wilburnmedicalusa.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 621 Ratings

5
610 (98.2%)
4
11 (1.8%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

wilburnmedicalusa.com

About Us

"Serving Healthcare Professionals Since 1997 with One Goal in Mind...to Exceed Your Expectations!"

Medical Professionals Shop Our Vast  Selection of Over 90,000 Medical Supplies & Equipment. We Specialize in Corporate-Employee Wellness & Biometric Testing.

T

Taylor
6 days ago , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I can't remember the gentleman name that helped us, but when I tell you he went above and beyond to help us he did. I called at 2:30 PM the day before we needed two Cholestech LDX machines. The gentleman that helped me not only gave me a great price on two machines but he also was very kind when he could probably sense tha amount of stress I was in trying to find someone to overnight me the machines. We needed them by 9:30 AM the next day and he had them here by 8:15 AM. I am highly impressed with the willingness to help us in time of need while being so polite. Thank you for all of your help :-) Thank you, Taylor"
J

John
1 week ago , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"David Mitchell is the best!! He's helped set up all our orders with an excellent turn-around and assisted with any technical matters we have run into. Best John "
M

Myrto F.
1 week ago , MO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"5 efficient and reliable"
D

Della
1 week ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"5 Working with David is a pleasure. Very caring on customer needs."
L

Leo
1 week ago , DE Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"5 Great service."
B

Brian
1 week ago , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"5- I worked with Dave Mitchell on a distributor quote for our customer, Sanofi Pasteur. His response was timely, professional, and thorough. Overall, it was excellent service."
D

Dr. R.
2 weeks ago , MN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"5 Quick response notifying of the order and invoice"
L

Lori
2 weeks ago , MO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"5 The prices were great."
M

Ms. S.
2 weeks ago , MA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would give Wilburn Medical a 5! Easy ordering, quick delivery, usually have everything we need. And excellent customer service!"
C

Caryl
2 weeks ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"5 Always have a good experience as my shipping is always urgent and I am always satisfied. Caryl"
L

Linda
2 weeks ago , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"5 Customer Service is always friendly and knowledgeable. It takes no time at all to place my order. receipt of merchandise is reliable and quick."
L

Latonya
2 weeks ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"5 It was a very smooth and easy purchase because my salesperson Teena was very informative and professional."
M

Melinda
2 weeks ago , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"5- Staff was very nice and helpful. Thanks Melinda "
C

Courtney
3 weeks ago , MO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"5-All went well and I got my order as expected."
W

William
3 weeks ago , MD Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"5- It was easy and convenient."
K

Kevin
4 weeks ago , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience was a 5. Both ladies I spoke with were great and took care of my order in a flash! Thanks Kevin"
A

Annette
4 weeks ago , UT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I cannot express my appreciation sufficiently to thank you for the manner in which you responded to me. I was a-hoping and a-praying for this very blessing. it is truly a miracle that we found you, and that you are all such amazing people. I may be contacting you next week for more items. And will certainly tell everyone I know about your business, your helpfulness and even graciousness. God bless you this very day, as you have blessed ours. Sincerely, Annette "
K

Kenneth M.
4 weeks ago , OR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"5- Wilburn Medical has always given the Oregon National Guard the best deals on bulk orders for the latest medical equipment and has made the delivery process as proficient as possible. I would recommend this company to other National Guard units to help with their medical equipment demand. Thank you for all of the Wilburn Medical representatives; especially to up most professionalism of Deanna Baldwin. Respectfully, Kenneth"
J

Judy
4 weeks ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Service, Professionalism and Attitude have been Fantastic"
J

Joshua
1 month ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"5- Very friendly, prompt, excellent follow-through."
C

Christy
09/12/2019 , IN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would rate shopping with your business a 5. Everyone is always very friendly. I also enjoy that you play Christian music when I am on hold! :) "
Loading Page Animation

See more wilburnmedicalusa.com Reviews

Visit wilburnmedicalusa.com ►