wildwestpoolsupplies.com Reviews

About this Company

Wild West Pool Supplies is a pool and spa supplies store dedicated to changing the way you experience pool parts for the better. We take great pride in providing fantastic customer service, and more often than not will save you some coin at the same time. Come visit us at WildWestPoolSupplies.com today!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

11 Product Ratings and Reviews

G&G Industries / Balboa Escutcheon & Eyeball, White | 23320-WH

G&G Industries / Balboa Escutcheon & Eyeball, White | 23320-WH

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(91%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Wild West Pool Supplies is a pool and spa supplies store dedicated to changing the way you experience pool parts for the better. We take great pride in providing fantastic customer service, and more often than not will save you some coin at the same time. Come visit us at WildWestPoolSupplies.com today!

Filter
G&G Industries / Balboa Escutcheon & Eyeball, White | 23320-WH
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
G&G Industries / Balboa Escutcheon & Eyeball, White | 23320-WH
See more product reviews

Traci S - 10/26/2022

Worked well and the perfect replacement.

Why Wild West?

Had what I needed

Product Choice

Hard to find replacement parts. My tub is 15 years old.

Traci S

10/26/2022 - TX

Fast delivery and good prices.


G&G Industries / Balboa Escutcheon & Eyeball, White | 23320-WH
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
G&G Industries / Balboa Escutcheon & Eyeball, White | 23320-WH
See more product reviews

RStrickl - 05/19/2022

As expected

Why Wild West?

Google Search

Product Choice

Matches my tub

RStrickl

05/19/2022 - IA

As expected


G&G Industries / Balboa Escutcheon & Eyeball, White | 23320-WH
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
G&G Industries / Balboa Escutcheon & Eyeball, White | 23320-WH
See more product reviews

Greg G - 05/05/2022

Perfect fit

Greg G

05/05/2022

K


G&G Industries / Balboa Escutcheon & Eyeball, White | 23320-WH
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
G&G Industries / Balboa Escutcheon & Eyeball, White | 23320-WH
See more product reviews

David M - 06/26/2021

Perfect replacement for my tub.

Why Wild West?

Internet

Product Choice

It replaces what I needed

David M

06/26/2021

Good customer service


G&G Industries / Balboa Escutcheon & Eyeball, White | 23320-WH
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
G&G Industries / Balboa Escutcheon & Eyeball, White | 23320-WH
See more product reviews

Michael A - 01/03/2021

Solid choice at great price

Quality replacements at a very reasonable cost. They were way below a competitor.


G&G Industries / Balboa Escutcheon & Eyeball, White | 23320-WH
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
G&G Industries / Balboa Escutcheon & Eyeball, White | 23320-WH
See more product reviews

Elisha B - 11/24/2020

It fits perfect, will be ordering more to replace all for my tub.


G&G Industries / Balboa Escutcheon & Eyeball, White | 23320-WH
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
G&G Industries / Balboa Escutcheon & Eyeball, White | 23320-WH
See more product reviews

Rong L - 09/11/2020

Fits perfect and price is unbeatable.


G&G Industries / Balboa Escutcheon & Eyeball, White | 23320-WH
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
G&G Industries / Balboa Escutcheon & Eyeball, White | 23320-WH
See more product reviews

Valerie H - 09/03/2020

Eye ball doesn’t move

Valerie H

09/03/2020

Don't know why you increased the price after I I order it and agree to a lesser amount


G&G Industries / Balboa Escutcheon & Eyeball, White | 23320-WH
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
G&G Industries / Balboa Escutcheon & Eyeball, White | 23320-WH
See more product reviews

DW - 04/23/2020

I’m very excited to find these! We moved into a 30 year old house with a jacuzzi tub in the master and the jet rings were messed up. I couldn’t find anywhere in town that could help me. So glad to find these and ready to finally use the tub!!! Excellent price!

Why Wild West?

They had the item I needed and the price was great!

Product Choice

We moved into an older home and the previous owners had messed up the jetted tub rings while trying to update them. I couldn’t find the right once anywhere else and was so excited to find these and at an amazing price!

DW

04/23/2020 - GA

Great prices, product availability, and fast order fulfillment! Thank you!!!


G&G Industries / Balboa Escutcheon & Eyeball, White | 23320-WH
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
G&G Industries / Balboa Escutcheon & Eyeball, White | 23320-WH
See more product reviews

Takeo M - 02/03/2020

Perfect replacement.

Why Wild West?

Price is low.

Product Choice

Looked like the correct replacement part.

Takeo M

02/03/2020 - TX

Fast shipping, great price.


G&G Industries / Balboa Escutcheon & Eyeball, White | 23320-WH
G&G Industries / Balboa Escutcheon & Eyeball, White | 23320-WH
See more product reviews

Mike - 05/20/2018

quick and easy shopping experience

Buying spa supplies through Wild West is always quick & easy. I highly recommend Wild West!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   wildwestpoolsupplies.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023