wholesalepoint.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 8,754 Ratings

5
7044 (80.5%)
4
1357 (15.5%)
3
295 (3.4%)
2
36 (0.4%)
1
22 (0.3%)
7,000+

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(67)
4
(17)
3
(7)
2
(5)
1
(5)

About Us

At Wholesale Point, we believe that you shouldn’t have to pay retail.

Wholesale Point is proud to be a woman-owned business. We have been committed to providing quality products that promote complete health and personal well-being since the first day our company was founded.

We are the leading online distributor of healthcare products for the medical, elder care, and fitness industries as well as for the general public. A privately held, Illinois-based company, Wholesale Point is centrally located near Chicago in order to serve you with exceptional customer service and fast, on-time delivery all across the USA.

Wholesale Point specializes in providing the lowest prices on brand name medical scales, heart rate monitors, body fat analyzers, blood pressure monitors, adult diapers and incontinence supplies, orthopedic and physical therapy products, fitness equipment, exercise equipment, nebulizers, chiropractic supplies, and much more from top name brands, like Health O Meter, Detecto, Seca, Omron, Ohaus, Salter Brecknell, Befour, Adam, Polar, Mio, HoMedics, Taylor, Springfield, Conair, Weight Watchers, Epilady, Escali, Core Products, Ableware, MDF Instruments, SPRI, Tena, Tranquility, Prevail and Crest Ultrasonic, as well as others.

We look forward to helping you PAY LESS!

 

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

wholesalepoint.com

V

vickie M.
Today , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"perfect"

Company Choice

diapers for my mother

Product Choice

for my mother

vickie M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
M

Myieka P.
Today , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to access"

Company Choice

Word of mouth..with good reviews

Product Choice

My husband has lots of shoulder pain and will benefit from this device

J

julie B.
1 day ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A + shopping online experience"

Company Choice

Value and price

Product Choice

Crafting hobby

R

Robert P.
1 day ago , VT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"no reviews!!!"
C

CHARLES M.
1 day ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"awesome"
A

Arturo M.
1 day ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A+"
D

Dennis K.
2 days ago , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site easy to navigate and use"

Company Choice

found via a google search

Product Choice

Have a brother that requires adult diapers

Dennis K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
C

Carlos J.
2 days ago , PR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very user friendly purchasing system. Very straightforward. It was very easy to buy from you, and you also offer shipping using the US Postal Service, which is economic and secure. Thank you for an excellent service. "

Company Choice

I was browsing across the Internet and found you, I hope I can continue buying from you.

Product Choice

The Omron blood pressure monitor has a very solid prestige as one of the best.

Carlos J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
D

Dorothy B.
2 days ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Company Choice

pricing

Product Choice

quality

Dorothy B. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
C

Craig K.
2 days ago , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy check out and great prices"
T

Tanya M.
2 days ago , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is easy to navigate."

Company Choice

Best price on product

Product Choice

Recommended by my chiropractor

J

Jonathan C.
2 days ago , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
S

Song T.
2 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Professional on phone call"
I

Irina K.
2 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No glitches, website works fine."

Company Choice

Recommendation of my PT

Product Choice

Recommendation of my PT

A

alison O.
3 days ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer Service was extremely patient and very helpful with placing my order."
S

Stan S.
3 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price with free shipping."

Company Choice

did a Google shopping search after checking price with my regular vendor.

Product Choice

Prevail guards absorb the best.

C

Candy H.
4 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always easy to find what my Mom needs"

Company Choice

Found you through google

Product Choice

Have ordered these before

E

Elaine B.
4 days ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The items were clearly described, process was easy to understand. I also called the 800# & spoke to a representative, asking questions which were quickly & efficiently answered."

Company Choice

Excellent price! Great phone response for questions.

Product Choice

Recommended by my medical massage professional.

J

Jeffrey S.
4 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use."

Company Choice

Price

Product Choice

Exactly what we wanted.

R

Robert M.
4 days ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"

Company Choice

Lucky

Product Choice

1. Quality

2. Price

See more wholesalepoint.com Reviews

Visit wholesalepoint.com ►