wildwestpoolsupplies.com Reviews

About this Company

Wild West Pool Supplies is a pool and spa supplies store dedicated to changing the way you experience pool parts for the better. We take great pride in providing fantastic customer service, and more often than not will save you some coin at the same time. Come visit us at WildWestPoolSupplies.com today!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

20 Product Ratings and Reviews

Balboa Heater Assembly 4.0KW EL2000 with Sensors | 58104

Balboa Heater Assembly 4.0KW EL2000 with Sensors | 58104

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
(85%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(5%)

About this Company

Wild West Pool Supplies is a pool and spa supplies store dedicated to changing the way you experience pool parts for the better. We take great pride in providing fantastic customer service, and more often than not will save you some coin at the same time. Come visit us at WildWestPoolSupplies.com today!

Filter
Balboa Heater Assembly 4.0KW EL2000 with Sensors | 58104
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Balboa Heater Assembly 4.0KW EL2000 with Sensors | 58104
See more product reviews

Tammy F - 09/29/2022

So far so good. I put it in myself which was a very easy install. It has only been in a week but is working perfectly.

Tammy F

09/29/2022 - Ky

This is still working perfectly and solved my problem with the fuse kicking out.


Balboa Heater Assembly 4.0KW EL2000 with Sensors | 58104
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Balboa Heater Assembly 4.0KW EL2000 with Sensors | 58104
See more product reviews

Robert B - 07/09/2022

Nice

Fast shipping! Part worked perfect!


Balboa Heater Assembly 4.0KW EL2000 with Sensors | 58104
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Balboa Heater Assembly 4.0KW EL2000 with Sensors | 58104
See more product reviews

Brandon B - 02/14/2022

Great heater

Worked as it should

Brandon B

02/14/2022 - AZ

Good experience


Balboa Heater Assembly 4.0KW EL2000 with Sensors | 58104
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Balboa Heater Assembly 4.0KW EL2000 with Sensors | 58104
See more product reviews

Garrett S - 06/16/2021

Great service


Balboa Heater Assembly 4.0KW EL2000 with Sensors | 58104
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Balboa Heater Assembly 4.0KW EL2000 with Sensors | 58104
See more product reviews

william Z - 04/26/2021

Part came fast and fit perfect

Why Wild West?

lowest price for exact part i need

Product Choice

i have rotted out heater tube

william Z

04/26/2021

so far so good we will see how shipping is


Balboa Heater Assembly 4.0KW EL2000 with Sensors | 58104
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Balboa Heater Assembly 4.0KW EL2000 with Sensors | 58104
See more product reviews

Christopher B - 03/17/2021

Exactly what I needed. Works great!


Balboa Heater Assembly 4.0KW EL2000 with Sensors | 58104
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Balboa Heater Assembly 4.0KW EL2000 with Sensors | 58104
See more product reviews

Mike W - 02/11/2021

Super ast Ship - Super Price!

Why Wild West?

Excellent Price

Product Choice

Needed new one

Mike W

02/11/2021 - CA

Easy to navigate website and shopping cart


Balboa Heater Assembly 4.0KW EL2000 with Sensors | 58104
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Balboa Heater Assembly 4.0KW EL2000 with Sensors | 58104
See more product reviews

Jasper J - 01/23/2021

fits and works!


Balboa Heater Assembly 4.0KW EL2000 with Sensors | 58104
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Balboa Heater Assembly 4.0KW EL2000 with Sensors | 58104
See more product reviews

Donna T - 11/28/2020

Did not work

Donna T

11/28/2020

heater worked for one week and quit


Balboa Heater Assembly 4.0KW EL2000 with Sensors | 58104
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Balboa Heater Assembly 4.0KW EL2000 with Sensors | 58104
See more product reviews

Raymond L - 11/19/2020

Easy install

Shipped quickly and was exactly what i needed. Installation was painless, less than 15 minutes.


Balboa Heater Assembly 4.0KW EL2000 with Sensors | 58104
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Balboa Heater Assembly 4.0KW EL2000 with Sensors | 58104
See more product reviews

Chris K - 11/12/2020

I ordered the incorrect part so I have returned it


Balboa Heater Assembly 4.0KW EL2000 with Sensors | 58104
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Balboa Heater Assembly 4.0KW EL2000 with Sensors | 58104
See more product reviews

Paul D - 10/31/2020

The is for the great service


Balboa Heater Assembly 4.0KW EL2000 with Sensors | 58104
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Balboa Heater Assembly 4.0KW EL2000 with Sensors | 58104
See more product reviews

Timothy D - 09/07/2020

DIY Spa Repair

Product was delivered promptly, and saved me hundreds of dollars, as I was able to easily replace the spa heater myself instead of using an industry repair service.

Why Wild West?

Product and price

Product Choice

Needed an exact replacement to repair spa.

Timothy D

09/07/2020 - MD

I found the exact heater needed to repair my spa on the Website, and at a reasonable price.


Balboa Heater Assembly 4.0KW EL2000 with Sensors | 58104
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Balboa Heater Assembly 4.0KW EL2000 with Sensors | 58104
See more product reviews

Nancy J - 09/03/2020

Hot Tub Time

Exactly what I needed. Hot tub time !


Balboa Heater Assembly 4.0KW EL2000 with Sensors | 58104
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Balboa Heater Assembly 4.0KW EL2000 with Sensors | 58104
See more product reviews

Dennis L - 07/02/2020

Worked great. Exact match and installed in 15 minutes.

Why Wild West?

Lowest price on part I need

Dennis L

07/02/2020

Great


Balboa Heater Assembly 4.0KW EL2000 with Sensors | 58104
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Balboa Heater Assembly 4.0KW EL2000 with Sensors | 58104
See more product reviews

Donald S - 06/03/2020

Nice price for product

Why Wild West?

internet

Product Choice

replacement part

Donald S

06/03/2020 - PA

Said it was in stock, took three days to ship. Needed it fast but wasn't. Could have payed $40 more to get it local.


Balboa Heater Assembly 4.0KW EL2000 with Sensors | 58104
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Balboa Heater Assembly 4.0KW EL2000 with Sensors | 58104
See more product reviews

Mark M - 06/03/2020

Works as it should


Balboa Heater Assembly 4.0KW EL2000 with Sensors | 58104
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Balboa Heater Assembly 4.0KW EL2000 with Sensors | 58104
See more product reviews

RALPH B - 05/27/2020

Great Service

Product Choice

online

RALPH B

05/27/2020

Prompt service


Balboa Heater Assembly 4.0KW EL2000 with Sensors | 58104
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Balboa Heater Assembly 4.0KW EL2000 with Sensors | 58104
See more product reviews

Mark S - 05/18/2020

Easy to change. When my circuit breaker kept popping. I had an electrician looking at something else. He looked at my Spa for a minute, saw the old one was bad, and told me to replace this unit. Took me a few minutes (I was an aircraft electrician so knew the basics of wires). Works like a champ, and saved hundreds over having a SPA person change it.


Balboa Water Group | HEATER ASSEMBLY | 4.0KW, WITH SENSORS, EL2000 | 58104
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Balboa Water Group | HEATER ASSEMBLY | 4.0KW, WITH SENSORS, EL2000 | 58104
See more product reviews

Kenny H - 04/26/2020

Above and beyond

Why Wild West?

Referred

Product Choice

Goes with my system

Kenny H

04/26/2020

All was well


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   wildwestpoolsupplies.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022