Stem Assembly, White | 50-2208WHT
See more product reviews

Donna - 02/12/2021

Parts fit perfectly.

Why Wild West?

Found on the internet and had the parts that I needed to repair my spa.

Donna

02/12/2021 - FL

Great experience


Hydro Air Venturi Air Control 1/2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hydro Air Venturi Air Control 1/2" Stem Assembly, White | 50-2208WHT
See more product reviews

Gary J - 10/02/2020

Good fit and match to original. Very helpful customer service in confirming measurements pre-order to assure proper fit

Why Wild West?

Prior purchase

Product Choice

Replacement part

Gary J

10/02/2020

Shopping experience great so far. Shipping price was way to high however


Hydro Air Venturi Air Control 1/2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hydro Air Venturi Air Control 1/2" Stem Assembly, White | 50-2208WHT
See more product reviews

deborah H - 08/28/2020

The product was fine, but the incorrect size and I had to return it


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   wildwestpoolsupplies.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022