wildklass.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,823 Ratings

5
2647 (93.8%)
4
107 (3.8%)
3
41 (1.5%)
2
15 (0.5%)
1
13 (0.5%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row
Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

wildklass.com

About Us

At WildKlass.com we offer only the highest quality body jewelry at the best prices, manufactured from the finest materials available. Our selections include jewelry made from 316L Surgical Grade Stainless Steel, .925 Sterling Silver, Solid 14k Gold and Solid Titanium.

B

Ben H.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

grrreat product selection & delicious prices :)...

Company Choice

I was searching everywhere for long spikes cause I lost one of mine, couldn’t find silver, but black will do because the size is purrrfect

Product Choice

Best product I could find

S

Shane C.
1 day ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Product was delivered on time and was exactly what i was looking for. Thank You, I'll be back for more!!!!

Company Choice

one of the only online places that had what I was looking for

Product Choice

The color and material i was looking for

J

Jillian M.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

nice selection
J

Jacque G.
2 days ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was my first time purchasing from wildklass. I was really pleased with their selection of daith jewelry. The prices were very reasonable, the shipping process was very quick, and I have been really impressed with the quality of the earrings. Would recommend.

Company Choice

Was looking online for a replacement earring, and wildklass had exactly what I was looking for.

Product Choice

It was the same style as my previous earring

I

Irene G.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome jewelry

Product Choice

I love it

C

Carolyn B.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super easy to check out even though I'm a first time customer. Found exactly what I wanted very quickly. Good product description. Looking forward to future purchases. Thank you!

Company Choice

Found you on Google. Found exact product I wanted very quickly. Very easy to check out as a first time customer.

Product Choice

Size, color and quality of stainless steel I wanted in a hinged clicker ring for my nostril piercing.

E

Elizabeth C.
5 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was fine

Company Choice

Had the product I was looking for and for a reasonable price

Product Choice

I lost the ring I had with the Lord’s Prayer etched on it and with all stores being closed I couldn’t purchase another

J

Jennifer G.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found exactly what I wanted!
A

Aleksandra M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awsome!!

Company Choice

Fast and Easy

Product Choice

Needed something classy

K

Karen C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

only pentagram nipple rings on the Internet

Company Choice

Search for pentagram nipple rings

Product Choice

I’m a Satanist

R

Robbin K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

nice selection
S

Sya'Briena B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

coming here is great. free shipping unlike BodyCandy unless you spend a certain amount. at least here I could get one item and not have to worry about spending $30+ just to get so rings for free shipping.

Company Choice

I bought one of your belly rings off amazon and i love it. saw that you had a really cute vintage ring and found a couple of others that I like. you guys carry everything I couldn't find on BodyCandy and spencers. I can't wait to get my order will definitely leave a review

Product Choice

I just got my belly done 5 months ago and have been slowly getting a collection of them. I can't wait till next month to finally wear everything I worked hard to collect.

A

Adrian A.
3 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service, I ordered the wrong size originally (my fault) but a replacement order was shipped quickly. Will definitely return to buy more!
CustomerService
4/5

Company Choice

Pricing and quality

Product Choice

One of the few places where I could find the color of jewelry I was wanting.

B

Brian A.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice site

Company Choice

Was directed there

Product Choice

I needed them

G

Glenn D.
4 weeks ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product, great price and quick shipping

Company Choice

Prior business

Product Choice

Liked product

S

Stephaine V.
03/03/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Received my nose ring quickly, and the packaging was nice

Product Choice

I have a nose ring like this one in gold and wanted it in silver. Its easy to put on and take off and, the price is great!

M

Michael K.
02/21/2020 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very pleased will order from this company again down the road.

Company Choice

One of the few sellers of my tongue ring size on Amazon. I decided to cut out Amazon and order directly from you.

Product Choice

I prefer acrylic in my mouth to protect my teeth as opposed to metal.

A

Amanda S.
02/21/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy trasnsaction
S

Sophia F.
02/18/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lots of cute jewelry , had exactly what I was looking or that I can’t find anywhere else!

Company Choice

Unique Jewlery

I

Isaiah O.
02/17/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I needa buy another one I lost the one I just bought already
Loading Page Animation

See more wildklass.com Reviews

Visit wildklass.com ►