wholesalepowertools.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,633 Ratings

5
1941 (73.7%)
4
504 (19.1%)
3
152 (5.8%)
2
20 (0.8%)
1
16 (0.6%)
1,750+

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(292)
4
(98)
3
(30)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(329)
4
(69)
3
(20)
2
(5)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(35)
4
(16)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(4)

Show More Show Less

About Us

We know you demand the best in savings, quality and convenience. At Wholesale Power Tools, our mission is more than just words; it’s the way we do business. Built from the logic that the customer comes first, we are not your average tool site.

From the moment you click on wholesalepowertools.com you experience not only exclusive savings from our top manufactures, (Makita, DeWalt, Milwaukee, Generac, Diamond Products, Jet, Erico Caddy, Tru-Cut, Powers Fasteners and over 80 other brands) but quality, convenience, and customer service that is unparalleled. With state of the art technology to expedite your orders, to dedicated customer service to help with your every need, we understand that your time and money is valuable. At our 30,000 sq ft state of the art facility, we custom pack and ship your order to insure the highest quality care.

We take pride in the professional care and quality products that our site offers. In your industry, we know you demand the best. Expect to get it, only at wholesalepowertools.com.

Visit today and view our extensive line of

wholesalepowertools.com

E

EDWARD P.
2 days ago , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy. Best price. Will visit again."
Price
5/5
Product Rating
5.0

Product Review

EDWARD P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
M

Michele C.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
G

Garry E.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy order"
L

Loraine P.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My shopping experience was easy and enjoyable. Thank you"
D

Donna M.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering !"
L

Lisa H.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
H

Hussein H.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

":)"
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just followed the request and was great"
T

Timothy S.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good so far"
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy website to order on! Thank you!"
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order and found exactly the product that I was looking for."
Price
4/5
C

Cynthia P.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The site was very simple to navigate and great specials, that allowed me to put together a great gift for my husband."
T

Tony F.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"simple to use"
D

David H.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to navigate"
D

Dave M.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been very happy with my experience with wholesale power tools over the years. You have the best prices! Thanks, Dave"
Price
5/5
B

Bob
2 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hope this comes promptly. To be installed 11/21/2018. I never received tracking info, but found the box on my porch on 11/21/18. Just in time!"
Price
5/5
C

Caralyn V.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy-to-use website and fast check-out process"
J

john G.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ok"
M

Mike C.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far.....so good!"
Z

Zack S.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good tool store"

See more wholesalepowertools.com Reviews

Visit wholesalepowertools.com ►