wildklass.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,988 Ratings

5
2766 (92.6%)
4
122 (4.1%)
3
54 (1.8%)
2
19 (0.6%)
1
27 (0.9%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row
Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

wildklass.com

About Us

At WildKlass.com we offer only the highest quality body jewelry at the best prices, manufactured from the finest materials available. Our selections include jewelry made from 316L Surgical Grade Stainless Steel, .925 Sterling Silver, Solid 14k Gold and Solid Titanium.

A

Amy M.
5 days ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate website. Found what I was looking for, but item sent was gold and not rose gold. Still a nice industrial barbell, but just not the color I wanted. Lots of beautiful pieces to choose from. Nice selection.

Company Choice

You were the only site that had the Katniss industrial in rose gold in sock.

Product Choice

I had been searching for it for weeks, but everyone was out except you.

A

Angela K.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I just have to wait and see if I ordered the right size now. The bar is longer than what I wanted, and the site does not have smaller bars that I can find.

Company Choice

Found link about having the best metals for items so I wanted to give it a try

Product Choice

Had the wrong size before so hoping these will be right

J

Jessica T.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use, plenty to choose from. I will definitely use again!
V

Valerie F.
3 weeks ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

.

Company Choice

.

R

Robbie A.
12/20/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good jewelry Great prices
V

Victoria A.
12/20/2020 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Seller cancelled my entire order without even sending a simple explanation to accompany the cancellation.

Company Choice

The said they had a product I was looking for in stock. Unfortunately it appears their website is not accurately updated, As my ordered was cancelled in the sellers part.

H

Haley S.
12/07/2020 , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the variety!

Company Choice

Excellent service!

Product Choice

Need new stuff!

G

Gloria B.
11/25/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

.

Company Choice

Because you had what I wanted

J

Jenna B.
11/20/2020 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The septum was way to small but I'm not sure if I just made a mistake in my purchase the customer service is wonderful.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Just found it

Product Choice

Wanted a septum ring

S

Shawn V.
11/11/2020 , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The design and quality was good.

Company Choice

It seemed like the highest quality.

Product Choice

I liked the design.

Loading Page Animation

See more wildklass.com Reviews

Visit wildklass.com ►