Wholesale payments direct Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 255 Ratings

5
197 (77.3%)
4
54 (21.2%)
3
3 (1.2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.4%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(233)
4
(18)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Wholesale payments direct

W

Wyatt H.
5 days ago , NE

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love using Wholesale Payment Direct's B2B software. It's fast, easy, and efficient! Exactly what me and my customers need.
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Wyatt for your trust!
K

Kathy N.
2 weeks ago , IA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

After years of getting screwed over by credit card processing fees, I finally feel in control of my business again. Thanks Wholesale payments Direct!
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Kathy for the amazing review and the referrals!
M

Marvin B.
10/29/2020 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I save big money without ever lifting a finger. You guys are The Best!
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Amazing review, Thank you Marvin! 
T

Tom R.
10/19/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I can not say enough good things about Wholesale Payments Direct. More people need to know about them and about their surcharging service!

CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks Tom for your support!
C

Concetta R.
09/22/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you, Phil! You exceeded our wildest expectations!
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Glad we could help Concetta!
T

Tim T.
09/10/2020 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Phil and his team are experts and so helpful! They made it all sound easy, but I had my doubts. When I started surcharging, it was easier than I ever could have dreamed! Month after month, I look at my statement and continue to see the savings stack up.
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

So glad we could help wipe out those fee's. Thanks for the great review. 5 star client !
A

Angelina T.
08/27/2020 , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Keep doing what you guys are doing! It changes lives!
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks Angelina. Glad were able to make a difference!
S

Samantha F.
08/06/2020 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

If you've ever screamed when paying credit card processing fees (I know I did!), you should call them. Instant savings and no more screaming. Really great product and company, finally!

CustomerService
4/5

Public Comment

Thanks Samantha for the wonderfull review. Glad we were able to help save you money ...and your voice ;)
B

Brooke V.
08/05/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Before Frank from WPD called me, I was worried about the future. I didn't' know if I could keep running my salon but the thought of closing broke my heart. Surcharging through WPD gave me hope. I didn't even know such a thing existed, but I'm not planning on stopping anytime soon.
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Brook for your confidence. We're so glad we could help. Keep on keeping on !! :)
P

Pierre A.
07/09/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I opened up my clinic last year. Before, I had no idea how crazy merchant processing fees were. Thanks to Phil and his team, I didn't have to keep paying them for long.
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Pierre for your trust. Glad we were able to help!
Loading Page Animation

See more Wholesale payments direct Reviews

Visit Wholesale payments direct ►