whichrealestateagent.com.au Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 664 Ratings

5
604 (91%)
4
58 (8.7%)
3
1 (0.2%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
0 (0%)
500+

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(609)
4
(48)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(60)
4
(6)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

whichrealestateagent.com.au

D

Dale
1 day ago , Tas

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was quick and easy and gave us some good guidance in making a decision."
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Joy
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"When i put in my online request i was phoned imediately. They were very great with their response time and very helpful. I am in the process of dealing with each agent . Thanks for helping"
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Sheila
5 days ago , Vic

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I asked for three agents contact me and within an hour of making the request all three agents called me. Each agent had worthwhile advice to offer, and it is likely that I will use one of these agents. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

Pamela
6 days ago , Vic

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great communication, called mid morning after my request the night before, was very helpful, explained the process, and emailed me some agents within half an hour. Very happy with the service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A prompt and helpful service and an appropriate level of follow up."
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

Phillip C.
1 week ago , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really listened to our needs which is quite refreshing these days. No hesitation in recommending the service. 5 stars service. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
N

Nat
1 week ago , Vic

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Justyn was great. Proficient & demonstrated a knowledge of real estate agents & what to expect on commission. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jude
1 week ago , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"At first I was very weary about this sight. I am an IT Consultant and have a lot of dealing with people who are not honest. I was thrilled with the efficiency, the promptness and the professionalism the real estate agents had been recommended by "Which Real Estate". Credit must be given when credit is due. To top it off I had the two agents in mind that was recommended to me but was not sure. This recommendation confirms I am on the correct path. If I can only achieve the price I am looking for it would be really great. Keep up the good work 'Which Real Estate'. You can be assured I will be recommending you. Kind regards Jude "
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

peter
1 week ago , Qld

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"did not know any agents active in Tarampa , a small rural community west of Ipswic in queensland and enquired with whichrealestate and heard back in a couple of hours. good result so far"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jan W.
1 week ago , SA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I live in another state to the property which is to sold. I contacted the site for recommendations of agents and a guide to selling costs. You provided a very prompt reply, and our chat on the phone was very helpful and professional. Recommendations were emailed to me almost immediately and I received a call from one of the recommended agents with in 30 minutes. The agent from McGrath impressed me with his knowledge. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , ACT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good, response was quick "
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Mary
1 week ago , SA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick easy to use service and a positive feeling dealing with consultant Larissa"
Recommend this Company
5/5
F

Fl
1 week ago , Vic

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Natalie was efficient and fast with responses- the property report included was a bonus addition. Of course, they cannot control whether or not the agents actually got in touch with us, but the statistics and date given was a big help. I would recommend this as a first step to take in selling a home."
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Steph
2 weeks ago , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Vicki was amazing. She had called me before I had even closed the whichrealestateagent website. She had provided me with details of three agents within a couple of hours. It has certainly assisted me when I was unsure where to start with looking for an agent in a city I do not know. Thanks "
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Rebecca
2 weeks ago , Qld

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Friendly easy experience so far. I've already heard from two agents and have been happy with their knowledge of the area"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jimmy
2 weeks ago , Qld

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"With so many agents, I wasn't sure which agent to use but after searching on the internet I came across this site. Vicki called and was really helpful and put forward some great agents "
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

Beverley S.
2 weeks ago , Qld

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I didn't know what whichrealestateagent was. I was looking on the computer when Natalie phoned me and explained what they do. I was really pleased that there is such a service. She was really polite and pleasant and asked me some more questions. She then sent me a text to say that an email recommending the best real estate agents for me was in my inbox. I was happy with the email and will continue from there."
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , Qld

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and fast, we'll see how these guys go"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Annie
2 weeks ago , ACT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Larissa was fantastic! She provided me with much needed professional and accurate advice and mentioned aspects of the real estate market that I was not aware of, including certain things to look for when choosing an agent, Larissa had done the research in under an hour and sent straight to me. Thank you Larissa. Annie "
Recommend this Company
5/5
W

Wendy
2 weeks ago , Qld

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You were very pleasant, prompt and clear on your ability to be of service regarding what direction we should take to market our unit. Thank you. "
Recommend this Company
5/5

See more whichrealestateagent.com.au Reviews

Visit whichrealestateagent.com.au ►