wholesale-carabiners.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 587 Ratings

5
491 (83.6%)
4
78 (13.3%)
3
13 (2.2%)
2
4 (0.7%)
1
1 (0.2%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(54)
4
(4)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

wholesale-carabiners.com

About Us

Since 2004 Wholesale-Carabiners.com has been a premier resource for quality engraved carabiners, bottle openers, dog tags and safety whistles at low wholesale pricing.  
Advanced production systems efficiently and cost-effectively meet the needs of corporate marketers, ad agencies, universities, mfg/assemblers and businesses with quality aluminum branded promotional products in quantities of 100 to 500,000 +.

Deep Inventory
We stock our own inventory, and laser engrave, in our Plain City Ohio facility on the n-w quadrant of Columbus Ohio. Most products have a standard 3 day customization time, and are even able to be engraved same-day when needed.

Quality Vigilant
We don't simply say our products are quality — they’re United States Lab Certified lead-free with testing documentation on file. Our aluminum items have a solid, smooth feel of 6000-series aluminum, with quality that carries on to better engravings via our Fiber lasers — advanced, exceptionally crisp and powerful — that make messages really stand out via brighter, crisper reproductions of logos and text. We believe quality is also defined by excellent customer service — it must be on a par with other areas of business, characterized by accuracy, timelines and a friendly professional manner.

Visit us at wholesale-carabiners.com, or call us at 877.204.9511. We look forward to assisting you.

K

Kristina L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good! Only ordered, haven't received proof or product yet. Looking forward to it.
V

Vicci M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thank you love them
D

Debbie D.
2 weeks ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The ordering process was my own confusion, not understanding the process so I ordered twice by mistake.
But they were very helpful and cancelled my order and everything else went great
S

Sarah J.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick delivery!
C

Candace E.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use website and design feature. Great prices and fast delivery, too!
M

Marcello O.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product!
C

Christina C.
04/13/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you
R

ROSE M.
03/25/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very Happy with overall experience.
H

Holly O.
03/24/2020 , AR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to work with. Great quality product.
L

Loretta L.
03/10/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent product and customer assistance
CustomerService
5/5
Z

Zane W.
03/06/2020 , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy
M

Michael B.
03/03/2020 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Dog tags were perfect. Fast delivery, too. Thanks!
K

Katie J.
03/02/2020 , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Tags were delivered on time and looked great!
R

Rachel B.
02/25/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great customer service!
R

Ruth P.
02/23/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything went great and quick!
CustomerService
4/5
B

Benjamin C.
02/18/2020 , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience.
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jamie H.
02/13/2020 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very happy with my order. This was a repeat order.
C

Connie B.
02/11/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy ordering process. item delivered quickly and as I ordered it.
G

Guest
02/07/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You guys rock. My chosen charity is in love with your products!
T

Tommy S.
02/04/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Could not be easier.
Loading Page Animation

See more wholesale-carabiners.com Reviews

Visit wholesale-carabiners.com ►