wickerparadise.com Reviews

About this Company

Wicker Paradise provides the finest quality in wicker and  rattan furniture  at discounted prices with knowledgeable advice and unsurpassed customer service. Shop with confidence; Wicker Paradise has earned a superior service rating and is committed to satisfying your indoor and outdoor wicker furniture needs! Transform your living spaces with quality wicker products that are beautifully crafted and meticulously designed. We select only the finest furniture items and we have a support staff that is dedicated to making your shopping process pleasant and secure. With a classical charm and sophisticated details, wicker is a unique and stylish option for any space in your home. Wicker Paradise allows you to create fantastic decor arrangements tailored to your style!

Filter

3,023 Verified Customer Reviews

3,023 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2497
(82.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
417
(13.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
84
(2.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(0.3%)

Customer Service
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
119
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,250+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Wicker Paradise provides the finest quality in wicker and  rattan furniture  at discounted prices with knowledgeable advice and unsurpassed customer service. Shop with confidence; Wicker Paradise has earned a superior service rating and is committed to satisfying your indoor and outdoor wicker furniture needs! Transform your living spaces with quality wicker products that are beautifully crafted and meticulously designed. We select only the finest furniture items and we have a support staff that is dedicated to making your shopping process pleasant and secure. With a classical charm and sophisticated details, wicker is a unique and stylish option for any space in your home. Wicker Paradise allows you to create fantastic decor arrangements tailored to your style!

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James D.
Today , Mass

Was hard to find exact cushion sizes. But close enough.

Merchant Choice

We have Lloyd Flanders furniture.

Product Choice

Firs what we have

Gloster Replacement Cushions: Cushion to Fit Gloster Teak Plantation Ottoman
Gloster Replacement Cushions: Cushion to Fit Gloster Teak Plantation Ottoman
Read more reviews about this product

Today

Rec’d in the off season, so items remain boxed.

Lloyd Flanders Embassy Sofa Replacement Cushions
Lloyd Flanders Embassy Sofa Replacement Cushions
Read more reviews about this product

Today

Items remain boxed until spring


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bonnie M.
1 week ago

Easy to order

Merchant Choice

Beautiful selection!

Product Choice

Love this set.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donald B.
1 week ago

Very happy to have found your company

Merchant Choice

Wanted antique honey finish bedroom furniture

Product Choice

The size and style were just what we were looking for to purchase!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michelle G.
1 week ago

Customer service was excellent


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Greg S.
1 week ago

THIS OUR SECOND TIME PURCHASING FROM WICKER PARADISE. THE ORDERING EXPERIENCE IS GREAT AS WELL AS THE PRODUCT

Product Choice

WE LIKED THE STYLE

Merchant Choice

REPEAT CUSTOMER


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer KIM J.
2 weeks ago

VERY helpful on the phone. Visualizer tool is helpful.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donna S.
3 weeks ago

I wasn’t sure what replacement cushions to order so I called customer service. The gentleman was so nice and helpful. He had me email pictures of my furniture and he responded right away with links for exactly what I needed. I wish I remembered his name.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lucinda W.
3 weeks ago

I can’t believe my luck in finding WickerParadise, and especially finding exactly the headboard that suits my bedroom décor and it’s the very last one!

Merchant Choice

I simply stumbled onto your website, and it led me to the perfect product!

Product Choice

It exactly suits my bedroom décor.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Angela D.
3 weeks ago , PA

My second time ordering replacement cushions -- so easy and many options to choose from.

Customer Service
5/5

Merchant Choice

Prior satisfied customer

Product Choice

Quality replacement cushions - great sale!


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Frances W.
3 weeks ago

Very easy

Merchant Choice

Love natural products

Product Choice

No assembly and small size


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

THANKS SO MUCH FOR THE COUPON!

Merchant Choice

BEST SELECTION AND PRICE

Product Choice

REPLACEMENT OF THE ONE LOST IN HURRICANE IAN


1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer 1125 H.
4 weeks ago

I like your fabric options

Merchant Choice

Extensive fabric choices

Product Choice

I like this particular pattern

Cushions for Brown Jordan: Cushion for Brown Jordan Florentine Arm Chair
Cushions for Brown Jordan: Cushion for Brown Jordan Florentine Arm Chair
Read more reviews about this product

4 weeks ago

I love this fabric, this pattern, the texture, the comfort, and the fresh look these cushions give to my kitchen!


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Walter W.
11/02/2022

It has been easy to use your website.

Merchant Choice

Price and product availability.

Product Choice

Needed to replace damaged cushions.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barbara E.
11/02/2022 , CA

I HAVE BEEN WANTING TO REPLACE MY CUSHIONS FOR A WHILE AND IT WAS SO EASY ON YOUR SITE!

Merchant Choice

I FOUND YOUR COMPANY 16 YEARS AGO AND YOUR PRICES ARE THE BEST!

Product Choice

I HAVE BROWN JORDAN PIECES I STILL LIKE.

Throw Pillow - 19 Inch Square
Throw Pillow - 19 Inch Square
Read more reviews about this product

09/03/2022

Cushions for Brown Jordan: Cushions for Brown Jordan Venetian Chair
Cushions for Brown Jordan: Cushions for Brown Jordan Venetian Chair
Read more reviews about this product

09/03/2022

Cushions for Brown Jordan: Cushions for Brown Jordan Venetian Loveseat
Cushions for Brown Jordan: Cushions for Brown Jordan Venetian Loveseat
Read more reviews about this product

11/02/2022

Brown Jordan cushions without the Brown Jordan price!

Everything was easy about this purchase. My beautiful new cushions arrived in about 5 weeks and were perfect!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Darlene B.
10/28/2022

Very nice furniture! Easy to pull up.

Merchant Choice

Looking for wicker furniture.

Product Choice

To match the other furniture I already have.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathleen P.
10/27/2022

Your representative was extremely helpful and courteous!!!
I hope the rest of this process goes as flawlessly.

Merchant Choice

It is the type of set I own and I need replacement pillows

Product Choice

Reputation


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brenda H.
10/26/2022

Ea Au and lots of choices

Product Choice

Looked nice

Merchant Choice

The only place I could find replacement cushions for my Bar Harbor wicker set.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barbara
10/22/2022 , AR

I was impressed by the speed with which the company responded to my question about delivery dates and then followed up, even though not necessary, to make sure I knew what was happening.

Customer Service
5/5

Product Choice

It appeared to work with my existing furniture and -- importantly -- with a new headboard I was buying. It did indeed work well with what I have.

Merchant Choice

Found during an internet search- I had been looking online for weeks and nothing seemed the right combination of quality design and materials and actual dimensions I needed.

Palm Bay Rattan Bedroom Set: Palm Bay Rattan Nightstand
Palm Bay Rattan Bedroom Set: Palm Bay Rattan Nightstand
Read more reviews about this product

10/22/2022

Quality workmanship

The workmanship on this nightstand is amazing, and the design is distinctive. The quality justifies the price. If I were starting over with all new bedroom furniture, I would invest in this company's products.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David F.
10/20/2022

Easy to order

Merchant Choice

Had item in stock

Product Choice

The look of the product


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John F.
10/20/2022

easy to find what i needed

Merchant Choice

search

Product Choice

needed it for a client


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022