wilburnmedicalusa.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 867 Ratings

5
856 (98.7%)
4
11 (1.3%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

wilburnmedicalusa.com

About Us

"Serving Healthcare Professionals Since 1997 with One Goal in Mind...to Exceed Your Expectations!"

Medical Professionals Shop Our Vast  Selection of Over 90,000 Medical Supplies & Equipment. We Specialize in Corporate-Employee Wellness & Biometric Testing.

S

Sabrina
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Would highly recommend Wilburn Medical USA. Their customer services was excellent and I received the delivery of the medical equipment quickly as promised. Wilburn Medical is definitely a first choice to purchase medical supplies and equipment.
A

Annie B.
3 weeks ago , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been working with Bonnie for several years now and she has provided me with top notch customer service. Always making sure I have the products to suit the needs of my Biometric Screening Events for multiple Health Funds. Thank you, Bonnie!!
C

Community P.
05/14/2021 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wilburn medical has been instrumental in allowing us to serve our customers during the pandemic. The super fast shipping, amazing service, and great prices can't be praised enough.
S

Stacy M.
05/06/2021 , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The representatives I worked with on the phone were knowledgeable, friendly, and very helpful. I needed this item in a hurry and they promised that I'd receive it overnight and I did! Thanks so much for your kindness & professionalism.
K

Kore L.
05/05/2021 , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wilburn medical has been fantastic! They make the purchasing process so easy and Mr. Wilburn went out of his way to make sure my company got the supplies and kits we needed! Teena and Maria are amazing ladies and very helpful as well!
A

Anonymous Customer
05/05/2021

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for fast, friendly, customer-focused service!
A

Anonymous Customer
05/05/2021 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The people who takes orders on the phone are very nice. It takes no time because they have all my account info. ready.
C

Connie
05/05/2021 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We are repeat customers - we have been impressed with their customer service, especially when a shipment was being sent during the beginning of the pandemic and they wanted to ensure that someone would be able to be there to put the product into the refrigerator.
T

Trish
05/05/2021 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for your service and quick delivery. The website is easy to navigate and you have the products that I need available when I need them and at reasonable competitive prices. I would recommend your company for entities that need medical supplies. Thank you!
R

Richard A.
05/05/2021

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great to work with highly professional, prices are more than competitive with anyone out there.
The staff was very helpful in meeting my needs to purchase what I needed, Highly recommend 5 star all the way.
Loading Page Animation

See more wilburnmedicalusa.com Reviews

Visit wilburnmedicalusa.com ►