wholesalephoto.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 14 Ratings

5
14 (100%)
4
0 (0%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
14

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(13)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(14)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(10)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

wholesalephoto.com

H

Hyangil K.
01/15/2018 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice service, and fast "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Elise
09/29/2017 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I always go here to print photos. The mobile phone app is great for placing photo print orders. I love their updated feature which allows you to control where the photo is cropped. Great experience always!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

George K.
09/25/2017 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered prints online and they were available within 2 hours. +++++"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joyce
09/25/2017 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service. Selection is perfect Sales people very knowledgeable "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
R

Rosie
08/29/2017 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wholesale Photo is not only quick but also very reliable! I ordered photos to be printed on their website, which was super easy to navigate, and was able to pick them up same day. They also have a great assortment of cute frames that went perfect with my photos. My family has been using the store for years!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

BSG
08/17/2017 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for your knowledgable service and information."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
E

Ellen
08/17/2017 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful since I did not have the app to start "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
K

Karen
06/07/2017 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I can't say enough about my experience with wholesale Photo. Billy went above and beyond and was extremely patient with helping me make the best photo choices. I am so happy with the quality of the photos too, they're very professional looking."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Brielle K.
06/07/2017 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was having problems with an old 35 MM camera. Took it in and Joanne helped me with my issues right away and taught me how to load the film that was not threading properly. I also needed a used 50mm lens for my Photography class and sure enough they had one for me at a great price! Billy even gave me a lens cover at 50% off! Was very pleased with everything and will definitely go back for all my photography needs!!! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Loretta P.
05/31/2017 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service was great. The staff was helpful, knowledgeable and patient. All my future photos will be made there"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

LAurie C.
05/31/2017 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Long time customer and have always gotten great help and advice on questions regarding anything. I would not think about going anywhere else for my needs. Thanks Laurie Caliguire"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more wholesalephoto.com Reviews

Visit wholesalephoto.com ►