wildwestpoolsupplies.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,238 Ratings

5
930 (75.1%)
4
215 (17.4%)
3
74 (6%)
2
7 (0.6%)
1
12 (1%)
750+

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(8)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

About Us

Wild West Pool Supplies is a pool and spa supplies store dedicated to changing the way you experience pool parts for the better. We take great pride in providing fantastic customer service, and more often than not will save you some coin at the same time. Come visit us at WildWestPoolSupplies.com today!

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

wildwestpoolsupplies.com

G

Gary K.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

Why Wild West?

Product availability

M

Monica B.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy ordering."

Why Wild West?

Past orders with them.

Product Choice

Needed them for the pump we have

C

cheryl J.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ok"

Why Wild West?

idk

Product Choice

needed

V

valerie S.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website easy to navigate and check-out process was quick and easy."

Product Choice

Need it for work.

J

John O.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rhea did a fabulous job working with me to order the correct part for my repair. I am looking forward to using Wild West for any of my needs in the future."

Why Wild West?

Positive feedback from internet customers

Product Choice

Heater element repair. Needed to ensure I ordered the correct replacement part.

L

Lynn
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best price on a hard to find older part!! I have searched extensively for the correct part for my older Leisure Bay Eclipse hot tub. Many of the sites that I inquired on were shaky on whether or not this would be right for my tub. Wild West smoked 'em out. Told me what to do to find the correct part number and had it in stock at the best price I could find! You guys now have a customer for life..."

Why Wild West?

Recommended to me.

Product Choice

Refurbishing my beloved hot tub for the next 18 years!!!

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you"

Why Wild West?

Better prices

Product Choice

Replacement parts

A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was exactly the product I needed at a good price."

Why Wild West?

30 years in the business. Seemed "a lot" more legit than the other sites that had the same product.

Product Choice

Not the made in china knockoff.

C

Carlos
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just ordered the part hope to get it and fix the hot tub. Quick delivery, Fix the problem of blinking temp light. Great experience. Thanks again"

Why Wild West?

Lowest price and availabilty

Product Choice

It’s should fix my broken hot tub

B

Bruce
3 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order. Quick response & delivery."

Why Wild West?

Best price-free shipping

Product Choice

replace existing one

R

Robert C.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super Easy to place the order."

Why Wild West?

Price

Product Choice

Needed a replacement part

R

Renee H.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great so far and before when I have ordered."

Why Wild West?

Bought here before. Good service.

Product Choice

Bought it before

G

Gary S.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good!"

Why Wild West?

easy to use site!

Product Choice

Needed it, shipping cheaper

E

Ed A.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy enough a caveman could do it."

Why Wild West?

you had the part I needed

Product Choice

to replace the one I have that doesn't work.

T

Traci
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple and straightforward"

Why Wild West?

Availability & price, flat rate shipping

Product Choice

Replacement for old parts, refresh spa

J

Joshua A.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good so far"
D

David G.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I wish I could have scored that $5.00 off deal."

Why Wild West?

Price and selection.

Product Choice

It was the product I needed.

C

Carlton H.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good... :o)"

Why Wild West?

Price

Product Choice

The price was just a little more than Maytronics would charge for a repair.

A

Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy"

Why Wild West?

recommended by contractor

Product Choice

recommended by contractor

R

Robert B.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cheapest price after checking six different sites."

See more wildwestpoolsupplies.com Reviews

Visit wildwestpoolsupplies.com ►