wilburnmedicalusa.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 657 Ratings

5
646 (98.3%)
4
11 (1.7%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

wilburnmedicalusa.com

About Us

"Serving Healthcare Professionals Since 1997 with One Goal in Mind...to Exceed Your Expectations!"

Medical Professionals Shop Our Vast  Selection of Over 90,000 Medical Supplies & Equipment. We Specialize in Corporate-Employee Wellness & Biometric Testing.

J

Jayne
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

5- Always easy and hassle free. when there has been an issue the shipment or payment we have always a received a call or an email. Very efficient.
B

Ben
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

5 Easy to find the products I was looking for prompt notifications, prompt shipment authentic items delivered great experience.
J

Jill
6 days ago , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

5 Wilburn Medical gives excellent customer service starting with a live person answering the phones. Emailing orders is simple, and the response time is quick, as is their shipping time. You can tell they cares about helping others with whatever medical needs they have. I love working with Wilburn Medical.
L

Lisa
1 week ago , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Smooth transaction, quick delivery, items as described. Would definitely purchase from again.
B

Brent
1 week ago , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

5
The call in order was needed ASAP... arrived quickly and as ordered....sales rep even dropped shipped directly....since we needed it so quickly....we hope to continue business with you in the future.
S

Susan
2 weeks ago , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

5

Easy site and very quick delivery.
A

Areline
2 weeks ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Prices on Wilburn Medical are great. Speed of delivery on my item is super fast. Easy to find the product that I need on their website.
D

Dena
3 weeks ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

5. Wonderful service - Gwen nice and professional lady assisted in order and was very helpful with answering all questions. Received in a timely manner and am very pleased with this product and service. I love this machine so much easier than the other that I have used in the past. I have been on Coumadin since 1993 for Lupus and this is a wonderful way to check it at home.

Thanks
M

Matthew
3 weeks ago , AR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

5- It Was great. Fast and Smooth. It was simple I searched the product I needed. Found that Wilburn had it for the best price. So, I ordered it. Everything was very easy.

C

Corky
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

5
I liked the fact it was easy to order and item came very quick.
L

Liz
12/26/2019 , KS Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We were in need of a 100ml or so syringe for our pharmacy as the one they had been out of stock. I saw your company on the internet and contacted you. I received samples quickly and it was just what they needed. Everyone I spoke with was very helpful in solving our problem
D

Deanna
12/16/2019 , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The overall experience was a 5. It was so easy to place the order and I was so surprised when we received the package today! Happy Holidays and thank you again!

Deanna
D

Dr. S.
12/11/2019 , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Steve King is a pleasure to work with, he is very professional.
D

David
12/11/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

5 Excellent service. I will definitely use Wilburn Medical for my medical needs.
M

Michael
12/11/2019 , LA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

5
Good customer service: easy to communicate, address questions.
J

Julie
12/10/2019 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

5 Good website, easy to browse. Helpful customer service Reps.
M

Marija
12/04/2019 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

5
Ordering was pretty straight forward. I called customer service for questions and they answered promptly and were able to answer all my questions.
M

Matthew
12/03/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

5- Customer Service Rep was very helpful and knowledgeable about the products and helped me make an informed decision on what to buy. He was courteous and professional. I was treated as a valued customer. Kudos to Rick!! I will definitely keep Wilburn Medical at the top of my list when it comes to future purchases.

Thanks again.
B

Bernadette
11/26/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use the website and most of all pricing is so much better than other online sites.
F

Francisco
11/22/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

5

Very good deals!
S

Surgical A.
11/20/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

5 Excellent customer service! Very helpful and professional.
Loading Page Animation

See more wilburnmedicalusa.com Reviews

Visit wilburnmedicalusa.com ►