wildwestpoolsupplies.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,607 Ratings

5
1208 (75.2%)
4
285 (17.7%)
3
88 (5.5%)
2
12 (0.7%)
1
14 (0.9%)
1,000+

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(8)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

wildwestpoolsupplies.com

About Us

Wild West Pool Supplies is a pool and spa supplies store dedicated to changing the way you experience pool parts for the better. We take great pride in providing fantastic customer service, and more often than not will save you some coin at the same time. Come visit us at WildWestPoolSupplies.com today!

A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick. Needed replacement bulbs for my Jandy and you had them at the best price"

Why Wild West?

Had the product I needed.

R

Robert P.
3 days ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Painless to order"

Why Wild West?

Good price

Product Choice

have used in the past

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good customer service I'll be back"

Why Wild West?

Only place I found the right item

Product Choice

I had to

D

Dara H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Helpful"

Why Wild West?

Only place that I can find a replacement part for my Hayward E100 sand filter replacement cap need

SX180H every other only carries Sx180 HG

Product Choice

I need them

J

Jimmy R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good parts selection. Good prices"

Why Wild West?

Part availability & price

Product Choice

Need replacement part

S

Sheila E.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very fast and accurate"

Why Wild West?

because they had the part needed

Product Choice

mine broke and needed to replace

R

Robin F.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find and description helped in choosing correct item"

Why Wild West?

Found Online

Product Choice

Necessary

J

John M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great. I was able to find my part pretty easily and the price was right. "

Why Wild West?

It was via my google search engine. It was one of the first few hits, but it was all I needed to see as it had my part

Product Choice

I opened the tarp that protected the pool filter and notice a giant crack in the valve.

J

Julie O.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"

Why Wild West?

Lowest price and fastest shipping

Product Choice

Replacement for damaged one

B

Bob R.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"was easy and i plan on ordering more at a future date"

Why Wild West?

price and ease of finding parts

M

maureen S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site is easy to navigate and the 2 day shipping is cheaper than other sites."

Why Wild West?

I hear this company processes orders quickly, and I am hoping to receive my item fast.

Product Choice

A guest broke my spa topside control and I need to replace it ASAP.

D

Dave B.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price! Great service! First time customer, but found the site very easy to negotiate and interface with!"

Why Wild West?

Referred

Product Choice

OEM

B

Bill P.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy.  The price, on the item I bought, was the best I could find. Thank you so much."

Why Wild West?

Your name popped up on my goggle search for this item.

Product Choice

You had the item, and the cost was unbeatable.

R

Richard K.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like the fact that I was able to cancel my original order with no problem, and reorder when needed, hopefully with no problem. Thank you"

Product Choice

Please let me know if the lid comes with the o-ring, if not I need to order one.

Thank you

B

Brad P.
05/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best price, easy checkout!"

Why Wild West?

Price.

Product Choice

Part I need.

K

Kate S.
05/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found exactly what I needed at a reasonable price."

Why Wild West?

Had what I needed with a good price and reasonable shipping.

Product Choice

Needed this specific item for our pool lights

P

Phillip R.
05/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the second bulb I am purchasing.  First one was exactly what I wanted and came in quickly!"
D

daryl E.
05/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome "

Why Wild West?

Awesome ????

S

Scott N.
05/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy parts lookup and checkout"

Why Wild West?

Google search

Product Choice

matches parts for existing pool systems.

M

Mac H.
05/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple easy to use website"

Why Wild West?

Price, Availability, Proximity

Product Choice

I've used Waterway before. High quality products

J

Jack
04/23/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast easy and convenient"

Why Wild West?

just popped up at the right time when i need a special item

Product Choice

I lost the original charger

See more wildwestpoolsupplies.com Reviews

Visit wildwestpoolsupplies.com ►