wickerparadise.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,447 Ratings

5
2004 (81.9%)
4
345 (14.1%)
3
77 (3.1%)
2
12 (0.5%)
1
9 (0.4%)
2,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(102)
4
(9)
3
(11)
2
(4)
1
(12)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

wickerparadise.com

About Us

Wicker Paradise provides the finest quality in wicker and rattan furniture at discounted prices with knowledgeable advice and unsurpassed customer service. Shop with confidence; Wicker Paradise has earned a superior service rating and is committed to satisfying your indoor and outdoor wicker furniture needs! Transform your living spaces with quality wicker products that are beautifully crafted and meticulously designed. We select only the finest furniture items and we have a support staff that is dedicated to making your shopping process pleasant and secure. With a classical charm and sophisticated details, wicker is a unique and stylish option for any space in your home. Wicker Paradise allows you to create fantastic decor arrangements tailored to your style!

K

Kathryn A.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far excellent! Easy to navigate website.

Product Choice

Style and the edgy look of the wide wicker.

Merchant Choice

Selection

D

David C.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find. Easy to order

Merchant Choice

Looks like good quality.

C

Cathy W.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

When asked, your cust. Ser. told me how to use a coupon-since I just found your site before sale expired.

Product Choice

You had cushions for my discontinued furniture!!

Merchant Choice

Your site was on the first page of Google hits.

D

Donna J.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good so far.

Product Choice

Quality

Merchant Choice

Lloyd Flanders product

Donna J. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Lloyd Flanders Reflections Ottoman Replacement Cushion

View this product

Good well made

Lloyd Flanders Reflections Rocker Replacement Cushions

View this product

Good well made

Lloyd Flanders Reflections Chair Replacement Cushions

View this product

Good, well made.

C

Catherine S.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to locate piece of furniture I have. Great fabric choices. Appreciate the 15%!
Thank you, Catherine

Product Choice

Beauty, quality, sustainability over time.

Merchant Choice

Could provide exactly the product I needed at a reasonable price.

L

Lucille P.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am pleased to find this vendor. Prices are excellent!

Product Choice

I have had Lloyd Flanders furniture for 30 years and need to replace the original cushions!

Merchant Choice

Price and discounts.

A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The large cabinet I ordered was nice enough but I was very disappointed with the doors. They didn't fit into the catches and therefore would not stay shut. I fooled around with the findings and did get one of the doors to catch shut but not the other.

Product Choice

It was comparable to what I was looking for.

Merchant Choice

I saw the site online as I was looking for wicker furniture.

K

Kathy
6 days ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Took a bit longer to receive, but when I called to check on the original ship date, the delay was explained. I requested that the order be fulfilled and that I would wait for a later ship date. I received replacement cushions for the Lloyd Flanders sofa and 2 chairs this week. I am very pleased with the quality of the fabric and the construction. It was worth the wait. I feel these replacements were a good value; the cost would have been twice as much if I had ordered from a local patio store.
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

Replacement cushions for patio set

Merchant Choice

Primarily price and that they did replacement cushions for the brand of furniture I have.

Kathy has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Lloyd Flanders Grand Traverse Chair Replacement Cushions

View this product

Great price and great quality!

I was very hesitant ordering replacement cushions online, but I am very pleased with the quality of the fabric and construction. The cushions fit perfectly to the specs of the Lloyd Flanders furniture. It is wonderful to sit on these new firm cushions when I was used to my old flat and tired set. Thank you!

Lloyd Flanders Grand Traverse Sofa Replacement Cushions

View this product

Ordered replacement cushions for the sofa and 2 chairs. Am pleased with both! Thank you.

L

Lynda L.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found what I thought I wanted. Liked the way you linked the other items from that collection, because I decided to get the rocker instead of the chair.

There was quite a long delay in placing my order and receiving my order. Apparently the issue was with the fabric I had chosen, but no one contacted me to tell me that there would be a lengthy delay. I had to contact you to find out what was going on and choose a replacement fabric. Once that was done everything came together fairly quickly. My rocker is gorgeous. Thank you so much.
CustomerService
4/5

Merchant Choice

I saw an image of the chair I liked in google search.

Product Choice

Color, quality. Free shipping. No tax.

L

Linda V.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good!!

Product Choice

Made in the USA

Merchant Choice

Made in USA and good reviews

Loading Page Animation

See more wickerparadise.com Reviews

Visit wickerparadise.com ►