wickerparadise.com Reviews

About this Company

Wicker Paradise provides the finest quality in wicker and rattan furniture at discounted prices with knowledgeable advice and unsurpassed customer service. Shop with confidence; Wicker Paradise has earned a superior service rating and is committed to satisfying your indoor and outdoor wicker furniture needs! Transform your living spaces with quality wicker products that are beautifully crafted and meticulously designed. We select only the finest furniture items and we have a support staff that is dedicated to making your shopping process pleasant and secure. With a classical charm and sophisticated details, wicker is a unique and stylish option for any space in your home. Wicker Paradise allows you to create fantastic decor arrangements tailored to your style!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

5 Product Ratings and Reviews

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Wicker Paradise provides the finest quality in wicker and rattan furniture at discounted prices with knowledgeable advice and unsurpassed customer service. Shop with confidence; Wicker Paradise has earned a superior service rating and is committed to satisfying your indoor and outdoor wicker furniture needs! Transform your living spaces with quality wicker products that are beautifully crafted and meticulously designed. We select only the finest furniture items and we have a support staff that is dedicated to making your shopping process pleasant and secure. With a classical charm and sophisticated details, wicker is a unique and stylish option for any space in your home. Wicker Paradise allows you to create fantastic decor arrangements tailored to your style!

Filter
Lumbar Throw Pillow
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lumbar Throw Pillow
See more product reviews

Rita C - 04/09/2022

Great pattern and pillow selection! Beautiful work!

Merchant Choice

Found it on the web

Product Choice

I needed replacement cushions

Rita C

04/09/2022 - MI

Straight forward, easy, lots of selection. Great long lasting fabrics. Delivered as indicated.


Lumbar Throw Pillow
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lumbar Throw Pillow
See more product reviews

Barbara M - 08/18/2020

My entire experience with Wicker Patadise has been absolutely amazing... from my initial call wanting replacement cushions to my second purchase for additional lumbar pillows. The person I spoke with first was so thorough and even had me send pictures of the furniture I purchased... and thank heavens I did! I actually had a mixed set and had he not seen the photo, the cushions would not have worked. I'm extremely impressed with the knowledge, the professionalism and the quality of their product! Thank you, Wicker Paradise!!! 5 STARS

Merchant Choice

Because they do replacement cushions for Lloyd Flanders

Product Choice

Quality and design

Barbara M

08/18/2020 - MI

Needed replacement cushions. Easy to find tab, then easy to find collection. One phone call to Mark to see if label tag could be withheld because when you tear it off, it shows a white line on black fabric. Love your workmanship and attention to detail.


Lumbar Throw Pillow
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lumbar Throw Pillow
See more product reviews

Shannon J - 07/21/2020

Beautiful Sunbrella fabrics!

Merchant Choice

Had the type of product I was looking for & good price.

Product Choice

It was the material I wanted & I could choose the fabrics.

Shannon J

07/21/2020

I had a question about product & called & was helped over the phone. Thank you.


Lumbar Throw Pillow
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lumbar Throw Pillow
See more product reviews

MoInnkeeper - 05/27/2019

Coordinates perfectly

I am coordinating a set of wingback chairs to mix with my Bombay rattan furniture. Ordered the pillows in cabana black to match my sofa. The pillows were quality made and fit perfectly in the chairs. It pulls the whole set together. Great buy. Very happy!

Merchant Choice

Have ordered from them before and liked what I purchased.

Product Choice

Chair purchase to match couch. Like the Bombay look and style.

MoInnkeeper

05/27/2019 - MO

Easy to navigate website. Large choice of items.


Lumbar Throw Pillow
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lumbar Throw Pillow
See more product reviews

Rhonda I - 10/12/2018

As before I was very pleased with my purchase and plan on ordering more in the future.. the item was a great price and really good quality in the fabric and construction of the pillow

Merchant Choice

Prices and quality

Product Choice

Quality

Rhonda I

10/12/2018 - KY

Great product.. great service!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   wickerparadise.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022