whichrealestateagent.com.au Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,449 Ratings

5
1349 (93.1%)
4
94 (6.5%)
3
2 (0.1%)
2
4 (0.3%)
1
0 (0%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(1,346)
4
(92)
3
(7)
2
(4)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(147)
4
(11)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

whichrealestateagent.com.au

J

Jeff W.
Today , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I received very good advice relating to my role in the sale of a property as part of a deceased estate. The agents Mark suggested all contacted me very promptly and also provided great advice and service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago , Qld

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was contacted by an agent within 2 minutes of posting on the site and was in contact with one of the recommended real estate agents within 30 minutes.
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Sonia
4 days ago , Qld

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great and easy to deal with very pleasant and time saving thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Steve
5 days ago , Qld

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very speedy service and good communication.
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I really appreciate the proactive approach of Vicki and the team. Great insight on who I couldn't.approach as well.
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Karen
6 days ago , Tas

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very well spoken and informative person. Extremely helpful and prompt
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

james M.
6 days ago , SA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very professional and efficient in handling my needs and requests pleasant to deal with
Recommend this Company
5/5
H

Haven
1 week ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am new to this world and been very very happy in my home in Duncraig and brought up my family and celebrated often. My life has changed and it is time to move on and I now have to let go of my Prize Possession 20 Duncraig Rd Duncraig and by a google search found the site and am very very happy with the wonderful efficient friendly service from Kirsty highly recommended
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Dragonfly
1 week ago , Queensland

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was surprised how quickly I received a follow up call after finding the 'Which Real Estate' website on Google. It seemed daunting just looking for a suitable Real Estate to list our house, however 'Which Real Estate' made it easy and I was contacted by a Real Estate and an appointment was arranged. It took the worry out of who to call.
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

susan
1 week ago , Vic

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so far so good
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more whichrealestateagent.com.au Reviews

Visit whichrealestateagent.com.au ►