wilburnmedicalusa.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 570 Ratings

5
559 (98.1%)
4
11 (1.9%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
500+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

wilburnmedicalusa.com

About Us

"Serving Healthcare Professionals Since 1997 with One Goal in Mind...to Exceed Your Expectations!"

Medical Professionals Shop Our Vast  Selection of Over 90,000 Medical Supplies & Equipment. We Specialize in Corporate-Employee Wellness & Biometric Testing.

T

Tom
3 days ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Each of the people I spoke with was very knowledgeable and helpful! I needed some products in a hurry and they figured out a way to help me out. Everything went according to plan, all good! Thanks for all the help!"
D

David
3 days ago , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am able to get what I am needing at a good price. I was previously using another company for my supplies that had a lot faster shipping, but the price I get now is way better. "
A

Anonymous
4 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"5- Super Customer service and prices ! Keep it up! Thanks!"
M

Mollie
1 week ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Got the PT/INT meter quickly. Set up instructions were very clear. Thanks"
A

Antoin
3 weeks ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"5 stars, and I am very happy with doing business with you. I appreciate that the address was verified ( billing/shipping were different ). Free shipping was also nice. Sincerely, Antoin"
S

Sue
3 weeks ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I enjoy working with Wilburn Medical, you guys are awesome!"
D

Dolph
3 weeks ago , DC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"5-Outstanding."
J

Joan
05/17/2019 , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hello, I was very satisfied with my phone call order with your company. The woman who answered the phone ( sorry that I can't recall her name ) was helpful, friendly and professional. I received important information and my order was placed very quickly. I am a fan."
M

Michael
05/10/2019 , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent fast kind customer service, you are a good group of people. Thxs."
V

Vincent
05/09/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I definitely give them a 5. If there was a 10 they would get that. They have been so patient with me and my concerns because every time I contacted them they were so helpful. I want to thank them so very much. Great company!"
J

Jackie
05/07/2019 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy to shop using the online portal and I was pleasantly surprised to find out you are located so close to Greensboro NC"
K

Kathleen
04/26/2019 , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The customer service going the extra mile was unexpected and VERY appreciated. I will refer to Wilburn and use you for my medical missions work going forward. Thank you GWEN!!!! You are terrific."
M

Millie
04/23/2019 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service"
A

Aaron
04/22/2019 , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Service was great, pricing was good, product was shipped quickly. Overall it was the best experience I have had ordering this type of product."
K

Karmon
04/08/2019 , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great! very fast and efficient. I was able to easily find the item I needed and know the price immediately on the website"
B

Bonnie
04/04/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Gwen was very helpful in processing my order. Every conversation was professional and courteous. Order received in a very timely manner."
T

Tracy R.
04/04/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy online ordering, user friendly website , items in stock. Quick response to ordering."
T

Tammy ..
04/03/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website and customer service is friendly and helpful. Had the pleasure speaking with Teena and she was so helpful and got us what we needed."
S

Sarah
04/01/2019 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a wonderful experience with your company. There was great follow up and detailed information to help me make the best decision for my needs. Honestly, the best customer service I've experienced in a very long time. I would rate 5 out of 5 for sure."
K

Karen W.
03/28/2019 , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service was great to work with."
A

Annmaries
03/21/2019 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have always found everyone at Wilburn Medical to be extremely helpful, especially Bonnie. And , consistently, Wilburn comes in as less expensive that other supply companies, which is always a pleasant surprise."

See more wilburnmedicalusa.com Reviews

Visit wilburnmedicalusa.com ►