wholesale-carabiners.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 414 Ratings

5
349 (84.3%)
4
52 (12.6%)
3
9 (2.2%)
2
4 (1%)
1
0 (0%)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(43)
4
(2)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

wholesale-carabiners.com

C

Chris
10/24/2017 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing service. Very responsive. Excellent designers able to adapt a complex order. "
L

Lauren L.
09/08/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prompt customer service, great proofs, easy design and ordering. Thank you!"
L

Lisa F.
08/15/2017 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great looking item and super fast. We were so excited to get these for our event. Thank you so much!!"
Price
5/5
S

S W.
08/10/2017 , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The order process was easy, artwork proof was sent promptly and was spot on. Production was fast and shipping quick."
Price
5/5
J

Jason M.
07/13/2017 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We had to rush an order and expedite shipping. The whole staff was extremely helpful and responsive. They took care of everything we needed from cost estimates, to art, to shipping. We were extremely pleased."
Price
5/5
B

BLUE S.
07/02/2017 , NM

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We ordered dog tags. The quality was amazing! We received our order before the expected date. OVERALL INCREDIBLY SATISFIED!"
Price
5/5
C

Cohezive I.
06/22/2017 , NM

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Customer Service! Excellent prices, fast service, fast shipping, perfect customization. Highly Recommended!!"
Price
5/5
K

Kristin H.
05/12/2017 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love these guys. They have personality, they really care, and they helped me out when I was in a bind. Plus, the product is fantastic. Go humans and go USA made!"
Price
5/5
C

cape G.
04/05/2017 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product, great company. Been using them for 8 years, many orders. Highly recommended. "
Price
4/5
F

Forbes T.
04/05/2017 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I think this is the 4th time I've placed an order for these. Always satisfied. Polite and helpful when I order. Thank you."
Price
4/5
S

Sara
03/23/2017 , AK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to work with- sent in our logo and they even tweaked it a bit to make it look better on the carabiners we wanted to order. Quick shipping too!"
Price
5/5
L

Lynn
03/23/2017 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service...my questions were answered immediately and the turnaround time and value of the product were terrific. Would definitely order again. Thank you!"
Price
5/5
S

scout M.
03/14/2017 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service! Quick delivery. Quality was as expected. The kids at our event LOVED the dog tags."
Price
5/5
W

WestEndFellowship
02/09/2017 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service providing a quote & very quick shipping! Thanks!"
Price
5/5
V

Virginia P.
02/09/2017 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We ordered the Logobeeners in red with our logo on them and they were perfect! The service was top-notch - they answered my questions quickly and were very professional. We received our carabiners in one week! Would highly recommend this company and their product."
Price
5/5
A

Alison
02/09/2017 , AK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Repeat customer--they kept my artwork on file so no setup charges for a reorder--came fast, look great."
Price
5/5
M

Marie R.
02/07/2017 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service and super fast turn around! Above and beyond!!"
Price
5/5
G

Grand V.
02/06/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered custom dog tags with chains to be used in a Veterans Day event. We were very pleased and will order again."
Price
5/5
S

Sarah M.
01/30/2017 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the 3rd time I've ordered from this site and I will continue ordering from you. The turn around time from order to arrival is great"
Price
5/5
R

Richard P.
01/11/2017 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"High quality products for a fair price. I use the carabiners as my business card. Great ROI! Traffic/business has increased since my prospects don't throw them away."
Price
5/5
V

Valerie W.
12/21/2016 , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Couldn't believe how fast I got them...even during this busy holiday season!! "
Price
5/5

See more wholesale-carabiners.com Reviews

Visit wholesale-carabiners.com ►