Wholesale Cabinets, founded in 2012, is one of the leading online stores for RTA Cabinets and Assembled Cabinets for kitchens and bathrooms in the USA. They are headquartered in Naples, FL where they also operate their kitchen cabinets showroom. Shipping is free across the entire country for orders over $2,400, and door samples ship free as well! They also offer professional design services free of charge, and pride themselves in stellar customer service.

Filter

269 Verified Customer Reviews

269 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
248
(92.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
(7.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)


5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Wholesale Cabinets, founded in 2012, is one of the leading online stores for RTA Cabinets and Assembled Cabinets for kitchens and bathrooms in the USA. They are headquartered in Naples, FL where they also operate their kitchen cabinets showroom. Shipping is free across the entire country for orders over $2,400, and door samples ship free as well! They also offer professional design services free of charge, and pride themselves in stellar customer service.

Filter
G
greener W.
03/28/2023

Lauren has been very helpful.


G
geraldz
03/28/2023

Website is easier to use than those of the competitors! Oh, and good pricing too.


R
Ron
03/25/2023

The experience at wholesale cabinets was excellent. The designer worked with me to get cabinets coming and was told the cabinets would be shipped within 7 to 10 days and they shipped in 3 days. Should be here early next week.


E
Elaine
03/18/2023

I just ordered my kitchen cabinets online. Their website as a whole is much better than most but does need a little adjustment for viewing on a tablet or cell phone. They offer a design tool so you can better visualize the look you have selected. Although they state that delivery will be in 2 weeks, I am not betting the farm on it. I will give another review once I actually see the cabinets.


K
Ken A.
03/18/2023

Everyone we worked with Gaytha in the office at the Naples store was extremely helpful when we visited the showroom room on 3/16/2023. She showed us everything in the showroom and pointed out many of the best features of the product. She also provided brochures as well as helpful information she had from working with other customers. We also worked with our designer Sara Smalls who was a wonder. She was always upbeat and helpful. She designed fast and added every item to our account so we simply had to double check everything and checkout. It was that simple. We are waiting for our cabinets to arrivebut so far we are really hppy with our purchase and price.


C
Carlos R.
03/17/2023

My experience with Wholesale Cabinets has been great, both time I ordered cabinets with the help of Sara Smalls. She assisted with the layout and guides.


D
Dana K.
03/17/2023

Worked with Lynisha she was great and thought of everything. Thanks


R
Roger P.
03/17/2023

I was having a hard time deciding on which company to go with at first. The main reason I went with your company was because my designer Lauren Floyd was EXCELLENT!!! she took her time to help me, she was so patient and walked me through the whole process and even followed up with me. She answered my thousands of questions like a true professional. She really did an excellent job and made us feel good about our decisions. I am a real estate investor and will be buying all my cabinets from you guys from now on. Thank you so much and please thank Lauren for me!!


A
Anonymous Customer
03/17/2023

Tyler has been very helpful so far


D
Daniel O.
03/17/2023

Everything so far has met or exceeded my expectations!
I will check in after I assemble my new cabinets.


B
Bruce P.
03/17/2023

Sara was nothing short of phenomenal, professional and pleasant.

The website needs updating yet Sara was there every step of the way and when she said she would call she did !!!!!

Couldn't be happier with her and my overall customer service experience.


P
Paul R.
03/17/2023

Shaleta, Is very helpful, I think she is very intelligent.


H
Henry
03/17/2023

I was very impressed with the design, updates, communication, and timeliness of it all. It has been a very enjoyable experience. I shopped around at the home improvement stores and local cabinet makers. WC was the best option for me. Waiting to receive the cabinets now. 5 stars so far


T
Tracy D.
03/17/2023

Sara was great, she had no problem helping us with our revisions and answering all our questions!


L
Lisa D.
03/17/2023

Jason made the process very easy with the design and knowing what other parts we needed to order. Can't wait for them to come in!


T
Terry T.
03/16/2023

This is my 3rd order. I have been used to waiting several weeks and Wholesale Cabs has delivered promptly. They have helped make our remodel projects smoother.


L
Linda
03/15/2023

Was very informative and helpful


S
Sylvia
03/15/2023

Expert and responsive guidance from designer helped us feel confident in our selections. Can't wait to build the cabinets and finish our kitchen!


J
John S.
03/14/2023

Great customer service and support


J
Joe T.
03/03/2023

They were very helpfull, all cabinets were in great shape and delivery was very prompt.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024