wholesalepowertools.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,689 Ratings

5
1984 (73.8%)
4
513 (19.1%)
3
155 (5.8%)
2
21 (0.8%)
1
16 (0.6%)
1,750+

Product Rating

4.8 Average

5
(31)
4
(5)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(341)
4
(71)
3
(20)
2
(5)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(304)
4
(100)
3
(30)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

wholesalepowertools.com

About Us

We know you demand the best in savings, quality and convenience. At Wholesale Power Tools, our mission is more than just words; it’s the way we do business. Built from the logic that the customer comes first, we are not your average tool site.

From the moment you click on wholesalepowertools.com you experience not only exclusive savings from our top manufactures, (Makita, DeWalt, Milwaukee, Generac, Diamond Products, Jet, Erico Caddy, Tru-Cut, Powers Fasteners and over 80 other brands) but quality, convenience, and customer service that is unparalleled. With state of the art technology to expedite your orders, to dedicated customer service to help with your every need, we understand that your time and money is valuable. At our 30,000 sq ft state of the art facility, we custom pack and ship your order to insure the highest quality care.

We take pride in the professional care and quality products that our site offers. In your industry, we know you demand the best. Expect to get it, only at wholesalepowertools.com.

Visit today and view our extensive line of

J

John P.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Free Shipping!"
H

Hannah H.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had exactly what I was looking for!"
P

Powertoolguy
5 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy"
Price
4/5
Product Rating
5.0

Product Review

Powertoolguy has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Milwaukee 2145-20 M18 Radius LED Compact Site Light (Bare Tool)

View this product

Very bright

Handy on job sites. Bright, compact, sturdy, will not tip over, as the ‘tripod’ type of lights often do. Somewhat pricy but good quality, and usuful for my construction business

J

juan R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleased!!"
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent; easy"
J

Joe M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great way to shop easy and reliable if you need anything you can find it here."
A

Abe R.
1 week ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great place to shop. Website needs to be more mobile friendly though."
Price
5/5
Product Rating
5.0

Product Review

Abe R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Simpson Strong-Tie THDB62600H 5/8" x 6" Titen HD Zinc Plated Screw Anchor (Box of 10)

View this product

Highly recommend these anchors from this company!! Thanks!

J

Johnny M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick & Easy"
J

Jeff J.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good. If the items arrive in a timely manner, I will order again in the future. Thanks."
J

John K.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ordered"
T

teddy B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great prices"
Price
5/5
M

Mauricio R.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice products,and great atention"
B

Brian D.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price Don't like paying TAX!!!!!"
M

Mark A.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy ordering."
A

Andy M.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"*"
R

RICK E.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EVERYTHING IS FINE"
G

gregory S.
01/19/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall, very happy "
Price
5/5
M

Mark H.
01/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good Experience..thank you!"
R

Ron W.
01/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy flow on web site ."

See more wholesalepowertools.com Reviews

Visit wholesalepowertools.com ►