wickerparadise.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,799 Ratings

5
1453 (80.8%)
4
271 (15.1%)
3
59 (3.3%)
2
9 (0.5%)
1
7 (0.4%)
1,250+

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(66)
4
(6)
3
(7)
2
(0)
1
(11)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

wickerparadise.com

About Us

Wicker Paradise provides the finest quality in wicker and rattan furniture at discounted prices with knowledgeable advice and unsurpassed customer service. Shop with confidence; Wicker Paradise has earned a superior service rating and is committed to satisfying your indoor and outdoor wicker furniture needs! Transform your living spaces with quality wicker products that are beautifully crafted and meticulously designed. We select only the finest furniture items and we have a support staff that is dedicated to making your shopping process pleasant and secure. With a classical charm and sophisticated details, wicker is a unique and stylish option for any space in your home. Wicker Paradise allows you to create fantastic decor arrangements tailored to your style!

R

Robert B.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use on line ordering."

Merchant Choice

Only company offering free shipping and no sales tax in addition to the Memorial Day sale price.

Product Choice

We have Lloyd Flanders reflections wicker and need new replacement cushions

A

Anonymous Customer
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website was easy to use and was able to apply coupon to purchase"

Merchant Choice

Have made previous purchases with WickerParadise and am very satisfied with my purchases

Product Choice

I have some of this furniture collection already

J

Juanita L.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website and ordering were very easy to follow."

Merchant Choice

They had the wicker Victorian style chairs that I needed.

Product Choice

I need to replace the two chairs that I have.

J

jenny N.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Vince is fabulous!! This is the 4th company I called and immediately felt comfortable. Very professional."

Merchant Choice

Referred by a pool company in Cincinnati

Product Choice

I needed to replace my Lane Venture cushions

D

Diane T.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"nice website; I like how you list the associated solid colors with certain patterns/stripes."

Merchant Choice

Google search on Lloyd Flanders replacement cushions

Product Choice

personal taste

N

Nancy L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"site is easy to use. so far so go; let's see how the product arrives"

Merchant Choice

internet search

Product Choice

needed them

T

Thomas T.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"

Merchant Choice

Wanted s sleeper sofa for sunroom and you had the product I was looking for, not to mention the exact same fabric of my existing curtains. What are the odds!

Product Choice

See previous response

C

Cyndi B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick easy navigation. Good pics. Many options. Placed a call to customer service when had some questions and company was super responsive."
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Choice

Used them for a smaller project about 6 months ago and they did a great job... so came back.

Product Choice

Knew exactly what I was looking for and they had it. Got what I wanted and with additional options.

Cyndi B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

GR Fabrics: Fabric Swatches

View this product

Excellent results

The fabric swatches allowed us to pick the perfect look we were striving for. When the selection was made and cushion replacements made for our multiple pieces we could not be happier with the final product. Customer service was great and the prompt communications on questions was great. Will definitely use Wicker Paradise again.

G

Gail K.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is a great place to buy replacement cushions. Honestly the cushions from WickerParadise fit and look better than the original ones from Lloyd Flanders."

Merchant Choice

I have used you before..and would definitely use you again.

Product Choice

My original cushions were 12 years old and were falling apart. Great fabric selections..

S

Sally W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Grest so far"
V

Victoria W.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect."

Merchant Choice

Been here before.

E

Ed W.
2 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"chat line was fast and efficient"

Merchant Choice

sale noted on internet and carried the Flanders brand

Product Choice

I need these cushions and they are comfortable and last

Ed W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Lloyd Flanders Grand Traverse Chair Replacement Cushions

View this product

Best Quality

The best quality ever. We had a set for 8 years and changed because we wanted a different color now.

J

John J.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
R

Ray C.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Called for info. Very helpful"

Merchant Choice

searching net

Product Choice

test fabric for furniture order

P

Patricia S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Email response quick as to correct items to order, ease of ordering"

Merchant Choice

Reviews

Product Choice

Have had my wicker furniture for years and they are quality products.

S

Stewart S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wide choice of fabrics."

Merchant Choice

Purchased chair several years ago. Wanted new cushions -- for a change.

Product Choice

Quality. The cushions that arrived with the chair are wearing very well. Easy to clean. Wanted something more colorful -- for a change. I am glad I bookmarked this site.

E

Eugene G.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy. Fast chat response."

Merchant Choice

Google, good sale price.

Product Choice

Outdoor, easy to clean. nice look

L

Linda L.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was simple to do."

Merchant Choice

I liked the selections of styles, colors and patterns.

Product Choice

I though it would look nice in my patio room.

L

Leilani R.
3 weeks ago , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"THIS IS A GOOD SITE..EASY TO NAVIGATE"

Merchant Choice

HAD TRIED ANOTHER COMPANY AND RESULTS WITH THEIR SERVICE WAS NOT SATISFACTORY SO i CANCELLED THAT ORDER.

Product Choice

THE WARRANTY AND OVERALL DESCRIPTION APPEARS TO BE A GOOD PRODUCT. I am very pleased with my furniture. These two pieces look wonderful in my sunroom.

R

Robert B.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering."

See more wickerparadise.com Reviews

Visit wickerparadise.com ►