wickerparadise.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,708 Ratings

5
1383 (81%)
4
252 (14.8%)
3
57 (3.3%)
2
9 (0.5%)
1
7 (0.4%)
1,250+

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(65)
4
(6)
3
(7)
2
(0)
1
(11)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

wickerparadise.com

About Us

Wicker Paradise provides the finest quality in wicker and rattan furniture at discounted prices with knowledgeable advice and unsurpassed customer service. Shop with confidence; Wicker Paradise has earned a superior service rating and is committed to satisfying your indoor and outdoor wicker furniture needs! Transform your living spaces with quality wicker products that are beautifully crafted and meticulously designed. We select only the finest furniture items and we have a support staff that is dedicated to making your shopping process pleasant and secure. With a classical charm and sophisticated details, wicker is a unique and stylish option for any space in your home. Wicker Paradise allows you to create fantastic decor arrangements tailored to your style!

P

Priscilla G.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to do."

Merchant Choice

I’ve been looking for a small chest for my guest room. This was perfect for my decor.

D

Debra F.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, so good. Easy to place order."

Merchant Choice

Selection of fabrics

Product Choice

No particular reason

C

Cyndi B.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick easy navigation. Good pics. Many options. Placed a call to customer service when had some questions and company was super responsive."

Merchant Choice

Used them for a smaller project about 6 months ago and they did a great job... so came back.

Product Choice

Knew exactly what I was looking for and they had it. Got what I wanted and with additional options.

A

Andrea R.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website easy to use and lots of sunbrella fabrics to choose from."

Merchant Choice

This company had replacement cusions for my Lloyd Flanders set .Prices were fair a well.

S

Susan M.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good service....fast chat"

Merchant Choice

Best price

Product Choice

Best match for job.

K

Kathleen H.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good!"

Merchant Choice

Looking for a quality wicker item at a fair price

Product Choice

It's light looking and nice for a girl's room

B

Beverly H.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Placed order on line - easy to fill out information. Called customer service regarding a couple concerns abt the product and was quickly connected and concerns addressed."

Merchant Choice

Been looking for Seagrass furniture and found WickerParadise on line..

Product Choice

I love Seagrass furniture - have two bar stools & headboard & like the

looks.

H

Hank W.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"chat line was fast and efficient"

Merchant Choice

sale noted on internet

Product Choice

I need these cushions

J

julaine C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good, great choice of fabrics for the cushions"

Merchant Choice

replacing cushions

Product Choice

my rocker needed new cucshions

julaine C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Lloyd Flanders Reflections Rocker Replacement Cushions

View this product

the pillows arrived time, they were exactly as they looked online. Love them.

D

Debra
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I as so grateful to find your site! No one else offers this variety"

Merchant Choice

See above

Product Choice

Replacing old cushions

E

Elizabeth M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
A

Anne H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So happy to find your website and it was easy to order what I needed!"

Merchant Choice

Replacement cushions.

Product Choice

You had exactly what I needed

L

Lisa B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good experience"

Merchant Choice

Ordered furniture from them 8 years ago

Product Choice

Replacement cushions

L

Leilani R.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"THIS IS A GOOD SITE..EASY TO NAVIGATE"

Merchant Choice

HAD TRIED ANOTHER COMPANY AND RESULTS WITH THEIR SERVICE WAS NOT SATISFACTORY SO i CANCELLED THAT ORDER.

Product Choice

THE WARRANTY AND OVERALL DESCRIPTION APPEARS TO BE A GOOD PRODUCT.

C

Carol S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to find what I wanted"

Merchant Choice

No one else had what I wanted

Product Choice

Beautiful

R

Rhonda C.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, but would be nice to be able to see the chosen fabric on the sofa."

Merchant Choice

Style of furniture

Product Choice

Matches my Arts & Crafts style home

R

Richard M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy website"

Merchant Choice

Had the item I want

Product Choice

Fits in my space

L

Larry O.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Experience."

Merchant Choice

Quality.

Product Choice

Product for a sun room and my wife made the choice.

M

Mary J.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to order!"

Merchant Choice

online search

Product Choice

replacement cushions

P

Peter L.
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our online experience was easy."

Merchant Choice

We were unsure of the Lloyd Flanders collection and called Wicker Paradise to inquire. We were told to send a digital picture of one of the pieces in order to identify. We did and within a few minutes had the information.

Product Choice

Sunbrella fabrics are durable and water resistant.

See more wickerparadise.com Reviews

Visit wickerparadise.com ►