wilburnmedicalusa.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 795 Ratings

5
784 (98.6%)
4
11 (1.4%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(14)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

wilburnmedicalusa.com

About Us

"Serving Healthcare Professionals Since 1997 with One Goal in Mind...to Exceed Your Expectations!"

Medical Professionals Shop Our Vast  Selection of Over 90,000 Medical Supplies & Equipment. We Specialize in Corporate-Employee Wellness & Biometric Testing.

W

Wendi
1 day ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

5 Excellent service! Very attentive service and extremely quick response to inquiries. Also, we received our shipments at the designated time.

Thank you!


L

LaDonna
2 days ago , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

5- The sales rep was wonderfully helpful, concise, answered all my questions and gave me all the information that I needed. The order, when received, was perfect and exactly what we wanted and required. Thank you so much.
S

Sharon
2 days ago , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

5-What we couldn't find from our normal ordering place we could find from Wilburn. The items came in in a timely fashion and we were extremely satisfied with what we did get.

B

Barb
3 days ago , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I would rate my first experience a 5.

I received a call from a customer service person regarding the alcohol pads we ordered. They were on back order, so she offered to substitute others for us, which ended up costing less. I appreciate the call, alerting us of the backorder status, and the bonus of a less expensive product was a nice surprise.
A

Annie
3 days ago , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hello!
I would rate my experience at a 10!! The customer service lady, Teena Whitehead, was wonderful to work with. She helped me out in a pinch and made sure my order would be received on time!! She was great!
Thanks,
Annie
K

Ken
3 days ago , TN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

5-From the moment I called to ask a question, Gwen has been my hero! She answered all my questions and steered me in the right direction in terms of the right monitor for me. Gwen gave me tips for dealing with my doctor and insurance company too. When I was finally ready to make my purchase, I called and asked for Gwen! When I'm ready to buy more supplies I'll be calling Gwen! Thanks so much for having such a wonderful person in your customer service!
P

Patricia
2 weeks ago , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

5-Excellent service.

We were thrilled that you actually had the thermometer that you had advertised. Everywhere else we had tried, was on back order.

Thank you
Patricia Woods
CustomerService
5/5
A

Alicia
2 weeks ago , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your company gets a gold star (a Five)!
Your representative was knowledgeable and cordial when I telephoned for information, and the product(s) ordered came in record time! I know that my order was small, because there's only me and the hubby here....but I'm glad our business with your company is appreciated. We'll be back.
J

Jane
2 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

5- People were very responsive, from the person answering the phone, to knowing who to transfer me to, and that person locating my record, with timeliness. Also, supplies were shipped as promised, and the lowest cost effective method for shipping was given. I appreciate all these efforts to serve well.

Warm regards,
JAne Pfeiffer
H

Harry
2 weeks ago , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

1. If so, on a scale of 1-5 (5 being the highest) how would you rate your overall shopping experience with Wilburn Medical?
I would rate my shopping experience, including conversations with Deanna a 5.

2. Can you give a brief statement about your experience?
Shopping online was simple and efficient. My follow up telephone call with Deanna was a very good experience - she answered my questions and followed up with me. She continues to check in on my order. The personal service is much better than what you receive from other companies such as yours. Maybe it has something to do with being North Carolina folks.

Harry

CustomerService
5/5
K

Kerri
3 weeks ago , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

5
Rep is knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. Steve is always available to help with products or get pricing. The pricing on most items are reasonable, and orders are delivered in a timely manner.
D

Denise
2 weeks ago , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

1: 5
2: Service was prompt, selection was good and the order was received in a timely manner. I also like to be able to support a local company.
CustomerService
5/5
M

Michelle
3 weeks ago , UT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My service was a 5. The staff, especially Bonnie Younts. She helped me tremendously with my new equipment and testing supplies.
D

Dennis
3 weeks ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered 100 KN95 masks from Wilburn medical & they were out of stock, but put me on a waiting list & promptly shipped when they became available. Very pleased with the service & the quality of the masks. I would rate them a 5 out of 5.

Dennis McCracken
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kevin
3 weeks ago , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

5- Awesome customer service, easy to do business with.
C

Christian
3 weeks ago , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

5- Love Wilburn Medical. Arrives quickly and prices are comparable. Only need their services every couple years when I get husband's INR test kits.

Mary
B

Bettina
3 weeks ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

5+
I was searching for PPE, like many health care providers, when I discovered Wilburn Medical. Ordering from your company was one of my best decisions. The product quality is excellent, items were packaged carefully, delivery was prompt and follow up service has been great. Your years of success are attributable to your mission statement, approach to business and obviously a great staff. I'll be ordering again soon...
C

Cole
3 weeks ago , ID Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Question 1: I rate the experience at a 5
Question 2: While we don't use Wilburn Medical much due to State contracts with other suppliers, when I do call Wilburn, I am always greeted with a friendly voice, I always have my questions answered, and the staff makes me feel welcome and appreciated for doing business with them. I highly recommend Wilburn Medical.

Keep up the good work.
Thank you
Cole
CustomerService
5/5
M

Michelle
3 weeks ago , OK Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

5-Super Easy
D

David
4 weeks ago , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

5-I'm always impressed by Wilburn Medical. Emily helped out greatly, I've already left a Google review a while back to that effect as well
Loading Page Animation

See more wilburnmedicalusa.com Reviews

Visit wilburnmedicalusa.com ►