wilburnmedicalusa.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 830 Ratings

5
819 (98.7%)
4
11 (1.3%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(31)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

wilburnmedicalusa.com

About Us

"Serving Healthcare Professionals Since 1997 with One Goal in Mind...to Exceed Your Expectations!"

Medical Professionals Shop Our Vast  Selection of Over 90,000 Medical Supplies & Equipment. We Specialize in Corporate-Employee Wellness & Biometric Testing.

A

Areline
2 days ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Prices on Wilburn Medical are great. Speed of delivery on my item is super fast. Easy to find the product that I need on their website.
T

Troy
09/10/2020 , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Staff is prompt in answering calls, quick to place an order, and otherwise great to deal with. Shipping is prompt. Any issues were quickly addressed. Highly recommended.
S

Sally
09/10/2020 , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Appreciate the customer service. Received item in a timely matter.
B

Bowen
09/08/2020 , AL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is not the first time I have ordered from Wilburn Medical and as usual the order process was efficient and pleasant. Also, pleased with the lead/delivery time. Customer Service personnel are courteous and helpful. Thanks!
CustomerService
5/5
R

Robert
09/07/2020 , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All of my interactions with Wilburn Medical have been professional, timely, and accurate. I would recommend this company to my friends and colleagues who are healthcare professionals or who are trying to protect themselves during this pandemic. Several of the products we have bought were for family members so I appreciate what you are doing for everyone.

Thanks!
CustomerService
5/5
G

Ginger
09/04/2020 , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering on the website is very easy and if I have a problem and have to talk to someone, the staff has always been very knowledgeable and friendly.
CustomerService
5/5
D

Deborah
09/04/2020 , MD Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was very easy to order on line and the products come very quickly which we like a lot!
CustomerService
5/5
W

Winsome
09/04/2020 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Timely quote and order fulfillment. Great customer service.
CustomerService
5/5
T

Terry
09/02/2020 , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We are very pleased with how quickly our order was received and processed.
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jennifer
09/01/2020 , MD Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our rating would be a 5. The ordering was fast and the website was easy to navigate. We appreciate the follow up from customer service
Loading Page Animation

See more wilburnmedicalusa.com Reviews

Visit wilburnmedicalusa.com ►