whichrealestateagent.com.au Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,761 Ratings

5
1646 (93.5%)
4
106 (6%)
3
4 (0.2%)
2
4 (0.2%)
1
1 (0.1%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(1,641)
4
(105)
3
(10)
2
(4)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(186)
4
(12)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

whichrealestateagent.com.au

K

Kellyann F.
3 days ago , ACT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Initial contact was prompt, friendly and I received contact from real estate to sell my property.
I will use this service to aid in finding my next property to purchase.
Recommend this Company
5/5
N

Nick
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Magnificent !
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

C&K
5 days ago , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Veronica from Which Real Estate Agent was great.
She was promptly on the phone after I made an online enquiry.
Veronica provided all the information we needed and referred us to agents of good reputation and quality.
We would definitely use this service again, it was extremely helpful in a stressful situation which needed to be sorted quickly.
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

terry
1 week ago , Vic

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A prompt service. Specific information from a comprehensive database has helped me focus my approach to interviewing agents and later, negotiating.... a big help thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Steve A.
1 week ago , Qld

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very quick and efficient service leaving a good feel overall
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Leonnie
1 week ago , Tas

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Natalie was very prompt and very helpful. She did not put any pressure on me and listened to my comments
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Ann
1 week ago , Vic

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Mark was wonderful and explained everything. Very helpful and professional.
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Sonia
1 week ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far - all good - quick and efficient.
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

steve S.
1 week ago , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very prompt contact and put me onto 2 agents quickly with details of agents recent sales
Recommend this Company
5/5
E

Elaine M.
1 week ago , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Vicky Fradelakis responded straight away. She was courteous, displayed a professional approach to my request and I am very impressed with her professional attitude.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more whichrealestateagent.com.au Reviews

Visit whichrealestateagent.com.au ►