wide-format-paper.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 755 Ratings

5
631 (83.6%)
4
89 (11.8%)
3
24 (3.2%)
2
9 (1.2%)
1
2 (0.3%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(659)
4
(71)
3
(15)
2
(8)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(631)
4
(86)
3
(27)
2
(9)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(12)
4
(1)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(136)
4
(36)
3
(10)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(114)
4
(50)
3
(21)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.3 Average

5
(118)
4
(32)
3
(17)
2
(5)
1
(14)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

wide-format-paper.com

About Us

Welcome to Wide-Format Paper Com. Inkjet Bond 20lb, 24lb, 28lb and up in thickness Rolls 11 inches to 24" 30 and 36 inch Wide to 60" available as are pre cut sheets for the perfect drafting. Blueprint Paper, Large Format Copier Papers, Mylar Film, Printable Vinyl Rolls they are no stranger to US Wide-Format Paper Printing Supplier for over 25 Years we have canvassed every brand of Wide-Format Plotter Inkjet Printing machine that runs in America with a new Plotter Wide-Format Media that is non yellowing, totally LINT free, and even demagnitized to promote long life and best practice usage.

We are a family run business and wish to share your business growth, your companies correct wide-format media printing supply success stories. Thank you for choosing American made Wide Format Paper co

J

john B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great resource. thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Karen B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ok
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cal M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to navigate
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent very fast
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

JUDY N.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great website easy order / This time I had a major delay in order confirmation and shipping response but after a few contact attempts they rectified the delay and the product I ordered was delivered in 2 days - understanding the whole COVID times I still would use this company as they took care of the issue right away and apologized greatly for the delay.

thanks so much for your help in getting me my order!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
1/5
J

Joyce G.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order with reasonable prices. Good descriptions of products.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great shipping
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sam A.
3 weeks ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

your service is good and the products are as described. prices are reasonable and delivery is speedy.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
2/5
P

Paula E.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best place to get my wide format paper
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

REX C.
03/16/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I WILL LET YOU KNOW WHEN I RECEIVE MY ORDER, IF IT'S OK.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more wide-format-paper.com Reviews

Visit wide-format-paper.com ►