wickerparadise.com Reviews

About this Company

Wicker Paradise provides the finest quality in wicker and  rattan furniture  at discounted prices with knowledgeable advice and unsurpassed customer service. Shop with confidence; Wicker Paradise has earned a superior service rating and is committed to satisfying your indoor and outdoor wicker furniture needs! Transform your living spaces with quality wicker products that are beautifully crafted and meticulously designed. We select only the finest furniture items and we have a support staff that is dedicated to making your shopping process pleasant and secure. With a classical charm and sophisticated details, wicker is a unique and stylish option for any space in your home. Wicker Paradise allows you to create fantastic decor arrangements tailored to your style!

Filter

3,184 Verified Customer Reviews

3,184 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2639
(82.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
433
(13.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
86
(2.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(0.3%)

Customer Service
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
126
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,500+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Wicker Paradise provides the finest quality in wicker and  rattan furniture  at discounted prices with knowledgeable advice and unsurpassed customer service. Shop with confidence; Wicker Paradise has earned a superior service rating and is committed to satisfying your indoor and outdoor wicker furniture needs! Transform your living spaces with quality wicker products that are beautifully crafted and meticulously designed. We select only the finest furniture items and we have a support staff that is dedicated to making your shopping process pleasant and secure. With a classical charm and sophisticated details, wicker is a unique and stylish option for any space in your home. Wicker Paradise allows you to create fantastic decor arrangements tailored to your style!

Filter
L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lyn S.
6 days ago

Wicker Paradise never disappoints. We have shopped with them for many years.

Merchant Choice

They carry good quality and give excellent service

Product Choice

It suits our needs perfectly and was a great price


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Laura B.
6 days ago , New York

The dress was smaller than I thought but I still like it.

Product Choice

I needed another dresser to complete my set

Merchant Choice

Nice looking wicker and good prices

5 Drawer Wicker Dresser - Elana
5 Drawer Wicker Dresser - Elana
Read more reviews about this product

6 days ago

Nice but small

The dresser was smaller than I envisioned.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Myriamme L.
1 week ago

Wicker it’s the best

Merchant Choice

Just love rattan collection and

Product Choice

I use to collect them 17 years ago I’m in love with rattan


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Claudia K.
1 week ago

Easy to use website. Website had nice features like fabric visualizer.

Merchant Choice

Saw the sale.

Product Choice

I have Grand Traverse furniture, that after 12 years needed new cushions.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James T.
2 weeks ago

Great!

Merchant Choice

Bought from them before ad very satisfied.

Product Choice

Matches headboard.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shannon
2 weeks ago , CA

Very easy and convenient. Will use Wicker Paradis in the future!!

Product Choice

Replacement of cushions 10 yrs old.

Merchant Choice

Found online


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marvin S.
2 weeks ago

Website is easy to use. Customer service (Vince) was great in answering questions before we ordered.

Merchant Choice

The company has been in business for decades and has a good reputation based on customer reviews.

Product Choice

We specifically wanted seagrass and we liked how it looks.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carolyn H.
3 weeks ago

Easy to use website

Merchant Choice

Had Lloyd Flanders cushion I needed


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan A.
3 weeks ago

We just received our furniture order. The color of the cushions was spot on as shown on website. The furniture looked better than it did on website. Customer service was wonderful. We ended up ordering an additional chair.

Merchant Choice

We chose wicker Paradise because they had an amazing array of fabrics and furniture that met our needs.

Product Choice

We chose this product mainly for size and the detail of the item. We were very happy with this furniture.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dana M.
4 weeks ago

Excellent customer service

Merchant Choice

My husband found them when searching online

Product Choice

Quality. Family owned. Personalized service. They've been in business for a good amount of years.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dianne T.
4 weeks ago

Kinda frustrated with picking fabric.
Would be helpful to see fabric on chairs

Merchant Choice

Friend


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pattie L.
01/18/2024 , FL

This is awesome! Love the website! Mark very helpful in identifying my Lloyd Flanders collection.

Customer Service
5/5

Product Choice

My mother gave me a Lloyd Flanders collection that needed new cushions and Wicker Paradise had the best selection for the best price

Merchant Choice

Selection and very easy to use website….very cost competitive. I’m totally pleased with quality and value.

Lloyd Flanders Embassy Chair Replacement Cushions
Lloyd Flanders Embassy Chair Replacement Cushions
Read more reviews about this product

01/18/2024

So pleased with my purchase!

Am totally impressed with this company! I have been searching for replacement cushions for an older Lloyd Flanders set my mother purchased in the 90’s. I contacted them and they were very helpful as to a fit for my set that is discontinued. I could not get anything comparable to cost and fit.

Lloyd Flanders Embassy Ottoman Replacement Cushion
Lloyd Flanders Embassy Ottoman Replacement Cushion
Read more reviews about this product

01/18/2024

Best purchase ever!

Am totally impressed with this company! I have been searching for replacement cushions for an older Lloyd Flanders set my mother purchased in the 90’s. I contacted them and they were very helpful as to a fit for my set that is discontinued. I could not get anything comparable to cost and fit.

Lloyd Flanders Embassy Sofa Replacement Cushions
Lloyd Flanders Embassy Sofa Replacement Cushions
Read more reviews about this product

01/18/2024

Best purchase ever!

Am totally impressed with this company! I have been searching for replacement cushions for an older Lloyd Flanders set my mother purchased in the 90’s. I contacted them and they were very helpful as to a fit for my set that is discontinued. I could not get anything comparable to cost and fit. Received order in 3 weeks when expectations were 4-6 weeks.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike S.
01/16/2024

Vince was excellent answering questions over the phone.

Product Choice

Appear to be of higher quality.

Merchant Choice

Found it via the internet.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dianna C.
01/14/2024

easy online shopping

Product Choice

color

Merchant Choice

good selection/sale price


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Giesele G.
01/02/2024 , FL

Easy to fine the product i was looking for.

Product Choice

It matches what I bought before

Merchant Choice

I have shopped here before and the merchandise is very nice.

Rattan Bedroom: Rattan 1 Drawer Nightstand - Barbados
Rattan Bedroom: Rattan 1 Drawer Nightstand - Barbados
Read more reviews about this product

01/02/2024

Perfect

Just what I needed to finish off my bedroom furniture.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandra R.
12/31/2023

SO FAR SO GOOD

Product Choice

it looks like a quality product

Merchant Choice

online search


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Claudia K.
12/27/2023

Website very manageable, particularly considering to varied products and subtleties of the selection process.
Assistance always available


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Don F.
12/20/2023

Very good


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles L.
12/19/2023

Shipping address is missing 'Apt 1116'

Product Choice

Wanted wicker

Wicker Chairs: Wicker Chair - Lanai Wicker Furniture
Wicker Chairs: Wicker Chair - Lanai Wicker Furniture
Read more reviews about this product

12/19/2023

Very beautifully well made. Sturdy, should last for years. Very pleased with the purchase.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary A.
12/17/2023

Easy ordering

Product Choice

loved previous order

Merchant Choice

repeat customer


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024