wilburnmedicalusa.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 530 Ratings

5
519 (97.9%)
4
11 (2.1%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
500+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

About Us

"Serving Healthcare Professionals Since 1997 with One Goal in Mind...to Exceed Your Expectations!"

Medical Professionals Shop Our Vast  Selection of Over 90,000 Medical Supplies & Equipment. We Specialize in Corporate-Employee Wellness & Biometric Testing.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

wilburnmedicalusa.com

R

Ronald ..
2 days ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience was very well. Steve King went above and beyond to help me find the sutures that were needed for our office. I also like how he will bring the supplies to the office. He is very helpful and I had a wonderful experience. "
A

Allison
Today , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Yes, 5 and I would say that the shopping experience is very easy to use. I was able to find the same product that was ordered before and took less than 5 minutes to place my order. The only thing I would say to make this better is to add a tracking number on the order so I am able to see where the package is at and when it will be delivered. Thanks,"
P

Pat
2 days ago , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth, efficient, professional and thorough."
T

Thomas
1 week ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice experience. Rate it a 5 David Mitchell was very knowledgeable and helpful. Thomas Brackbill MD"
S

Scott G.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would give a 5 for the way you handled the Roche INR test strip issue. Very professional. Scott G"
B

Brad W.
1 week ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website and very straightforward "
J

Jeffrey H.
2 weeks ago , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"5 so far, as long as the monitor works properly. Rick was fantastic and very informative, knew his stuff. I would keep him around. Got the package a few days after ordered. All was good. Thanks."
D

Diane
3 weeks ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast delivery, easy website to use and order."
L

Lori
3 weeks ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service was a definite 5. Very helpful to me locating and delivering the items that I was requesting under a tight deadline I really appreciated the Rep that I spoke to-very personable and helpful!!!"
A

Ashok
3 weeks ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"5 star rating. Not only was the staff at Wilburn Medical able to help me with the order, but they also took care of the paperwork for the free box of flu tests. Excellent customer service, would have no hesitation in shopping with them again."
A

Amy
3 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Chaz was very helpful and easy to work with.. The process was simple, fast and I was very thankful for the 500.00 credit for our old pump."
V

Vickie H.
4 weeks ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your prices are the Best and we received our order promptly! Thank You"
S

Scott
4 weeks ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I rate 5+. I needed a INR tester, and Roche won't sell to private individuals so Wilburn has a great tester option. They were great help and I highly recommend them. "
N

Nisrine E.
1 month ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was quite straightforward, I requested the items and I was directed to register and fill the address and have received the items quickly."
E

Eileen K.
11/12/2018 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I spoke with 2 of your staff. I rate them both a 5. They were kind and patient ad respectful... It was a good experience. Eileen K "
C

Chad H.
11/09/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was great. Thanks again, Chad at JC's"
J

Joe
11/02/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service. Easy to order. I've ordered before so it was easy to find the products I needed and ordered. I used the " previous cc payment " option to pay, received confirmation of my order, but then received a phone call within one hour explaining that there was an issue with my cc. The lady Gwen was very helpful and friendly and resolved the situation quickly. the order was shipped later that day."
C

Consumer
11/01/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy to order and I got updates on the status of my order. This is in contrast for an order I placed elsewhere, where there was no communication whatsoever or responses to my emails or calls. It has been a great shopping experience with you. Victor"
A

Aaron C.
10/31/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been very happy with the customer service, expedited shipments and pricing. David Mitchell ( and everyone else ) has been great to work with."
J

Jon M.
10/30/2018 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I rate Wilburn Medical as a 5, the sales person was very understanding about the current limitations of space in my lab and accommodated me in billing and shipping. It was a pleasure doing business with him. Thank you. "
G

Ghanshyam D.
10/30/2018 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Web ordering and receiving my order is best ever. Beats Amazon."

See more wilburnmedicalusa.com Reviews

Visit wilburnmedicalusa.com ►