wildwestpoolsupplies.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,399 Ratings

5
1050 (75.1%)
4
247 (17.7%)
3
80 (5.7%)
2
10 (0.7%)
1
12 (0.9%)
1,000+

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(8)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

wildwestpoolsupplies.com

About Us

Wild West Pool Supplies is a pool and spa supplies store dedicated to changing the way you experience pool parts for the better. We take great pride in providing fantastic customer service, and more often than not will save you some coin at the same time. Come visit us at WildWestPoolSupplies.com today!

M

MARCIA L.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast ordering; fast shipping; quick receipt of items. Win-Win!"

Why Wild West?

Had the product we have been looking for.

Product Choice

Have been trying for years to solve an issue with pool lights that do not remain seated. Hopefully this part will work!

C

Carey C.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Service"

Why Wild West?

Thanks

M

Mike
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use mobile web."

Why Wild West?

Then only business with the part I needed

Product Choice

Replacement of a broken part.

M

Michael L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I buy all my hot tub supplies through your team"

Why Wild West?

Always do

Product Choice

My hot tub motor died.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great customer service!"

Why Wild West?

answered my question quickly

Product Choice

price

T

Travis H.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website for quick lookup and checkout"

Why Wild West?

Google search

Product Choice

Price

P

Phil H.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Why Wild West?

Price

Product Choice

OEM

W

Wendy C.
2 weeks ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site was easy to use. The part I needed was on sale & a great price. Would like to know how long it takes to deliver but since the part was in stock & ready to ship I am assuming it will be on its way soon."

Why Wild West?

Price

Product Choice

Needs replacement lens cover

R

Redina A.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy, fair shipping and if they are the right jets a fantastic deal."

Why Wild West?

Google search.

Product Choice

Price!

T

Theresa
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great sight"

Why Wild West?

Only place I could find what I was looking for. Great price.

T

Ted M.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good price and very easy to process the purchase on your sight"

Why Wild West?

great price

Product Choice

replacement part

K

Karen O.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had what I needed"

Why Wild West?

Best on line presence

Product Choice

Pool company recommended to replace burnt out bulb

A

Art S.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The web site was easy to navigate."

Why Wild West?

You had what I needed

Product Choice

Price and availability.

J

Jason W.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast great"

Why Wild West?

Great price

Product Choice

Mine was bad

R

Ronald D.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Re Ordered because of good service."
G

garrett D.
03/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's been easy so far. quick responses. I received my part and exactly what i needed and works great. "

Why Wild West?

Good reviews and good price.

Product Choice

Mine broke

C

christopher V.
03/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good price fair shipping costs"

Why Wild West?

price plus shipping

Product Choice

replascement

C

CHARLES B.
03/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleased to find a difficult-to-locate item at an excellent price."

Why Wild West?

Product availability and great price.

Product Choice

Needed replacement for original parts that had yellowed.

C

Charles H.
03/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far it has been an easy order"

Why Wild West?

They show a picture of the control that is in my hottub

Product Choice

I hope it is the same as what I have

J

Joseph C.
03/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy purchase experience."

Why Wild West?

You had the pool cleaner I wanted.

Product Choice

I’ve had it before. Replacing old one.

M

Maria
03/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy Site, excited for part to come since it syas in stock."

Why Wild West?

Google, reviews

Product Choice

to replace old product

See more wildwestpoolsupplies.com Reviews

Visit wildwestpoolsupplies.com ►