Wholesale Cabinets, founded in 2012, is one of the leading online stores for RTA Cabinets and Assembled Cabinets for kitchens and bathrooms in the USA. They are headquartered in Naples, FL where they also operate their kitchen cabinets showroom. Shipping is free across the entire country for orders over $2,400, and door samples ship free as well! They also offer professional design services free of charge, and pride themselves in stellar customer service.

Filter

280 Verified Customer Reviews

280 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
259
(92.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
(7.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)


5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Wholesale Cabinets, founded in 2012, is one of the leading online stores for RTA Cabinets and Assembled Cabinets for kitchens and bathrooms in the USA. They are headquartered in Naples, FL where they also operate their kitchen cabinets showroom. Shipping is free across the entire country for orders over $2,400, and door samples ship free as well! They also offer professional design services free of charge, and pride themselves in stellar customer service.

Filter
B
Bruce P.
03/17/2023

Sara was nothing short of phenomenal, professional and pleasant.

The website needs updating yet Sara was there every step of the way and when she said she would call she did !!!!!

Couldn't be happier with her and my overall customer service experience.


P
Paul R.
03/17/2023

Shaleta, Is very helpful, I think she is very intelligent.


H
Henry
03/17/2023

I was very impressed with the design, updates, communication, and timeliness of it all. It has been a very enjoyable experience. I shopped around at the home improvement stores and local cabinet makers. WC was the best option for me. Waiting to receive the cabinets now. 5 stars so far


T
Tracy D.
03/17/2023

Sara was great, she had no problem helping us with our revisions and answering all our questions!


L
Lisa D.
03/17/2023

Jason made the process very easy with the design and knowing what other parts we needed to order. Can't wait for them to come in!


T
Terry T.
03/16/2023

This is my 3rd order. I have been used to waiting several weeks and Wholesale Cabs has delivered promptly. They have helped make our remodel projects smoother.


L
Linda
03/15/2023

Was very informative and helpful


S
Sylvia
03/15/2023

Expert and responsive guidance from designer helped us feel confident in our selections. Can't wait to build the cabinets and finish our kitchen!


J
John S.
03/14/2023

Great customer service and support


J
Joe T.
03/03/2023

They were very helpfull, all cabinets were in great shape and delivery was very prompt.


S
Steve M.
03/02/2023

The cabinet quality is OUTSTANDING and we will only order from Wholesale Cabinets going forward!! Very impressed with the pricing, materials used, finish, functionality, and sturdiness. These RTA cabinets are better than most custom cabinets ... and NO particle board! Any issues with shipping or shipping damage was immediately rectified by Customer Service.


A
Ambar
02/21/2023

Our designer, Sarah, was amazing and incredibly patient with us. We loved the entire process from start to finish. I can't wait to see the cabinets!


T
Tom
02/20/2023

Tyler did a great job, communicating our needs and was great to deal with.. Our neighbor was installing cabinets from Wholesale and was satisfied and so far we are as well..


M
Matt
02/18/2023

So far very favorable. Sara was a delight to work with and very responsive to every question.


R
Rick
02/18/2023

Easy to use site and process. The cost is high in comparison with wholesalers nearby but I needed to match existing cabinets.


T
Thad H.
02/18/2023

Lauren Floyd in Naples was great to work with. I hope the cabinets impress me as much as she did. Thank you


E
Ernest R.
02/18/2023

We ha e been looking for cabinets for weeks then I got a referral to check out Wholesale Cabinets as they would have what we were looking for....completely assembled cabinets at a great price. The free shipping was a bonus. Online chat people are fantastic, helpful and patient. I will recommend and use again.


S
Steve M.
02/17/2023

Nathan was great to work with. Really captured what we were were looking for and pretty much nailed it on the first design. Was very knowledgeable and helpful through the whole process and always got back with us in a timely manner. Cabinets are ordered and can't wait to get them installed!


B
Bill
02/17/2023

The CSR was very knowledgeable but more importantly very patient.
This being our first time, we weren't exactly sure what to expect, we were very pleased with the process.
Regards
Bill


J
Josh
02/17/2023

Jason helped us find the exact cabinets we needed for a job. He gave us several options to choose from and communication was amazing.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024