wickerparadise.com Reviews

About this Company

Wicker Paradise provides the finest quality in wicker and  rattan furniture  at discounted prices with knowledgeable advice and unsurpassed customer service. Shop with confidence; Wicker Paradise has earned a superior service rating and is committed to satisfying your indoor and outdoor wicker furniture needs! Transform your living spaces with quality wicker products that are beautifully crafted and meticulously designed. We select only the finest furniture items and we have a support staff that is dedicated to making your shopping process pleasant and secure. With a classical charm and sophisticated details, wicker is a unique and stylish option for any space in your home. Wicker Paradise allows you to create fantastic decor arrangements tailored to your style!

Filter
Filter
5 Drawer Wicker Dresser - Elana
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5 Drawer Wicker Dresser - Elana
See more product reviews

Laura B - 2 weeks ago

Nice but small

The dresser was smaller than I envisioned.

Merchant Choice

Nice looking wicker and good prices

Product Choice

I needed another dresser to complete my set

Laura B

2 weeks ago - New York

The dress was smaller than I thought but I still like it.


Lloyd Flanders Embassy Sofa Replacement Cushions
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lloyd Flanders Embassy Sofa Replacement Cushions
See more product reviews

Pattie L - 01/18/2024

Best purchase ever!

Am totally impressed with this company! I have been searching for replacement cushions for an older Lloyd Flanders set my mother purchased in the 90’s. I contacted them and they were very helpful as to a fit for my set that is discontinued. I could not get anything comparable to cost and fit. Received order in 3 weeks when expectations were 4-6 weeks.

Merchant Choice

Selection and very easy to use website….very cost competitive. I’m totally pleased with quality and value.

Product Choice

My mother gave me a Lloyd Flanders collection that needed new cushions and Wicker Paradise had the best selection for the best price

Pattie L

01/18/2024 - FL

This is awesome! Love the website! Mark very helpful in identifying my Lloyd Flanders collection.


Lloyd Flanders Embassy Ottoman Replacement Cushion
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lloyd Flanders Embassy Ottoman Replacement Cushion
See more product reviews

Pattie L - 01/18/2024

Best purchase ever!

Am totally impressed with this company! I have been searching for replacement cushions for an older Lloyd Flanders set my mother purchased in the 90’s. I contacted them and they were very helpful as to a fit for my set that is discontinued. I could not get anything comparable to cost and fit.

Merchant Choice

Selection and very easy to use website….very cost competitive. I’m totally pleased with quality and value.

Product Choice

My mother gave me a Lloyd Flanders collection that needed new cushions and Wicker Paradise had the best selection for the best price

Pattie L

01/18/2024 - FL

This is awesome! Love the website! Mark very helpful in identifying my Lloyd Flanders collection.


Lloyd Flanders Embassy Chair Replacement Cushions
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lloyd Flanders Embassy Chair Replacement Cushions
See more product reviews

Pattie L - 01/18/2024

So pleased with my purchase!

Am totally impressed with this company! I have been searching for replacement cushions for an older Lloyd Flanders set my mother purchased in the 90’s. I contacted them and they were very helpful as to a fit for my set that is discontinued. I could not get anything comparable to cost and fit.

Merchant Choice

Selection and very easy to use website….very cost competitive. I’m totally pleased with quality and value.

Product Choice

My mother gave me a Lloyd Flanders collection that needed new cushions and Wicker Paradise had the best selection for the best price

Pattie L

01/18/2024 - FL

This is awesome! Love the website! Mark very helpful in identifying my Lloyd Flanders collection.


Rattan 1 Drawer Nightstand - Barbados
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rattan 1 Drawer Nightstand - Barbados
See more product reviews

Giesele G - 01/02/2024

Perfect

Just what I needed to finish off my bedroom furniture.

Merchant Choice

I have shopped here before and the merchandise is very nice.

Product Choice

It matches what I bought before

Giesele G

01/02/2024 - FL

Easy to fine the product i was looking for.


Wicker Chair - Lanai Wicker Furniture
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wicker Chair - Lanai Wicker Furniture
See more product reviews

Charles L - 12/19/2023

Very beautifully well made. Sturdy, should last for years. Very pleased with the purchase.

Product Choice

Wanted wicker

Charles L

12/19/2023

Shipping address is missing 'Apt 1116'


Wicker 2 Drawer Nightstand - Elana
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wicker 2 Drawer Nightstand - Elana
See more product reviews

Beverly A - 11/13/2023

These are just what we were looking for. Would buy again!

Merchant Choice

They had what we wanted.

Product Choice

These items will go with our sofa bed in our den.

Beverly A

11/13/2023 - Florida

I was looking for white wicker nightstands and couldn't find them around here so tried the internet and Wicker Paradise came up and was impressed with all that I saw. Even saw a 6 drawer dresser that would be perfect for a TV stand in our den. My shopping experience with this store is a 10 starred award from us.


Wicker 6 Drawer Dresser - Elana
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wicker 6 Drawer Dresser - Elana
See more product reviews

Beverly A - 11/13/2023

This dresser is what I wanted for our den as we are using it as a TV stand and storage for our board games. It works just perfect for this.

Merchant Choice

They had what we wanted.

Product Choice

These items will go with our sofa bed in our den.

Beverly A

11/13/2023 - Florida

I was looking for white wicker nightstands and couldn't find them around here so tried the internet and Wicker Paradise came up and was impressed with all that I saw. Even saw a 6 drawer dresser that would be perfect for a TV stand in our den. My shopping experience with this store is a 10 starred award from us.


