wildwestpoolsupplies.com Reviews

About this Company

Wild West Pool Supplies is a pool and spa supplies store dedicated to changing the way you experience pool parts for the better. We take great pride in providing fantastic customer service, and more often than not will save you some coin at the same time. Come visit us at WildWestPoolSupplies.com today!

Filter

14,841 Verified Customer Reviews

14,841 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11K+
(80.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1982
(13.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
624
(4.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
134
(0.9%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
180
(1.2%)

Customer Service
4.1
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
326
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
70
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
11K+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Wild West Pool Supplies is a pool and spa supplies store dedicated to changing the way you experience pool parts for the better. We take great pride in providing fantastic customer service, and more often than not will save you some coin at the same time. Come visit us at WildWestPoolSupplies.com today!

Filter
W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William A.
Today

Good price on Paramount skimmer bags.

Product Choice

Replacement oem part

Why Wild West?

Good price and reasonable shipping cost


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bob M.
Today

Amazon Pay Screwed up my first order, not your fault or mine. Service has been very good on your end.

Why Wild West?

Price and Reviews


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alan B.
Today

The system was very slow and does not give any confirmation that parts were in stock before taking payment.

Product Choice

past experience with using this part

Why Wild West?

found on internet and had part we needed


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bruce G.
Today

punched In what I needed and your site had what I needed

Product Choice

Have a old jacuzzi but my wife loves it this was the exact match

Why Wild West?

put in the numbers and your site had it


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joe J.
1 day ago

Easy. Send quick please as snows coming soon. Michigan guy

Product Choice

Need it like you don’t know

Why Wild West?

Just because


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William N.
1 day ago

Convenient and easy to maneuver

Product Choice

The same timer for Aerobic Septic systems

Why Wild West?

Used previously


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeffrey H.
1 day ago

even though there was an 'in stock' issue on a previous order, wildwest staff courteous and thorough with handling. I trust them

Product Choice

needed

Why Wild West?

i trust wildwest. goodwill build by customer focused staff


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lazaro U.
1 day ago

x

Product Choice

x

Why Wild West?

x


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott M.
2 days ago

Fasr and Easy to ordet


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph W.
2 days ago

They item I want is never in stock even though it's listed on the site.

Why Wild West?

Good price & quick CS.

Product Choice

I need it!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Angel V.
2 days ago

Quick and easy!!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kelly W.
2 days ago

Easy to find all the parts in needed.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Martin A.
2 days ago

This is my second purchase from Wild West Pool supplies. My first order went flawless. Fast shipper! The item was as expected, the price was great in comparison to the cost on amazon and the shipping was fast! My shipment arrived days before I would have even thought to have it.

Product Choice

Price and product availability.

Why Wild West?

First they have the best prices on Amazon shopping. Second is they have specialty hard to find items, especially for plumbing of older pools.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel T.
2 days ago

VERY EFFICIENT ORDERING PROCESS

Why Wild West?

I'VE BOUGHT PRODUCT HERE MANY TIMES


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John S.
2 days ago

Easy search, fair prices.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MzNomer
2 days ago , AZ

all the products to refresh my jetted tub and replace the older yellowed trims

Why Wild West?

found on internet with searching for hydra bath

Product Choice

have a 35 year old jetted tub that needed restoration

HydraBath Suction Cover, Hydrobaths, 3-3/4"fd, 50 gpm, White | 203601
HydraBath Suction Cover, Hydrobaths, 3-3/4"fd, 50 gpm, White | 203601
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

perfect

my suction cover yellowed over time and this one was the exact replacement for the jetted tub i have

Hydrabaths Standard White Jet Face | 201301
Hydrabaths Standard White Jet Face | 201301
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

perfect

i needed to change out the old looking yellowed jets and these were a perfect fit

Hydrabath Venturi Air Control Cap w/ O-Ring, Scallop, White | 200501
Hydrabath Venturi Air Control Cap w/ O-Ring, Scallop, White | 200501
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

Perfect'

exactly what my jetted tub needed to refresh and make like new


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Glenn H.
3 days ago

Easy to use ordering process

Product Choice

replaces OEM part number

Why Wild West?

Google search


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Justin B.
3 days ago

Fast and easy

Product Choice

Need to close my pool and my dog chewed my original one up

Why Wild West?

Best price


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda U.
3 days ago

little confused on my end. First time repair.

Product Choice

replacing old one

Why Wild West?

price


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DAVID M.
3 days ago

Fast and easy checkout

Product Choice

only source available at good price

Why Wild West?

I have used them before and they are fast to ship


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022