wholesaletablets.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 275 Ratings

5
214 (77.8%)
4
32 (11.6%)
3
22 (8%)
2
2 (0.7%)
1
5 (1.8%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

5 Average

5
(110)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(46)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(103)
4
(9)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(104)
4
(7)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

wholesaletablets.com

W

WWR
2 weeks ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No issues whatsoever thus far. Aaron was most helpful in assisting me with which model to select for our needs.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/11/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We needed 100 iPads in a hurry for a project and Wholesale Tablets got them for us in two days! They were all in great shape and worked well for us.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael S.
07/16/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I bought 9 iPads for my nursing home residents and an unbeatable price. They love them! Aaron was super helpful the light the whole process.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jos
04/28/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing service would recommend to everyone they treat you well regardless of the amount of tablets you need from 1 - 100
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Great S.
04/28/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I highly recommend Wholesaletablets.com. I purchased both an iPad Pro and Ipad mini5. They were promptly received and in excellent condition.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nick
04/25/2020

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was buying tablets for a church. Money was limited. I tried to negotiate price, instead the rep I spoke to which I shall not name offered a free screen cover and a free case with each iPad. I never received the screen covers or cases. I reached out to customer service multiple times to no avail.
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
1/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Marc J.
04/23/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Aaron at wholesale tablets has taken care of me several times for our restaurant's needs. The price is great for the items, and the shipping is very fast.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chris W.
04/23/2020 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We needed to source a large number of older model iPads for an educational services partner of ours. Wholesale tablet was straightforward, easy to use, and quick with delivery. What was delivered was exactly what we expected. I recommend them for any bulk electronic needs
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Crystal
03/16/2020 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am very pleased with the service that I received from wholesale tablets. There quick response and ability to fill the supply demand was impeccable that we placed another order with the company and was able to receive the same amount the professionalism with a smaller order.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Ananda
11/27/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I could have gotten a tablet for less from Amazon but Wholesale tablets updated the iOS for me and added apps for me, so it made setup very easy
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more wholesaletablets.com Reviews

Visit wholesaletablets.com ►