wilburnmedicalusa.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 830 Ratings

5
819 (98.7%)
4
11 (1.3%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(31)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

wilburnmedicalusa.com

About Us

"Serving Healthcare Professionals Since 1997 with One Goal in Mind...to Exceed Your Expectations!"

Medical Professionals Shop Our Vast  Selection of Over 90,000 Medical Supplies & Equipment. We Specialize in Corporate-Employee Wellness & Biometric Testing.

A

Areline
12/01/2020 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Prices on Wilburn Medical are great. Speed of delivery on my item is super fast. Easy to find the product that I need on their website.
A

Alice
10/08/2020 , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

On every occasion that I have ordered from Wilburn Medical, the customer service has been awesome. Everyone has always been very nice and very focused on ensuring that I got the products that I needed in a timely fashion. I really appreciate that as there are times that we have under estimated the amount of product that we needed and have had to get things ordered and shipped pretty quickly. Wilburn Medical has always had the products that I needed and have always delivered them within the expected time frames that we had agreed upon. Thank you Wilburn Medical. You are a great group to work with. Good Job!!!
CustomerService
5/5
S

Sally
09/10/2020 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Appreciate the customer service. Received item in a timely matter.
T

Troy
09/10/2020 , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Staff is prompt in answering calls, quick to place an order, and otherwise great to deal with. Shipping is prompt. Any issues were quickly addressed. Highly recommended.
B

Bowen
09/08/2020 , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is not the first time I have ordered from Wilburn Medical and as usual the order process was efficient and pleasant. Also, pleased with the lead/delivery time. Customer Service personnel are courteous and helpful. Thanks!
CustomerService
5/5
R

Robert
09/07/2020 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All of my interactions with Wilburn Medical have been professional, timely, and accurate. I would recommend this company to my friends and colleagues who are healthcare professionals or who are trying to protect themselves during this pandemic. Several of the products we have bought were for family members so I appreciate what you are doing for everyone.

Thanks!
CustomerService
5/5
D

Deborah
09/04/2020 , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was very easy to order on line and the products come very quickly which we like a lot!
CustomerService
5/5
W

Winsome
09/04/2020 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Timely quote and order fulfillment. Great customer service.
CustomerService
5/5
G

Ginger
09/04/2020 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering on the website is very easy and if I have a problem and have to talk to someone, the staff has always been very knowledgeable and friendly.
CustomerService
5/5
T

Terry
09/02/2020 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We are very pleased with how quickly our order was received and processed.
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more wilburnmedicalusa.com Reviews

Visit wilburnmedicalusa.com ►