wildwestpoolsupplies.com Reviews

About this Company

Wild West Pool Supplies is a pool and spa supplies store dedicated to changing the way you experience pool parts for the better. We take great pride in providing fantastic customer service, and more often than not will save you some coin at the same time. Come visit us at WildWestPoolSupplies.com today!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

10 Product Ratings and Reviews

Balboa Heater Assembly 5.5Kw, 240V, With Sensors - El2000 | 58083

Balboa Heater Assembly 5.5Kw, 240V, With Sensors - El2000 | 58083

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(90%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(10%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Wild West Pool Supplies is a pool and spa supplies store dedicated to changing the way you experience pool parts for the better. We take great pride in providing fantastic customer service, and more often than not will save you some coin at the same time. Come visit us at WildWestPoolSupplies.com today!

Filter
Balboa Heater Assembly 5.5Kw, 240V, With Sensors - El2000 | 58083
Balboa Heater Assembly 5.5Kw, 240V, With Sensors - El2000 | 58083
See more product reviews

Dan C - 10/18/2023

Not a Balboa product

Product was not balboa as advertised but was compatible and seems to work fine.. not aure why it is advertised the way it is..


Balboa Heater Assembly 5.5Kw, 240V, With Sensors - El2000 | 58083
Balboa Heater Assembly 5.5Kw, 240V, With Sensors - El2000 | 58083
See more product reviews

Morgan H - 05/21/2023

Accurate description, relatively fast shipping


Balboa Heater Assembly 5.5Kw, 240V, With Sensors - El2000 | 58083
Balboa Heater Assembly 5.5Kw, 240V, With Sensors - El2000 | 58083
See more product reviews

LORETTA C - 04/20/2022

Perfect Heater with Great Price

Perfect replacement heater for my spa!


Balboa Heater Assembly 5.5Kw, 240V, With Sensors - El2000 | 58083
Balboa Heater Assembly 5.5Kw, 240V, With Sensors - El2000 | 58083
See more product reviews

Louis A - 04/18/2021

Back in service !

Best price I could find on the internet! My Hottub is hot again .


Balboa Heater Assembly 5.5Kw, 240V, With Sensors - El2000 | 58083
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Balboa Heater Assembly 5.5Kw, 240V, With Sensors - El2000 | 58083
See more product reviews

Jim B - 03/30/2021

Great parts great service fast shipping

exactly what I needed

Why Wild West?

parts and price

Product Choice

mine was broken

Jim B

03/30/2021 - NC

glad I found these guys great parts at a great price


Balboa Heater Assembly 5.5Kw, 240V, With Sensors - El2000 | 58083
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Balboa Heater Assembly 5.5Kw, 240V, With Sensors - El2000 | 58083
See more product reviews

John W - 01/25/2021

Back in service.

I am very satisfied with the purchase. Had a heater failure in my spa, researched and found best price here. Product arrived quickly, packaged well and was an exact fit. Easy install and the tub is operating like new. Very satisfied and found my new parts store. Thanks ya'll.

Why Wild West?

Price after researching.

Product Choice

Replacement

John W

01/25/2021 - TX

Easy order and great price. Easy to navigate and find replacement part needed. Thanks


Balboa Heater Assembly 5.5Kw, 240V, With Sensors - El2000 | 58083
Balboa Heater Assembly 5.5Kw, 240V, With Sensors - El2000 | 58083
See more product reviews

Pawel C - 11/26/2020

Easy install and works great


Balboa Heater Assembly 5.5Kw, 240V, With Sensors - El2000 | 58083
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Balboa Heater Assembly 5.5Kw, 240V, With Sensors - El2000 | 58083
See more product reviews

Jason P - 11/25/2020

Great replacement product!

Fit and worked perfectly. Only thing was one of the mounting bolts was missing, but no big deal since I kept all the original hardware.

Why Wild West?

Wild West had the right product at a reasonable price.

Product Choice

To replace the heater that failed in my hot tub.

Jason P

11/25/2020

The order process was quick and easy. Wild West kept me updated throughout the entire process - thanks!


Balboa Heater Assembly 5.5Kw, 240V, With Sensors - El2000 | 58083
Balboa Heater Assembly 5.5Kw, 240V, With Sensors - El2000 | 58083
See more product reviews

Loretta E - 11/11/2020

Great deal on a spa heater!

Just what we needed for our spa and the best price out there!


Balboa Heater Assembly 5.5Kw, 240V, With Sensors - El2000 | 58083
Balboa Heater Assembly 5.5Kw, 240V, With Sensors - El2000 | 58083
See more product reviews

Steve K - 07/05/2020

Thank you. Just what i needed


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   wildwestpoolsupplies.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024