wholesale-carabiners.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 553 Ratings

5
463 (83.7%)
4
74 (13.4%)
3
11 (2%)
2
4 (0.7%)
1
1 (0.2%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(52)
4
(3)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

wholesale-carabiners.com

About Us

Since 2004 Wholesale-Carabiners.com has been a premier resource for quality engraved carabiners, bottle openers, dog tags and safety whistles at low wholesale pricing.  
Advanced production systems efficiently and cost-effectively meet the needs of corporate marketers, ad agencies, universities, mfg/assemblers and businesses with quality aluminum branded promotional products in quantities of 100 to 500,000 +.

Deep Inventory
We stock our own inventory, and laser engrave, in our Plain City Ohio facility on the n-w quadrant of Columbus Ohio. Most products have a standard 3 day customization time, and are even able to be engraved same-day when needed.

Quality Vigilant
We don't simply say our products are quality — they’re United States Lab Certified lead-free with testing documentation on file. Our aluminum items have a solid, smooth feel of 6000-series aluminum, with quality that carries on to better engravings via our Fiber lasers — advanced, exceptionally crisp and powerful — that make messages really stand out via brighter, crisper reproductions of logos and text. We believe quality is also defined by excellent customer service — it must be on a par with other areas of business, characterized by accuracy, timelines and a friendly professional manner.

Visit us at wholesale-carabiners.com, or call us at 877.204.9511. We look forward to assisting you.

D

David L.
08/24/2019 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, great products, and use WC all the time. They are the best in the business. That's why we always come back. Thanks again, WC"
C

Christine L.
08/12/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick & Easy!"
E

Eileen A.
05/22/2019 , WA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We ordered bone-shaped dog tags engraved with our logo. Pros: Fast (!!!) order and delivery; very professional sales and very easy; the tags are perfect and strong (there are a lot of flimsy products out there that can be dangerous for dogs, and these tags are durable and well made); the colors are vibrant. Cons: NONE. We will definitely use Wholesale-Carabiners.com for future purchases!"
S

Susan W.
04/23/2019 , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everyone I spoke with was very kind and helpful. This is a major event for the VFW and first time ordering anything like this...I am impressed and grateful. Will be doing business with you all again. Thank you so very much! Cheers!"
CustomerService
5/5
A

Ashley
04/22/2019 , KY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The staff at wholesale-carabiners.com was very helpful in answering my questions when I called to ask about placing an order. The shipment arrived very quickly and everything looked great. I highly recommend wholesale-carabiners.com! "
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kathleen
04/19/2019 , OR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We are opening our first ever pet friendly residence hall in the fall. Before ordering over 200 tags, I wanted to see a sample of what I would be getting. Customer service got these out to me the next day and they were perfect. I received my 200 tags today and they are even better than I hoped. Our logo looks great and I'm so excited to use them with our furry friends ♥️"
CustomerService
5/5
C

Chris
04/19/2019 , GA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The ordering process was very straight forward and hassle free. Communication was very friendly and prompt. Tags were shipped promptly and initial quality seems very good."
G

Guest
04/18/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys always do great work with an excellent turn around time!!!"
L

LAURA C.
04/13/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had a great experience with first order. Received just in time. Customer service was really helpful. Thanks!"
J

JANA L.
03/18/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product and price and shipped quickly!"
S

Sheryl H.
03/05/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The whole experience was fast, pain free and arrived correct! 5 star"
K

Kathy E.
03/04/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product is great, order was processed quickly, great job."
T

Teresa S.
02/07/2019 , OK Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to understand website, extremely fast service. I was very happy with my ordered product."
D

Diane
11/13/2018 , PA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have ordered before; they are quick, helpful, and I always receive exactly what I purchased."
CustomerService
5/5
K

Katie J.
09/22/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the second time I've used wholesale-carabiners and I've had a great experience both times. The response time and shipping are very quick! I'll definitely be using them again."
J

Jen W.
09/19/2018 , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like to do research before spending my company's money, and no matter which typical promo item website I went to, I didn't find near the amount of choices and options for a carabiner as I did with Wholesale-carabiners. In addition, the price was great. I received my order and could not be happier. We will be re-ordering from them. No research needed."
S

Stacie B.
09/12/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product turned out exactly as I pictured. Production time was fast and it arrived early. Thank you! "
O

oleg B.
08/26/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy and great!"
D

David L.
08/16/2018 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always happy with the orders! They have been my go to for years. Great job once again! Lone Star Bears Austin, TX"
D

Dawn C.
08/10/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The team at Wholesale Carabiners is fantastic!"
F

FrogTheRooster
07/26/2018 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The product was great! We were very pleased with the final product and the fast shipping. Thank you! Our fans love them!!"
Loading Page Animation

See more wholesale-carabiners.com Reviews

Visit wholesale-carabiners.com ►