wickerparadise.com Reviews

About this Company

Wicker Paradise provides the finest quality in wicker and rattan furniture at discounted prices with knowledgeable advice and unsurpassed customer service. Shop with confidence; Wicker Paradise has earned a superior service rating and is committed to satisfying your indoor and outdoor wicker furniture needs! Transform your living spaces with quality wicker products that are beautifully crafted and meticulously designed. We select only the finest furniture items and we have a support staff that is dedicated to making your shopping process pleasant and secure. With a classical charm and sophisticated details, wicker is a unique and stylish option for any space in your home. Wicker Paradise allows you to create fantastic decor arrangements tailored to your style!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

13 Product Ratings and Reviews

Lloyd Flanders Reflections Sofa Replacement Cushions

Lloyd Flanders Reflections Sofa Replacement Cushions

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(85%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(8%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Wicker Paradise provides the finest quality in wicker and rattan furniture at discounted prices with knowledgeable advice and unsurpassed customer service. Shop with confidence; Wicker Paradise has earned a superior service rating and is committed to satisfying your indoor and outdoor wicker furniture needs! Transform your living spaces with quality wicker products that are beautifully crafted and meticulously designed. We select only the finest furniture items and we have a support staff that is dedicated to making your shopping process pleasant and secure. With a classical charm and sophisticated details, wicker is a unique and stylish option for any space in your home. Wicker Paradise allows you to create fantastic decor arrangements tailored to your style!

Filter
Lloyd Flanders Reflections Sofa Replacement Cushions
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lloyd Flanders Reflections Sofa Replacement Cushions
See more product reviews

Susan - 07/29/2021

Wicker Paradise has the best fabric selection that I’ve found for replacement cushions for Lloyd Flanders wicker furniture. Great communication and customer service too!

Merchant Choice

2nd time I’ve ordered replacement cushions - very impressed with the quality.

Product Choice

Exactly what I need

Susan

07/29/2021 - NC

Wonderful communication and customer service.


Lloyd Flanders Reflections Sofa Replacement Cushions
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lloyd Flanders Reflections Sofa Replacement Cushions
See more product reviews

Lucille P - 12/16/2020

Love my new cushions!

Merchant Choice

Price and discounts.

Product Choice

I have had Lloyd Flanders furniture for 30 years and need to replace the original cushions!

Lucille P

12/16/2020

I am pleased to find this vendor. Prices are excellent!


Lloyd Flanders Reflections Sofa Replacement Cushions
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lloyd Flanders Reflections Sofa Replacement Cushions
See more product reviews

Lucinda R - 12/01/2020

Can;t go wrong!

I love the design, great price and wonderful communication.

Merchant Choice

Price

Product Choice

need replacement for wicker set


Lloyd Flanders Reflections Sofa Replacement Cushions
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lloyd Flanders Reflections Sofa Replacement Cushions
See more product reviews

Kay P - 11/27/2020

I received two extra cushions and do not know what to do?

Merchant Choice

Because I have the wonderful wicker furniture and needed to replace the cushions .

Product Choice

Love the style and comfort

Kay P

11/27/2020 - SC

Loved working with Wicker.com


Lloyd Flanders Reflections Sofa Replacement Cushions
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lloyd Flanders Reflections Sofa Replacement Cushions
See more product reviews

Janis A - 08/16/2020

Very Happy With My Purchase

Since I purchased my Lloyd Flanders furniture in the 80's, I have purchased a few sets of cushions. I am a repeat customer because I have been very happy with the quality of the cushions. It's always easy to order and there was no damage upon delivery. I very happy with my purchase.

Merchant Choice

Used before.

Product Choice

Replacement cushions.

Janis A

08/16/2020

I am a repeat customer. Easy to order.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   wickerparadise.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022