whichrealestateagent.com.au Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 850 Ratings

5
777 (91.4%)
4
68 (8%)
3
2 (0.2%)
2
3 (0.4%)
1
0 (0%)
750+

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(785)
4
(58)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(81)
4
(8)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

whichrealestateagent.com.au

G

Geoffrey A.
4 days ago , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful to someone who did not know where to start it has given me a place to start"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jackie
5 days ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and friendly response, I was pleasantly surprised at the none forceful nature of 'whichrealestateagent.com.au' And the info I am receiving about agents is very helpful and I could not of found out on my own easily! Very glad I emailed them!! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Leslie
6 days ago , Qld

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast Efficient Proffessional"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

jimmy
6 days ago , ACT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prompt and with courtesy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago , Vic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sally was very helpful and informative about our real estate concerns. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Dianne S.
6 days ago , Qld

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Efficient, quick, professional and accurate. Five star.."
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Alan H.
6 days ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Natalie gave a very informative and prompt response to my request and will endeavour to contact one or two of her referrals as soon as I can."
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Adrienne
1 week ago , Vic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really happy with the service and was better than I expected, thank you Nathalie. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
H

Hayley
1 week ago , Qld

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Natalie was extremely prompt in calling after I sent my request. She was very professional and so helpful with all my questions regarding the first time selling a property. Natalie was very clear and easy to understand. Great service thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

John A.
1 week ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good and quick response contact back to me"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Austin
1 week ago , Vic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy-to-use "
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Steve
2 weeks ago , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sally was very polite and friendly and easy to talk to and as a first time home seller it was very helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Susan S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sally from whichrealestateagent.com.au contacted me at the time I requested to hear back and gave me all the information needed quickly and the agents she told me by name that would contact me did so in the evening as I had agreed to. After meeting with a real estate agent as recommended with good reviews locally I was impressed by his knowledge and manner so believe for a good outcome as he does not have too many clients at once and has a large team of local agents working for his company his father began years ago. I highly recommend using which real estate so far as they have good reviews for a reason I believe which is very important for the best outcome in selling the family home the best way."
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

Bec
2 weeks ago , Qld

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful service, and super-prompt! Highly recommend :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

David
2 weeks ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very efficient and quick response"
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Kate
2 weeks ago , Qld

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Stumbled across this resource. Natalie was very prompt to reply and the information she provides will definitely guide my choosing of a realestate agent. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
G

Garrt
2 weeks ago , Vic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was so suprised at how quickly a telephone call was made to me, literally one minute after logging my details into the website. Excellent service!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Annie W.
3 weeks ago , NT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No issues, friendly and happy to help"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick and efficient and do helpful "
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Mark F.
3 weeks ago , SA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great "
Recommend this Company
5/5

See more whichrealestateagent.com.au Reviews

Visit whichrealestateagent.com.au ►