wilburnmedicalusa.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 542 Ratings

5
531 (98%)
4
11 (2%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
500+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

wilburnmedicalusa.com

About Us

"Serving Healthcare Professionals Since 1997 with One Goal in Mind...to Exceed Your Expectations!"

Medical Professionals Shop Our Vast  Selection of Over 90,000 Medical Supplies & Equipment. We Specialize in Corporate-Employee Wellness & Biometric Testing.

A

Awilda
4 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been your client for a long time and always received excellent service. This time I can't place the order by internet and your service was great to comply with my order and to ship it by USPS, that was giving some problems with my address. Thanks again for your excellent and prompt service."
R

Ross
4 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience was above and beyond what I expected to get, but their response was the only way to get the equipment to me in time for my cruise vacation out of Miami, this company demonstrated a rare level of quality care and commitment towards their customers. Texas resident "
J

Jim
1 week ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"How do I like Wilburn Medical?????? Without Rick's help I would not have been able to use my INR tester, the factory was not willing to do what I needed or help me in any way. Rick called them and was able to get them to do what was necessary to get my unit to work!!!!! I would not have anything without Rick's help.... so my rating for Wilburn would have to be closer to 100.... not just a 5. The customer service that Rick showed me, is what every company needs. Sincerely, Jim Davis "
M

Monica
3 weeks ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was perfect, thank you for your help."
K

Kaley
4 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I spoke with several customer service representatives during the ordering process. They were all kind, patient, and helpful. Bonnie offered her expertise with Cholestech equipment and Gwen followed through with all purchasing questions and requests. Thank you all."
C

Carole
01/15/2019 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service."
E

Elizabeth
01/11/2019 , ME

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very informative & willing to help."
B

Bilge O.
01/09/2019 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was excellent. Phone is picked up right away and order is placed on a timely manner. Staff is very knowledgeable and helpful. Amazing!"
L

Lainee
01/04/2019 , NH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick easy best prices. Great experience."
B

Belita
12/20/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would give Wilburn Medical a 10 if I could but since the range is 1 to 5 I'll give Wilburn a 5. They are the best without question. Out of all the medical companies, corporations, organizations or facilities I have to deal with on a regular basis Wilburn Medical is by far the nicest, most organized, helpful, understanding, compassionate & enjoyable to do business with. I am blessed to have found them. "
R

Ronald T.
12/19/2018 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience was very well. Steve King went above and beyond to help me find the sutures that were needed for our office. I also like how he will bring the supplies to the office. He is very helpful and I had a wonderful experience. "
A

Allison
12/13/2018 , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Yes, 5 and I would say that the shopping experience is very easy to use. I was able to find the same product that was ordered before and took less than 5 minutes to place my order. The only thing I would say to make this better is to add a tracking number on the order so I am able to see where the package is at and when it will be delivered. Thanks,"
P

Pat
12/11/2018 , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth, efficient, professional and thorough."
T

Thomas
12/06/2018 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice experience. Rate it a 5 David Mitchell was very knowledgeable and helpful. Thomas Brackbill MD"
S

Scott G.
12/04/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would give a 5 for the way you handled the Roche INR test strip issue. Very professional. Scott G"
B

Brad W.
12/03/2018 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website and very straightforward "
J

Jeffrey H.
11/26/2018 , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"5 so far, as long as the monitor works properly. Rick was fantastic and very informative, knew his stuff. I would keep him around. Got the package a few days after ordered. All was good. Thanks."
D

Diane
11/21/2018 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast delivery, easy website to use and order."
A

Amy
11/19/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Chaz was very helpful and easy to work with.. The process was simple, fast and I was very thankful for the 500.00 credit for our old pump."
A

Ashok
11/19/2018 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"5 star rating. Not only was the staff at Wilburn Medical able to help me with the order, but they also took care of the paperwork for the free box of flu tests. Excellent customer service, would have no hesitation in shopping with them again."
L

Lori
11/19/2018 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service was a definite 5. Very helpful to me locating and delivering the items that I was requesting under a tight deadline I really appreciated the Rep that I spoke to-very personable and helpful!!!"

See more wilburnmedicalusa.com Reviews

Visit wilburnmedicalusa.com ►