wickerparadise.com Reviews

About this Company

Wicker Paradise provides the finest quality in wicker and rattan furniture at discounted prices with knowledgeable advice and unsurpassed customer service. Shop with confidence; Wicker Paradise has earned a superior service rating and is committed to satisfying your indoor and outdoor wicker furniture needs! Transform your living spaces with quality wicker products that are beautifully crafted and meticulously designed. We select only the finest furniture items and we have a support staff that is dedicated to making your shopping process pleasant and secure. With a classical charm and sophisticated details, wicker is a unique and stylish option for any space in your home. Wicker Paradise allows you to create fantastic decor arrangements tailored to your style!

Filter
Filter
Rattan Chest - Barbados 5 Drawer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rattan Chest - Barbados 5 Drawer
See more product reviews

JOHN R - 04/12/2022

Excellent quality and value!

Excellent quality arrived on-time excellent service

Merchant Choice

Quality

Product Choice

Coastal theme

JOHN R

04/12/2022 - FL

Excellent all the way around!


Lumbar Throw Pillow
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lumbar Throw Pillow
See more product reviews

Rita C - 04/09/2022

Great pattern and pillow selection! Beautiful work!

Merchant Choice

Found it on the web

Product Choice

I needed replacement cushions

Rita C

04/09/2022 - MI

Straight forward, easy, lots of selection. Great long lasting fabrics. Delivered as indicated.


Lloyd Flanders Reflections Chair Replacement Cushions
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lloyd Flanders Reflections Chair Replacement Cushions
See more product reviews

Jill S - 04/04/2022

Very colorful

Great looking cushions. Great colors

Merchant Choice

They have the largest selection of fabrics to choose from

Product Choice

Loved the fabric

Jill S

04/04/2022 - Georgia

Wicker paradise had very easy checkout and free shipping.


Outdoor Wicker Ottoman: Cape Cod Style
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Outdoor Wicker Ottoman: Cape Cod Style
See more product reviews

Arlene C - 03/13/2022

Nice ottoman!

I love the ottoman, however, the cushion is not a proper fit. It is larger than space provided. That is reason for not giving 5 star. Quality of item is good.

Merchant Choice

They had what I needed in stock

Product Choice

It matches previous orders.


Lloyd Flanders Reflections Rocker Replacement Cushions
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lloyd Flanders Reflections Rocker Replacement Cushions
See more product reviews

Roslind & - 03/01/2022

Beautiful cushions

I am very excited to show off my new cushions on my rocker this spring. The flowers will brighten my porch. Thank you for a job well done.

Merchant Choice

had a great experience last year and you thankfully carry the cushions our Mom loves since they are the matching replacements from the same company!

Product Choice

Perfect replacement match!

Roslind &

03/01/2022 - south caarolina

It was seamless


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   wickerparadise.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022