wildklass.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,734 Ratings

5
1587 (91.5%)
4
97 (5.6%)
3
31 (1.8%)
2
9 (0.5%)
1
10 (0.6%)
1,500+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(1,064)
4
(68)
3
(2)
2
(3)
1
(9)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

wildklass.com

About Us

At WildKlass.com we offer only the highest quality body jewelry at the best prices, manufactured from the finest materials available. Our selections include jewelry made from 316L Surgical Grade Stainless Steel, .925 Sterling Silver, Solid 14k Gold and Solid Titanium.

J

Joseph
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall, satisfied with the experience "
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Price and selection

Product Choice

Colors

Joseph has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Black Saturn Planet Opal WildKlass Belly Button Ring - Black/Clear/Blue

View this product

I ended up with the wrong item but the customer service rep took care of everything and made it painless to fix the problem. Thank you

A

Anthony M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"a"

Company Choice

a

J

Jack I.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The mobile website is simple, making shopping quick and easy to use!"
D

Dyani D.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great experience"
A

ashley
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I enjoy the job being done well."
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

It looks amazing !!!

Product Choice

The quality is exceptional

J

Julie J.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website is organizes & easy to use"

Company Choice

Price

Product Choice

The style

Julie J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

5 Opal Prong Set 316L Surgical Steel Bendable WildKlass Septum/Cartilage Hoop Ring - Opal White

View this product

Definitely not surgical steel, likely copper as I had a reaction. Also, I was sent the wrong color. Pretty jewelry, wish it was actual surgical steel

W

Whitney F.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy to refine in what your looking for not a huge selection but I’m hoping to see some more unique plugs and tunnels in the future. First time ordering i love the world wide shipping it fits perfect."

Product Choice

Need to harden my jewelry silicone has mad my ears not be a true 00 size so hoping the stainless steel will keep its true size.

K

KELLY A.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome"
T

Tim L.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"✌️"
L

Lesley W.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick&easy. Nice belly button rings!"
C

Christina H.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to find what I was looking for and easy!"

Company Choice

My daughter

Product Choice

My daughter

D

David B.
3 weeks ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Orderd before and came as said and product was great"

Company Choice

Prices

David B. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Basic Acrylic Double Flared Ear Gauge Plug - Thickness: 1" (25mm) Black

View this product

Excellent

Grade 23 Titanium Horseshoe with Balls - 16g 8mm (3mm ball size) / Silver

View this product

I only got one ring and it cost 9.99 not a good deal

J

Janet M.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and great assortment of whatever you are looking for"

Company Choice

Found it online the last place I tried the screw did not fit in my dermal it was to small

J

Jennifer H.
3 weeks ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Huge selection, easy checkout and fast shipping!"

Company Choice

Big selection, good prices.

Product Choice

Wanted something unique.

Jennifer H. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Screw Shaped WildKlass Nipple WildKlass Bar 316L Surgical Steel - 14g 11m / Hematite

View this product

Great quality, and they look awesome. A little darker than they appear online.

Internal Threaded Opal Balls 316L Surgical Steel WildKlass Nipple Barbell - Blue

View this product

The color of these Is sooo much better in person!!

A

Alyssa C.
1 month ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shipping was fast and product looked as described."
K

Kristin B.
04/17/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy. Fast shipping. Great communication on all parts from purchase to arrival. "

Company Choice

internet search, and they had the size jewelry I was looking to try.

Product Choice

Attempting to have a smaller piece of jewelry in my septum.

Kristin B. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

316L Surgical Steel Color Hinged Seamless Clicker Septum Ring 20g 18g 16g 14g 12g 10g - 16GA 6mm / R

View this product

I was hoping these would work for my septum, but it was too small. I was prepared for that, so I’m not disappointed. Would purchase from wildklass again.

316L Surgical Steel Silver Hinged Seamless Clicker Septum Ring 20g 18g 16g 14g 12g 10g - 16GA 6mm /

View this product

I was hoping these would work for my septum, but it was too small. I was prepared for that, so I’m not disappointed. Would purchase from wildklass again.

H

Heather W.
04/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Brought up what I was looking for the first try"

Company Choice

Just came across this place on line browsing

Product Choice

Needed something new

A

Arthur R.
04/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

":)"
T

Tracy S.
04/15/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast delivery. Looks just like the pic:)"

Company Choice

Google search of product I was looking for

Product Choice

Super cute

R

Rocio Z.
04/14/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys are great!"

Company Choice

Free shipping, great discounts. Two thumbs up.

Product Choice

I have my nose pierced.

Rocio Z. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Press Fit Gem Top L-Shaped Nose Ring - Thickness: 18 GA, Length: 7mm, Ball Size: 2mm Aurora Borealis

View this product

G

Gracie K.
04/14/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i wanted a black nose hoop, and it was very easy to find one on wildklass. it was on sale which was awesome! i purchased it, received it within a week, and it fits perfect. "
Gracie K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

WildKlass 316L Surgical Steel Nose Hoop Ring - 22GA 8mm / Black

View this product

shipped fast and fits perfect!

See more wildklass.com Reviews

Visit wildklass.com ►