wholesalepoint.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 9,262 Ratings

5
7485 (80.8%)
4
1414 (15.3%)
3
313 (3.4%)
2
35 (0.4%)
1
15 (0.2%)
7,000+

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(73)
4
(19)
3
(6)
2
(4)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

wholesalepoint.com

About Us

At Wholesale Point, we believe that you shouldn’t have to pay retail.

Wholesale Point is proud to be a woman-owned business. We have been committed to providing quality products that promote complete health and personal well-being since the first day our company was founded.

We are the leading online distributor of healthcare products for the medical, elder care, and fitness industries as well as for the general public. A privately held, Illinois-based company, Wholesale Point is centrally located near Chicago in order to serve you with exceptional customer service and fast, on-time delivery all across the USA.

Wholesale Point specializes in providing the lowest prices on brand name medical scales, heart rate monitors, body fat analyzers, blood pressure monitors, adult diapers and incontinence supplies, orthopedic and physical therapy products, fitness equipment, exercise equipment, nebulizers, chiropractic supplies, and much more from top name brands, like Health O Meter, Detecto, Seca, Omron, Ohaus, Salter Brecknell, Befour, Adam, Polar, Mio, HoMedics, Taylor, Springfield, Conair, Weight Watchers, Epilady, Escali, Core Products, Ableware, MDF Instruments, SPRI, Tena, Tranquility, Prevail and Crest Ultrasonic, as well as others.

We look forward to helping you PAY LESS!

 

J

Jean F.
Today , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick no hassle"

Company Choice

Used before

Product Choice

Exceptional quality

M

M C.
Today , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use"

Company Choice

Price

Product Choice

Necessity

S

Sylvia D.
1 day ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy!"

Company Choice

Price

Product Choice

Need

G

Gerald K.
1 day ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good communication and customer service. If you have an issue, they are prompt and helpful. Thank you!"

Company Choice

Quality products and service.

Product Choice

Very comfortable, reliable and does not shift with movement.

T

Tyrone T.
1 day ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy transaction."

Company Choice

Omron search

Product Choice

Have used different version for years.

S

Stephen L.
2 days ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was easy, product was easy to find."

Company Choice

I found this company on the internet while searching.

Product Choice

I needed it my other one stopped working.

J

Judy N.
2 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service -really fast delivery. "

Company Choice

Reliable and great fast service!

Product Choice

Quality product

D

david J.
3 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy, great price"

Company Choice

price

Product Choice

needed to get across sand on crutches

E

Edward C.
3 days ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good price we will see if the service is any good when we get the product"

Company Choice

Price

Product Choice

Dr perscribed

R

Rosalie H.
4 days ago , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sorry the U22V is discontinued! Great company.. Have purchased from here before."
D

dorothy B.
4 days ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great price and delivery"
P

Pat
4 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good price."

Company Choice

Purchased from Wholesalepoint in the past and they don't require a doctors prescription like other suppliers.

Product Choice

Because the old unit is discontinued.

Pat has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Omron NE-U100 Portable MicroAir Nebulizer

View this product

Like the new design

K

Kathleen B.
5 days ago , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast delivery"
B

brooksie L.
5 days ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was easy to navigate"

Company Choice

i already have used your products

Product Choice

because i need it and price was fair

M

Margaret W.
5 days ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"

Company Choice

I like your price and your product

Product Choice

Because it fits nicely.

J

Jeannine M.
6 days ago , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good"

Company Choice

Doctors recommended

Product Choice

Same as above

C

Carole L.
6 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
D

Donald B.
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"no"
D

DAVID G.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"looking forward to doing business in the future."

Company Choice

Price

Product Choice

I needed one

F

Frank S.
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Same as always, great job"

Company Choice

Used you several times

Product Choice

Great product

See more wholesalepoint.com Reviews

Visit wholesalepoint.com ►