wilburnmedicalusa.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 704 Ratings

5
693 (98.4%)
4
11 (1.6%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

wilburnmedicalusa.com

About Us

"Serving Healthcare Professionals Since 1997 with One Goal in Mind...to Exceed Your Expectations!"

Medical Professionals Shop Our Vast  Selection of Over 90,000 Medical Supplies & Equipment. We Specialize in Corporate-Employee Wellness & Biometric Testing.

P

Peter
1 week ago , WI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

5 During this COVID-19 difficulty, Wilburn Medical made an extra effort to provide the supplies I needed. Thank you to Wilburn Medical and especially to Rick.
B

Brittney
1 week ago , SD Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

5 Every time I call, I speak to someone directly. They are very personable and helpful. They have called me with questions regarding my order and to communicate changes in shipping. They are very accommodating and easy to work with.
B

Brent
1 week ago , MO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

5 We had an excellent experience placing the order and our products were there as promised with supplies in pristine condition and our machine worked perfectly. This was a positive customer experience for our company.
T

TJ
2 weeks ago , LA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Definitely a (5). You wouldn't believe how many rude people are in the Medical supply field. Wilburn was different :-)
S

Shanita
2 weeks ago , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

5 This was our first time ordering and we were provided assistance with finding and purchasing the items that we needed.
D

Dr. M.
3 weeks ago , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hello,
A clinical ppint-of-care device malfunctioned. We were able to borrow another from a nearby facility. But we needed to return it ASAP.

I called Wilburn Medical and was very pleased with the professional, attentive service I received. During my call, questions about price and shipping were accurate. Although I found vendors offering the same product, I opted to place the order with Wilburn. When the call ended I was confident that our clinical needs would be met in a timely manner. As the Wilburn representatives stated, the device was received within the predicted time frame.

I highly recommend Wilburn Medical to others. I look forward to other opportunities to work with the company and representatives again.-Dr M.
N

Neil
3 weeks ago , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

5 Excellent. Everything was good . Rick was very informative and gave us excellent advise. Delivery was fast and met our goals. Very pleased.
G

Gabriela
4 weeks ago , CO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

1- I will give you a 5

2- You guys answer my question about the purchase of an INR machine. You may not had the answer right away, but someone called me back, and that is something I appreciate. Then you followed up with me after my purchase. You guys left a great impression since the beginning. If i know someone else that needs an INR to be checked out, most definitely i would recommend your service. Owning an INR machine is better than renting it every year. Thank you.
G

Gary
03/06/2020 , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

5 - Always a pleasure, fast and convenient
D

Danielle
03/05/2020 , LA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

5 Awesome customer service. Every call I made for a product I was treated excellent. And the staff went out of their way to help me find the items I need.

Thanks
Danielle
H

Hannelore
03/05/2020 , NE Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

5 . I especially like the price of the syringes. They are MUCH LESS EXPENSIVE than what I had to pay my veterinarian previously before I discovered Wilburn.

My experience with Deanna was excellent. She answered my questions and took my order professionally. I just received my shipment in a timely manner. Thank you, Deanna and Wilburn Medical
A

Anita
03/04/2020 , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

5 First order, working out the kinks. Overall satisfied with everything.
M

Meredith
02/26/2020 , CO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I would rate my experience as a 5. The process of ordering the item was very straightforward, and the shipping was very quick! I'm pleased with my purchase.
B

Brandy
02/25/2020 , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

5 Wilburn Medical is always prompt in confirming and shipping our medical supply orders. Bonnie is always a delight to work with.
A

Annie
02/24/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I generally always work with Bonnie. She always takes good care of me, with the supplies and answers my question with great feedback. Bonnie is very knowledgeable. She makes sure I am aware of promotions especially if they are supplies I tend to use. Extremely pleased with the service from Wilburn Medical and all the people that I have contact with.
E

Evelyn
02/24/2020 , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I would rate shopping experience a 5. Regional Consolidated Services is a Non-Profit organization and with our agency being so limited in funds we had a very comprehensive team that offered us a great price for supplies we use within our Home Care Program. We had been ordering our supplies form Holladay Surgical and unfortunately with them going out of business we no longer were able to purchase anymore supplies, a gentleman from Holladay recommended Wilburn Medical and I must say I am very pleased and glad to of been referred to a great company! Very understanding and the delivery was great timing. We look forward to continuing to purchase supplies from Wilburn Medical!
M

Miguel
02/24/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

( 5 ) It is rewarding and easy to buy with you.
S

Suzanne
02/24/2020 , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping experience was definitely a 5. Excellent customer service, super friendly and easy to communicate with. I would absolutely shop with your company again.
R

Rod
02/21/2020 , OR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

5 Great service, telephone call was answered quickly. All my information was quickly retrieved and my order placed promptly.
L

Lora
02/21/2020 , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

5- I needed an INR home monitor to replace the INRatio unit I had that was recalled, and (as a coumadin user for 40 years!) I did NOT want to sign up[ for a monthly rental and monitoring program where I had to call my results into a lab who would then relay the info to my doctor. Wilburn was able to take the prescription from my physician and supply me with Coag-Sense machine and the testing cartridges. I love that the ordering is easy and the shipping is quick ( I inadvertently allowed several cartridges to expire without realizing it, so I needed replacement quickly).

Lora
A

Angela
02/20/2020 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I rate it as a 5. Our shopping experience with Wilburn Medical was a pleasant one. It was very easy to order and the medical equipment was delivered in the same week.
Loading Page Animation

See more wilburnmedicalusa.com Reviews

Visit wilburnmedicalusa.com ►