Wholesale payments direct Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 226 Ratings

5
172 (76.1%)
4
50 (22.1%)
3
3 (1.3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.4%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(208)
4
(14)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Wholesale payments direct

F

Frederic N.
1 week ago , IA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The stress of credit card processing fees is insane. I'm glad to say that because of wholesale payments direct, those days are behind us! "
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Fred!
L

Leela C.
2 weeks ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My profits have skyrocketed! I'm incredibly satisfied! "
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

We're so glad we could help Leela. Thank you!
C

Cory S.
2 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love working with Wholesale Payments Direct! I'll be a loyal customer for a long time. "
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for your loyalty Cory!
C

Chester R.
3 weeks ago , AK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Credit card processing fees are the WORST! But WPD is the BEST! 5 stars from me!"
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

5 star client!! Thank you Chester!!
M

Miranda T.
3 weeks ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My restaurant is finally able to afford a new stove! It's been years-wanted a new one for a long time but the money just wasn't there. They eliminated the expense of credit card processing so we could finally make the upgrade. Loving this new appliance and it's all thanx to WPD! "
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Miranda! So glad we could help and thank you again for the referral!
B

Brandon P.
11/08/2019 , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everyone at Wholesale Payments direct is always so friendly. Whenever I have questions, they answer quickly. I never feel ignored. Highly recommend! "
CustomerService
5/5
C

Corey R.
11/08/2019 , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wholesale Payments Direct is no joke! They know how to save you thousands. I've been saving an average of $2,200 a month and putting that money to good use. "
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Corey for your trust. Glad we could help!
G

Graham H.
11/06/2019 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You really can't go wrong with the surcharging program from Wholesalepaymentsdirect.com. They really know their stuff and put my mind at ease when making the switch. "
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks so much Graham!
B

Booker R.
10/31/2019 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I own a small deli with my husband and we've always done pretty well for ourselves. But recently we've been saving for our daughter going to college next year. We heard about WPD, did some research, and decided it could help. Made the switch and bam! Every month the savings keep rolling in. We are SOOOO happy! "
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks Booker for the great review!
A

Adam N.
10/29/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"5 stars! I love our new pos. I used to be scared to see what my restaurant had left over after paying all my credit card processing fees. Now I check with confidence! "
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

5 Star client! Thanks Adam.
J

Judson H.
10/23/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'll never go back to before surcharging! It's made all the difference in the world! "
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Another satisfied customer! Thank you Judson!
B

Bryan C.
10/22/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Choosing to work with Phil was the best decision I've ever made. Surcharging at my garage has been life-changing. Unbelievable results. "
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Glad we were able to help Bryan!
T

Terry K.
10/11/2019 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm so set in my ways and rarely make a change (just ask my wife! Ha...) But there was something different about Wholesale Payments Direct. I decided to trust them and am so glad I did. Sometimes change is really for the best! It really was in this instance! "
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

So glad we could be that positive change for you Terry!
T

Teddy M.
10/08/2019 , LA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm usually the last person to try some newfangled ideas at my business. Frankly I thought surcharging sounded like a scam. But now I'm the one recommending it to all my friends! "
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Teddy for allowing us to prove it to work for you!
R

Ruby Lee
10/04/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Before I started working with Wholesale Payments Direct, my monthly credit card processing fees were out of control. Now I don't think about them. I know Wholesale Payments Direct is taking care of them for me."
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Great review ... Great Customer! Thanks Ruby!
R

Roy J.
09/27/2019 , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you, thank you, thank you! Since joining up with Wholesale Payments Direct and using our new paradise pos they set us up with, I've never been happier being self-employed. 110% recommend their services! "
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jonathan T.
09/20/2019 , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I worry about everything, so I knew a million things could go wrong when I upgraded my pos system and added surcharging. But even with all my fears, I stepped out of my comfort zone and gave it a try. I guess I had nothing to worry about. I trust WPD wholeheartedly!"
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Jonathan, I'm glad we were able to help you and that the savings from surcharging program offset the cost to upgrade your old system to the latest solution.  Thanks  for the great review!  
N

Neoru L.
09/20/2019 , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"There's nothing quite like not having to worry about paying credit card processing fees. It's such a huge burden off my shoulders, and I couldn't have done it without Wholesale Payments Direct. They're amazing! "
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you so much for the great review!
S

Sandra B.
09/17/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As a small business owner, I'm always on the lookout for ways I can save a buck. As soon as I heard about surcharging, I knew it was for me. I never could have dreamed that something so simple could save me so much money! $1100 just this month! "
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Sandra!
H

Hilton C.
09/17/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been working with Phil and his team for 6 months now. They have great customer service and made implementing our new POS system easy. Best of all, they get results! Whenever I look at my statements, I feel extreme relief! I've already saved thousands in a short time and got to upgrade to a new POS system with the savings. "
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Amazing review! Thank you Hilton!
Loading Page Animation

See more Wholesale payments direct Reviews

Visit Wholesale payments direct ►