wildklass.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,697 Ratings

5
2528 (93.7%)
4
104 (3.9%)
3
38 (1.4%)
2
14 (0.5%)
1
13 (0.5%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(1,941)
4
(76)
3
(6)
2
(5)
1
(13)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

wildklass.com

About Us

At WildKlass.com we offer only the highest quality body jewelry at the best prices, manufactured from the finest materials available. Our selections include jewelry made from 316L Surgical Grade Stainless Steel, .925 Sterling Silver, Solid 14k Gold and Solid Titanium.

J

Jensen H.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good prices & cute jewelry!"

Company Choice

Has very cute jewelry and a wide variety!

Product Choice

Its very cute & affordable

K

Kristine
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This Wildklass pendant is the best EVER!"
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Would love to work with you guys again! Thank you so much for everything!

Product Choice

It looks amazing!

M

Monica
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy with my pendant, if I have something to say willl be: precise with details."
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

The communication with the team was amazing.

Product Choice

I'M SO HAPPY WITH THIS PIECE!!

D

Dea
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am was very pleased with the overall experience"
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Communication was great and am happy with necklace.

Product Choice

All 3 rings are excellent

J

Jackie
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My wife isn't big on jewelry, but she absolutely loves having a piece that fits her perfectly!"
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Communication was excellent.

Product Choice

Every part of the process was great.

P

Pia
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I cannot say enough good things about Wildklass.com!"
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

The whole experience was as good as could be & surpassed my expectations.

Product Choice

The ring quality and craftsmanship are EXCEPTIONAL

L

Lori
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Absolutely love my piece. My wife was at a loss of words when she got it."
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

I would recommend them to anybody looking for quality work.

Product Choice

Wildklass did a fabulous job

M

Mary
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I cannot begin to describe how incredibly happy I am with Wildklass"
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

I highly recommend them!

Product Choice

Thanks so much. The ring is great

J

Jam
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Order took a bit longer than expected, but communication was great, so there were no surprises! "
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Terrific communication right from the start.

Product Choice

Appreciated-beautiful, quality work. Thank you!

J

Jean
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am giving Wildklass 5 stars because of the great work they do."
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Their customer service was on another level of amazing, not only are they polite and patient

Product Choice

Beautiful work

D

Dar
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Most importantly their item came our amazingly! Highly recommend"
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Fantastic Service, that kept me updated every step of the way

Product Choice

Love this piece

K

Karryn
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am so happy and grateful I found wildklass. This is a very special gift I ordered for my boyfriend."
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

The best hands down! Extreme satisfaction and professionalism provided! Thank you wildklass

Product Choice

It's a masterpiece, and more beautiful than I have imagined.

G

Gena
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am so pleased with my experience with wildklass."
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Their response time was excellent and customer service was worth more than five stars.

Product Choice

Love this piece!

J

Jennifer
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks wildklass if I ever need another piece of jewelry I'll definitely be back"
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Helpful and professional.

Product Choice

The quality is beyond incredible, the detail in the design is perfect.

T

Taira
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Took awhile, but you guys got the job done and did exactly what I wanted and needed. Thank you! And I will be spreading the word whenever possible!"
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

I had a very good experience with this company

Product Choice

Its beautifully done and well made!!

A

Ash
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" I would recommend to anyone and would definitely would use their services again."
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Great communication! Was flexible with options and willing to make sure that the best service was provided.

Product Choice

Best quality

R

Rei
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best experience I have had for a product I just love. Thank you!!!"
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

It was beyond my expectations, and i have high expectations

Product Choice

I love my ring!

A

Andi
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was so easy to communicate and work with the team and I couldn't be happier! "
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Would highly recommend!

Product Choice

I was able to get exactly what I wanted, quality is extremely high and got this in a timely manner.

J

Jesse
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome experience "
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

I have been 100% satisfied with Wildklass.

Product Choice

I am so happy with my ring.

J

Jamie
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would recommend Wildklass to anyone needing something special."
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Super happy, they are extremely helpful!

Product Choice

product is amazing

Loading Page Animation

See more wildklass.com Reviews

Visit wildklass.com ►