widgetree.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,001 Ratings

5
805 (80.4%)
4
147 (14.7%)
3
32 (3.2%)
2
3 (0.3%)
1
14 (1.4%)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(798)
4
(136)
3
(50)
2
(4)
1
(14)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(810)
4
(132)
3
(38)
2
(5)
1
(17)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(184)
4
(24)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

widgetree.com

G

Ginger W.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy...don’t disappoint me on delivery as these are important to my work."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Patty
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use and I’m not computer savvy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Naomi
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pretty easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Donald R.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"first time, quick and easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Josue A.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Concise, clear description of item and a great deal to boot!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thx"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John P.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and efficient."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Patty W.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have only had the chrome books for a few days but it is working great! From the time I ordered to the time of receiving was only a couple days... It was a very fast! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Greg B.
1 week ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was originally apprehensive on using this site, Did some googling/researching of site reviews and had contacted them concerning a couple questions (to which I received very quick and thorough answers), I decided to take a chance. The online experience was very easy to complete. Delivery was as promised and was very prompt. Thank you. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jordan L.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple and straight forward."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Eric B.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So glad I found your site. Fast, friendly, trustworthy and reliable. Thank You, Eric"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Eric B.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time experience/purchase. Received email confirmation immediately. Merchandise was shipped within 2-4 hours, plus the confirmation number indicates the parcel is enroute. Perfect thus far!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Eric B.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Only by accident did I discover you website and I am thrilled I did. Your site will be saved for future purchases. Thanks, EB"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sonya H.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So excited!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dan
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sonya H.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I NEVER purchase anything online, this is a first. I was a little scared because there's so much banking fraud, but I googled reviews and other sites and found nothing negative about widgetree...I hope all goes well. Thank you! I placed an "offer" then decided I should just buy it for the asking price so I hope I don't get double billed!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Charles M.
3 weeks ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you I loved it great deal"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy, peasy does it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more widgetree.com Reviews

Visit widgetree.com ►