Wholesale payments direct Reviews

Filter

413 Verified Customer Reviews

413 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
335
(81.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
71
(17.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(1.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.2%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
354
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
125
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Price Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
123
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews
Filter
R
Rosalie N.
12/31/2023 , CA

I was at the end of my rope with credit card processing fees. When I realized I could start saving money with Wholesale Payments Direct, I immediately jumped on board. This is a bandwagon that's worth being a part of.

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5

Company Response

Amazing review Rosalie, Thank You!


J
Jack N.
11/24/2023 , CA

I put up the signs around my restaurant, plugged in the machine, and off I went! Easy peazy lemon squeezy!

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

Thank you Jack for kindly expressing your feedback!


W
Willie B.
10/15/2023 , NC

My motel needed a shot in the arm after COVID hit and this was the way to do it. Credit card processing fees were killing us. 5 stars+

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

Glad we could help Willie, Thank you!


J
Jose M.
09/14/2023 , MO

When they say 'low-cost credit card processing' they mean it. Wiped out nearly 98% of my monthly fees! AWESOME

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

That's the miracle of Dual Pricing. Thank you Jose!


W
Wilbert R.
08/30/2023 , TX

I had been approached several times by WPD and thought it was a scam. Finally, I decided to listen to Lilly. She just struck me as genuine. She patiently answered my questions and explained the regulations necessary for a successful dual pricing program so I decided to give it a try. My company is now saving as much as $3,400 each month between our terminals and online gateway. It's wonderful! 5 STARS

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

Wow, that's amazing savings! Thanks for sharing your experience Wilbert!


I
Ian F.
08/18/2023 , UT

WPD is totally legit! Phil explained everything to me and has been a dedicated partner of my business ever since I rolled out the program last August.

Would Recommend
4/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

So glad you have had a positive experience Ian, like so many others before you. Thank you for sharing!


M
Martha H.
08/13/2023 , CA

Partnering with Wholesale Payments Direct has been saving me around $1,800 every month. I could not be happier. This has turned my business around!

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

Amazing results Martha... love it! Thanks for sharing! 


B
Brandon S.
08/01/2023 , WA

Everything went just like Liam told me. Customers don't complain at all.

Would Recommend
4/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
4/5

Company Response

Thank you Brandon for taking the time to spread the word!


S
Susan R.
07/25/2023 , UT

You can't accuse the automotive industry of being ahead of the curve which is why I never considered us a candidate for dual pricing and their echeck system. I'm glad Victor didn't give up on me. It took me a while to get over the headache of integrating the payment gateway with QB but once I did, the process was quite simple. WPD's dedication to customer service really shines. I always feel like a priority. 5 stars

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

Dual pricing and ACH really are a perfect fit. Customers love it. Thanks for sharing Susan!


H
Harvey S.
07/12/2023 , NC

If you're doing B2B sales you better keep your customers happy and that means accepting credit cards. Keep your fees neutral. Implementing WPD's dual pricing program made total sense. I highly recommend!

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

Great customer buying experience and savings. That's the way to do it. Thank you Harvey!


S
Spencer H.
06/11/2023 , TX

Once I got over the fence dual pricing was so smooth. S.H.

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5

Company Response

Thats always the case. Thank you Spencer for sharing your experience with others!


J
Jeff M.
06/10/2023 , GA

I'm an old dog with old tricks. I don't like this fancy stuff but the numbers don't lie. Thank you.

Would Recommend
4/5
Price
4/5

Company Response

Love it! Thanks for sharing Jeff!


T
Thompson C.
05/24/2023 , CA

These other credit card companies just can't talk straight. Hidden fees, level 2's and 3's constantly. Get rid of them and go with WPD!

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

Glad to help! Thank you!


C
Charles B.
05/24/2023

I figured my suppliers would threaten to walk but I have not seen a loss of business by implementing WPD's surcharge program. Cash flow has improved even if suppliers reconsider how they pay.

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
1/5

Company Response

Our dual pricing and ACH model is really a great combo that always works. Thanks for sharing your experience Charles!


A
Amos S.
05/19/2023 , GA

I didn't know this level of processing was available to my CBD shop. I'm saving so much money each month it's jaw-dropping. When they say thousands, they mean it!

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

Glad to be of service Amos! Thank you BTW for the referral!


L
Lora N.
05/09/2023 , MO

With surcharging we became more competitive. Our large vendors wanted cards as an option and we could deliver. Everything transitioned with our existing accounting software. Couldn't be happier!

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5

Company Response

When you factor in all the costs of accepting a check is not really more afordable then accepting a credit card.  Plus you provide a better buying experience by proving your vendors with options. Amazing, thanks for sharing Lora!


S
Susie B.
04/29/2023 , WA

More savings every month - THANK YOU WPD

Would Recommend
4/5
Price
4/5

Company Response

Great review, Thank you Susie!


R
Roosevelt M.
04/29/2023 , IL

After dual pricing for just three months, I'm shocked. I didn't think saving this much was possible for us. Contact Lilly immediately. Seriously.

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

Roosevelt, CC fees are one of the biggest expenses for businesses. So glad we can help put that money back in your business where it belongs! 


C
Charles S.
04/24/2023 , WA

I wouldn't trust my dual pricing model to anyone but Wholesale Payments Direct. They worked with me through the entire process. When the box arrived it was so easy to just plug in the machines and start processing customer transactions. Any time I have a question, Lisa and her team are there for me - 24/7!

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

Great customer service and savings are our goals. So glad to hear that we hit the mark Charles!


M
Manuel Z.
04/13/2023 , CA

I thought it was a scam. Saving this much money had to be...but it's not! Kyle and his team helped us save over $2k each month just with dual pricing. My salon clients don't even blink. Amazing!

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

That's amazing savings Manuel, nearly $25,000 annually... WOW!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024