whichrealestateagent.com.au Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,482 Ratings

5
1380 (93.1%)
4
96 (6.5%)
3
2 (0.1%)
2
4 (0.3%)
1
0 (0%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(1,377)
4
(94)
3
(7)
2
(4)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(148)
4
(11)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

whichrealestateagent.com.au

D

Doreen
Today , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Which Real Estate was very prompt in making contact and made it very easy to locate agents in the area for an appraisal. Vicky was extremely professional and arranged contact by suitable agents immediately.
A pleasure to deal with.
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago , Vic

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service from Natalie!
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jane
2 days ago , Vic

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Mark was fantastic and extremely helpful
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Kerry
5 days ago , Tas

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I left a message on a web page about selling my home. It took 10 minutes for a reply and within hours I'm being contacted by Real Estate Agents. Fantastic Service. Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Lisy
6 days ago , SA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Prompt efficient service
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Scott
1 week ago , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Discovered online and thought I would give them a go. Rapid response and follow up and agent had contacted me within 30mins.
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

bruce
10/09/2020 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

it was great and because i live in WA i dont have to go looking east for a agent
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Room T.
10/08/2020 , Vic

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Within half an hour to one hour we had real estate agents contact us in regards to making an appointment to view our property and discuss selling our property. Very happy. See the first one tomorrow(Friday) and another Saturday
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

KT
10/08/2020 , Qld

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Natalie was very helpful and followed up very professionally
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

L M.
10/07/2020 , Qld

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and efficient with excellent information
Recommend this Company
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more whichrealestateagent.com.au Reviews

Visit whichrealestateagent.com.au ►