wickerparadise.com Reviews

About this Company

Wicker Paradise provides the finest quality in wicker and  rattan furniture  at discounted prices with knowledgeable advice and unsurpassed customer service. Shop with confidence; Wicker Paradise has earned a superior service rating and is committed to satisfying your indoor and outdoor wicker furniture needs! Transform your living spaces with quality wicker products that are beautifully crafted and meticulously designed. We select only the finest furniture items and we have a support staff that is dedicated to making your shopping process pleasant and secure. With a classical charm and sophisticated details, wicker is a unique and stylish option for any space in your home. Wicker Paradise allows you to create fantastic decor arrangements tailored to your style!

Filter
Filter
5 Drawer Wicker Dresser - Elana
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5 Drawer Wicker Dresser - Elana
See more product reviews

Janet N - 12/17/2022

Great company and very nice people

I love my dresser. It is beautiful and exactly what I wanted Thank you

Merchant Choice

The excellent reviews

Product Choice

It was exactly what i needed

Janet N

12/17/2022 - South Carolina

When I called it was handled beautifully


Lloyd Flanders Embassy Sofa Replacement Cushions
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lloyd Flanders Embassy Sofa Replacement Cushions
See more product reviews

James D - 12/05/2022

Items remain boxed until spring

Merchant Choice

We have Lloyd Flanders furniture.

Product Choice

Firs what we have

James D

12/05/2022 - Mass

Was hard to find exact cushion sizes. But close enough.


Cushion to Fit Gloster Teak Plantation Ottoman
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cushion to Fit Gloster Teak Plantation Ottoman
See more product reviews

James D - 12/05/2022

Rec’d in the off season, so items remain boxed.

Merchant Choice

We have Lloyd Flanders furniture.

Product Choice

Firs what we have

James D

12/05/2022 - Mass

Was hard to find exact cushion sizes. But close enough.


Cushion for Brown Jordan Florentine Arm Chair
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cushion for Brown Jordan Florentine Arm Chair
See more product reviews

1125 H - 11/06/2022

I love this fabric, this pattern, the texture, the comfort, and the fresh look these cushions give to my kitchen!

Merchant Choice

Extensive fabric choices

Product Choice

I like this particular pattern

1125 H

11/06/2022

I like your fabric options


Cushions for Brown Jordan Venetian Loveseat
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cushions for Brown Jordan Venetian Loveseat
See more product reviews

Barbara E - 11/02/2022

Brown Jordan cushions without the Brown Jordan price!

Everything was easy about this purchase. My beautiful new cushions arrived in about 5 weeks and were perfect!

Merchant Choice

I FOUND YOUR COMPANY 16 YEARS AGO AND YOUR PRICES ARE THE BEST!

Product Choice

I HAVE BROWN JORDAN PIECES I STILL LIKE.

Barbara E

11/02/2022 - CA

I HAVE BEEN WANTING TO REPLACE MY CUSHIONS FOR A WHILE AND IT WAS SO EASY ON YOUR SITE!


Palm Bay Rattan Nightstand
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Palm Bay Rattan Nightstand
See more product reviews

Barbara - 10/22/2022

Quality workmanship

The workmanship on this nightstand is amazing, and the design is distinctive. The quality justifies the price. If I were starting over with all new bedroom furniture, I would invest in this company's products.

Merchant Choice

Found during an internet search- I had been looking online for weeks and nothing seemed the right combination of quality design and materials and actual dimensions I needed.

Product Choice

It appeared to work with my existing furniture and -- importantly -- with a new headboard I was buying. It did indeed work well with what I have.

Barbara

10/22/2022 - AR

I was impressed by the speed with which the company responded to my question about delivery dates and then followed up, even though not necessary, to make sure I knew what was happening.


Rattan End Table: Tropical Breeze Collection
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rattan End Table: Tropical Breeze Collection
See more product reviews

Cathy T - 10/10/2022

Beautiful!!

Merchant Choice

had the products I was looking for

Product Choice

it was what I was looking for

Cathy T

10/10/2022 - TX

Beautiful -


Two Paris Seagrass Dining Chair
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Two Paris Seagrass Dining Chair
See more product reviews

Sheila K - 09/11/2022

Love the chairs. Very sturdy and beautiful. Just the look I wanted.

