Wholesale Cabinets, founded in 2012, is one of the leading online stores for RTA Cabinets and Assembled Cabinets for kitchens and bathrooms in the USA. They are headquartered in Naples, FL where they also operate their kitchen cabinets showroom. Shipping is free across the entire country for orders over $2,400, and door samples ship free as well! They also offer professional design services free of charge, and pride themselves in stellar customer service.

Filter

269 Verified Customer Reviews

269 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
248
(92.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
(7.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)


5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Wholesale Cabinets, founded in 2012, is one of the leading online stores for RTA Cabinets and Assembled Cabinets for kitchens and bathrooms in the USA. They are headquartered in Naples, FL where they also operate their kitchen cabinets showroom. Shipping is free across the entire country for orders over $2,400, and door samples ship free as well! They also offer professional design services free of charge, and pride themselves in stellar customer service.

Filter
T
Todd K.
04/19/2022 , GA

Nice quality and quick shipment. Great customer service.


B
Butch F.
04/17/2022 , NY

Lanisha was a great person to work with she was professional and at the same time very personable.


B
B F.
04/15/2022 , NH

Great customer service and attentive to all the needs we had for our kitchen!


G
Garrett
04/15/2022 , OH

A wonderful designer made my experience awesome.


D
Dan A.
04/07/2022 , FL

Quick and knowledgeable quoting.
Easy to order
Came in 7 days
Easy to assemble
Good quality!


A
Angela W.
04/07/2022 , PA

My designer Sara was so patient and understanding of my many changes. I would highly recommend the design services.


S
Shelly W.
04/06/2022

My designer was very informative as he helped me pick out my cabinets. Can't wait for them to get here!


S
Steve
04/06/2022 , MN

Very fast response time and accurate drawings. Have not received cabinets yet but so far it's been great working with them!!


A
American W.
04/06/2022 , FL

Lauren has always worked well with me and is a great help , we just ordered cabinets. So cannot display anything yet


L
Linda O.
04/01/2022 , NC

We ordered them on line with the help of customers service. They came very quickly and all the pieces came at the same time. We opened some of the boxes to check the quality and so far they look great. We will not be installing them until sometime in May or June so I am unable to tell you how they assembled or what they look like when assembled.


R
Rob C.
04/01/2022 , NJ

The process has been quick and painless so far...can't wait to receive our new cabinets! Timely responses by everyone has made this an awesome experience!


B
Bill, H.
03/07/2022 , FL

We are expanding our remodeling into more kitchens and have been looking for a good cabinet solution for our clients. Our designer, Tyler, has been very helpful in helping us with the details of the cabinet layout. He has helped guide us to selections with good availability in today's challenging market.

We have also had online chats with the representatives that work "after hours" and they have been very helpful as well.

We received our first couple of cabinets this week and the quality was excellent! We got the RTA and the assembly was easy. We like the more compact shipment and it saves our clients some money.

We have been very pleased with the products and the service.


A
Alan L.
03/06/2022 , GA

Im very satisfied with attention and attendance!


M
Matthew F.
03/05/2022 , IL

Wholesale Cabinets allows you to purchase top of the line cabinets at a fraction of the price (compared to Home Depot) There are many cabinets and options to choose from and you can customize your kitchen needs. We have been working with Lauren Arnold the past several weeks helping us through our kitchen design process. She has been absolutely wonderful to work with! She is extremely professional and knowledgeable of her product line and has given us ideas and solutions to all our questions.
Matthew - Illinois


H
Heather
03/04/2022 , FL

Brittany was very helpful !


S
Steve &.
03/04/2022 , GA

Our experience has been very impressive thus far with Wholesale Cabinets. It started with a very responsive & knowledgeable representative during an on-line chat, continued with the quick delivery of some door samples we purchased, and continues on with the assistance received from one of the Designers. By purchasing the door samples we were able to determine which style/color would best fit our project, but also able to evaluate the quality of the product. We're very impressed by that as well. Overall high marks all around!


S
Sean T.
03/04/2022 , AL

So far so good. Sara has been a great help in determining the best fit for my project.


A
A.W.
02/12/2022 , PA

Kevin Grasser did a wonderful job assisting me with my order.


F
Frank
02/10/2022 , FL

There was some setbacks no toe kick crown molding 10' piece arrived broken wrong size glass doors ordered 30' came 36' but all in all cabinets ordered assembled came with no damage to them and happy with Wholesale Cabinets wish when I was ordering they would have had the European style but wasn't to be now they do. And they are great looking cabinets.

I just ordered an additional cabinet to be used as a coffee bar unassembled as cost for one cabinet assembled and shipping cost gets out of hand with no free shipping even though cabinet is costing close to $500.00

Have to see about an end panel forgot to order one for Hudson Ash 36' base cabinet. Plus toe kick needed. You can't go wrong using Wholesale Cabinets one of the better RTA companies out there.


K
Karlene
02/10/2022

Kevin answered my questions almost immediately. We are fitting a new kitchen amidst an old kitchen and I did draw the design. It was very helpful to have a responsive assistant.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024