wholesalepoint.com Reviews

About this Company

At Wholesale Point, we believe that you shouldn’t have to pay retail.

Wholesale Point is proud to be a woman-owned business. We have been committed to providing quality products that promote complete health and personal well-being since the first day our company was founded.

We are the leading online distributor of healthcare products for the medical, elder care, and fitness industries as well as for the general public. A privately held, Illinois-based company, Wholesale Point is centrally located near Chicago in order to serve you with exceptional customer service and fast, on-time delivery all across the USA.

Wholesale Point specializes in providing the lowest prices on brand name medical scales, heart rate monitors, body fat analyzers, blood pressure monitors, adult diapers and incontinence supplies, orthopedic and physical therapy products, fitness equipment, exercise equipment, nebulizers, chiropractic supplies, and much more from top name brands, like Health O Meter, Detecto, Seca, Omron, Ohaus, Salter Brecknell, Befour, Adam, Polar, Mio, HoMedics, Taylor, Springfield, Conair, Weight Watchers, Epilady, Escali, Core Products, Ableware, MDF Instruments, SPRI, Tena, Tranquility, Prevail and Crest Ultrasonic, as well as others.

We look forward to helping you PAY LESS!

 

Filter

11,959 Verified Customer Reviews

11,959 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9752
(81.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1719
(14.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
400
(3.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
51
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
(0.3%)

Customer Service
4.2
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
151
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
SHOW DETAILS

5000+ 5-star reviews
8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

At Wholesale Point, we believe that you shouldn’t have to pay retail.

Wholesale Point is proud to be a woman-owned business. We have been committed to providing quality products that promote complete health and personal well-being since the first day our company was founded.

We are the leading online distributor of healthcare products for the medical, elder care, and fitness industries as well as for the general public. A privately held, Illinois-based company, Wholesale Point is centrally located near Chicago in order to serve you with exceptional customer service and fast, on-time delivery all across the USA.

Wholesale Point specializes in providing the lowest prices on brand name medical scales, heart rate monitors, body fat analyzers, blood pressure monitors, adult diapers and incontinence supplies, orthopedic and physical therapy products, fitness equipment, exercise equipment, nebulizers, chiropractic supplies, and much more from top name brands, like Health O Meter, Detecto, Seca, Omron, Ohaus, Salter Brecknell, Befour, Adam, Polar, Mio, HoMedics, Taylor, Springfield, Conair, Weight Watchers, Epilady, Escali, Core Products, Ableware, MDF Instruments, SPRI, Tena, Tranquility, Prevail and Crest Ultrasonic, as well as others.

We look forward to helping you PAY LESS!

 

Filter
B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian E.
04/01/2022

Great product and super fast shipping.

Product Choice

Doctor recommended

Company Choice

Seemed reasonable

SIGVARIS 923CLLM99 30-40 mmHg Access Mens Knee High-Large-Long-Black
SIGVARIS 923CLLM99 30-40 mmHg Access Mens Knee High-Large-Long-Black
Read more reviews about this product

04/01/2022

Great product

Great product super fast shipping. Product was exactly as described.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maurean
04/01/2022 , CA

Best price and in stock. Thank-you

Product Choice

Need a replacement

Company Choice

Best price and in stock.

Omron CFX-WR17 Black Comfit Replacement Cuff for BP760N/761/785N/786
Omron CFX-WR17 Black Comfit Replacement Cuff for BP760N/761/785N/786
Read more reviews about this product

04/01/2022

Great price-better than any on the web

Works perfectly, replacing a wrap d-ring cuff. I find the stiff form so much easier to place correctly and close firmly.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Teresa H.
03/26/2022 , AL

Easy to order and love the products.

Product Choice

I needed them for my Jeanie Rub

Company Choice

Great price points on items and free shipping.

Core Products 897 Extremity Accessory for Jeanie Rub Massagers
Core Products 897 Extremity Accessory for Jeanie Rub Massagers
Read more reviews about this product

03/26/2022

Great attachment for neck massage

This attachment is great for neck and leg pain. It fits the unit well and makes neck massage easier and more effective.

Core Products 882 Fleece Pad Cover for Jeanie Rub Massagers
Core Products 882 Fleece Pad Cover for Jeanie Rub Massagers
Read more reviews about this product

03/16/2022

Core Products 896 Paraspinal Accessory for Jeanie Rub Massagers
Core Products 896 Paraspinal Accessory for Jeanie Rub Massagers
Read more reviews about this product

03/26/2022

Great attachment for muscle pain

This is a useful attachment for muscular back aches. It is easy to attach and stays in place.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda
03/26/2022 , CA

great!

Product Choice

because I need this for my mother but the problem is the tube is too long for her to breathe in to get water this is not working for her so I save this for myself.

Company Choice

because the only place you sell

Ableware 745820000 The Hydrant Drinking Solution by Maddak
Ableware 745820000 The Hydrant Drinking Solution by Maddak
Read more reviews about this product

03/26/2022

worth it

awesome


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donna M.
03/25/2022 , TN

Great service

Product Choice

Medical necessity

Company Choice

only vendor to have this product!!

Omron CD-CS9 Small D-Ring Cuff for BP710N/BP742N/BP765
Omron CD-CS9 Small D-Ring Cuff for BP710N/BP742N/BP765
Read more reviews about this product

03/25/2022

B/P cuff

This was actually in stock and the price was great!!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022