wildwestpoolsupplies.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,268 Ratings

5
3267 (76.5%)
4
683 (16%)
3
222 (5.2%)
2
39 (0.9%)
1
57 (1.3%)
3,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

3.5 Average

5
(62)
4
(7)
3
(14)
2
(8)
1
(29)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

wildwestpoolsupplies.com

About Us

Wild West Pool Supplies is a pool and spa supplies store dedicated to changing the way you experience pool parts for the better. We take great pride in providing fantastic customer service, and more often than not will save you some coin at the same time. Come visit us at WildWestPoolSupplies.com today!

K

Kate V.
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience shopping with Wild West Pool Supplies. They have the part that I need and can ship it to me the same day.

Why Wild West?

They had the part that I needed at the best price

Product Choice

I needed a replacement part

E

ED S.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

MY SECOND ORDER , GOOD QUALITY HEATER PART ARRIVED RECENTLY AND NO ISSUES!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Thomas C.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent selection, good price, easy to order

Why Wild West?

Selection

Product Choice

Replace old version

D

David M.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Angie was very helpful and found what I needed
W

Wendy B.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

hope to do more business with you
H

Henry M.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The response to my inquiry was responded to quickly by Albert. I asked him to confirm that the item was correct and with efficiency and speed he again responded with verification. Very happy with with the support and competence of your staff.
K

Kenneth R.
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy no problems

Why Wild West?

Had the product I need

Product Choice

From the reviews it should work for me

G

Garry K.
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great

Why Wild West?

Checked the info on my heater and went to your sight

Product Choice

Mine is broken

J

Joseph I.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far, so good. I inquired about this part a week or so ago, Rhea was quick to contact me back to tell me the availability. It was in stock and ready to ship, which is exactly what I need.

Why Wild West?

Seem to have great customer service, prices and easy website to navigate.

Product Choice

I have a defective spa light cable on my spa

G

Genie E.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found what I needed quickly and the process to purchase was fast and easy!
Loading Page Animation

See more wildwestpoolsupplies.com Reviews

Visit wildwestpoolsupplies.com ►