wilburnmedicalusa.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 594 Ratings

5
583 (98.1%)
4
11 (1.9%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

wilburnmedicalusa.com

About Us

"Serving Healthcare Professionals Since 1997 with One Goal in Mind...to Exceed Your Expectations!"

Medical Professionals Shop Our Vast  Selection of Over 90,000 Medical Supplies & Equipment. We Specialize in Corporate-Employee Wellness & Biometric Testing.

J

James
2 days ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I rate my shopping experience with Wilburn Medical at a 5. I found your website via Google and it had the items I was looking for. It was easy to navigate the site and place the order. Email communication with Wilburn Medical was good and my order arrived promptly."
B

Bryan
2 days ago , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No problems at all. Rating 5. I would shop again and recommend to others."
K

Keri
5 days ago , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The shipping was right on time. Score 5 My overall experience was fine. We did not have any issues or glitches so we will order again from you. Thank you very much!"
P

Peggy
1 week ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience was a 5 in customer service. A shout out to Gwendolyn who worked with us. She was great!"
K

Kay
1 week ago , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order-fast service. Called-placed order-gave you a credit card-arrived timely. "
R

Richard
1 week ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Company.........."
S

Shari
3 weeks ago , IN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very friendly experience. Rick also worked very hard to find the perfect solution to our immediate problem! "
L

Lonnie
07/18/2019 , MS Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"everyone is responsive, professional and polite. I enjoy calling. "
S

Steve
07/18/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"5! Everything was Great! Thanks"
S

Sue
07/16/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience on the scale was a 5. Working with Gwen over the phone was a delight. Her answers to my questions were explained in great detail so that I understood everything. The return policy is easy."
G

Ginny
07/16/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The score would be a 5!! Gwendolyn was very helpful! She helped me get the needed equipment for my daughter as quickly as possible. Thanks Wilburn"
G

Greg
07/12/2019 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything went well, the item shipped and was received in a timely manner. I enjoyed speaking with Deanna!"
S

Susan
07/08/2019 , IN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a great experience. I called with specific questions about the product and got a prompt useful response."
E

Ezra
07/05/2019 , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I rate Wilburn Medical a 10! Friendly, courteous, immediate customer service with real, live, understanding, warm representatives. My pleasure to be your customer!!!!! "
K

K L.
07/01/2019 , MS Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"On a scale of 1-5, DEFINITELY a 5. NO DOUBT! Absolutely impressed with courteous, patient, and knowledgeable sales staff. Also, I could not believe the prompt shipping and arrival time of my order! The accuracy of my Hemoglobin unit is wonderful! Thank you Wilburn Medical for a painless, stress-free shopping experience! Sincerely, K Lang"
D

Daniel
07/01/2019 , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super fast shipping and communication by email was great. Appreciated the fast service. Thanks Dan"
K

Keith
06/30/2019 , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I give you a 5 and that is because the service was awesome, Rick went the extra mile to get me what I needed!"
D

Dennis
06/28/2019 , OK Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wilburn Medical had what I needed. they were extremely helpful, courteous, professional, honest, and provide rapid service. I would recommend them to anyone without reservation."
K

Ken
06/27/2019 , KY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"An excellent shopping experience. Everyone with whom I have spoken, including especially Mr. Rick Wilburn, has been very helpful, professional, and friendly. I personally recommend this Medical Equipment and Supplies company as the " Best in the Business. " "
T

Todd
06/27/2019 , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"5- I would like to do business with Wilburn again. It has been great. Very quick, easy and efficient. One of the products is out of stock but was told it will ship soon. Thank you."
J

Jenny
06/25/2019 , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a great experience! When I placed the order, I was a new customer and needed my order delivered quickly. The team at Wilburn worked quickly to get me set up and to get the order placed. They communicated well with each other and with me. My order was delivered ahead of schedule and I could not be more pleased! "
Loading Page Animation

See more wilburnmedicalusa.com Reviews

Visit wilburnmedicalusa.com ►