Merchant Choice

Seagrass Chairs Available

Product Choice

Love the look for my new house and great pricer

Sheila K

09/11/2022

Nice website and beautiful furniture


Rattan King Headboard - Barbados
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rattan King Headboard - Barbados
See more product reviews

John R - 08/07/2022

Excellent quality fast delivery love this company and their products

Merchant Choice

The excellent quality from previous order

Product Choice

It matches the dresser that I already purchased

John R

08/07/2022 - FL

This is my second purchase I'm very pleased :-)


Outdoor Wicker Chaise - Cape Cod Style
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Outdoor Wicker Chaise - Cape Cod Style
See more product reviews

Rob L - 07/10/2022

Perfect for the summer

This is my favorite piece that we bought. I just love being able to stretch my legs out and relax

Merchant Choice

great selection and prices, easy to navigate website

Product Choice

wanted to match what we had

Rob L

07/10/2022 - OH

like the options available, our items were ready to be shipped soon, easy check out process


Rattan Chest - Barbados 5 Drawer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rattan Chest - Barbados 5 Drawer
See more product reviews

JOHN R - 04/12/2022

Excellent quality and value!

Excellent quality arrived on-time excellent service

Merchant Choice

Quality

Product Choice

Coastal theme

JOHN R

04/12/2022 - FL

Excellent all the way around!


Lumbar Throw Pillow
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lumbar Throw Pillow
See more product reviews

Rita C - 04/09/2022

Great pattern and pillow selection! Beautiful work!

Merchant Choice

Found it on the web

Product Choice

I needed replacement cushions

Rita C

04/09/2022 - MI

Straight forward, easy, lots of selection. Great long lasting fabrics. Delivered as indicated.


Lloyd Flanders Reflections Chair Replacement Cushions
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lloyd Flanders Reflections Chair Replacement Cushions
See more product reviews

Jill S - 04/04/2022

Very colorful

Great looking cushions. Great colors

Merchant Choice

They have the largest selection of fabrics to choose from

Product Choice

Loved the fabric

Jill S

04/04/2022 - Georgia

Wicker paradise had very easy checkout and free shipping.


Outdoor Wicker Ottoman: Cape Cod Style
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Outdoor Wicker Ottoman: Cape Cod Style
See more product reviews

Arlene C - 03/13/2022

Nice ottoman!

I love the ottoman, however, the cushion is not a proper fit. It is larger than space provided. That is reason for not giving 5 star. Quality of item is good.

Merchant Choice

They had what I needed in stock

Product Choice

It matches previous orders.


Lloyd Flanders Reflections Rocker Replacement Cushions
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lloyd Flanders Reflections Rocker Replacement Cushions
See more product reviews

Roslind & - 03/01/2022

Beautiful cushions

I am very excited to show off my new cushions on my rocker this spring. The flowers will brighten my porch. Thank you for a job well done.

Merchant Choice

had a great experience last year and you thankfully carry the cushions our Mom loves since they are the matching replacements from the same company!

Product Choice

Perfect replacement match!

Roslind &

03/01/2022 - south caarolina

It was seamless


Victorian Wicker Rocker
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Victorian Wicker Rocker
See more product reviews

Joseph S - 01/14/2022

Quality chair and very nice to look at and sit in.

Merchant Choice

Great price for the chairs and excellent customer service

Product Choice

Quality chair and beautiful.

Joseph S

01/14/2022 - CA

Excellent customer service.


Lloyd Flanders Calypso Chair Replacement Cushions
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lloyd Flanders Calypso Chair Replacement Cushions
See more product reviews

Mary B - 12/10/2021

Thank You!

My experience was super. Communication, value and finished products were excellent.

Mary B

12/10/2021

Very good price. So far so good!


Seagrass Rattan Coffee Table - Doral
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Seagrass Rattan Coffee Table - Doral
See more product reviews

Ivette C - 12/08/2021

I haven’t received this item yet.

The coffee table had a couple of nails that were exposed, but it still looks awesome!

Merchant Choice

It appears to have superior quality from other rattan furniture on other sites

Product Choice

I wanted it for my sunroom

Ivette C

12/08/2021 - Massachusetts

Enjoyed the site-beautiful furniture!


Seagrass Rattan Chair - Doral
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Seagrass Rattan Chair - Doral
See more product reviews

Ivette C - 12/08/2021

This unique furniture is well built and beautiful!

Merchant Choice

It appears to have superior quality from other rattan furniture on other sites

Product Choice

I wanted it for my sunroom

Ivette C

12/08/2021 - Massachusetts

Enjoyed the site-beautiful furniture!


Seagrass Headboard King Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Seagrass Headboard King Size
See more product reviews

Alex P - 11/22/2021

As expected

Excellent quality, fair price and prompt delivery

Merchant Choice

It carried the furniture we wanted

Product Choice

It works with our decor

Alex P

11/22/2021 - FL

Quick and easy


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   wickerparadise.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023