wildklass.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,960 Ratings

5
2747 (92.8%)
4
118 (4%)
3
53 (1.8%)
2
19 (0.6%)
1
23 (0.8%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row
Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

wildklass.com

About Us

At WildKlass.com we offer only the highest quality body jewelry at the best prices, manufactured from the finest materials available. Our selections include jewelry made from 316L Surgical Grade Stainless Steel, .925 Sterling Silver, Solid 14k Gold and Solid Titanium.

M

Maelle J.
6 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

the search bar was hard to find and a little wonky but at first but otherwise great.
CustomerService
4/5

Company Choice

it had what i needed

Product Choice

i needed it

J

Jessica S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and nice.

Company Choice

They had what I like

Product Choice

I have numbness in my feet and I’m allergic to a lot of metals except stainless steal. I wear toe rings to help me feel the floor.

G

Genaro L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ok
CustomerService
3/5
J

Jasmine M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service

Company Choice

Cheap and cute

Product Choice

Was looking for skull belly rings.

K

Kathryn P.
1 week ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It is easy to find what you are looking for. Love the variety! But when I received the package it was missing a pair of plugs. There was no note or email telling me that they were out of stock in that style of plugs. I had to contact them first to find out why they weren't in it. And why I had still paid for them. But they were quick to respond and they gave me a refund.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

I found the store through Amazon. So I went directly to the store to shop.

Product Choice

I think that the rings are great quality. So I branched out and ordered some plugs this time. They are very nice!

K

Karen M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy shopping

Company Choice

They had closed-loop earrings I have been searching for for years.

Product Choice

See above

L

Liz H.
2 weeks ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good

Company Choice

Good price

J

Jessica D.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just don't cancel my order
T

Tonya C.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I like that you offer free shipping without the threshold of "spend a bunch of additional money". Could use a better selection of natural stone plugs, but you did have one that no one else had. So good experience!

Company Choice

They had the specific item I was looking for

Product Choice

I bought some of these a long time ago from someone else, and lost one. I needed a new set and I REALLY like these.

E

Elizabeth N.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very nice merchandise
CustomerService
4/5

Company Choice

Saw in while searching

Product Choice

Looks like good quality

A

Andrea M.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to navigate.

Company Choice

Nice products

Product Choice

My husband had a Heart Attack & its the anniversary of that day. It's a gift for Fathers Day

M

Mariann V.
3 weeks ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy

Company Choice

Had what I needed

Product Choice

Good quality for the money

D

Deanna C.
3 weeks ago , KY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice experience
C

Christine J.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice jewelry decent prices

Company Choice

Found it on a Google search

Product Choice

Liked how they look

L

Lacey S.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy service/ delivery
E

Enith S.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Juat placed order

Company Choice

My son wants this and sent me the link to order.

Product Choice

Its for my sons nose.

A

Andrea M.
3 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered a septum piece which was in perfect condition. I received it before the expected date, which was a nice surprise. It came safely packaged. No issues whatsoever. Will definitely be ordering from this site in the future :)
J

Jessica B.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My order is being canceled for no reason at all ....it's really wierd ....it says I requested to cancel but that is definitely not true..is this a scam site?

Company Choice

Cute belly rings

Product Choice

Cute product

D

Deanna C.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All purchases have been timely and product has been exactly as described.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Found them on the internet during a search and have been very pleased with their products

Product Choice

Love having my nipples slightly visible under my clothing. Makes me feel very sensual.

N

No
4 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast. Good product

Company Choice

Good selection

Product Choice

Need

Loading Page Animation

See more wildklass.com Reviews

Visit wildklass.com ►