wholesalepoint.com Reviews

About this Company

At Wholesale Point, we believe that you shouldn’t have to pay retail.

Wholesale Point is proud to be a woman-owned business. We have been committed to providing quality products that promote complete health and personal well-being since the first day our company was founded.

We are the leading online distributor of healthcare products for the medical, elder care, and fitness industries as well as for the general public. A privately held, Illinois-based company, Wholesale Point is centrally located near Chicago in order to serve you with exceptional customer service and fast, on-time delivery all across the USA.

Wholesale Point specializes in providing the lowest prices on brand name medical scales, heart rate monitors, body fat analyzers, blood pressure monitors, adult diapers and incontinence supplies, orthopedic and physical therapy products, fitness equipment, exercise equipment, nebulizers, chiropractic supplies, and much more from top name brands, like Health O Meter, Detecto, Seca, Omron, Ohaus, Salter Brecknell, Befour, Adam, Polar, Mio, HoMedics, Taylor, Springfield, Conair, Weight Watchers, Epilady, Escali, Core Products, Ableware, MDF Instruments, SPRI, Tena, Tranquility, Prevail and Crest Ultrasonic, as well as others.

We look forward to helping you PAY LESS!

 

Filter

12,114 Verified Customer Reviews

12,114 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9878
(81.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1733
(14.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
411
(3.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
52
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
(0.3%)

Customer Service
4.2
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
156
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
9,500+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

At Wholesale Point, we believe that you shouldn’t have to pay retail.

Wholesale Point is proud to be a woman-owned business. We have been committed to providing quality products that promote complete health and personal well-being since the first day our company was founded.

We are the leading online distributor of healthcare products for the medical, elder care, and fitness industries as well as for the general public. A privately held, Illinois-based company, Wholesale Point is centrally located near Chicago in order to serve you with exceptional customer service and fast, on-time delivery all across the USA.

Wholesale Point specializes in providing the lowest prices on brand name medical scales, heart rate monitors, body fat analyzers, blood pressure monitors, adult diapers and incontinence supplies, orthopedic and physical therapy products, fitness equipment, exercise equipment, nebulizers, chiropractic supplies, and much more from top name brands, like Health O Meter, Detecto, Seca, Omron, Ohaus, Salter Brecknell, Befour, Adam, Polar, Mio, HoMedics, Taylor, Springfield, Conair, Weight Watchers, Epilady, Escali, Core Products, Ableware, MDF Instruments, SPRI, Tena, Tranquility, Prevail and Crest Ultrasonic, as well as others.

We look forward to helping you PAY LESS!

 

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alvaro
1 day ago , IL

Great customer service!!

Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

good price

Product Choice

touchless function

Detecto Sonaris Touchless Sonar Stadiometer
Detecto Sonaris Touchless Sonar Stadiometer
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

Great Buy from Wholepoint. Nice addition to any medical office where the staff always struggles with accurate height measurements of patients. Unit was pakaged from factory without the AC adapter. However, Wholepoint customer service promptly shipped and adapter! Highly recommend this company.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul B.
2 days ago , MI

Website experience fine, except shipping costs are excessive but have no choice. Also, zip code calculator displayed $10.62 as shipping, actual checkout shipping was $16.01.

Company Choice

Referred to by Omron, only place that had part in stock

Product Choice

Needed part for this specific product


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Don A.
2 days ago , MN

It was quick and easy.

Company Choice

Omron recommended you. You were less expensive. You had the product available

Product Choice

I had the monitor recommended by Consumer Reports and did not want to buy another one.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathy B.
2 days ago , OK

Good

Company Choice

Yes

Product Choice

Like it


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Selma D.
3 days ago , NY

Very easy

Company Choice

Price

Product Choice

Have used it many years


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marie R.
2 days ago , MI

Was quick.

Product Choice

Best for price.

Company Choice

TOPS recommended.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul T.
4 days ago , TX

User friendly system

Company Choice

Cost

Product Choice

Recommendation from an established user of this product.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matt R.
4 days ago , GA

website was easy to navigate - positive shopping experience

Product Choice

looked like straightforward and well made product.

Company Choice

you had the right product


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Merry J.
4 days ago , MN

Easy shopping

Company Choice

Chiropractor recommended


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patricia M.
4 days ago , NJ

great ! no problems ! easy to use

Company Choice

been a customer for a while now

Product Choice

ordered them and they work great


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph
4 days ago , FL

Good

Product Choice

Quality

Company Choice

Price


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gary P.
4 days ago , AZ

0rder process was simple and easy. Delivery was fast

Company Choice

Price

Product Choice

I am a high school wrestling official and looking for protection against covid 19


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marshon S.
4 days ago , CA

The service was quick and exact.

Company Choice

I saw your advertisement online.

Product Choice

Need for asthma and other issues.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tom
5 days ago , GA

The shipment arrived in a timely fashion. The price was reasonable. I do note that the quality of some of the pads is less than prior experience with the same product. when the pads are opened, the last several have released a flurry of absorbent material flakes. The pad has the appearance of being used before it actually is. Not all of them but several. Makes me wonder about the environmental conditions with the storage and shipping. still a good product overall.

Company Choice

followed the link that the product search provided.

Product Choice

size of the product and prior good experience.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert T.
6 days ago , KY

easy and quick

Company Choice

Google search

Product Choice

Identical to what we currently are using


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jason H.
6 days ago , MO

Fast and cheap


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joyce W.
6 days ago , TX

No response from telephone call for 3 days.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandra S.
1 week ago , NC

Very easy and convenient

Company Choice

The prices

Product Choice

It helps with my lymphedema


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marco V.
1 week ago , NY

I appreciated the accuracy and message deliver from Michelle

Product Choice

For resale to end users

Company Choice

I am a past customer


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bren B.
1 week ago , CT

My experience with WholesalePoint has been great so far. The site was easy to use, and the pricing was good. The added discount and free shipping was a bonus. Thank you

Company Choice

Great price on the nebulizer, added discount and free shipping. I have not received the product yet, however if the shipping is fast I will continue to buy from Wholesale Point.

Product Choice

I've owned three and always like to have a backup. I use this model because it's quiet and travels well.. I also buy this model for my great grandson who has asthma. My sister uses the same model so we are all sold on this model Omron nebulizer.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022