whichrealestateagent.com.au Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,786 Ratings

5
1671 (93.6%)
4
106 (5.9%)
3
4 (0.2%)
2
4 (0.2%)
1
1 (0.1%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(1,665)
4
(106)
3
(10)
2
(4)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(188)
4
(12)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

whichrealestateagent.com.au

P

Patricia
1 day ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Veronica organised everything so quickly and the Real Estate Guys are coming tomorrow and Sunday. Exelent Service
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Sue
1 day ago , Qld

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I sent an online inquiry and within 10mins Rowena called.
She was very pleasant explained everything very clearly on what to expect.
Her prompt response back to me via email was excellent and I feel very comfortable at this stage with the process whilst this is a very difficult time for me.
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

John S.
3 days ago , Qld

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Absolutely delighted with the responsiveness and comprehensiveness of the information and guidance provided by Kristy today.

I'll readily admit that I was somewhat circumspect about using an on-line service I hadn't previously heard of but have been pleasantly surprised.

Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Steve B.
1 week ago , Vic

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jess
1 week ago , Vic

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing service! I can't believe how quick I got a response! It was brilliant! We got the ball rolling so quickly! Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

Patricia M.
1 week ago , Vic

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Vicki had a pleasant professional manner and it was easy to get my message across. I have not used this service before and she made me feel very comfortable about the process.
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Dana
1 week ago , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I needed to sell my father's apartment and did not know where to start, whichrealestateagent.com.au took away all the hard work of trying to work out which Real Estate agents to contact to start this journey. I also did not need to repeat my story multiple times and the Real Estate Agents contact me instead of me having to ring them.
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Mel
1 week ago , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super quick to contact me rang in 5mins I think and then emailed the best agent once we discussed my property and what I was after
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick response, found a great agent.
Recommend this Company
5/5
W

William
2 weeks ago , Vic

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service inquired about best agents to sell my house and within half hour had agents call me to discuss. Impressed with the quick response and support.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more whichrealestateagent.com.au Reviews

Visit whichrealestateagent.com.au ►