wildwestpoolsupplies.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,300 Ratings

5
974 (74.9%)
4
231 (17.8%)
3
76 (5.8%)
2
7 (0.5%)
1
12 (0.9%)
750+

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(8)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

wildwestpoolsupplies.com

About Us

Wild West Pool Supplies is a pool and spa supplies store dedicated to changing the way you experience pool parts for the better. We take great pride in providing fantastic customer service, and more often than not will save you some coin at the same time. Come visit us at WildWestPoolSupplies.com today!

T

Tim B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great sales support. Very responsive."

Why Wild West?

Had the products I needed

Product Choice

Only replacement part to work with our tub

T

Tony
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"awesome"

Why Wild West?

best price

Product Choice

recommended

S

Sandy P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ordering was easy . Prices the best I found"

Why Wild West?

Price

Product Choice

Need it

D

Dave S.
1 week ago , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Received great assistance fro Rhea in Customer Service prior to ordering. She provided part numbers based on my needs which made it much easier to order. Parts were received timely and were the correct ones for my tub jets."

Why Wild West?

Reasonable price and easy ordering.

Product Choice

Need new jets for tub.

T

Thomas Y.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use site and ordering"

Why Wild West?

one of a few suppliers of what I needed

Product Choice

don't understand the question. isn't the answer always because i need it for my spa?

L

Larry F.
2 weeks ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast delivery"

Why Wild West?

lots of sundance parts

Product Choice

need

E

ED
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick easy order process"

Why Wild West?

Product availability and prices.

Product Choice

Replacement.

D

Da
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prompt response from customer service and ease of ordering process."

Why Wild West?

Customer service

Product Choice

For alternate sourcing.

B

Bonnie
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great inventory. Good prices. No additional "handling charge." Good shipping options."

Why Wild West?

Parts "in stock & ready to ship" and good pricing.

Product Choice

One of our customers needs these parts.

N

Nena K.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent communication; fast shipping."

Why Wild West?

The part was discounted. It was confusing that it was listed with 2 different prices

Product Choice

I need it for my spa as a replacement.

D

Dan R.
01/21/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good web page. Easy to use."

Why Wild West?

Attractive price

Product Choice

Replacement part

M

MARK Z.
01/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"amazing customer service!"
K

Kevin
01/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy doing business"
R

Rod
01/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found what I needed and at a good price"

Why Wild West?

Good prices

Product Choice

Need to change drain covers

A

Anonymous Customer
01/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to order, Great price"

Why Wild West?

I was looking for a part and just came accross wild west online

Product Choice

exact matching part

A

Anonymous Customer
12/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast fair prices and clear website"
J

James C.
12/28/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price!"

Why Wild West?

Price.

Product Choice

Repair.

M

Monica B.
11/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy ordering."

Why Wild West?

Past orders with them.

Product Choice

Needed them for the pump we have

V

valerie S.
11/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website easy to navigate and check-out process was quick and easy."

Product Choice

Need it for work.

J

John O.
11/25/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rhea did a fabulous job working with me to order the correct part for my repair. I am looking forward to using Wild West for any of my needs in the future."

Why Wild West?

Positive feedback from internet customers

Product Choice

Heater element repair. Needed to ensure I ordered the correct replacement part.

L

Lynn
11/23/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best price on a hard to find older part!! I have searched extensively for the correct part for my older Leisure Bay Eclipse hot tub. Many of the sites that I inquired on were shaky on whether or not this would be right for my tub. Wild West smoked 'em out. Told me what to do to find the correct part number and had it in stock at the best price I could find! You guys now have a customer for life..."

Why Wild West?

Recommended to me.

Product Choice

Refurbishing my beloved hot tub for the next 18 years!!!

See more wildwestpoolsupplies.com Reviews

Visit wildwestpoolsupplies.com ►