widgetree.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,036 Ratings

5
1694 (83.2%)
4
242 (11.9%)
3
66 (3.2%)
2
12 (0.6%)
1
22 (1.1%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(414)
4
(41)
3
(9)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(408)
4
(46)
3
(13)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(54)
4
(2)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(1,695)
4
(232)
3
(72)
2
(11)
1
(27)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(1,670)
4
(245)
3
(87)
2
(12)
1
(23)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(391)
4
(42)
3
(19)
2
(5)
1
(12)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

widgetree.com

About Us

At Widgetree, we're always looking to bring you great products at even better prices.  We work with large distributors and manufacturers, bringing you the name brand items you're looking for.  Their excess inventory and end-of-life products are great opportunities for you to save money!  Our experienced technicians inspect all incoming product to ensure you get what you're expecting.  We offer a 6 month warranty on all our refurbished items and a 100% money back guarantee.  All of our items are shipped for free - so the price you see is the price you pay.  Most orders get delivered in 3-5 days.  

W

willis P.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great: price, ease of checkout
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lisa W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lisa
2 weeks ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found exactly what I was looking for. Easy site to use and was able to to do easy pay with Amazon. So far extremely satisfied.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ragin M.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

At first I thought you weren’t a legit site, then I did a little research. So happy I found you! I missed this monitor when it was on sale 2 times in a row now. I’ve been wanting to get it for months.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alexi S.
06/19/2021 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Prime membership is great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/17/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always great service. Ask for Tommy!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Deborah W.
06/14/2021 , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Deal! I found the computer keyboard on your site by chance. I had never heard of your company before I placed my order. I got a great deal. I have not used my keyboard yet. I will order from your company again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gary B.
06/12/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I already left reviews. Are you not receiving my comments to your emails?
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/10/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Mitch is amazing! I'm referring him to everyone.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more widgetree.com Reviews

Visit widgetree.com ►