wilburnmedicalusa.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 642 Ratings

5
631 (98.3%)
4
11 (1.7%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

wilburnmedicalusa.com

About Us

"Serving Healthcare Professionals Since 1997 with One Goal in Mind...to Exceed Your Expectations!"

Medical Professionals Shop Our Vast  Selection of Over 90,000 Medical Supplies & Equipment. We Specialize in Corporate-Employee Wellness & Biometric Testing.

M

Marija
6 days ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"5 Ordering was pretty straight forward. I called customer service for questions and they answered promptly and were able to answer all my questions."
M

Matthew
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"5- Customer Service Rep was very helpful and knowledgeable about the products and helped me make an informed decision on what to buy. He was courteous and professional. I was treated as a valued customer. Kudos to Rick!! I will definitely keep Wilburn Medical at the top of my list when it comes to future purchases. Thanks again. "
B

Bernadette
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use the website and most of all pricing is so much better than other online sites."
F

Francisco
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"5 Very good deals!"
S

Surgical A.
2 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"5 Excellent customer service! Very helpful and professional."
W

Winifred
2 weeks ago , AL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have only worked with Bonnie Younts and she has been a pleasure to work with. Bonnie is always very responsive, pleasant and thorough."
C

Cindy
3 weeks ago , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Steve is very helpful and I usually have my order in 1 day or less"
G

Gloria
4 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"1. Deanna was quick to find the information that I needed, and she accurately confirmed my address and contact information so that the delivery was seamless! 2. Wilburn Medical is a great company to work with! The CSR team is responsive and helpful indeed. Regards, Gloria "
S

Sherrie
4 weeks ago , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Definitely a 5, Steve is a pleasure to work with and always goes above and beyond. Thanks Sherrie"
A

Amber
11/07/2019 , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"On a scale of 1-5, I rate my overall shopping experience a 5 My experience has been rated a 5 because you offer competitive prices and ordering online is a huge bonus which makes the whole process much easier. It is also easy to get in touch with your staff regarding any questions I may have, and that is greatly appreciated. "
K

Kyle
11/07/2019 , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"5 I had a positive experience. Customer service automatically reduced my shipping price based on the expected receipt of the product. Products came in 3 days even though the 7 day wait time listed."
L

Lori
11/07/2019 , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"5 being the highest. This is my first experience with Wilburn Medical which was initiated during a search for a hard to find product and I found it on the website. I was optimistic that the item would be available but I ordered anyway. I received a phone call the same day offering a substitute item because it was not available and an offer of free samples to try the substitute product. Friendly, went above other providers to try to satisfy our needs. "
S

Shelley
10/31/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's always a pleasure to call & order products. The service is always great."
E

Erik
10/31/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"5- It was easy to place an order and my item arrived very fast. Gwen has been great! I had a few questions and she was very informative and responsive."
J

John
10/31/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"5 Thank you for my five-star experience with Wilburn Medical. first-class with super fast shipping."
J

Jay
10/28/2019 , WI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was making a purchase for a University's Health and Human Performance department. The process to purchase was very easy. I got excellent pricing and personal service. I would definitely purchase from Wilburn Medical again."
E

Erika
10/25/2019 , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"5 I'm not sure I can recall a bad experience with Wilburn in the 5 years that I have been working with them. Ordering is super simple and the turn around is so quick! Very reliable and that is so important with the supplies we are ordering."
I

Irma
10/21/2019 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"5 This was my first experience with Wilburn Medical and it was great! The people I spoke to were friendly and supportive, the shipment was fast. No problems. I will definitely use them again."
T

Taylor
10/11/2019 , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I can't remember the gentleman name that helped us, but when I tell you he went above and beyond to help us he did. I called at 2:30 PM the day before we needed two Cholestech LDX machines. The gentleman that helped me not only gave me a great price on two machines but he also was very kind when he could probably sense tha amount of stress I was in trying to find someone to overnight me the machines. We needed them by 9:30 AM the next day and he had them here by 8:15 AM. I am highly impressed with the willingness to help us in time of need while being so polite. Thank you for all of your help :-) Thank you, Taylor"
J

John
10/10/2019 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"David Mitchell is the best!! He's helped set up all our orders with an excellent turn-around and assisted with any technical matters we have run into. Best John "
M

Mary
10/10/2019 , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"5 My experience with Wilburn Medical has been very good! Customer Service Reps are always very pleasant and efficient! We get our products delivered in a timely manner and there has never been an " issue". This makes my job easier and I really appreciate you all."
Loading Page Animation

See more wilburnmedicalusa.com Reviews

Visit wilburnmedicalusa.com ►