wilburnmedicalusa.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 558 Ratings

5
547 (98%)
4
11 (2%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
500+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

wilburnmedicalusa.com

About Us

"Serving Healthcare Professionals Since 1997 with One Goal in Mind...to Exceed Your Expectations!"

Medical Professionals Shop Our Vast  Selection of Over 90,000 Medical Supplies & Equipment. We Specialize in Corporate-Employee Wellness & Biometric Testing.

A

Aaron
3 days ago , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Service was great, pricing was good, product was shipped quickly. Overall it was the best experience I have had ordering this type of product."
K

Karmon
2 weeks ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great! very fast and efficient. I was able to easily find the item I needed and know the price immediately on the website"
B

Bonnie
3 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Gwen was very helpful in processing my order. Every conversation was professional and courteous. Order received in a very timely manner."
T

Tracy R.
3 weeks ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy online ordering, user friendly website , items in stock. Quick response to ordering."
T

Tammy ..
3 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website and customer service is friendly and helpful. Had the pleasure speaking with Teena and she was so helpful and got us what we needed."
S

Sarah
3 weeks ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a wonderful experience with your company. There was great follow up and detailed information to help me make the best decision for my needs. Honestly, the best customer service I've experienced in a very long time. I would rate 5 out of 5 for sure."
K

Karen W.
4 weeks ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service was great to work with."
A

Annmaries
03/21/2019 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have always found everyone at Wilburn Medical to be extremely helpful, especially Bonnie. And , consistently, Wilburn comes in as less expensive that other supply companies, which is always a pleasant surprise."
R

Richa
03/21/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rick and Dave were wonderful!!!!! I had a really good experience!"
K

Katherine
03/19/2019 , NM

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience shopping with Wilburn Medical. Quick and easy."
K

Kathy
03/18/2019 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bonnie responds quickly, helps me to trouble shoot and get the best deal for our event."
T

Timothy
03/16/2019 , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Definitely a 5 on service. The item I order was not stocked by Wilburn Medical and there was a price change since my last order. They contacted me and subsequently were able to process my order in a expedient and efficient manner. Great service."
K

Khushbu
03/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had very good experience with Wilburn medical we will definitely like to order more from you. "
B

Bob
02/27/2019 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service and follow up on orders. Thanks"
V

Varma
02/26/2019 , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience. David Mitchell was very helpful as well as Gwendolyn."
L

Lackey ..
02/18/2019 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Definitely a 5! Ordering with Wilburn is always a pleasure: friendly, responsive, prompt and accurate!"
A

Awilda
02/12/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been your client for a long time and always received excellent service. This time I can't place the order by internet and your service was great to comply with my order and to ship it by USPS, that was giving some problems with my address. Thanks again for your excellent and prompt service."
R

Ross
02/12/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience was above and beyond what I expected to get, but their response was the only way to get the equipment to me in time for my cruise vacation out of Miami, this company demonstrated a rare level of quality care and commitment towards their customers. Texas resident "
C

Carol
02/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From first contact to receipt of my supplies, Wilburn Medical was amazing. Gwen worked with me on the tax exemption status, and our order was received in an extremely timely manner. We are very pleased with the service from Wilburn Medical and will be ordering from them in the future"
J

Jim
02/05/2019 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"How do I like Wilburn Medical?????? Without Rick's help I would not have been able to use my INR tester, the factory was not willing to do what I needed or help me in any way. Rick called them and was able to get them to do what was necessary to get my unit to work!!!!! I would not have anything without Rick's help.... so my rating for Wilburn would have to be closer to 100.... not just a 5. The customer service that Rick showed me, is what every company needs. Sincerely, Jim Davis "
M

Monica
01/23/2019 , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was perfect, thank you for your help."

See more wilburnmedicalusa.com Reviews

Visit wilburnmedicalusa.com ►