wickerparadise.com Reviews

About this Company

Wicker Paradise provides the finest quality in wicker and rattan furniture at discounted prices with knowledgeable advice and unsurpassed customer service. Shop with confidence; Wicker Paradise has earned a superior service rating and is committed to satisfying your indoor and outdoor wicker furniture needs! Transform your living spaces with quality wicker products that are beautifully crafted and meticulously designed. We select only the finest furniture items and we have a support staff that is dedicated to making your shopping process pleasant and secure. With a classical charm and sophisticated details, wicker is a unique and stylish option for any space in your home. Wicker Paradise allows you to create fantastic decor arrangements tailored to your style!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

14 Product Ratings and Reviews

Lloyd Flanders Reflections Rocker Replacement Cushions

Lloyd Flanders Reflections Rocker Replacement Cushions

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Wicker Paradise provides the finest quality in wicker and rattan furniture at discounted prices with knowledgeable advice and unsurpassed customer service. Shop with confidence; Wicker Paradise has earned a superior service rating and is committed to satisfying your indoor and outdoor wicker furniture needs! Transform your living spaces with quality wicker products that are beautifully crafted and meticulously designed. We select only the finest furniture items and we have a support staff that is dedicated to making your shopping process pleasant and secure. With a classical charm and sophisticated details, wicker is a unique and stylish option for any space in your home. Wicker Paradise allows you to create fantastic decor arrangements tailored to your style!

Filter
Lloyd Flanders Reflections Rocker Replacement Cushions
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lloyd Flanders Reflections Rocker Replacement Cushions
See more product reviews

Roslind & - 03/01/2022

Beautiful cushions

I am very excited to show off my new cushions on my rocker this spring. The flowers will brighten my porch. Thank you for a job well done.

Merchant Choice

had a great experience last year and you thankfully carry the cushions our Mom loves since they are the matching replacements from the same company!

Product Choice

Perfect replacement match!

Roslind &

03/01/2022 - south caarolina

It was seamless


Lloyd Flanders Reflections Rocker Replacement Cushions
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lloyd Flanders Reflections Rocker Replacement Cushions
See more product reviews

April R - 06/02/2021

Quality structure fabric and finish! Very happy.

Merchant Choice

selection and prices- A+ BBB rating

Product Choice

replacement cushions

April R

06/02/2021 - IN

Quality fabric, construction and craftsmanship. Very happy how the cushions fit the chairs- almost like the originals! (There is a slight overhang on the front edge compared to the originals. Not enough to be any problem!) Very happy we made this purchase. There was no communication after the order was placed but reviews stated this so I had no concerns. Order was verified and when order was shipped I received an email. An email came requesting verification of delivery and all was good!!


Lloyd Flanders Reflections Rocker Replacement Cushions
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lloyd Flanders Reflections Rocker Replacement Cushions
See more product reviews

Louis C - 05/10/2021

Best out door furniture

Great products


Lloyd Flanders Reflections Rocker Replacement Cushions
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lloyd Flanders Reflections Rocker Replacement Cushions
See more product reviews

roslind B - 03/01/2021

Love my new cushions

It is perfection

Merchant Choice

price

Product Choice

like the pattern

roslind B

03/01/2021

easy to do


Lloyd Flanders Reflections Rocker Replacement Cushions
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lloyd Flanders Reflections Rocker Replacement Cushions
See more product reviews

P. K - 02/01/2021

Excellent company and exceptional products.

These cushions were a replacement for a Lloyd Flanders rocker which I purchased from Wicker Paradise 25 years ago. They are well made, comfortable and I'm very pleased with the service we received.

Merchant Choice

Easy to choose the product and the price is very reasonable.

Product Choice

Replacement cushions needed.

P. K

02/01/2021 - NJ

Excellent company which provides quality products in a timely manner.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   wickerparadise.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022