Wholesale payments direct Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 213 Ratings

5
160 (75.1%)
4
49 (23%)
3
3 (1.4%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.5%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(196)
4
(13)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Wholesale payments direct

T

Terry K.
4 days ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm so set in my ways and rarely make a change (just ask my wife! Ha...) But there was something different about Wholesale Payments Direct. I decided to trust them and am so glad I did. Sometimes change is really for the best! It really was in this instance! "
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

So glad we could be that positive change for you Terry!
T

Teddy M.
1 week ago , LA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm usually the last person to try some newfangled ideas at my business. Frankly I thought surcharging sounded like a scam. But now I'm the one recommending it to all my friends! "
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Teddy for allowing us to prove it to work for you!
R

Ruby Lee
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Before I started working with Wholesale Payments Direct, my monthly credit card processing fees were out of control. Now I don't think about them. I know Wholesale Payments Direct is taking care of them for me."
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Great review ... Great Customer! Thanks Ruby!
R

Roy J.
2 weeks ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you, thank you, thank you! Since joining up with Wholesale Payments Direct and using our new paradise pos they set us up with, I've never been happier being self-employed. 110% recommend their services! "
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jonathan T.
3 weeks ago , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I worry about everything, so I knew a million things could go wrong when I upgraded my pos system and added surcharging. But even with all my fears, I stepped out of my comfort zone and gave it a try. I guess I had nothing to worry about. I trust WPD wholeheartedly!"
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Jonathan, I'm glad we were able to help you and that the savings from surcharging program offset the cost to upgrade your old system to the latest solution.  Thanks  for the great review!  
N

Neoru L.
3 weeks ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"There's nothing quite like not having to worry about paying credit card processing fees. It's such a huge burden off my shoulders, and I couldn't have done it without Wholesale Payments Direct. They're amazing! "
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you so much for the great review!
S

Sandra B.
4 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As a small business owner, I'm always on the lookout for ways I can save a buck. As soon as I heard about surcharging, I knew it was for me. I never could have dreamed that something so simple could save me so much money! $1100 just this month! "
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Sandra!
H

Hilton C.
4 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been working with Phil and his team for 6 months now. They have great customer service and made implementing our new POS system easy. Best of all, they get results! Whenever I look at my statements, I feel extreme relief! I've already saved thousands in a short time and got to upgrade to a new POS system with the savings. "
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Amazing review! Thank you Hilton!
H

Hakim G.
09/12/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was thinking about downsizing my pizzeria because I could barely keep up with my bills. Credit card processing fees were a huge expense for me. When a friend told me about surcharging, I was ecstatic! Called Wholesale Payments Direct right away, and I'm so glad I did. They're truly an answer to my prayers!"
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the great feedback!
S

Stacy W.
09/12/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Credit card processing fees were causing me so much stress before Wholesale payments direct stepped in. They changed everything! No more credit card processing fee stress! "
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Glad we could help! Thanks Stacy!
J

Jonathan M.
09/12/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"What's all the fuss about you ask? I saved $2,300 last month! That's what! "
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Wow, great stuff! Thanks Jonathan!
R

Rosella N.
09/05/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We love you in Austin! Thanks for helping us out! "
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

We love Austin right back!! Thanks Rosella!
W

Willie S.
09/05/2019 , AK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Less money spent on monthly fees. More money in the bank. Great concept, great service! Thnx so much! "
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Its that simple! Thanks Willie!
H

Haydan C.
09/04/2019 , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a lot of qustions about surcharging. Kelly answered all of them and convinced me that wholesale payments direct could help. So glad I made the switch. Best decision I ever made! "
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks Haydan for the amazing review! 
B

Bill S.
09/04/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a lot of questions about surcharging, but they answered each one and put my mind at ease. Couldn't be happier with the service from Wholesale payments Direct! "
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Great review, thanks Bill!
W

Will S.
09/04/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Six months in with using my new POS with WPD at my pizzeria and I'm hooked! I'm never going back to paying the big credit card companies ever again.. "
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Glad you like the new point of sale system. Glad we could help. Thanks Will!
T

Thad G.
08/29/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"When I heard about the rules associated with surcharging, I was worried. What if I accidentally break a rule? What if I'm not compliant? Ryan made all of it SO easy! He provided us with the signs, the software, and everything we needed to implement the surcharge and avoid any legal backlash. "
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

So glad we could help educate you. Thanks!
L

Lonny C.
08/29/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Switched to WPD just three months ago..got my first three statements and holy $%! $2,500 in savings! So easy anyone can do it! "
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Amazing savings! Amazing review! Thank you Lonny.
C

Cathleen S.
08/29/2019 , AK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Credit card processing fees were wearing me out. Ridiculously high and I'm not made of money!!! I talked to Phil form WPD and was happy to find someone (finally) that understood. Cutting my processing fees by 100% has meant I get to keep more of what's in the register. And that makes me super happy! "
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks Cathleen for the great feedback!
Y

Yibo L.
08/27/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wholesale Payments Direct has been a godsend! Just when I was considering closing doors on my mani/pedi business, they called me and saved the day! I get to stay open because of the huge savings from WPD! "
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks Yibo!
Loading Page Animation

See more Wholesale payments direct Reviews

Visit Wholesale payments direct ►