wickerparadise.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,690 Ratings

5
2212 (82.2%)
4
375 (13.9%)
3
81 (3%)
2
12 (0.4%)
1
10 (0.4%)
2,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(107)
4
(9)
3
(11)
2
(4)
1
(12)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

wickerparadise.com

About Us

Wicker Paradise provides the finest quality in wicker and rattan furniture at discounted prices with knowledgeable advice and unsurpassed customer service. Shop with confidence; Wicker Paradise has earned a superior service rating and is committed to satisfying your indoor and outdoor wicker furniture needs! Transform your living spaces with quality wicker products that are beautifully crafted and meticulously designed. We select only the finest furniture items and we have a support staff that is dedicated to making your shopping process pleasant and secure. With a classical charm and sophisticated details, wicker is a unique and stylish option for any space in your home. Wicker Paradise allows you to create fantastic decor arrangements tailored to your style!

K

Kimberly S.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

EASY TO NAVIGATE

Product Choice

REPLACEMENT FOR MY PRESENT SET.

Merchant Choice

PRICE

B

Billy C.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The price on the replacement cushions for the glider is different than advertised on the page I ordered from. Sale Price on first page is $861 (regular price is $995) but on the order it appears as $1,025. Please email me with the correct price or reason for discrepancy. The sale price and the 10% extra savings should apply. thanks!

Product Choice

I have the furniture and need replacement cushions

Merchant Choice

friend recommended

J

J B.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love your product. Spent a long time "window shopping." Easy ordering once I made up my mind!

Product Choice

Hoping it will be a good investment for long enjoyment.

Merchant Choice

Beautiful and wide selection.

S

Sandra N.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy website to maneuver.

Product Choice

Needed replacement cushion.

Merchant Choice

Looking for exact replacement of my patio furniture.

E

Edward H.
4 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy ordering process with good product variety.

Merchant Choice

Found WickerParadise through internet search for resin wicker products. We liked the selections and the 3 year warranty on products.

Product Choice

We wanted a 4-top square table, not too small, not too big. We looked at multiple sets on other sites & most of the smaller square sets had chairs that were considerably smaller than the set we chose from WickerParadise. Also like that cushions are included with good fabric selection.

B

Betty J.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fairly easy to find what I wanted.

Merchant Choice

I bought from them 8 years ago and have been happy with the product. It wore out, so am replacing with the same.

Product Choice

It was the "look" I wanted, and have enjoyed for 8 years. Just want to keep it going (after the old set wore out).

L

Lois V.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The Owner answered the customer service line and answered specific questions about the furniture and the shipping time lines. This personalized care and information makes me feel confident about my furniture purchase from Wicker Paradise.

Product Choice

These products fit in with my decor.

Merchant Choice

A wide selection of wicker furniture items is available for purchase and Wicker Paradise will ship furniture out-of-state.

M

Misty M.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate

Product Choice

I have been looking for a classic, white wicker set for my front porch.

Merchant Choice

They had what I was looking for!

L

Lisa S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far, I found what I want for an existing set I have. So far, so good.

Product Choice

It fits my existing set

Merchant Choice

I was able to find replacement cushions for a set no longer in production

M

Molly W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good!

Product Choice

To replace cushions.

Merchant Choice

Price and easy!

Loading Page Animation

See more wickerparadise.com Reviews

Visit wickerparadise.com ►