Wholesale Cabinets, founded in 2012, is one of the leading online stores for RTA Cabinets and Assembled Cabinets for kitchens and bathrooms in the USA. They are headquartered in Naples, FL where they also operate their kitchen cabinets showroom. Shipping is free across the entire country for orders over $2,400, and door samples ship free as well! They also offer professional design services free of charge, and pride themselves in stellar customer service.

Filter

269 Verified Customer Reviews

269 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
248
(92.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
(7.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)


5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Wholesale Cabinets, founded in 2012, is one of the leading online stores for RTA Cabinets and Assembled Cabinets for kitchens and bathrooms in the USA. They are headquartered in Naples, FL where they also operate their kitchen cabinets showroom. Shipping is free across the entire country for orders over $2,400, and door samples ship free as well! They also offer professional design services free of charge, and pride themselves in stellar customer service.

Filter
T
Two-Jacks C.
11/25/2021 , VA

Excellent design support and very responsive to changes and new ideas. Second time I've used Wholesale Cabinets and my customers love how their products look.


P
Paul
11/24/2021 , CO

I had a rep help me answer questions on the site. She set up an account for me so I could see the items and shipping costs and make a more informed decision on my order. This was all done so quickly, and I really appreciated the service.


M
Mark K.
11/23/2021 , FL

The entire process was very easy. Sara your designer was great and provided a detailed list of items required to complete our project. The cabinets were received in good condition and ahead of schedule. Only disappointment was to see that pricing was reduced after we placed the order which would have saved several hundred dollars. Otherwise it was great to work with you.


J
Joseph S.
11/22/2021 , FL

The site was easy to use. Now waiting for delivery.


D
Don C.
11/16/2021 , CT

Everyone was very helpful and professional.
Jamie, the design person was amazing, even finishing up detail and changes to the order during her vacation!!
She was amazing for sure.

Delivery was quick ......... all great.

Thanks much, will definitely do more business with your company and will highly recommend.


S
Scott M.
11/16/2021 , FL

We ordered a complete kitchen and laundry area worth of cabinets, I assembled them and hung them myself with no prior experience. The instructions are limited but there are some online videos, The quality of construction was better than expected and they beat their competitors pricing. I will buy from them again


L
Lisa J.
11/16/2021 , TN

Sales Rep Brittney was excellent and extremely patient. She definitely understands the lost art of customer service.


D
Denise
11/16/2021 , FL

We went by the showroom and saw the sample cabinets and colors offered. The showroom attendant was very helpful and informative. She was able to answer all of our questions and placed the order for us. We received excellent customer service! The cabinet was delivered within 10 days in perfect condition. We had a great experience with Wholesale Cabinets!


M
Michael C.
11/02/2021 , AZ

Always had my questions answered and Lynisha seemed to know exactly what I was trying to do.


J
Jan O.
11/01/2021 , VA

As a contractor I was concerned about the quality of the cabinets and service from an online vendor. Tyler assured me that your company was the real deal. YES!!! To top it off, Tyler makes everything easy by refining my designs and adding in all of the elements I need for a seamless install. The cabinets came on time, were easy to put together and the quality is excellent. Tyler goes the extra mile on every detail, especially making my deadline. He deserves a big raise!! There will be more orders from me! Thanks!


J
Joseph M.
11/01/2021 , RI

So far so good. The online help was great. The ordering process was great and my design consultant was great. As a contractor for 35 years I'm waiting to see if the quality is as good as they say


J
J M.
11/01/2021 , NC

Very Helpful!!


S
Summer
11/01/2021 , ND

We had designers that were very helpful and responsive and answered all the questions we could possibly think of! This was the best deal on cabinets of all the places we looked.


M
Matteo
10/25/2021

I contacted Wholesale Cabinets and couple of other RTA cabinets companies. I have to tell the price and quality are pretty much the same. At some point other cabinet companies had slightly cheaper price as well. But big differentiator was my assigned designer, Sara Cayer, at Wholesale Cabinet. She made a perfect design with so much attention to details. She patiently made couple of iterations of that design and created few quotes in different cabinet selections. She is also very responsive to getting back to my questions. Not that I shop for cabinets every day but I definitely would come back for my future purchases or recommendation to my friends.


R
Robert B.
10/11/2021 , IA

Everything went very smooth as far as ordering new cabinets. Kevin was very helpful. Very professional. I'm hoping my back ordered items will be in stock shortly


M
Mrs. W.
10/09/2021 , NY

Brittany was very helpful and provided me with a design and redesigns very quickly.


G
GrandDude
10/08/2021 , UT

Excellent service. Very professional. Very knowledgeable.


D
Debbie W.
10/08/2021 , OK

My designer was Alexa Rodriguez. I cannot praise her enough! She was professional and courteous. She responded quickly to my questions and was always there to help me when I needed it. She is a valuable employee for you. I look forward to doing business with her in the future.


B
Bonnye C.
10/05/2021

Jamie is my rep and designer and did great! Thorough and personable! Great follow through.


B
Ben
10/04/2021 , WI

The designer I worked with was very helpful.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024