Traditional Chair Cushions
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Traditional Chair Cushions
See more product reviews

Elizabeth H - 11/10/2023

Great purchase. Recommend

Just what I was hoping for and expecting. Cushions were firm and well made and seem like they will last a long time. My fabric choice was also what I expected when it came.

Merchant Choice

Price, selection, web site

Product Choice

Fit my needs

Elizabeth H

11/10/2023 - NY

Web site easy to use. Variety of fabric choices. Easy to order. Liked the free delivery.


Traditional Sofa Cushions
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Traditional Sofa Cushions
See more product reviews

Elizabeth H - 11/10/2023

Very happy. Quick delivery

Same as the chair cushions review.

Merchant Choice

Price, selection, web site

Product Choice

Fit my needs

Elizabeth H

11/10/2023 - NY

Web site easy to use. Variety of fabric choices. Easy to order. Liked the free delivery.


Resin Wicker Dining Set: Cape Cod Set of 7
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Resin Wicker Dining Set: Cape Cod Set of 7
See more product reviews

Arundhati B - 08/24/2023

Good product, great customer service

I received my order on time and at the correct shipping address.

Merchant Choice

the product I was looking for was only available with Wicker Paradise for a reasonable value.

Product Choice

It went with my other furniture in our Sunroom

Arundhati B

08/24/2023

Great customer service. I needed help with the shipping address change and they helped me. They were very patient and prompt about all the assistance I needed


Victorian Wicker Set of 4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Victorian Wicker Set of 4
See more product reviews

EILEENE L - 07/20/2023

I can't honestly review. I am very anguish wanting for the last piece. When will you ship the love seat

Merchant Choice

Design

Product Choice

Like pattern

EILEENE L

07/20/2023 - Minnesota

No, but I was going to call very soon to inquire when the last piece will ship


Throw Pillow - 15 Inch Square
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Throw Pillow - 15 Inch Square
See more product reviews

LoriLee M - 07/10/2023

Very nice.

Merchant Choice

Was looking for white wicker and found these pillows to go with out porch furniture, for which we are getting new pads.

Product Choice

Quality of fabric

LoriLee M

07/10/2023

Easy viewing and ordering.


Lumbar Throw Pillow
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lumbar Throw Pillow
See more product reviews

LoriLee M - 07/10/2023

We are awaiting delivery of our new cushions and these pillows will go well with them.

Merchant Choice

Was looking for white wicker and found these pillows to go with out porch furniture, for which we are getting new pads.

Product Choice

Quality of fabric

LoriLee M

07/10/2023

Easy viewing and ordering.


Wicker Chair - Lanai Wicker Furniture
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wicker Chair - Lanai Wicker Furniture
See more product reviews

Sharron A - 07/06/2023

Love my new wicker

My items are exactly as pictured and described on the website. After looking at other similar furniture, this was perfect for us and at a reasonable price. One of my favorite things is that I can replace the cushions later if needed.

Merchant Choice

I liked their selection of styles and prices.

Product Choice

They were the right size and style I wanted,

Sharron A

07/06/2023 - Georgia

Easy to use. Appears to be exactly what I'm looking for. Excellent selection and descriptions of items. Very informative about wicker.


Throw Pillow - 15 Inch Square
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Throw Pillow - 15 Inch Square
See more product reviews

Nancy R - 06/22/2023

Loved the perfect match to the flowered fabric I used on the furniture.

Merchant Choice

furniture groupings, choice of fabrics

Product Choice

style fits what I was looking for

Nancy R

06/22/2023

The fabric visualizer is fantastic. The phone support is one of the best I have ever experienced! The knowledgeable, pleasant staff make getting questions answered easy. Love that the solid colors coordinate magnificently with the prints!


Outdoor Wicker Coffee Table: Cape Cod Rectangular
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Outdoor Wicker Coffee Table: Cape Cod Rectangular
See more product reviews

LAWRENCE S - 06/21/2023

Great value

Very happy with the item., It is a nearly perfect replacement for our old table.

Merchant Choice

Product Matched what we needed

Product Choice

Matched what we needed.

LAWRENCE S

06/21/2023

Easy to purchase. Fast and efficient delivery. Item was very well packed.


Lloyd Flanders Embassy Sofa Replacement Cushions
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lloyd Flanders Embassy Sofa Replacement Cushions
See more product reviews

Lisa H - 06/19/2023

Good quality and matched our furniture/colors/size.

Merchant Choice

SHOPPING FOR REPLACEMENT CUSHIONS FOR A FURNITURE LINE WHICH I BELIEVE MAY BE DISCONTINUED (NOT SURE).

Product Choice

I OWN THIS LINE OF LLOYD FLANDERS WICKER FURNITURE (EMBASSY) AND COULD NOT FIND REPLACEMENT CUSHIONS ELSEWHERE...AT LEAST NOT AS EASILY.

Lisa H

06/19/2023

i WAS ABLE TO FIND THE CORRECT FURNITURE LINE AND THE CORRECT FABRIC.


Cushions to Fit Gloster Teak Ventura Chair
Cushions to Fit Gloster Teak Ventura Chair
See more product reviews

Jason K - 06/08/2023

Amazing work, perfect match to factory cushions


Lloyd Flanders Reflections Rocker Replacement Cushions
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lloyd Flanders Reflections Rocker Replacement Cushions
See more product reviews

Daria K - 05/27/2023

Perfect fit! Excellent quality.

Merchant Choice

match to furniture

Product Choice

replacement cushions damaged

Daria K

05/27/2023

easy


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   wickerparadise.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024