wholesalemarine.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 77,827 Ratings

5
62K+ (79.9%)
4
12K+ (16.1%)
3
2578 (3.3%)
2
298 (0.4%)
1
233 (0.3%)
62K+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(10,967)
4
(1,737)
3
(442)
2
(142)
1
(127)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(10,798)
4
(1,973)
3
(406)
2
(121)
1
(117)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(9,634)
4
(2,942)
3
(709)
2
(84)
1
(46)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(380)
4
(80)
3
(44)
2
(24)
1
(42)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

wholesalemarine.com

S

Sandra K.
05/20/2019 , DE

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

it was very nice
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
E

eddie H.
05/10/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick, correct and came to my door!
A

Aaron J.
05/08/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple, easy experience. Ordering was easy, delivery status updates were helpful and product is of good quality.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tim
05/06/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great prices, easy to register and check out.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mike A.
05/06/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Some options were out of stock
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dusty
05/06/2019 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find items. Easy to set up account. Easy to process order. I had small problem with tracking package prior to delivery, but customer service tracked it for me & emailed updated info needed to track shipment. Love our new boat seats.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Stephen C.
05/06/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

it is difficult to match your sierra part numbers to 1990 equipment. is there a listing available to match them to compatibility to MerCruiser transom/outdrive serial numbers? I do repairs for other people, getting the correct parts saves everyone time and money. other suppliers have people you can reach for parts ID.

Vicky the sale person was suppose to cancel one item, instead canceled the entire order, telling me to reorder, only the order was not canceled and I ended up with two entire parts delivery, now I have to wait 14 business days to receive credit. It didn't take you 14 business days to charge my account. Very dissatisfied with you.
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Pat R.
05/04/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

exactly as ordered, will have to wait and see how they stand up
I am hopeful!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
P

Paul T.
05/04/2019 , DE

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

There was a problem with my original order but the the wholesalemarine.com's representative resolved the issue quickly and saw the process through so that I received my part in a timely manner.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Derek
05/03/2019 , LA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always the best products at the best prices!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more wholesalemarine.com Reviews

Visit wholesalemarine.com ►