wholesalepoint.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 11,243 Ratings

5
9157 (81.4%)
4
1626 (14.5%)
3
380 (3.4%)
2
47 (0.4%)
1
33 (0.3%)
9,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(123)
4
(27)
3
(12)
2
(9)
1
(14)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

wholesalepoint.com

About Us

At Wholesale Point, we believe that you shouldn’t have to pay retail.

Wholesale Point is proud to be a woman-owned business. We have been committed to providing quality products that promote complete health and personal well-being since the first day our company was founded.

We are the leading online distributor of healthcare products for the medical, elder care, and fitness industries as well as for the general public. A privately held, Illinois-based company, Wholesale Point is centrally located near Chicago in order to serve you with exceptional customer service and fast, on-time delivery all across the USA.

Wholesale Point specializes in providing the lowest prices on brand name medical scales, heart rate monitors, body fat analyzers, blood pressure monitors, adult diapers and incontinence supplies, orthopedic and physical therapy products, fitness equipment, exercise equipment, nebulizers, chiropractic supplies, and much more from top name brands, like Health O Meter, Detecto, Seca, Omron, Ohaus, Salter Brecknell, Befour, Adam, Polar, Mio, HoMedics, Taylor, Springfield, Conair, Weight Watchers, Epilady, Escali, Core Products, Ableware, MDF Instruments, SPRI, Tena, Tranquility, Prevail and Crest Ultrasonic, as well as others.

We look forward to helping you PAY LESS!

 

G

Grace K.
Today , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy

Product Choice

Cute factor

J

James S.
1 day ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good prices . Easy to navigate website.

Company Choice

Previous business.

Product Choice

Replacement mesh cap

L

Linda M.
1 day ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
M

Michele S.
1 day ago , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great prices! Thank you!
Michele S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Philips Respironics 1100134 Innospire Elegance Continuous Compressor Nebulizer w/ SideStream Nebuliz

View this product

Works much better than the one insurance paid for!

A

anita Y.
1 day ago , NM

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

None

Company Choice

Needed a light w/c

Product Choice

Easy to use

anita Y. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Drive SL18 Super Light Folding Transport Wheelchair w/ Carry Bag

View this product

Nice light w/c.

S

sandra B.
1 day ago , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering was a breeze. Website friendly.

Company Choice

Researched reviews good standing, good price afford, USA made and you beat amazon out if the park.

Product Choice

Needed to upgrade from a small hand model and from research and chiropractor using this type thought I'd try this brand.

D

Dolores H.
2 days ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to use and arrived in a few days.
Dolores H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Healthometer 349KLX 400 lbs/180 kg Capacity Medical Weight Scale

View this product

Very easy to use.

F

Felicia R.
2 days ago , OK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy ordering process

Company Choice

Price

Product Choice

Portable

M

MARI
3 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

GREAT SERVICE AND EASY TO ORDER

Company Choice

BECAUSE OF THE PRICE AND THEN THE SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT

Product Choice

MY HUSBAND WANTED THESE ITEMS

MARI has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Omron HJ-325 Alvita Ultimate Pedometer

View this product

My husband loves his gift

Omron BP7450 10 Series Wireless Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor

View this product

My husband is very happy with his gift

T

Tracey B.
3 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was easy to order and I hope to get it in a timely fashion. I suffer from bronchiectasis and need a portable device so I am not tied down to my plug in nebulizer.

Company Choice

Easy ordering

Product Choice

I have had one in the past and it was the best decision I ever made!

Loading Page Animation

See more wholesalepoint.com Reviews

Visit wholesalepoint.com ►