Wholesale payments direct Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 264 Ratings

5
205 (77.7%)
4
55 (20.8%)
3
3 (1.1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.4%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(241)
4
(19)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Wholesale payments direct

K

Katie Ducan
2 days ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I really appreciate the Wholesale Payments Direct team. I know they always have my best interests in mind. Easy to talk to and very helpful!
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Katie, so glad we could help your business! :)
J

Jose V.
4 weeks ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm loving using e-invoicing on my new virtual terminal! It's so easy, and the buyers love it too!
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Jose, glad you like the system. I also see that you are saving quite a bit with our level 2 & 3 capabilities. 
L

Leticia M.
4 weeks ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We had so many questions and concerns about adding a credit card convenience fee to our ecommerce orders. Poor Laura-she listened to all of them! She answered our questions so well and made us feel confident that this was the best decision for our business. Six months later and we've already saved over $115,000 ... Can't thank her enough!
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Huge savings! Glad we were able to help. Thanks for your confidence!
T

Thomas S.
03/12/2021 , NV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I only have good things to say about WPD. They were so nice through the whole process and answered all of our questions. I felt like they really cared. They provided us a true all in one solution for our retail and wholesale divisions that sync's perfectly with quick books. Once our board approved my recommendations, it was really a simple set up. Truly 5 stars!
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks Thomas for the great review!
J

Jed L.
02/14/2021 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Don't let anyone talk you out of trying surcharging through Wholesale Payments Direct. I get it-I was skeptical at first myself-but all my fears were for nothing! Phil and his team took care of everything. They made sure my business was compliant with the necessary laws. Saving thousands has never been this easy.
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Jed for your continued support!
M

Manny S.
01/24/2021 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm so glad I started surcharging. It's not a silly trend. It's an incredibly valuable service.
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you very much Manny for letting others know what your experience has been. 
L

Luciano D.
01/11/2021 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Phil is the best! I couldn't imagine making this switch without him!
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Luciano. Always a pleasure to help!
R

Rosario M.
12/18/2020 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'd give you six stars if I could. They're just that good.
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you so much Rosario for the AMAZING review !!
L

Louie B.
12/18/2020 , IA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was at the end of my rope with credit card processing fees. When I realized I could start saving money with Wholesale Payments Direct, I immediately jumped on board. This is a bandwagon that's worth being a part of. Great company!
CustomerService
4/5

Public Comment

We are glad you did Louie.Thanks for your trust!
W

Wyatt H.
11/24/2020 , NE

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love using Wholesale Payment Direct's B2B software. It's fast, easy, and efficient! Exactly what me and my customers need.
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Wyatt for your trust!
Loading Page Animation

See more Wholesale payments direct Reviews

Visit Wholesale payments direct ►