wickerparadise.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,006 Ratings

5
1629 (81.2%)
4
293 (14.6%)
3
65 (3.2%)
2
11 (0.5%)
1
8 (0.4%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(73)
4
(6)
3
(8)
2
(3)
1
(12)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

wickerparadise.com

About Us

Wicker Paradise provides the finest quality in wicker and rattan furniture at discounted prices with knowledgeable advice and unsurpassed customer service. Shop with confidence; Wicker Paradise has earned a superior service rating and is committed to satisfying your indoor and outdoor wicker furniture needs! Transform your living spaces with quality wicker products that are beautifully crafted and meticulously designed. We select only the finest furniture items and we have a support staff that is dedicated to making your shopping process pleasant and secure. With a classical charm and sophisticated details, wicker is a unique and stylish option for any space in your home. Wicker Paradise allows you to create fantastic decor arrangements tailored to your style!

G

Gayle H.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The website made shopping easy.

Merchant Choice

Great prices and fabric selection.

Product Choice

I needed new replacement cushions for my LLoyd Flanders chairs.

K

Kim V.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I needed some help on phone and link and help was sent asap...thanks

Merchant Choice

Looks AND affordability

Product Choice

Suits the size of my sunroom

A

Anne O.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order

Merchant Choice

Price

Product Choice

Needed replacement cushions

B

BRENDA L.
1 week ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

There was a large selection to choose from. It made it very hard to pick only one group.

Merchant Choice

The selection was huge and had the 20% coupon along with free shipping.

Product Choice

The selections I made are beautiful. I have been wanting wicker/rattan furniture for a long time. Can't wait to see them in person in my living room.

J

James D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good prices

Merchant Choice

price was best

Product Choice

replacement

C

Christopher L.
1 week ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy

Merchant Choice

Availability of what I wanted.

Product Choice

I needed new cushions for a Wicker Sofa that I've had 24 years.

K

Kathryn M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to navigate the website. They had exactly what I was looking for.

Merchant Choice

Quality, selection and price.

Product Choice

Replacing existing cushions and they carried the brand and the style.

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , NH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Beautiful
L

Laura J.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

EASY

Merchant Choice

HAD THE REPLACEMENT CUSHIONS I NEED

M

Michael W.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great cushions at great price

Merchant Choice

purchased before

C

Cynthia
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to complete.

Merchant Choice

Best price. The promo code made the difference.

Product Choice

I needed to replace the cushions.

Cynthia has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Lloyd Flanders Reflections Loveseat Replacement Cushions

View this product

Found what I needed

I needed to replace my cushions. This as the best place I could find to do this due to the selection and price.

J

Judy W.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy website

Merchant Choice

I think I've ordered from you before many years ago.

Product Choice

Need coffee table

L

Linda F.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Been looking for months and 2020 sale was game changer

Merchant Choice

You have the cushions I need. Would like to be able to order covers for seat cushions as they have zipper...

Product Choice

Need replacement cushions

Linda F. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

North Cape Charleston/Port Royal Chair Replacement Cushion

View this product

North Cape Port Royal and Charleston Loveseat Replacement Cushion

View this product

Very happy with fabric selection and delivery schedule.

E

Elizabeth A.
4 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website easy to navigate

Merchant Choice

Needed replacement cushions for Loyd Loom furniture.

Product Choice

Fits the furniture and needed “new look.”

Elizabeth A. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Lloyd Flanders Reflections Sofa Replacement Cushions

View this product

Love the cushions

These cushions are beautiful and extremely well made! Thank you!!!

Lloyd Flanders Reflections Dining Chair Replacement Cushions

View this product

Love my replacement cushions!

I am extremely pleased with the cushions purchased!! They are perfect in every way!! So glad I found you!!

M

Marie E.
02/24/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found replacement cushions with dimensions that fit a rattan couch I have.

Merchant Choice

Came across your site when looking for replacement cushions.

Product Choice

Needed new cushions for a rattan couch.

R

Raymond G.
02/24/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy websight

Merchant Choice

I found my furniture for replacement cushions.

Product Choice

Sunbrella

P

peter S.
02/22/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate, shop an check-out!

Merchant Choice

User experience, price

Product Choice

Exact match to existing furniture

K

Keith K.
02/22/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy order placement

Merchant Choice

The prices are fantastic

Product Choice

Quality and comfort is superior

M

MEREDITH F.
02/21/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

EASY TO ORDER AND USE PAYPAL

Merchant Choice

PURCHASED FROM WICKER PARADISE BEFORE

Product Choice

I SAW IT ON THE WEBSITE

B

Bran-Dee W.
02/20/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good experience so far this time.

Merchant Choice

Second time purchasing and the service was great, the price fair enough and product was lovely.

Product Choice

Pretty and affordable wicker.

Loading Page Animation

See more wickerparadise.com Reviews

Visit wickerparadise.com ►