wildklass.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,268 Ratings

5
1138 (89.7%)
4
87 (6.9%)
3
28 (2.2%)
2
8 (0.6%)
1
7 (0.6%)
1,000+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(691)
4
(50)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

wildklass.com

About Us

At WildKlass.com we offer only the highest quality body jewelry at the best prices, manufactured from the finest materials available. Our selections include jewelry made from 316L Surgical Grade Stainless Steel, .925 Sterling Silver, Solid 14k Gold and Solid Titanium.

J

Jenny H.
2 weeks ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good!! loved that there was a discount code option! sealed the deal!"

Company Choice

had just what I had been looking for!! AWESOME selection!

Product Choice

gold-toned cute body jewelry is HARD to find!!

Jenny H. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Silver & Golden Spring Flower Sparkle Multi Gem Curved Eyebrow Ring - Golden Bar, Clear Gem / 16

View this product

Beautiful products!

Very sophisticated sparkle!

Colorline PVD & Golden Star Curved Barbell Eyebrow Ring - Golden / 16 GA (1.2mm) / 5/16" (8

View this product

Beautiful products!

Perfect size for healed daith!

K

Kaytelyn V.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the wide selection of awesome jewelry"
W

Washington
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wide variety."
Washington has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Electro 3D Skull Resin Inlay Double Flared Ear Gauge Plug - Thickness: 00 GA (10mm) / Black/White

View this product

Product exactly as described.

Triple Skull Enclosure Inlay Black Acrylic WildKlass Saddle Plug - 00GA (10mm) / Black

View this product

Product exactly as described.

Organic Horn Saddle Plug with Bone Skull Inlay - 00GA / Brown/Black

View this product

Product exactly as described.

P

penny G.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy to look through and shop."

Company Choice

stumbled across it looking for nose rings and wanted full circle ones and you had them.

Product Choice

Have had a hole in my nose for forty years.

C

Casandra U.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service, fast deliveries, solid product!"
D

david K.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good prices and they offer extra small nose rings for my daughter which a lot of companies don't"

Company Choice

Found it on the internet

N

Natalie F.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Na"

Company Choice

Na

Product Choice

I wanted it

N

Naomie A.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Free shipping!!!"

Company Choice

Couldn't find a 12mm 16gauge conch piercing for some reason. Here it was extremely easy. Flabbergasted. Will be using this site again!!

Product Choice

My ear piercing broke. Still healing.

C

Charles N.
02/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A"

Company Choice

Price

Product Choice

Love it

N

Natasha W.
02/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service!"

Company Choice

I love this site, they have everything I need!

Product Choice

Wide range of products that fits my style

D

Daniel M.
02/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Im really happy and fully intend to order from this. "

Company Choice

Absolutely delighted with my order.

Product Choice

Super excellent quality.

M

Maureen B.
02/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy Peasy!!"

Company Choice

Found what I was looking for.

Product Choice

It was something I’ve been looking for.

R

Rachel K.
02/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"large selection"
J

jessica H.
02/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"k"

Company Choice

k

Product Choice

k

A

Anthony G.
01/31/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate the site, with a nice selection. Will be back again."
C

Chelsea W.
01/30/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick easy and a pretty piece at a reasonable price!"

Company Choice

Went on Pinterest and found the picture of the belly ring

Product Choice

Cute and looks like good quality

R

Ron
01/25/2019 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"User friendly. Fast Fast Fast. Ring is exactly as advertised."

Company Choice

Google search

Product Choice

Love garnets

D

Diane
01/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This piece is beautifully made. Love it!!"

Company Choice

Recommended site for those person who loves jewelry

Product Choice

It fits me perfectly

K

Keoka S.
01/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy and efficient"
Keoka S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Square Onyx CZ Royale Cross Cast Ring 316L Stainless Steel - 13 / Silver/Black

View this product

This product was exactly like the picture. Really love it. Will definitely be shopping for more in the near future.

A

Alyson B.
01/17/2019 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lllllll"

Company Choice

Llllll

Product Choice

Llllll

R

Robert G.
01/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome"

Company Choice

Had what i needed

Product Choice

Need to taper my ear lobe

See more wildklass.com Reviews

Visit wildklass.com ►