wickerparadise.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,878 Ratings

5
1517 (80.8%)
4
281 (15%)
3
62 (3.3%)
2
11 (0.6%)
1
7 (0.4%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(68)
4
(6)
3
(8)
2
(2)
1
(12)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

wickerparadise.com

About Us

Wicker Paradise provides the finest quality in wicker and rattan furniture at discounted prices with knowledgeable advice and unsurpassed customer service. Shop with confidence; Wicker Paradise has earned a superior service rating and is committed to satisfying your indoor and outdoor wicker furniture needs! Transform your living spaces with quality wicker products that are beautifully crafted and meticulously designed. We select only the finest furniture items and we have a support staff that is dedicated to making your shopping process pleasant and secure. With a classical charm and sophisticated details, wicker is a unique and stylish option for any space in your home. Wicker Paradise allows you to create fantastic decor arrangements tailored to your style!

M

Maureen S.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wish website allowed you to see chosen fabric on your furniture model"

Merchant Choice

Previously shopped here

Product Choice

Already own Lloyd Flanders furniture

S

Stephanie B.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering process"

Merchant Choice

Good products

Product Choice

Past furniture purchase

I

Ilene S.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good - thought you had covers for the umbrellas on a previous site visit."

Merchant Choice

The umbrellas

Product Choice

Good price, size selection, colors, tilting option.

Ilene S. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Treasure Garden Umbrellas: Treasure Garden Cast Iron Base - 50 Pounds

View this product

Looks great under the outdoor dining table keeping the umbrella from flying away!

Treasure Garden Umbrellas: Treasure Garden QUICKSHIP 7.5 Foot Push Button Tilt Umbrella

View this product

A very nice umbrella that is easy to use, looks great, and even tilts to keep the sun off at different times of the day. Highly recommend it - hard to find a smaller umbrella that tilts!

D

Daryl H.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping was easy and there was a 15% off promo code in addition to the sale price. Just wish I could have seen a picture of each fabric choice on the furniture"

Merchant Choice

Excellent selection and easy to use website

Product Choice

Good reviews and beautiful product

D

Dawn P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping was nice. Items didn’t disappear from my cart when I exited before setting up my account. That was very nice."

Merchant Choice

Had a very nice selection.

Product Choice

Wanted a different look for this condo

Dawn P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Rattan Ottoman - Tigre Bay

View this product

Of all the custom covered pieces we purchased, this is the only one that had any issues. The cushion isn’t squared on the corners but rather has a bit of a wedge shape. After the amount of time it took to get these pieces, I was not going to ask for a replacement! I turned it so that perhaps the weight of people’s feet and legs might help to shape it a bit.

W

Wayne R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very polite and responsive customer service. Thank you."

Merchant Choice

Ottoman style and price

Product Choice

Looking for an ottoman to coordinate with an existing patio set

A

Anne S.
1 week ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Called to get assistance on what cushion would fit as you do not show the chair I have which is a Lloyd Flanders Heirloom rocker and he helped me with ordering the correct size."

Merchant Choice

Found it on the internet while searching for cushion replacements. Liked the cost and that they are certified by Lloyd Flanders company.

Product Choice

It was what I was looking for.

Anne S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Lloyd Flanders Dining Chair Cushion

View this product

Love the look!

The cushions appear to be well made and they are very comfortable.

K

Kay M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nicely presented and easy to use website."

Merchant Choice

Good product

Product Choice

Replacement cushions match our furniture

L

Larry T.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, so good ~"

Merchant Choice

furniture styles offered

Product Choice

style, colors of fabric available

D

Donna F.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Merchant Choice

We used wicker Paradise in 2002. Just replacing gliders now!!

Product Choice

They are durable

M

Mary A.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Selection and website easy to browse"

Merchant Choice

You had EXACTLY what we were looking for in wicker furniture and the quality looks amazing

Product Choice

Vineyard Wicker Furniture Set

D

Dennis M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Recently moved, and had to make some changes to my address with PayPal. Thank you for your patience."

Merchant Choice

Online recommendation.

Product Choice

Fits the mood of the house located in South Central Florida.

S

Stephen P.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to deal with site, and customer service rep (Vince) was easy to deal with."

Merchant Choice

Products are just what we were looking for use in our sun room.

Stephen P. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Wicker Coffee Table - Lanai White

View this product

Excellent coffee table

High quality and just what we wanted for our sun room.

Wicker Chair - Lanai Wicker Furniture

View this product

Excellent chair

High quality and just what we wanted for our sun room.

Wicker Loveseat - Lanai White

View this product

Excellent love seat

High quality and just what we wanted for our sun room,

R

ReBecca A.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love all the fabric options to choose from!"

Merchant Choice

I have been interested in this Bar Harbor wicker set for over 10 years now. I'm very excited that I'm finally able to purchase these beautiful front porch furniture pieces!

Product Choice

The Bar Harbor rocker reminds me so very much of my grandma's rocking chair. My mom, dad & older siblings all read many a bedtime story to me while I sat nestled in their lap, all the while rocking gently back & forth. I'm hoping to revive this tradition with my sweet grandbabies!

N

Nancy D.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had to call the customer service number to discuss shipping arrangements. The representative was very helpful and polite. Can't wait to receive my order! My Order arrived and I love it; it fits in perfectly! And the delivery man was very personable."

Merchant Choice

They had the perfect item I was shopping for, and their customer satisfaction rating was top notch.

Product Choice

I had a very specific need with a very specific style in mind and very limited dimension requirements. I found the perfect item!

J

Jacklyn O.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to manage online"

Merchant Choice

Ordered from you before

Product Choice

Lane Venture is our lanai furniture

D

Donna A.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Web site very easy to navigate. Large selection of colors and patterns for cushions."

Merchant Choice

High quality product, reasonable prices.

Product Choice

I ordered several other cushions and needed one more. Very satisfied with quality of cushions.

L

Lin L.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"One thing that would be nice is as you select your fabric choice if the furniture piece could reflect that choice to allow you to see what it will actually look like. Also, the sofa and chair I chose are being discontinued. If the chair had been discounted as much as the sofa, I'd have been able to buy 2 chairs."

Merchant Choice

Friend recommendation

Product Choice

love the look

J

James M.
3 weeks ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outstanding cushions."

Merchant Choice

Could not find size & quality anywhere else

Product Choice

Replacement for wicker furniture over 15 years old.

James M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Charleston/Port Royal Ottoman Cushion

View this product

Well made & sturdy. Good quality material & workmanship

R

Richard E.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is easy to navigate."

Merchant Choice

Availability of the products we wanted at a reasonable price.

Product Choice

Our furniture is 14 years old and we need replacement cushions, and we wanted cushions specific to the furniture we have.

Loading Page Animation

See more wickerparadise.com Reviews

Visit wickerparadise.com ►