Wholesale Cabinets, founded in 2012, is one of the leading online stores for RTA Cabinets and Assembled Cabinets for kitchens and bathrooms in the USA. They are headquartered in Naples, FL where they also operate their kitchen cabinets showroom. Shipping is free across the entire country for orders over $2,400, and door samples ship free as well! They also offer professional design services free of charge, and pride themselves in stellar customer service.

Filter

280 Verified Customer Reviews

280 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
259
(92.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
(7.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)


5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Wholesale Cabinets, founded in 2012, is one of the leading online stores for RTA Cabinets and Assembled Cabinets for kitchens and bathrooms in the USA. They are headquartered in Naples, FL where they also operate their kitchen cabinets showroom. Shipping is free across the entire country for orders over $2,400, and door samples ship free as well! They also offer professional design services free of charge, and pride themselves in stellar customer service.

Filter
S
Shawn
02/17/2023

Sara Cayer was an excellent designer at wholesale cabinets. Sara was easy to communicate with and she responded quickly. I would recommend Wholesale Cabinets.


C
Carol R.
02/15/2023

We haven't gotten the cabinets yet but if they are as good as the staff who've helped us so far we are well on our way to being really happy!


L
Lynne M.
02/15/2023

I loved how you sent me samples quickly. I also thought that Jason did a fabulous job planning the layouts of the cabinets. He also communicated with me regularly which I very much appreciated.
One thing I didn't like was how a chat box comes up automatically on your website. It obscured looking at some of the cabinet samples.


M
Malcolm V.
02/10/2023

I was happy with their response I was able to order the cabinets are required, and I've already been shipped so to this stage I am very happy


J
Jacek
02/10/2023

Great communication and cooperation with James - desinger. Advice and information about the product, looking for the best solutions for the project


C
Chuck T.
02/10/2023

Jason was awesome helping with every modification


J
Jeff S.
02/10/2023

Totally pleased !!!


C
Crystal W.
02/07/2023

Daniel was a great help!


B
Brian R.
02/07/2023

My sales woman/designer Shaleta Turner was amazing. She was prompt in answering questions and took great care of us. I would do everything possible to make sure that she stays part of your team. An absolute pleasure to work with!


H
Haglin
02/05/2023

Super friendly service. Sample quality was great. Website is a bit confusing, but simple when you get the hang of it. Can't wait to receive my order.


S
Surfacepros
02/05/2023

Great service rep!


D
Dave
02/01/2023

James Potter my designer/sales rep is awesome!


J
Joe B.
01/31/2023

So far things are going great. Our designer Brittany Boyer has been perfect. Responses have been timely and helpful. We are just starting the process, order was placed now we are waiting for shipment and to see the product. Little disappointed with WC posting a sale the day after we placed our order and we could not benefit from it.


J
Joe
01/31/2023

Didn't like I could not send a check it cost me 20.00 to do a money transfer.


L
Lisa C.
01/13/2023

Lynisha was very attentive and helped us make decisions. Looking forward to receiving the cabinets.


J
John D.
01/13/2023

Your prices were good but Sara Small was great and easy to work with.


J
Jacqueline S.
01/13/2023

Tyler is amazing. Quick to respond and very attention to detail kind of person. Love working together.


M
Mike B.
01/07/2023

Answered all my questions in a timely manner and made recommendations on my kitchen layout that helped save on costs. Overall great experience working with Tyler at Wholesale Cabinets.


D
Darryl
01/07/2023

My designer was fantastic. She was knowledgeable and patient taking us through the design process.


S
Sarah
01/06/2023

Sara was great and appreciate the design help.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024