Wholesale Cabinets, founded in 2012, is one of the leading online stores for RTA Cabinets and Assembled Cabinets for kitchens and bathrooms in the USA. They are headquartered in Naples, FL where they also operate their kitchen cabinets showroom. Shipping is free across the entire country for orders over $2,400, and door samples ship free as well! They also offer professional design services free of charge, and pride themselves in stellar customer service.

Filter

269 Verified Customer Reviews

269 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
248
(92.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
(7.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)


5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Wholesale Cabinets, founded in 2012, is one of the leading online stores for RTA Cabinets and Assembled Cabinets for kitchens and bathrooms in the USA. They are headquartered in Naples, FL where they also operate their kitchen cabinets showroom. Shipping is free across the entire country for orders over $2,400, and door samples ship free as well! They also offer professional design services free of charge, and pride themselves in stellar customer service.

Filter
S
Shawn A.
09/09/2022 , CO

Lauren was my sales rep and she did an excellent job she was speedy accurate and attentive she made the process so seamless it literally took about 15 minutes of my time. I will definitely be back and asking for Lauren


J
Juan R.
09/09/2022 , CA

Lauren was awesome to work with. Walk me through every step in the process.


C
Charles C.
08/10/2022 , IL

reasonable price, great cabinets, timely shipping


M
Mark G.
07/01/2022 , FL

Lauren Floyd is fantastic!! Very talented designer & highly professional. Excellent experience in ordering our new cabinets.


T
Tyganna M.
07/01/2022 , FL

Sara was great! Very paitent- and helpful l. Can't wait to get our new cabinets in!


N
Nelson G.
06/23/2022

Kenny Brewer is fantastic


W
Wes G.
06/17/2022 , FL

I'm pleased with the process so far. Not complete with assembly yet. Very easy to assemble though.


L
Lori A.
06/08/2022 , NY

We ordered RTA cabinets.. and honestly didn't know what to expect. Everything came in perfect condition and the quality was better than what we were seeing in retail stores. Oh, and the order was delivered by a wonderful gentleman from SAIA and came four days early! Thank you Wholesale Cabinets! We will certainly spread the word amongst friends and family and you got yourself lifetime customers!


A
Amir R.
06/08/2022 , FL

LOve the experience and Lauren Arnold was a great help. She give me all that I needed based on my design and went over everything with me 3x to make sure I have what I needed!!

Thanks again !!!!


M
Marcus W.
06/07/2022 , WA

After ordering a sample I placed an order Wholesale Cabinets. The experience was great! A representative named Daniel reached out quickly and also made sure my order was complete. I actually had existing cabinets in this same style and was extending the kitchen and repairing 'kid' damage to another door.

Daniel checked to see if they could customize my order to include an extra door which is not the norm as cabinets are sold in sets. This was much appreciated and I was able to receive my new cabinets and door repair unit. It was a very personable transaction which is rare for online sales.


T
Tammy R.
06/07/2022 , PA

Karl was very patient and helpful hopefully we get the cabinets very quickly


R
Rosanne G.
06/07/2022

Roberto has excellent communication skills, a good listener and very patient. We are very pleased and happy with the end results!

Thank you Roberto!
It was a pleasure working with you.


M
Michael P.
05/23/2022 , CO

Lynisha is a pleasure to work with! Great service and design feature. Their website is easy to use and efficient! Prices are very fair and communication is perfect. Highly Recommend!


N
Nancy
05/20/2022 , FL

Kevin's knowledge, patience and people skills were noticed and greatly appreciated.


B
Bruce J.
05/14/2022 , FL

It has been a challenge to find what I want. Using your website was easy. But I realized I did see any way to specify on which side the hinges should be.


R
Robert
05/13/2022 , AL

I like doing business with Whosale cabinets and will use them again in the future


S
Scott A.
05/13/2022 , KY

Lauren, our designer, did an amazing job. We had a huge kitchen with two islands, master bath, 5 additional baths, laundry room and a bookcase on each side of the fireplace.
We changed this numerous times and Lauren never complained. Her insight and suggestions were right on target and we incorporated them into our new home. Orders are placed and we are looking forward to a more incredible customer service. Pricing was attractive as week and the cabinet samples are beautiful.


L
Leilani T.
05/13/2022 , KY


Our designer Lynisha was so great to work with. She was thorough and kind in all of her commucnation.


T
The P.
05/11/2022 , NY

So far we are happy with our experience with our design helper and placing our order at the perfect time when there was a sale! Based on samples we bought.....the quality seems great. We are excited to recieve our full order and begin our kitchen remodel!


S
Silva
04/22/2022 , OH

I have not received my cabinets yet, but the experience has been great so far. Sara Smalls helped with the design and she went above and beyond to help and offered a great service. I had a technical issue with the account and she stayed after hours until it was resolved. Thank you Sara!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024