whichrealestateagent.com.au Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,356 Ratings

5
1263 (93.1%)
4
87 (6.4%)
3
2 (0.1%)
2
4 (0.3%)
1
0 (0%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(1,262)
4
(84)
3
(6)
2
(4)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(133)
4
(11)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

whichrealestateagent.com.au

P

Paul
Today , Vic

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Mark was very informative and professional
Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
Today , Qld

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast, reliable, extremely professional.
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

Bob V.
2 days ago , Qld

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good service more than happy.
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

MWils
3 days ago , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great, efficient, pleasant service. Thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Lauren
3 days ago , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was extremely pleased with all the effort that was put in by Vicki. She was just so helpful and friendly to the point where she made you feel so at ease. This is an outstanding service, especially with all the confusion of finding an agent that meets your needs.
Thankyou so much.....Lauren
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Joe
6 days ago , Vic

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast service and brilliant manners.
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Abha
6 days ago , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was very prompt response and good customer service.
Awaiting the final outcome to be as positive as first experience.
Thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

.
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anna-Lia
1 week ago , Vic

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was most impressed by the speed of the service. Literally had just submitted the form online and Mark called! Mark gave some immediate professional advice, explained how this process works, and had the email with details of two high quality agents within the hour! Agents called and let's see what happen next. I highly recommend this service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jon H.
1 week ago , Vic

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent so far. Very quick prompt service by Natalie. Very useful and recommended.
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

Bruce Q.
1 week ago , Qld

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very prompt at sending me real estate agents in my area. The account manager was very easy to understand what Which Real Estate agent do for the client.
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Contact was genuine and fast.No problems with recommending this company to others
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , Vic

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very professional and efficient
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

Pat
2 weeks ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I received prompt help, and my comments were listened to respectfully. Vicki was friendly and professional.
Recommend this Company
4/5
T

Tonya
2 weeks ago , Qld

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lovely Man and very helpful
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

all good
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Lida
3 weeks ago , Vic

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Efficient service. Informative
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks so much Vicki. Your recommendation was bang on.
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

KL
3 weeks ago , ACT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Angela W.
3 weeks ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Vicki was prompt, informative and calmed my nerves in dealing with one of the greatest discussions of my life. Thank you so much Vicki
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more whichrealestateagent.com.au Reviews

Visit whichrealestateagent.com.au ►