wide-format-paper.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 528 Ratings

5
427 (80.9%)
4
72 (13.6%)
3
20 (3.8%)
2
7 (1.3%)
1
2 (0.4%)
250+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(449)
4
(58)
3
(12)
2
(7)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(429)
4
(68)
3
(23)
2
(6)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(98)
4
(26)
3
(9)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

wide-format-paper.com

About Us

Welcome to Wide-Format Paper Com. Inkjet Bond 20lb, 24lb, 28lb and up in thickness Rolls 11 inches to 24" 30 and 36 inch Wide to 60" available as are pre cut sheets for the perfect drafting. Blueprint Paper, Large Format Copier Papers, Mylar Film, Printable Vinyl Rolls they are no stranger to US Wide-Format Paper Printing Supplier for over 25 Years we have canvassed every brand of Wide-Format Plotter Inkjet Printing machine that runs in America with a new Plotter Wide-Format Media that is non yellowing, totally LINT free, and even demagnitized to promote long life and best practice usage.

We are a family run business and wish to share your business growth, your companies correct wide-format media printing supply success stories. Thank you for choosing American made Wide Format Paper co

R

Raymond J.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cameron W.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Happy to use you site for ordering, it was very easy to find the correct paper."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Liz P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Ken H.
1 week ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Did not list 4 rolls, had to view details."
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
S

Steven M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Effiecient"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jennifer M.
2 weeks ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like how you keep track of my past orders."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
B

barry
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"There is an old price on the paper I wanted to purchase, confusing until I spoke with Steve. I am satisfied with the crisp print and feel of the polymer 42" roll. I was using a 48 lb. paper because it feels like a quality product, but the touch and look of the thinner polymer have convinced me to let my customers make the final decision. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
E

Edward M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy site to order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sandra C.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James C.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"always good service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

AJ
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"NO COMMENT."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Apprilla P.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I just entered the size I needed and it populated. Super easy to use."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

antonietta D.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Felicia S.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"If it doesn't take long to get I will be back to order more"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
C

Christopher H.
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rose S.
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This site is real easy to use. The ordering process only took a few minutes and I will order again from here."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great shipping !!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
I

IVARS B.
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

".."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Suzanne T.
02/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more wide-format-paper.com Reviews

Visit wide-format-paper.com ►