Wholesale payments direct Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 248 Ratings

5
190 (76.6%)
4
54 (21.8%)
3
3 (1.2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.4%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(226)
4
(18)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Wholesale payments direct

S

Samantha F.
1 week ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

If you've ever screamed when paying credit card processing fees (I know I did!), you should call them. Instant savings and no more screaming. Really great product and company, finally!

CustomerService
4/5

Public Comment

Thanks Samantha for the wonderfull review. Glad we were able to help save you money ...and your voice ;)
B

Brooke V.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Before Frank from WPD called me, I was worried about the future. I didn't' know if I could keep running my salon but the thought of closing broke my heart. Surcharging through WPD gave me hope. I didn't even know such a thing existed, but I'm not planning on stopping anytime soon.
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Brook for your confidence. We're so glad we could help. Keep on keeping on !! :)
P

Pierre A.
07/09/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I opened up my clinic last year. Before, I had no idea how crazy merchant processing fees were. Thanks to Phil and his team, I didn't have to keep paying them for long.
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Pierre for your trust. Glad we were able to help!
M

Maggie Pitts
06/04/2020 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

After I did all the research, I realized switching to surcharging was a no-brainer. Phil and his team made it easy to get online orders. They are AWESOME!
CustomerService
4/5

Public Comment

So glad we could help you again. This time integrating your online ordering system. Thanks for your trust Maggie!
L

Luke V.
05/14/2020 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I saved $1,400 last month thanks to WPD!! Can't wait to get next month's statements. I'm hooked!
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

That's AMAZING!! Thanks so much for the great review Luke!
M

Marie M.
05/14/2020 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customers have no idea what a burden their credit cards are on small business owners like me. We can't afford all the huge fees that go with it like the big companies can. But now with Wholesale Payments Direct, I don't even worry about it. I know they've got our back!
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you! Glad we could help Marie!
D

Daniel I.
05/04/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

If you've heard about surcharging but haven't started using it yet, what are you waiting for? I continue to be astounded with every statement I get. I'm saving thousands and it's so easy!
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks for the awesome review Daniel!! 
A

Alfredo V.
04/19/2020 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Really happy with my decision to start using Wholesale Payments Direct. It really saved our restaurant during this pandemic by my making our phones ring with new customers with their guru marketing program. Not to mention, I'd had enough of forking over so much of my hard-earned money to the big credit card companies month after month. It was so not fair. Thanks to WPD, I don't have to worry about that anymore.
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Alfredo for the great review and referral last week. We set up Lina with a online customer ordering system. Thx again!
A

Ali B.
03/29/2020 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Surcharging has taken my business to the next level. I've saved so much money! I also have been able to stay open and keep half my staff employed during the pandemic thanks to Wholesale payments direct and the online ordering system they set me up with. A solid five stars from me!
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you so much Ali for this review. It means so much to us that we were able to be of help in this time of need!
F

Frank M.
03/21/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A great company with good service and awesome employees! Thank you, Wholesalepaymentsdirect.com for helping us again, this time to quickly set up online ordering, terminals for delivery and most importantly you understood that if it wasn't done quickly, we could possibly lose everything because of this corona mess! GOD BLESS!
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

So glad we could help you again Frank. This is a very dificult time. God bless America!
D

David S.
03/12/2020 , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

WPD is the smartest decision I could have ever made for my business. Thanks again!
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you David for the vote of confidence!
E

Ed M.
03/12/2020 , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I really thought I would end up seeing hidden fees from Wholesale Payments Direct over time. But it's been six months, and they're everything they claim to be.
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

No hidden fee's as promised. Thanks Edfor your review and business!
A

Alyson M.
03/02/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No one's a bigger fan of Wholesale Payments Direct than me! They actually care about my business.
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Alyson for your trust!
T

Tony C.
02/13/2020 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I could never have implemented surcharging with anyone other than Wholesale Payments Direct. They are clearly experts! Every time I have a question, their easy to talk to and give me the help I need.
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Tony for the great review, we really appreciate it!
E

Elvin L.
02/03/2020 , NV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I don't normally leave reviews, but for Phil I have to! Wholesale Payments Direct has been a life-saver for my business. No more worrying about paying our credit card processing fees. I couldn't be happier!
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Glad to help Elvin and Thank You for the AMAZING review!!
K

Kasey O.
02/03/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

If you're on the fence, just do it!!!!! (listen to Shia LaBouf!)
CustomerService
4/5

Public Comment

Thanks Kasey !
K

Kim H.
01/20/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This girl right here just saved over $4,000 last month on credit card processing fees. You could say I'm pretty stoked!
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Kim!
T

Tyler A.
01/16/2020 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Totally legit! Save money with Phil + team! =)
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Amazing review and amazing client!!Thanks Tyler!
D

Derrel B.
01/16/2020 , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Two thumbs up from me! I've been a faithful WPD user from the beginning and have never had a complaint.
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks Derrel for your loyal support!
D

Damion A.
01/09/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

When I opened my hair salon, I was shocked at how much I was paying for credit card processing fees every month. They were so high, I barely had anything leftover for my business. Wholesale Payments Direct helped me regain control! Because of them, I don't have to worry about making those payments anymore. I feel so free!
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

So glad we were able to help. Thank you for the great feedback Damion!
Loading Page Animation

See more Wholesale payments direct Reviews

Visit Wholesale payments direct ►