wickerparadise.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,682 Ratings

5
1360 (80.9%)
4
250 (14.9%)
3
57 (3.4%)
2
9 (0.5%)
1
6 (0.4%)
1,250+

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(65)
4
(6)
3
(7)
2
(0)
1
(11)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

wickerparadise.com

About Us

Wicker Paradise provides the finest quality in wicker and rattan furniture at discounted prices with knowledgeable advice and unsurpassed customer service. Shop with confidence; Wicker Paradise has earned a superior service rating and is committed to satisfying your indoor and outdoor wicker furniture needs! Transform your living spaces with quality wicker products that are beautifully crafted and meticulously designed. We select only the finest furniture items and we have a support staff that is dedicated to making your shopping process pleasant and secure. With a classical charm and sophisticated details, wicker is a unique and stylish option for any space in your home. Wicker Paradise allows you to create fantastic decor arrangements tailored to your style!

P

Peter L.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our online experience was easy."

Merchant Choice

We were unsure of the Lloyd Flanders collection and called Wicker Paradise to inquire. We were told to send a digital picture of one of the pieces in order to identify. We did and within a few minutes had the information.

Product Choice

Sunbrella fabrics are durable and water resistant.

J

Jen
4 days ago , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good! Thank you. Jennifer Harkins"

Merchant Choice

I needed very specific replacement cushions for my Lane Venture sunroom furniture and the selection here is superior.

Product Choice

Experience. These will look great for years!!

C

Cindy P.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY TO NAVIGATE IN SITE"

Merchant Choice

RANDOM

Product Choice

PRICE AND STYLE

C

Cheryl S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order"

Merchant Choice

Best price

Product Choice

Replacements

N

Natalie F.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy web site for shopping. Lots to choose from considering I was looking for a sawgrass end table. The one I found here is perfect."

Merchant Choice

Lots of choices for wicker and rattan.

Product Choice

Perfect size and material.

J

Joan H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wide variety of fabrics"

Merchant Choice

Reasonably priced

Product Choice

Needed replacement cushions for my Lloyd Flanders patio furniture which is 20 years old.

K

katherine A.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy asscess to your sight, found this piece at 2 other sites, your price with the dicount and no tax made this a great value"

Merchant Choice

price, no tax

Product Choice

style, size, materials

J

John G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"One of the most user friendly shopping sites. Thank you"

Merchant Choice

Product choice

Product Choice

Design and price

P

Patricia M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Promo for a special added discount encouraged me to place my order."

Merchant Choice

Prices and brand that I was searching for.

Product Choice

Replacement cushions

K

Karyn E.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate website. Lots of choices."

Merchant Choice

googled wicker furniture for sale

Product Choice

fits needs

T

Teddy M.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Merchant Choice

Wicker rocker on sale

Product Choice

Becasus it was on sale

B

Brenda S.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy site to navigate in, large selection of fabrics"

Merchant Choice

Price

Product Choice

Replaced cushions redecorating the room

S

Susan B.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just placed order - so far so good. Hope all else goes well."

Merchant Choice

Found the set desired

Susan B. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Outdoor Wicker Ottoman: Cape Cod Style

View this product

Outdoor Wicker End Table | Cape Cod Square

View this product

Outdoor Wicker Furniture Set of 4 - Cape Cod

View this product

On all of the pieces we ordered we were very pleased at the look, quality and packaging. Very happy with our purchase!

K

Kim D.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Helpful site user friendly"

Merchant Choice

Reviews on line

Product Choice

Need cushions

D

Deborah R.
01/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy website to use"

Merchant Choice

Had the wicker item I liked the best with the best price

D

Dolores M.
01/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy peasie"

Merchant Choice

Had what I wanted

Product Choice

A friend had the same set, & I fell in love with it

L

Linda J.
01/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Item received damaged, refused delivery."

Merchant Choice

Looking for a chest to match my bedroom set and your site came up and you had what I was looking for.

Product Choice

It matches existing furniture.

J

Janet F.
01/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was great"

Merchant Choice

Ad online

C

Cindy S.
01/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered last June and asked for expedited delivery and they came even earlier than expected. They were exactly what I wanted to replace the old cushions. I am happy to have found an outlet to get them from, as the store where the original furniture was purchased does not sell replacement cushions."

Merchant Choice

They had the ones I needed and when I called for specifics and expediting, they were helpful and very nice to work with.

Product Choice

Because these are the cushions that fit my furniture.

B

Beverly H.
01/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Placed order on line - easy to fill out information. Called customer service regarding a couple concerns abt the product and was quickly connected and concerns addressed."

Merchant Choice

Been looking for Seagrass furniture and found WickerParadise on line..

Product Choice

I love Seagrass furniture - have two bar stools & headboard & like the

looks.

See more wickerparadise.com Reviews

Visit wickerparadise.com ►