Wholesale Cabinets, founded in 2012, is one of the leading online stores for RTA Cabinets and Assembled Cabinets for kitchens and bathrooms in the USA. They are headquartered in Naples, FL where they also operate their kitchen cabinets showroom. Shipping is free across the entire country for orders over $2,400, and door samples ship free as well! They also offer professional design services free of charge, and pride themselves in stellar customer service.

Filter

269 Verified Customer Reviews

269 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
248
(92.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
(7.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)


5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Wholesale Cabinets, founded in 2012, is one of the leading online stores for RTA Cabinets and Assembled Cabinets for kitchens and bathrooms in the USA. They are headquartered in Naples, FL where they also operate their kitchen cabinets showroom. Shipping is free across the entire country for orders over $2,400, and door samples ship free as well! They also offer professional design services free of charge, and pride themselves in stellar customer service.

Filter
B
Brian
04/26/2023

Quality was better than expected and shipped very quickly


T
Toni W.
04/22/2023

The cabinets are beautiful & the designer was so kind & easy to work with.


A
Alisa S.
04/21/2023

James is fantastic!


J
Jordan P.
04/18/2023

Great! The sales rep/kitchen designer Sara Smalls was AMAZING!! Super quick turnaround times and very helpful.


J
Janelle
04/18/2023

Rarely do you find that the customer service identifies an issue with an order and reaches out to help you correct it. And that's exactly what happened. I knew I was missing some items, but I was also working with the "sale deadline". Your team (and I'm kicking myself that I didn't write down the name of your associate) called me - shared some key information that helped me correct the situation. I needed help with a couple of questions and she was there to assist! I would definitely use Wholesale Cabinets again for that reason. Can't wait to get my finished product!


D
Donna
04/18/2023

We had a great experience working with Jason. He was patient and helpful with our questions and changes. He also made sure we were cognizant of sales dates which was really helpful also! We would definitely recommend Wholesale Cabinets to friends and family!


A
April E.
04/17/2023

No Worries J.Potter was a good salesman and helped beyond measure!!!


T
Tony P.
04/17/2023

All who I chatted with were very helpful and our designer Brittany was excellent!


K
Ken
04/17/2023

Sara was awesome helping me finalize my design and getting my order completed.


S
SM
04/17/2023

So far so good. Waiting on cabinets now. Will let you know more once I receive my order.


E
Eric P.
04/17/2023

Brittany has been extremely helpful and did an amazing job designing the kitchen layout. Thank you so very much.


K
Kyle S.
04/15/2023

Great communication, design and overall experience!


A
acq
04/14/2023

Tyler was great


B
Bill S.
04/13/2023

Desiree was the best to work with


K
Ken
04/13/2023

Awesome customer service. I recommend to everyone . Great website great pricing.


T
Tonya
04/13/2023

Lauren was great!


V
Vortex I.
04/12/2023

Our company's experience with Wholesale Cabinets has been great. As a real estate investment company, we will definitely be utilizing them again. Customer service is also super helpful. We received the cabinets in one week and they are perfect!


S
scott
04/12/2023

excellent service with an excellent product and great value


P
Pam
04/01/2023

Sara has been patient while I've been figuring out my kitchen design. She has answered every email and every question within the hour, sometimes within minutes. She never seems bothered by the number of questions or emails. Excellent customer service.


S
Sharon T.
03/31/2023

I requested kitchen designs from 3 stores and one one never heard from, the second emailed me but I have yet to get a design and quote but Wholesale Cabinets were right on it. I received a call and text from the designer Shaleta, and she was great. We received our first design in a day, and the updated design took one more day. So guess what? We are now waiting for our new cabinets to arrive in 2 to 3 weeks. I still have not heard from the other two yet. Their loss.

Thanks for great service. I expect the cabinets to be as good if not better. Thank you.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024