wholesalepoint.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 8,993 Ratings

5
7261 (80.7%)
4
1379 (15.3%)
3
306 (3.4%)
2
34 (0.4%)
1
13 (0.1%)
7,000+

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(70)
4
(18)
3
(6)
2
(4)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

wholesalepoint.com

About Us

At Wholesale Point, we believe that you shouldn’t have to pay retail.

Wholesale Point is proud to be a woman-owned business. We have been committed to providing quality products that promote complete health and personal well-being since the first day our company was founded.

We are the leading online distributor of healthcare products for the medical, elder care, and fitness industries as well as for the general public. A privately held, Illinois-based company, Wholesale Point is centrally located near Chicago in order to serve you with exceptional customer service and fast, on-time delivery all across the USA.

Wholesale Point specializes in providing the lowest prices on brand name medical scales, heart rate monitors, body fat analyzers, blood pressure monitors, adult diapers and incontinence supplies, orthopedic and physical therapy products, fitness equipment, exercise equipment, nebulizers, chiropractic supplies, and much more from top name brands, like Health O Meter, Detecto, Seca, Omron, Ohaus, Salter Brecknell, Befour, Adam, Polar, Mio, HoMedics, Taylor, Springfield, Conair, Weight Watchers, Epilady, Escali, Core Products, Ableware, MDF Instruments, SPRI, Tena, Tranquility, Prevail and Crest Ultrasonic, as well as others.

We look forward to helping you PAY LESS!

 

S

Stephen R.
Today , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just what I wanted and needed. A little high but they had what I needed. "

Company Choice

The only place I found what I was looking for.

Product Choice

Need it.

Stephen R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
T

Tara M.
Today , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great customer service"

Company Choice

product available

Product Choice

availablility

E

Eduardo T.
1 day ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lowest price + free shipping = winner,"

Company Choice

Lowest price

Product Choice

Accuracy of measurement

C

Catherine R.
1 day ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices, product selection & free shipping!"

Company Choice

internet search - best prices

Product Choice

It's what was needed

Catherine R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
L

linda H.
1 day ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had no trouble ordering these. The girl I talked to was very considerate and helpfull. This helps my mom and we don't have to go to the grocery store to get them. Thank You. They were here in two days. "

Company Choice

The nurse at my Doctors office recommended you.

Product Choice

My mom has a problem being able to make it to the bathroom. She has to wear pull ups.

linda H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
E

Elaine P.
1 day ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always great"

Company Choice

Best price

Product Choice

mother in law needed product

Elaine P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
B

Bruce K.
2 days ago , IA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"went well"

Company Choice

internet search

Product Choice

I have a broken wheel on my rollator

R

Raghavendra B.
2 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
I

Ivy T.
3 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always easy shopping especially with my order history no need to bounce around the website when I'm in a hurry."

Company Choice

Because your site had what I needed at the best price and made reodering easy and fast.

Product Choice

because it was the best product that fit my mothers needs.

I

Imelda M.
3 days ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
K

Kathleen B.
3 days ago , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Usual easy order"
D

Dorothy J.
3 days ago , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"web site easy to navigate"

Company Choice

Have ordered from Wholesale point before

Product Choice

Needed parts for my nebulizer

Dorothy J. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
R

Reba C.
4 days ago , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy order"
J

jaspaul A.
4 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
H

Honey G.
4 days ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"made easy"

Company Choice

have one already

Product Choice

needed an extra

D

Denise C.
5 days ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ease of use"

Company Choice

Product in stock

Product Choice

Assist breathing treatments for pet

J

Janice M.
5 days ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent products"

Company Choice

You all have the item I need

Product Choice

its a demand

S

Sandra H.
5 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Glad I could find the product I needed, but would like someone to contact me about a larger monthly order and see about better pricing with future larger orders."
S

Stephen W.
5 days ago , SD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All seems to progress smoothly."

Company Choice

Local medical supply was out of stock. Web search led to your site. Price commensurate.

Product Choice

Prescribed by doctor for my mother.

A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order."

Company Choice

Least expensive for the back cushion I wanted. Also, free shipping and good reviews.

Product Choice

I have one like it and it needs to be replaced.

Anonymous Customer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

See more wholesalepoint.com Reviews

Visit wholesalepoint.com ►