wildwestpoolsupplies.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,729 Ratings

5
4438 (77.5%)
4
866 (15.1%)
3
293 (5.1%)
2
49 (0.9%)
1
83 (1.4%)
4,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

3.8 Average

5
(109)
4
(15)
3
(17)
2
(9)
1
(35)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

wildwestpoolsupplies.com

About Us

Wild West Pool Supplies is a pool and spa supplies store dedicated to changing the way you experience pool parts for the better. We take great pride in providing fantastic customer service, and more often than not will save you some coin at the same time. Come visit us at WildWestPoolSupplies.com today!

B

Brant M.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Experience

Product Choice

Project

Why Wild West?

Referral

C

Chris F.
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Repeat customer, quality service.

Product Choice

Replacement parts.

Why Wild West?

Repeat customer, quality service.

Chris F. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

PENTAIR | TOP IN/OUT SUBHEADER ASSY | Top Sub Header Assembly MiniMax Pool and Spa Heater | 472363

View this product

Perfect Part.

Part fit perfectly.

Pentair | MiniMax CH Heater | MINIMAX 75 AND 100 HEATERS | MiniMax CH Heater, 150 IID Model | Gasket

View this product

Counting Issue.

I ordered 9 gaskets and only received 7. Invoice shows 9 should have been in the box... Very disappointed.

W

WILL B.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent

Why Wild West?

SAME DAY SHIPPING. Good feature....

Product Choice

It broke.

WILL B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Pentair | Rainbow 320 Automatic Chlorine/Bromine In-Line Pool and Spa Feeder | R171096

View this product

WW doesn’t ship same day

The product was as advertised. But the item didn’t ship on day that was ‘promised’. According to website / shopping cart.... item was to ship same day it was ordered. I ordered the item from WW for this reason. And paid for 2-day shipping. I didn’t receive item until 6 days later.

J

Jay R.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome

Product Choice

What I needed

Why Wild West?

Name

J

Joshua O.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy site to use with excellent description of the product to ensure it’s what I need

Product Choice

What I need

Why Wild West?

Had what I needed at a reasonable price

N

Neil C.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

found what i wanted straight away perfect place to shop

Product Choice

because after the freeze in Texas the part i had on my pump cracked

Why Wild West?

the only place that had my part and at a very good price

J

Jon P.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Perfect experience website is very easy to navigate will be doing business with again in the future

Why Wild West?

Google

Product Choice

Replacement

J

James C.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to create an account. Ready to find what I needed. Great price. Easy check out. Could not ask for better.

Product Choice

To replace a freeze damaged part on my pool heater

Why Wild West?

Had the parts I needed at a great price

G

Graeme B.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Service

Product Choice

i needed a new one

W

William M.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great service

Product Choice

Replacment for same items.

Why Wild West?

Items "In Stock" Listed in product INFO

Loading Page Animation

See more wildwestpoolsupplies.com Reviews

Visit wildwestpoolsupplies.com ►