wholesalehome.com Reviews

Filter

15,356 Verified Customer Reviews

15,356 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13K+
(86.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1668
(10.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
293
(1.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
50
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
121
(0.8%)

Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2259
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
258
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1565
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
327
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
137
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2243
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
247
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
60
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1803
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
406
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
140
Price Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2108
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
381
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
91
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
222
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
13K+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews
Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert B.
Today , Nevada

Enjoyed shopping on site!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lola A.
Today , North Carolina

Easy to find product and order it

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandra L.
Today , Michigan

I am very impressed with my entire shopping experience. I have a couple of friends and family that I will share your company with.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeffrey M.
Today , Arizona

easy - have ordered prior

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deborah C.
Today , Arkansas

So easy, I hope shipping is prompt.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JC B.
Today , Massachusetts

Items delivered as promised.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian F.
Today , New York

bbc

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer LUCY D.
1 day ago , New Jersey

SO FAR, VERY PLEASED !

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Frank B.
1 day ago , New York

was quick and easy!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve S.
2 days ago , Illinois

Easy to deal with quick shipping. My second time ordering.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeff L.
2 days ago , Florida

Very competitive pricing. Site is easy to navigate. Will use again.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donald G.
2 days ago , Nebraska

My product was easy to find and less expensive than Walmart and free shipping!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrew L.
3 days ago , Illinois

It would have been nice to use a coupon code as well as my points.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Judith K.
3 days ago , Minnesota

Had what I needed at great price

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elizabeth H.
4 days ago , New York

good

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ed T.
4 days ago , New Jersey

Easy site to use

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert E.
4 days ago , Florida

Tried to apply my points on last order and it took my points away and gave me NO reward!!!

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Customer Service
1/5
Delivery
4/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael H.
5 days ago , New York

good price

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bill B.
5 days ago , Colorado

I like everything about my experience here. But honestly? This isn't the kind of site or purchase I discuss with friends or would recommend. So don't have your feelings hurt that I'm not likely to recommend you :-) Quite possibly I'll be back to buy more though.

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jordan C.
5 days ago , Nebraska

Second time shopping here, very easy and affordable experience!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022