Wholesale payments direct Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 190 Ratings

5
140 (73.7%)
4
46 (24.2%)
3
3 (1.6%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.5%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(172)
4
(11)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Wholesale payments direct

W

Wilson G.
Today , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"After using surcharging for four months, I'm shocked. I never thought saving this much money was possible, but it is. Contact Phil immediately. You won't regret it! "
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks Wilson! 5 star client!!
N

Noah P.
Today , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Since opening my own HVAC business a year ago, I've been annoyed by credit card processing fees. Felt like all my hard work was for nothing. After I started utilizing WPD's services, I saw instant savings! Keeps money in my pocket to invest back in my business and keeping it thriving. Highly recommend! "
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Awesome Noah! Glad we could help!
S

Sonja Q.
Today , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I started using Wholesale Payments Direct for my family-owned coffee shop and wow! So easy with huge savings! "
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Sonja for the great review. We really appreciate your business!
S

Staci R.
5 days ago , NM

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Can't think of a single bad thing to say about you guys. Thanks for everything!"
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Amazing review! Thank you so much!
T

Tony M.
5 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been an entrepreneur for a long time and am always cautious of the next big thing. Usually, they're scams. That's what I thought surcharging was. But when my cousin started singing the praises of Wholesale Payments Direct, I was sold. He sure didn't steer me wrong. You guys rock! "
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Tony so very much!
C

Chloe W.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I get great support from Phil and his team! They're always there when I need them and most important they save me big $! "
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

5 Star Client... Thanks Chloe!! 
C

Clint Branch
1 week ago , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I HATED looking at my credit card processing fees every month. It was my least favorite thing about working for myself. Since I choose to implement a surcharge with the help of WPD, I've saved so much money. All pros and no cons as far as I can tell! "
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Clint for the amazing review!
S

Shelby W.
2 weeks ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Surcharging is amazing! Can't imagine being without it now and glad I made the change "
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Wow, thanks Shelby!
A

Alec M.
2 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have enough headaches to deal with and didn't want credit card processing to add to the list of problems. WPD has eliminated 100% of our fees and given us a feeling of control over the whole process, headache free. "
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Alec for the fantastic review!
W

Wynter B.
2 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was worried what my customers would think if I started surcharging. But four months later and I haven't had any problems. Just huge savings for my business! "
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Amazing review thanks so much!
D

Damien F.
2 weeks ago , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A+ work! Can't think of a single complaint! "
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you so much Damien. A+ Customer!
A

adam D.
2 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"After I did the research, I realized I wanted to test surcharging out. Our coffee shop has been saving $1,400 every month. Our old espresso machine has been acting up for weeks but now I don't even have to worry about spending money on the new one. I know we're good for it thanks to Wholesalepaymentsdirect.com! "
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Adam for the great review!
M

mitchel L.
2 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Once you learn about surcharging, why would you keep paying those huge processing fees? It doesn't make sense. Switching to surcharging with WPD is just the logical thing to do if you ask me. "
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Amazing Mitchel Thanks!!
S

sebastien G.
2 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've always wanted to find a way to counter all the outrageous credit card processing fees I get. When I saw that WPD could cut down these fees by 100% I was like 'Can this be???' Let me tell you: it can! I wish I'd found something like this years ago. "
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks Sebastien!
J

Jim
06/07/2019 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Every month my savings keep growing!Thank you WPD!!!!"
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for your trust!
D

Dean B.
06/07/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Surcharging is easy and so worth it with wholesale payments direct. The savings are UNREAL! Over 4k every month! "
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Dean for the great review! We really appreciate it!
T

Ted H.
05/24/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"People told me I was crazy for trying surcharging on my customers. They told me I would loose business. They couldn't' have been more wrong! It's been six months and I'm happy to say our restaurant is always full and our profits are continuing to climb-all thanks to Phil! "
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Amazing Review!  Thanks Ted!
J

Jody B.
05/24/2019 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Since partnering with Wholesale, my restaurant has been saving an average of $1,900 every single month. So much better than my wildest dreams!"
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Jody for the amazing review!
R

Raymond W.
05/24/2019 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All my worries about surcharging being a scam were ultimately for nothing. Every statement I get just confirms my confidence in WPD. If your'e hesitating about making the switch, don't...They're so worth it! "
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Raymond for the great review!
D

David S.
05/23/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"10 out of 10 recommend! Great service, big savings, easy to use! Can't go wrong! "
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks David! 5 Star Client!
Loading Page Animation

See more Wholesale payments direct Reviews

Visit Wholesale payments direct ►